How can you promise jobs yet dismiss workers - Dr. Bawumia slams President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

How can you promise jobs and collapse banks and other financial institutions? Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• DotCom 9 months ago

Why did you employ people knowing there’s a new administration coming in?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Repent before it is too late 9 months ago

Repent before it's too late to do so
    Why do hate Islam like this?

• Abdul 9 months ago

Ask your mother who your biological father is.

• GO BACK TO 2017 AND REFER TO YOUR NOTES. YOUR PART SHAMELESSLY THREW OUT PEOPLE FROM THEIR OFFICES 9 months ago

My friend, your party did worse sacking who were employed even 6 months to the change in government.

• Raymond 9 months ago

The mere fact that JDM promised jobs doesn't mean a corrupt predecessor should illegally rush and put SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES!

• Sendorra 9 months ago

Bawumia kwasiampanin! When Ofori-Atta was busy closing the banks, did he think it was goats that were working there..????

• Kawaadwen 9 months ago

They should leave the qualified ones and come for you who don't have certificate kwasia Dwan

• Ablakwa the armed robber chasing pick pockets. 9 months ago

The most sensible politician in Africa has spoken! It will pay mahama some good if he takes and do what Dr Digital Wiseman Bawumia says.

• It's me again 9 months ago

I laughed enter kitchen, wise? Advice? Boiiii.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago

You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...

• It's me again 9 months ago

He has soon forgotten, we'll remind him.

• Finger licking good reply to Thief of Staff 9 months ago

Right on bro. Suck it to that nincompoop Bawumia. He’s still talking byheart. Is Gyimi acquired or congenital. His brain is full of frog eggs. Such a person to be President cos of lousy PHD. Anyway of all the 33 million cit ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago

Bawumia has still not learned anything after losing the elections Lying and propaganda will only send you back into the bush. If NDC says it will create jobs for Ghanaians, they are not saying they will create jobs for NPP fo ...

• Joe 9 months ago

Master you are annoying Ghanaian, do you remember you did same in 2017 with the help of your stupid delta forces with impunity? Shut up and give us a break. We are resting Ghana and you can't stop us. Economy killer.

• Jbigs 9 months ago

Where are the 2.5m jobs you created in the private sector? You sack a lot of people from work and collapsed jobs and deprived people of their income. Now you are talking, allow the man to do his best. Please go and address th ...

• Joe 9 months ago

I want askooo , Ghanaweb please today it looks like you don't have stories. Out of 5 slot you decided to give 3 slot to the story of the bullshit of Bawumia

• Stefano 9 months ago

Who wants Bawumia’s ideas? Isn’t it he such a mediocre who led th messing up of the economy of this country? Nonsense!

• FULL PACKGE 9 months ago

Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business Acco ...

• Aluta, Bantama 9 months ago

Shut up! People with no shame. Who collapsed the banks and sacks the workers? God go punish you. Characters of WICKEDNESS

• AMA Ghana 9 months ago

When they dismissed people in 2017 , did they promise Ghanaians hardship?? No !! So he should swallow the hypocrisy and give us space .
    I respected him a lot for for coming out to concede defeat peacefully but to think he ...

• How 9 months ago

NSS employees of over 2000 were fire and your controlled court oked it

• Abraziaa 9 months ago

This guy is idiot and junkie only in npp you will find somebody like akufo addo and bawumia their useless people were were you in 2017 silly guy

• Bigi 9 months ago

MR DIGITAL.. YOU COLAPSED MANY BANKS TOOOO

• Obroniba 9 months ago

Hey mr incompetent clueless blockhead man, shut up there with your foolishness and stupidity. We know you very well and you are irrelevant to majority of us so keep talking foolishly. When we were crying for jobs under your r ...

• Alhaji Sulemana 9 months ago

After your abysmal performance in 2024 elections, you got the mouth to talk, Walewale Adam Smith. You have nothing in your head; corrupt politician who wanted power by all means- turned into Christian, converted to traditiona ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

Bawumia, you are an economist stop behaving like a fool solder, you must know better, why didn't you employ them during the time Akuffo Addo was bathing in the air with serwaa Broni ? Useless party that doesn't think about Gh ...

• You see how foolish youre? 9 months ago

Why didnt you employ them when youre in goverment but only when few days to elections.?You employed over 40.000 of your party Boys into goverment for the new goverment to suffer it. AKUFFO ADDO GOVERMENT was a criminal organi ...

• Tema 9 months ago

You still have mouth to talk. In your time what did you do sacking paying work to go home. Use your head Bawumia and don’t fellow fools.

• Choco1 9 months ago

It seems this guy is seriously unwell or going through mental distress. He should be checked before the situation escalates.

• Fool 9 months ago

Wen u npp close banks wen Ghanaians need job..u sold glass and was demolished and many more..now u have the mouth talk...talk is cheap

• Sul 9 months ago

YOU ARE NOW GETTING SENSE FROM THE STUPID THINGS YOU AND YOUR AKUFO ADDO DID WHEN YOU GOT POWER.
    NDC HAS EVEN SLOW DOWN WITH THEIR RETALIATIONS

• True 9 months ago

He is definitely a failed economist. Why should government employ people who do almost nothing yet get paid with borrowed money or money that could be spent on education, healthcare and infrastructure etc?

