IDIOTIC AND INCOMPETENCE,WASTE OF TIME 9 months ago
TO LEARN CHINESE LANGUAGE IN GHANA FOR WHAT. IS THE EDUCATION MINISTER REALLY SERIOUS?? WITH NDC YOU CAN ALWAYS WEIGH THE DIFFERENCE.
Abigail 9 months ago
One week old smelly Kantamanto urine self is better than Bawumia
Rodneykodzo@gmail.com 9 months ago
U re a foolish girl
Cheap girl
U re a foolish girl
Cheap girl
NOT SURPRISED,THAT'S MAHAMA'S ONLY BEST TO ADD TO THE EDUCATIONAL SECTOR. GYIMII NOAA 9 months ago
SOME DID GOOD RESEARCH TO UPGRADE THE EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM, MAHAMA'S CONTRIBUTION IS CHINESE LANGUAGE, SUCH A BACKWARD INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT EVER.
Mr no nonsense 9 months ago
Don't worry,lightening would visit you in your room ,useless girl
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Whose idea was this? Fire him or her. Have you seen any g7 nations doing this? America trades the most with China. BuT they won't do this..create alliance Chinese for those who want to speak Chinese pay and go and learn but for thr gh govt to.waste taxpayers money on this language in the curriculum is very dumb.
Where is the silicon valley or tech hub in Ghana? We have University chancellor, education .inisters they are all sleeping..the stock market is filled with tech companies and these companies are making the most money on Wall st..why isn't there a tech hub in ghana?. Find a city between kumasi and Accra and make that place the tech hub
Idiot. Go and create Chinese language courses for people interested in learning the language to pay and learn but to waste taxpayers money tonincl
Where is the tech hub of Ghana? Where is the sikicin valley of Ghana? This is what i want to ask these so called advisors. Also, when will there be a railway system.conecting all the regions? Thank you
EBBY 9 months ago
To those who are criticizing the need for Chinese language in Ghana. Remember that China is about to be the next world superpower, as the US is in the process of surrendering that status. Many countries have started introducing Chinese language into their curriculum in anticipation of the need for that language in the very near future. You either get onboard now or be left trying to do catch up. The US is actively dismantling every structures that make them a superpower. There’s not even one country in the world, apart from Israel, that has faith in the US anymore.
The Spear 9 months ago
Ghanaians find it difficult to learn French when we're surrounded by 3 French-speaking countries and they're talking about Chinese that doesn't use "latin" alphabet!
I remember when Arab was being promoted and my former s ... read full comment
Ghanaians find it difficult to learn French when we're surrounded by 3 French-speaking countries and they're talking about Chinese that doesn't use "latin" alphabet!
I remember when Arab was being promoted and my former school mate showed interest only to rescinded very quickly when it didn't go his way. Anyway good for the try!
kwame dubai 9 months ago
and so what.
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
Chinese language is learnt privately not in state institutions in the US.
Utterly Idioti Policy 9 months ago
Ebay you fool pass your mother.
@Ebby, you know better than the Canadian the Americans, the British, the dutch,, French, Brazilian, Germans have you seen any of them wasting their taxpayers money to include Chinese in their school curriculum? Instead, there are private Chinese language schools where tou can go and learn if you want. Bivini black filled with stupidity soon they will call themselves yaoming koomson, chin huang amoako, szexhaun adjei and yinzhi tetteh
Why is bibini so stupid? Name one white person named kojo okyere or yaw abebrese Mensah but you will see so many neggas named John dickson taylor, Anthony lawrence, james brown..lol.why
Becks 9 months ago
Are you kidding me? We are still struggling with French and you want to topic up with Chinese? Omg! Smh
Nana Kwame Mensah Abrampah 9 months ago
Kyerese gyimii saaaaa Ghana.. Chinese language for what... Gyimiii nkoaaaa Ghana
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 9 months ago
Is this a national educational policy or the Director just spoke without authorization? There are more pressing educational needs than introducing Chinese language into the curriculum. Chinese is spoken only in China.
Sleeping Tablet. 9 months ago
How many of our local languages are being thought in our schools. Educated fools indeed no wonder we always go begging.
Atindana 9 months ago
How many Ghanaian dialects do you teach in schools for for you to teach Chinese in Ghana schools
Say it again. I think these people are clueless. They just want the opportunity to steal money
JL 9 months ago
For what?
For what?
