MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0.02
Born again 9 months ago
So learn sense
Ablakwa the armed robber chasing pick pockets. 9 months ago
YOUR NDC MPs WOULD HAVE ADVICED YOU TO USE THAT TIME TO INSULT YOUR OPPONENTS. YOU SEE HOW RESOURCEFUL NPP PEOPLE ARE?
Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 months ago
Graduate of Mountcrest University? Tweaaaaaa! Shit-hole university.
NAPO 9 months ago
Why is that all Ghanaian politicians are mostly lawyers? No wonder we are where we are. They are all liars. It is about time we elect competent people, well endowed on their various professions with experience and not these azar lawyers, no track records just after school sit on radio and then become MPs by popularity depending on how much they are able to insult the opposition party, and then become ministers, how can we develop with these people leading to us?
AI 9 months ago
NEVER ADVISE ANYONE TO BECOME A LAWYER!!!
WE NEED MORE PEOPLE LIKE AGBODJAH!
In Japan, Germany, and the Nordic countries, the majority of the people in parliament and government are of engineering backgrounds. We need more people like Kwame Agbodjah (Roads Minister), not lawyers who are happy if you can justify stealing.
I advise churches and mosques not to conduct burial service for lawyers.
Kwame 9 months ago
Too much obsession with certificates. So you go and “buy” admission form, procure a worthless degree, and go and practice in parliament while waiting to become a minister of state. Hmm.
LEARN REMOTE WORK SKILLS AND EARN $$$HARD CURRENCY 9 months ago
Abi o...learn practical skills. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...o
Kwam 9 months ago
I think the so called grass roots are listening something from this . The political class they follow in public behave as if they are in good terms, but behind the scenes they are best of friends. So the so-called Grass roots supporters should stop killing themselves for them
Citizen8 9 months ago
The foolsoldiers from both parties should hear and learn from this.
AKYEMAWISA 9 months ago
Exactly
Exactly
Solomon Pobee 9 months ago
The type of politics we practice here is pure madness.
Broni Panayoti 9 months ago
And so what? Is this the reason why we voted for you to parliament? That's why some of you NDC mps have started apologizing to npp mps. Stop this uncultured behavior immediately. Otherwise, you'll smell pepper.
Shamsi Waleed 9 months ago
Up till now you don't get sense? Whether they're in power or not.....politicians are well fed. All of them are mates...some even went to school together and have businesses.
CONTINUE TO THINK THEY CARE. LEARN SENSE SMALL
Up till now you don't get sense? Whether they're in power or not.....politicians are well fed. All of them are mates...some even went to school together and have businesses.
Abuu 9 months ago
Don't kill your self for politicians ooo.l like your post paa the youth should lean sense.
Eric 9 months ago
Bros, learn to apologize when you are wrong ok, it helps
npp devils 9 months ago
stop fooling usless mp with his npp rat
Shamsi Waleed 9 months ago
Bleeding is allowed. Ndd and npp are friends behind the scenes. Illiterate footsoldier
Nico 9 months ago
Foot soldiers, have you heard? Fight and kill yourselves for them
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Too much morons in Ghana including the Airbus thief. John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama.
T 9 months ago
I see the mps going to study law in this university, where is this university?
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
It is a blessing to show gratitude,stay humble and respectful like your mentor.
Nihoa 9 months ago
bullshuit. With the law degrees Ghana is marking time than when it was a military regime. All needed for acquiring law degrees is to loot the state. Unfortunately the literate are Ghana number one problem. God will punish all those who acquired degrees just to milk this country and retard the progress of the country.
Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago
If u follow these politicians, u will end up in hell. They are one people helping each other
System 9 months ago
Hon. Patrick Boamah am not surprised is a good man. The man should have been the leader of the minority, l love to watch him.
I have never met this man any time he speaks l hear inside of me that he is a good man.
In fa ... read full comment
Hon. Patrick Boamah am not surprised is a good man. The man should have been the leader of the minority, l love to watch him.
I have never met this man any time he speaks l hear inside of me that he is a good man.
In fact he really deserves to be in Parliament and will be happy if President could surprise him with an appointment.
Koti 9 months ago
Those who are fighting and insulting themselves because of politicians should listen. The are in public but one family behind closed doors. Have they ever complained about ex gratia?
AI 9 months ago
NEVER ADVISE ANYONE TO BECOME A LAWYER
Lawyers are buried face down because, to them, there is no right or wrong, only arguments!
Flava 9 months ago
This is not why we voted for u. We r going to vote against u guys shielding the NPP MP’ s in next primeries. Mark it.
We have been thru the worst times in our lives n Boamah contributed to it n u come n praise him bf us. ... read full comment
This is not why we voted for u. We r going to vote against u guys shielding the NPP MP’ s in next primeries. Mark it.
We have been thru the worst times in our lives n Boamah contributed to it n u come n praise him bf us. What’s wrong with u guys. R u guys thinking. Ur time will come wait n see.
Who has Bewitched NDC MPs? 9 months ago
Who has bewitched NDC MPs? Is this one of the reasons why you guys sat down and allowed that silly MP from the North insult your founder?
The ordinary person who voted massively for get worried about your utterances. If th ... read full comment
Who has bewitched NDC MPs? Is this one of the reasons why you guys sat down and allowed that silly MP from the North insult your founder?
The ordinary person who voted massively for get worried about your utterances. If the u provocative attack on President Rawlings and the innocent Daughter is not condemned by the Speaker who is also from the North will go a long way to affect some presidential candidates from a certain part of the country in the VR mark it.
The people see this as an attack on the region believe it or not. Some thing must be done about it now or suffer the repercussions in future.
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
Scratch my back fo). That's why nothing of import gets done in that parliament in the nation's interest.
YOUTUBE SERVICES 9 months ago
Get Bulk Subscribers,Views,Followers etc on YouTube, Tiktok,Instagram,Facebook etc...Whatsapp or call us on ; 0244289681 or visit us at ; www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Kwmae Burnes 9 months ago
So when you are an NDC and NPP fighing outside then you are a fool
Hannan 9 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
So?
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
So learn sense
Why is that all Ghanaian politicians are mostly lawyers? No wonder we are where we are. They are all liars. It is about time we elect competent people, well endowed on their various professions with experience and not these a ...
In Japan, Germany, and the Nordic countries, the majority of the people in parliament and government are of engineering backgrounds. We need more ...
Abi o...learn practical skills. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skill ...
I think the so called grass roots are listening something from this . The political class they follow in public behave as if they are in good terms, but behind the scenes they are best of friends. So the so-called Grass roots ...
Exactly
bullshuit. With the law degrees Ghana is marking time than when it was a military regime. All needed for acquiring law degrees is to loot the state. Unfortunately the literate are Ghana number one problem. God will punish all ...
In fa ...
We have been thru the worst times in our lives n Boamah contributed to it n u come n praise him bf us. ...
The ordinary person who voted massively for get worried about your utterances. If th ...
Cheap certificates from Cheap uni.