Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347,..
Smh 9 months ago
Atta Mills did this when NDC won in 2009. 1 yr later, Ghana was plaqued with Dumsor that lasted over 6 years, IMF loans, Chinese loans, and rampant Galamsey,
Smh 9 months ago
#SingleSpineSalary
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Create a tech hub in gh..today on wall st the tech companies are worth the most. Where is the silicon valley in Ghana I ask. Gh leaders no brains. Mahama and vice must set up a meeting with the various university presidents, computer science, it, engineering faculty heads for 3 days and decide on a place you will call tech city. Give grants to the best code writers, computer scientists to go there and develop apps, programs and new tech companies that meet the needs of ghana like waste disposal, taxi and trotro service apps, payment apps, shopping apps etc
Thompson 9 months ago
BRAVO! THE 24HR ECONOMY IS ON COURSE
Inflation is 24% so is this an increment? 9 months ago
419 Mahama. When will you bring the dollar to 4 cedis, Kenkey to 1 cedi. I am still doing 0 1 0, when can i do 1, 1, 1? Bag of cement is still not 27 cedis. I am wqiting!
Kojo Bonsoe 9 months ago
Mahama you are just accepting everything people bring and granting every request. You are in too much haste to please people. The economy is bad so be realistic in these things. Ghanaians will not forgive you if you introduce new taxes to fund these things . Please be measured
Kanosolo 9 months ago
10% in over 23% inflationary economy. Mahama can you do like Former president Kuffour? We cant continue Atta Mills and Nana Addo 10% things. Inflation is too here
Benitopp 9 months ago
last year NPP increased the public sector salary by 25% and our leaders just accepted 10%.strike action is looming.
Kramai 9 months ago
Mahama already explained the 10% increase to them and most of them already understood
Isaac 9 months ago
The reset we voted for. 25 down to 10
.com 9 months ago
It's too small,Mr President, considering the hot economic ambient where a sachet of ice water sells at 50p. Has the organised labour taken something under cover.I suggest that the salary rise per annum should follow a certain economic pattern of graph where deviations can be easily realised and controlled in order to avoid a cheat of change in salary payment of employees today and tomorrow.
We all need to become public servants. The tax being thrown at us is too much.
Some public institutions have over employed. They are way too many and all in Accra office
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Ghanaians workers have been worsed off. How did these foolish union leaders accepted 10% when the previous government gave workers 25% at the time the entire world's economy was at recess. All the indicators are now pointing good outlook yet you accepted 10%. We know you were bribed looking at how all of you were dancing and laughing. God will punish all of you and your generations for sacrificing the poor Ghanaian worker.
What has the political class sacrificed to warrant this? Nothing. They continue to enjoy fat salaries and all the allowances. Or you are still under the spell of the Black Magician, John Mahama. We have too many fools and imbeciles in Ghana.
Hannan 9 months ago
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Mental charter 9 months ago
Well well well
BIG SHAME TO NDC GOVERNMENT. 9 months ago
NDC have started your match to opposition in 2028 with this useless salary increment of 10 % starting even not January but in March. IS THIS THE decent salaries president Mahama promised in his campaigns. Ok Ghanaian workers are calm but that time will come oo NDC.
Nana Bediako 9 months ago
God bless JM. You must be a success story. All your enemies will be shamed
Gody 9 months ago
Mr. President you are too good. I like your approach to the organized labor.
Live long JDM
Live long mother Ghana.
Live long JDM
Live long mother Ghana.
We are NPP 9 months ago
Thank You Mr President
guru 9 months ago
Please tell the Electoral Commission to pay the allowances to its 2024 General election officials
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
#SingleSpineSalary
Create a tech hub in gh..today on wall st the tech companies are worth the most. Where is the silicon valley in Ghana I ask. Gh leaders no brains. Mahama and vice must set up a meeting with the various university presidents, ...
Mahama you are just accepting everything people bring and granting every request. You are in too much haste to please people. The economy is bad so be realistic in these things. Ghanaians will not forgive you if you introdu ...
It's too small,Mr President, considering the hot economic ambient where a sachet of ice water sells at 50p. Has the organised labour taken something under cover.I suggest that the salary rise per annum should follow a certain ...
Mahama government; forward never, backwards ever, apuuutccccc
They wanted to pay 6%
Ghanaians workers have been worsed off. How did these foolish union leaders accepted 10% when the previous government gave workers 25% at the time the entire world's economy was at recess. All the indicators are now pointing ...
Well well well
NDC have started your match to opposition in 2028 with this useless salary increment of 10 % starting even not January but in March. IS THIS THE decent salaries president Mahama promised in his campaigns. Ok Ghanaian workers ...
Live long JDM
Live long mother Ghana.
Thank You Mr President
Greedy Mahama, you have started again.