TW3DE3 9 months ago
NOW LISTEN TO THESE NDC NATION WRECKERS! STUDENTS CANNOT EVEN WRITE OR SPEAK GHANAIAN LANGUAGES IN SCHOOLS, INSTEAD OF FOCUSSING ON THAT YOU ARE INTRODUCING CHINESE LANGUAGE RATHER. IS TWI OR ANY GHANAIAN LANGUAGE TAUGHT IN CHINESE SCHOOLS? I TOLD YOU NDC HAS NO VISION. SO SO UNQUALIFIED IDIOTS BEEN APPOINTED-JOB FOR THE BOYS PUTTING SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES! TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!
Kofi 9 months ago
No wonder it's starting from Central Region
Tutugyagu 9 months ago
The level of stupidity in this country is just too much, and it makes you wonder whether the country would ever develop. To teach Chinese language for what? Do the Chinese teach their people any of our languages?
Any nation ... read full comment
The level of stupidity in this country is just too much, and it makes you wonder whether the country would ever develop. To teach Chinese language for what? Do the Chinese teach their people any of our languages?
Any nation that refuses to use it local language cannot develop and that is why we are where we are today? Let us free ourselves from inferiority, and be proud of what we have.
The Spear 9 months ago
Students now can hardly even speak good English!
Solomon Awah 9 months ago
You're 100% right.
Chinese don't respect Africans.
Why should we lower ourselves to study their language.
You're 100% right.
kwame niger 9 months ago
they should also start ghana twi in china we embressed any nonsense
St 9 months ago
Foolish talk how can a Chinese language will be impose in our schools. Come again.
Citizen Vigilante 9 months ago
What about French ? How well is it taught in our schools? What about the idea to develop one of our local languages to become a National language like Swahili in Southern Africa ? We are selling our birthrights to the Chinese . Already they are leading the galamsey business destroying the land , forest and water bodies whilst they produce artificial cocoa in their country. Let’s wake up pls
Npp is anxious. 9 months ago
A manifestation of the fallout of voting for the NDC. We told you about the VISIONLESS NDC.
Please NDC, go further and make the Chinese language the official language in Ghana. Let Ghanaians reap what they have sown.
A manifestation of the fallout of voting for the NDC. We told you about the VISIONLESS NDC.
Please NDC, go further and make the Chinese language the official language in Ghana. Let Ghanaians reap what they have sown.
BOYIIMEN 9 months ago
Ghana Education Service should stop this hypocrisy and misbehavior, are our local languages taught in our schools, if yes how effective it's. Instead of you people improving in the teaching of our local ghanaian languages you are rather thinking of introducing Chinese language, our we serious as a nation?
Sick people
Sick County, Ghana
Cc 9 months ago
Gyimii sei
Gyimii sei
Cc 9 months ago
Countries are learning technology and we're here foolishly learning their language.
Hmm 9 months ago
What kind of country is this? Always trying to please everyone. Is Ghana language taught in Chinese schools? So we cannot never decolonized our minds as a country?
J. Johnson 9 months ago
Who’s that recommending Chinese language for Ghanaian schools. Are you out of your mind? Why should Ghanians learn Chinese language? Is Ghanaian language being taught in Chinese schools. Don’t be stupid with your language ideas because people don’t want to learn Chinese language period
SETBACK MENTALITY 9 months ago
NOOOOO..
NOOOOO
NOOOOOO
CAPITAL NO.
..SETBACK MENTALITY.When.will Black Man learn common Sence
NOOOOO..
NOOOOO
NOOOOOO
CAPITAL NO.
Fools 9 months ago
Very foolish suggestion. Think of innovative technical courses for the schools. Go and introduce Twi language in China
ASEIDU NKETSIA 9 months ago
So when will black man gets sense? Chinese languages?with this mentality you will never get respect,even with Ghanaian language what have we achieve
Kk 9 months ago
Are youvserious GES? You must be joking. Then you should as well introduce Yoruba, Hansa, Finnish etc in our schools. Stop fooling and stop using our children like guinea pigs.
Nuumo 9 months ago
What nonsense is this? Which of the Ghanaian language do they learn in China?
Boakye 9 months ago
Add Kung Fu.
Officer one 9 months ago
When our own MP spoke our native language in the house of parliament,he was subject to abuse and now they want to introduce Chinese language to our curriculum? When our indigenous languages are going extinction because we don't learn and teach them in our schools . IS OUR MOTHER LAND ENTIRELY,FREE ?