He run the econo ...

• Mona mu br3 9 months ago

Bahumia your sickness is still there

• SHUT UP BAWULAIR THE IDIOT 9 months ago

What do you know about governance???. Apart from stealing from the tax payer. Just wait your time will come soon kwasia mutumbanza sheeeeeege.

• Cat 9 months ago

Mr verbal diarrhoea . how many job did u created for 8yrs.when 24hrs economy Policy begins u will see your smoothing level

• Know your boundaries 9 months ago

2017 you did worser things
    I guess you have recovered from election loss because you have started your nonsense.
    Keb will shoot you down soon

• Eric silencer 9 months ago

How can our faithful president work with thieves noooo it can not be possible

• Ker 9 months ago

Please shut up. Juniors were employed over seniors in the case of GHS

• One month out of power, Bawunia is now a preacher of democracy 9 months ago

It is a shame for Bawumia to talk about accountability and democracy. Have you forgotten what you did and Ghanaians rejected you? You have not yet read your failure assessment report, keep quiet

• AsMa 9 months ago

Masa go find somewhere sit DMB. He no be dis country wai we dey wai u ppl dey collapse bank dat wan no be wat no be ppl dem go jobless.

• Judison Romeo 9 months ago

Dr Bawumia, please write any pieces or open your mouth again, you will hear from us on social media. OK, I can see where you are coming from. You want your party people to know that you are around. But have you forgotten that ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 9 months ago

The jobs he intend offering has been done by your government...what does he do now?? Keep on employing?

• Observer 9 months ago

How do you stay in power for 8 years, fail to employ people and after losing elections on December 7, 2024 you all of a sudden found the courage to employ so many people. Stop the incompetent politics, Ghanaians can now read ...

• hunger no good. 9 months ago

NEXT JOKE EX... DILIGENT WORKERS NOT ALL WORKERS RE WORKERS

• Kwame 9 months ago

I wrote about how 10 people who were sent to a person in position during Nana Akufo-Addo's presidency were found not qualified for the job.
    The officer then went on retirement and the same people were brought to the person ...

• Prince 9 months ago

He need a job .

• Monie 9 months ago

Do you mean those who weren’t qualify, reconstruct your party rather yourself soon you will be investigated

• Loyalist 9 months ago

How could you allow Gifty Oware and some cronies within the NPP embezzle our money? While those monies could have been used for financial clearance for most NPP appointed and recruited youth.

• KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN, GERMANY 9 months ago

Sorry to ask, but did the conditionality of employment change after the election of 2024? You collapsed several banks, sending thousands home with the excuse of bank cleanup. Where did you get the financial clearance to pay t ...

• A voice 9 months ago

Ask Osafo Marfo he will tell you why.

• Truth teller 9 months ago

Your government did the same. You are biggest lairs in Ghanaian politics.

• Judith 9 months ago

Ex Vice President, all of a sudden you have become a critic..? Have you forgotten how your government heaped the Ghanaian public with
    hardship and poverty while you all were heaping and looting.. have you forgotten that Lady ...

• Kwame Angel 9 months ago

Because they were wrongfully employed by the NPP. I am guessing some of them were not even qualified for the jobs they were employed to do. They can reapply for the same jobs and get employed on merit.

• ASEMPA 9 months ago

Such a moron and sycophant wanted to become a President just to cover the criminalities and atrocities of his wicked ugly boss and their useless NPP. Bawumia what did you do with 8 years mandate you had, didn't you know Ghana ...

• Ghanaman 9 months ago

John Mahama and Dr Baumia all of them are not good

• Lance 9 months ago

He will win elections and he will do the same thing and when we refer to this Facebook post,hie supporters including kwaku baako will tell us that the Facebook post is fake

• ABREWA 9 months ago

Mahama and his NDC are just clueless and visionless..
    Their 24 hour economy is just another scam.
    God save Ghana.

• BugiMay God kill most of them 9 months ago

WHY DO YOU EMPLOY PEOPLE TO SIT IDLE AND BE PAYED. NO NORMAL PERSON WILL DO THAT. NO BUSINESS ORIENTED GUY WILL DO THAT

• We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 9 months ago

Yes you can. If you come through the back door you return via same route

• TRUTH STANDS 9 months ago

Dr. Bawumiah, if you have a plot of land and somebody builds on it without your knowledge, would you allow it to stand because it is a building or break it down because it wouldn't help you, even though it is a building!

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 9 months ago

SO U WONT EVER BE SERIOUS SMALL.YOU NPP PEOPLE DISMISSED WORKERS AND EVEN COLLAPSED MORE THEN 300 MICROFINANCE COMPANIES AND OVER 9 BANKS

BE SERIOUS SMALL.AND REVISE YOUR APPROACH BCOS YOU ARE ATTACKING YOURSELF.