Qur'an is toilet paper...if you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven
Solomon Pobee 9 months ago
How old is the Mahama Government? The NPP members are so frustrated that they have become senseless people.
Boris Bukari 9 months ago
This i n9t about frustration but reality. Talk was chep and now the reality has checked on them
Ashtown Borga 9 months ago
A lot of low IQ people in Ghana paa... And from reading comments on this platform confirms just that ...galamsey have been around way before akufo addo became president.... and for some people to think galamsey started from akufo addo time is just pathetic... again both NDC/ NPP are all the same and only a fool will think otherwise..... during mahama first term galamsey was already there and causing damage and still going on nothing has changed... so again f**k both NDC/NPP
gh.citizen 9 months ago
How long have the Government and the Minister been in office? Shut up, shameless people's party.
Akufo Addo is Galasey in Ghana. 9 months ago
Thank God Mahama has come. This man had bad mouth during Nana Addo's time, now he is free to talk of Galasey. Go and check the river bodies, the water is getting cleaner.
He's telling the minister and the government to fix tge problem and stop complaing.
Raymond 9 months ago
This MP is a fool! So all these 'things' are Honourable? A problem you couldn't solve in 8 years, you expect someone to solve it in a month? Avu koklo.
Raymond 9 months ago
His face like a Public Toilet Manager
NDC 9 months ago
This is childish analysis. How long has NDC been in power against corruption ridden incompetent NPP. This tells how lack of insight NPP is. Stomach direction people. NDC will shame you NPP in a years time
Gasco. 9 months ago
What is the use of our army, if they can be ordered to go to each of these forest and kill anyone they see there doing galamesy?
Returning Officer 9 months ago
If not Afigya Kwabre, a village surrounded by snakes, who will vote for this fool with his face like LT trotro
Nash 9 months ago
The extent to which you allowed it you it be resolved in a month? I wonder how these people think
Musa 9 months ago
At least we have seen improvement. Water supply in Sekondi-TAkoradi has improved significantly.
CKA 9 months ago
the problem is not in parliamentary speeches .Use drones by day and night to monitor this miscreants and flush them out. Please give time lines and get to work. Go by the example of the Greater Accra Regional minister. Take action please, take action now.
Kawaadwen 9 months ago
The king of kings galamsey is mahama
UCC Casford 9 months ago
Akufo Monkey Addo. Wo maame twe
Sul 9 months ago
HW3 NE GYIMII........YOU WANT US TO VISIT AKUFO ADDO WITH INSULTS RIGHT.
HE SUPERVISED THE MOST SENSELESS REGIME ON GALAMSEY IF YOU DON'T KNOW
Snyder 9 months ago
NDC AGYIMIFOC WILL REMAIN RETROGRESSED UNTIL THEIR KINGDOM COMES. THEIR LEADER MAHAMA KWASEATO KROMFOC IS CLUELESS, VISIONLESS AND INCOMPETENT
Musa 9 months ago
Aboa how long has he been in office?
Aba Akyere 9 months ago
Hmm! Ye kukuro mpo nie na ye be soa
Athena- US 9 months ago
Will these stupid unintelligent npp bitter and jealous losers keep quiet?
They're truly fools.
Ebo 9 months ago
This small boy, Akufo Addo was neck-deep in the galamseying destruction of the environment. JDM is a decent gentleman, renowned for his humility and love for his country, unlike the arrogant and destructive Akufo Addo.
In fa ... read full comment
This small boy, Akufo Addo was neck-deep in the galamseying destruction of the environment. JDM is a decent gentleman, renowned for his humility and love for his country, unlike the arrogant and destructive Akufo Addo.
In fact Akufo Addo is the lead galamsey kingpin in the country during his tenure.
Mike O 9 months ago
I always saw this chap as one of the few moderates in the NPP, who spoke his mind and very independent in his thoughts and views. However, this utterances from him has made me change my view about him. Mr MP your views as expressed are very very childish. Naivety! How old is the current government? Is it not true that your NPP under destroyer, Akufo Addo were the ones who distributed galamsey concessions to your cronies like toffees. Was it not the NPP that passed the foolish law to allow mining in the forest reserves? Massa, wise up!
Daniel Akesseh 9 months ago
You were mistaken
He is such tribal partisan and so foolish
You were mistaken
Hannan 9 months ago
^-^ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Bismark 9 months ago
moron
i wonder how he got into parliament
moron
Kayeh 9 months ago
Nonsense. Npp stayed in power for eight years. How do you expect the current Government to solve this situation in one month?It is not yet time to criticize. You are in hurry. You can start critiquing in a year but not now.
Seedorf 9 months ago
When fools are leading you that's where you would end up. Armah Kofi Noah is now crying. They should solve the galamsey situation now because Ghanaians are tired of such excuses.
Lopez 9 months ago
Who is this arrogant Mp called Armah Kofi Buah complaining to? The seed that Ndc used propaganda to sow has come home to roost. In opposition they took issues with every approach the previous government took to fight galamsay just to score cheap political gains. This guy has no shame and a disgrace as a minister
Foolish Man 9 months ago
For good 8 years what did you do about galamsey? And youre asking a minister of less than one month about what? Are you NPP People ok? Or you think Ghanaians that voted for you in 2016 are the same? You are very foolish to say that.
8 years against 1 month 13 days? Hypocrisy!!!
A lot of low IQ people in Ghana paa... And from reading comments on this platform confirms just that ...galamsey have been around way before akufo addo became president.... and for some people to think galamsey started from a ...
Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
the problem is not in parliamentary speeches .Use drones by day and night to monitor this miscreants and flush them out. Please give time lines and get to work. Go by the example of the Greater Accra Regional minister. Take a ...
They're truly fools.
In fa ...
I always saw this chap as one of the few moderates in the NPP, who spoke his mind and very independent in his thoughts and views. However, this utterances from him has made me change my view about him. Mr MP your views as exp ...
You were mistaken
moron
Who is this arrogant Mp called Armah Kofi Buah complaining to? The seed that Ndc used propaganda to sow has come home to roost. In opposition they took issues with every approach the previous government took to fight galamsay ...
For good 8 years what did you do about galamsey? And youre asking a minister of less than one month about what? Are you NPP People ok? Or you think Ghanaians that voted for you in 2016 are the same? You are very foolish to sa ...