Ray 9 months ago
Africans neverccease to amaze. Du we feel inferior to other white cultures? Chinese language in schools? That is how the Europeanns colonised n control us today. In the Ga language being taught in Gt. Accra public schools? Is Twi being taught in Tamale Schools? Is Twi being taught I Chinese schools? Why do we subjugate ourselves to others?
Ray 9 months ago
Africans never cease to amaze. Du we feel inferior to other white cultures? Chinese language in schools? That is how the Europeanns colonised n control us today. In the Ga language being taught in Gt. Accra public schools? Is Twi being taught in Tamale Schools? Is Twi being taught in Chinese schools? Why do we subjugate ourselves to others?
Aboa 9 months ago
GES and for that matter ministry of education is not a serious socioeconomic sector of this country. How and why CHINESE???
Dave 9 months ago
Does this idiot know the financial cost involved in introducing a new language in our education nationwide? First of all, you can imagine the amount involved in training tens of thousands of teachers in the Chinese language and the amount they will be paid as salaries every month in addition to the cost of teaching and learning materials for the subject. If you have all the money for this why not eradicate schools under the trees, renovate our dilapidated schools, provide enough and good furniture for pupils/students, provide sufficient textbooks for already existing subjects, etc.? Our leaders are very stupid and this country will go no where with their stupidity. Already, Muslims have managed to smuggle Arabic into the curriculum for Islamic schools and the tax payer has to bear the cost for the promotion of their religion. Image this stupidity! It can only get worse with a Muslim education minister. Watch him carefully and you will see him promoting pro-Islam agenda in our education while fighting off Christianity in mission schools.
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
Oh, Africans.............
Agya Koo 9 months ago
Hahahaha. Are we serious? Like seriously. Hahahaha
NART 9 months ago
ARE YOU PEOPLE MAD? WHY NOT EWE, AKAN, GA,DAGBANI SWAHILI. ZULU. NZEMA OR ANY GHANAIAN LANGUAGE OR AFRICAN LANGUAGE
GES PLEASE THINK AGAIN AND BRING YOUR SENSES BACK HOME . EVEN THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS A PROBLEM .
F ... read full comment
ARE YOU PEOPLE MAD? WHY NOT EWE, AKAN, GA,DAGBANI SWAHILI. ZULU. NZEMA OR ANY GHANAIAN LANGUAGE OR AFRICAN LANGUAGE
GES PLEASE THINK AGAIN AND BRING YOUR SENSES BACK HOME . EVEN THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS A PROBLEM .
FOOLS
Kamara 9 months ago
A clear case of circuming to another form of colonial rule. How have with faired with French which is commonly spoken by our neighboring country and we are now to introduce Chinese. Approval of galamsey
Wisdom 9 months ago
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
LET THE PROTESTS BEGIN!
Neocolonialism Chinese style
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
LET THE PROTESTS BEGIN!
Arab 9 months ago
Even French which is essential you have not done well and now coming to confuse our kids with Chinese please spare us that nonsense mtcheew
Sam 9 months ago
Where from this madness? Eeeish koobibibini! Gyimmmmmmiiii. Instead of advocating for one of our local languages to be taught all throughout our school cycle, u hv gone to bring another madness to our land. Where in China do they teach any African language? Sanity oooo
Citizen Watch 9 months ago
I support this 1,000,000 times %. Ghana needs to learn the Chinese way. Our education system must be modeled after the Chinese system. There must be radical changes in our educational curricula. The Chinese language in itself will boost trade. English has helped no one. It only produced ‘unproductive’ unemployed graduates.
Maame Yaa 9 months ago
What sort of nonsense is this. These heads are just wasting our brains. We are loosing our native language and you sit there to talk about global. Are they teaching any of our Ghanaian languages to compete globally?WHY. GES needs to sit up to emancipate their minds from slavery.
kwame dubai 9 months ago
this is absolutely the most useless new I've read in 2025.
A man has no name 9 months ago
Stupid government. Wtf should we care about the Chinese language? After their massive contribution in polluting and destroying our water bodies and lands, you want us to learn their language now? As if the Chinese teach their children how to speak Twi or Dagbani to their children in China! Those idiots pulling the strings... Y'all just a bunch of useless mofos!
Nana Kofi 9 months ago
Will Chinese students be learning Ghanaian languages in their schools so they can be more international???
When will school sin Ghana teach children math's and science in their own indigenous languages???
Will Chinese students be learning Ghanaian languages in their schools so they can be more international???
When will school sin Ghana teach children math's and science in their own indigenous languages???
GES 9 months ago
Do these at the tertially level and not at the basic please.
Funny World. 9 months ago
Eeii, amanfoɔ,Chinese language in our schools? Wow, that's ndc for you. They're on their way to sell the nation as they sold all the 350 factories built my Kwame Nkrumah. Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanaians with his ''reset'' policy. So, guys watch out.
Dr who 9 months ago
Ghana import everything from China .Now they want to import their language as well. (SIC) I have AI language translator for when go to China to get me by .." please teacher leave the kids alone "
Freedom and Justice 9 months ago
Stupid do Chinese learn Ghanaian language in their schools?
Why do our so called educationalists always feel that our language and culture is inferior to others. We've been studying English in our schools for over 70 years- since independence and we are still developing backwards - common railway we are not able to construct to link even Accra to the hinterlands.
All this compulsory English education in our schools have only produced corrupt politicians and civil servants.
Kunta 9 months ago
Full time Galamsey
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
Learn Chinese in your own if you're interested. To make it a national policy is total rubbish. You might as well slap on handcuffs.
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
I always say that Ndc party is full of intellectual fools. Chinese language?For what?What about French language?all our neighbors are French speaking countries. We're not learning the language to make it easier for us to interact but Chinese. Ghana hmmmm.
Fireman 9 months ago
It nothing to do with ndc bia
anoda 9 months ago
wre cant even speak our own langauages. We are about to add Chinese.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Tell a Fanti man or woman to speak his or her native fanti language fluently, and there would be a problem. Why, because they prefer foreign languages to their own, and any wonder this stupidity is getting started from the Central Region.
Best 9 months ago
Nonsense
Fuck you all GES
Nonsense
Fuck you all GES
Judith 9 months ago
This is complete nonsense and thrash!! How many Chinese in Ghana speak our language?
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Chinese who? Stop the nonsense!
Hannan 9 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
igp 9 months ago
Is Ghana being colonised? When was the last we placed emphases on local languages by GES? Another gold for Chinese language! Ndc careful Mahama does not send the party to opposition again. He seems to be clearing his bad name and not for the good standing of ndc. Npp must be kept in opposition for as long as it takes. Ndc be prepared to make npp broke and unfit to ever win power again. Say no to Chinese language at the basic school level. Confucses is a religion, not needed in Ghana.
Dgfdf 9 months ago
Ooh Ghana my beloved country when are we going grow as an independent country, even with our own twi language how far have we gotten with it
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
Are we encouraging the Chinese to take over our jobs. Who needs Chinese language for what? We are getting fed up with them. How many of our local languages are being learnt at School? Let us be patriotic small. Thank you.
MJ 9 months ago
Relevance?
Relevance?
Abrewapunyagna 9 months ago
Oh no Haruna! Even the English language Self, the kids are grappling with it and you want to introduce Chinese
Maranatha 9 months ago
Interesting views on the subject
We in Ghana are losing our TRADITIONAL LANGUAGE. Instead of our Government working hard to promote our native language in education and commerce these idiots are rather pushing further into the emotional of Chinese stealth colonialism. Do we use our heads at all? We should debate perhaps having Twi as our official language. This we will have a unifying tongue that binds us as a country we are rather making room in our intellectual space for Sino-impwralosm. Given the importance of education and culture we need new thinkers to leas our country. Mean and women with vission
nii 9 months ago
Are we okay;for what!!
Francis 9 months ago
Instead of the government to strengthen the IT and provide more resources to the schools to help meet the world 2030 agenda for kids, they prefersto learn Chinese with an excuse of scholarship and jobs detriment to child growth. Our leaders cannot think beyond neo colonialism.What a pity!!!
Kyeremeh 9 months ago
Education minister woye Aboa paa
Trump the pig skin 9 months ago
What is this? Has the Chinese decided to learn a Ghanaian language? Another slavery in disguise..
Kwabena 9 months ago
Please what is the importance of Ghanaian speaking Chinese language?
Baako 9 months ago
That's stupid french koraa yɛnhuso na mashushua.
Bonus Baba 9 months ago
This is a very positive introduction in the right direction. This is wisdom. I applaud you Sir.
I have more to say later
BRAVO
Now let the senseless amongst us cone with their BS.If you have no positive comments STFU
This is a very positive introduction in the right direction. This is wisdom. I applaud you Sir.
I have more to say later
BRAVO
Now let the senseless amongst us cone with their BS.If you have no positive comments STFU
Sack kofi 9 months ago
It will be very big mistake, so all this years you guys haven't learn anything from the pass why should you introduce Chinese language in our schools, look at the European Union they have more business opportunities together with the Chinese but they will not introduce their language, is wrong and it will help.
Sharpoli 9 months ago
Eiii Delusional paa and he is a what at the Education ministry
'House Niggas'
Slave mentality has not left us oooo we have even began to lick the boots of the Chinese
Why have they taken over the Central Region ..... aaa ... read full comment
'House Niggas'
Slave mentality has not left us oooo we have even began to lick the boots of the Chinese
Why have they taken over the Central Region ..... aaaaaaaaah some of us need jobs and they put these delusional folks in there
The Chinese are using educational facility as a front for GALAMSEY you don't even see this with all the education you have ???
Yaw mensah 9 months ago
It's very unfortunate, that in 21St century where every country is striving for development in every facet of their country, through their native languages. Our beloved country is being plunged into poverty road. It's unthinkable, how our so called leaders think. How can you introduce Chinese language into our schools? Have you been to China? I have walked in the streets of Beijing and lodged in various hotels, every writing I saw was in their language. While not in English, Spanish or twi? Do you think Chinese care about you? Will China add our local Twi into their public schools? Some of our leaders are simply childish. Even our second language: English, how many of our children are able to learn, speak and write well? God save our homeland Ghana.
Felix 9 months ago
So how many Chinese can speak good English? Yet they are technologically advanced than America and the whole west.
Instead of you to focus on how to use your local language to advance your country, you are here trying to ... read full comment
So how many Chinese can speak good English? Yet they are technologically advanced than America and the whole west.
Instead of you to focus on how to use your local language to advance your country, you are here trying to add another countries language that will totally be a waste of resources.
So you these Ghanaian so called intelligentsia kwraa what is your use. You are in a country and how to even teach basic subjects kwraa you can't do and you are talking nonsense.
Atari 9 months ago
Chinese language in Ghana?
2nd phase of colonization.
Afriyie 9 months ago
Foolishness of our leadership, how many Chinese even speak English, African leaders are so stupid
King p 9 months ago
Chinese my Ass, why, do the Chinese learning your language in their schools, why are you choosing a new slave master. that.
even 5 months ago
If you are Chinese, if learning Chinese means being colonized by China, do you know that all the students who study in China are forced to learn English? Why do they learn English? Because they want to communicate with the world, learn the best places in other countries, and then build their own country
U re a foolish girl
Cheap girl
Whose idea was this? Fire him or her. Have you seen any g7 nations doing this? America trades the most with China. BuT they won't do this..create alliance Chinese for those who want to speak Chinese pay and go and learn but f ...
Where is the silicon valley or tech hub in Ghana? We have University chancellor, education .inisters they are all sleeping..the stock market is filled with tech companies and these companies are making the most money on Wall ...
To those who are criticizing the need for Chinese language in Ghana. Remember that China is about to be the next world superpower, as the US is in the process of surrendering that status. Many countries have started introduci ...
I remember when Arab was being promoted and my former s ...
and so what.
@Ebby, you know better than the Canadian the Americans, the British, the dutch,, French, Brazilian, Germans have you seen any of them wasting their taxpayers money to include Chinese in their school curriculum? Instead, ther ...
For what?
NOW LISTEN TO THESE NDC NATION WRECKERS! STUDENTS CANNOT EVEN WRITE OR SPEAK GHANAIAN LANGUAGES IN SCHOOLS, INSTEAD OF FOCUSSING ON THAT YOU ARE INTRODUCING CHINESE LANGUAGE RATHER. IS TWI OR ANY GHANAIAN LANGUAGE TAUGHT IN C ...
Any nation ...
You're 100% right.
What about French ? How well is it taught in our schools? What about the idea to develop one of our local languages to become a National language like Swahili in Southern Africa ? We are selling our birthrights to the Chinese ...
Ghana Education Service should stop this hypocrisy and misbehavior, are our local languages taught in our schools, if yes how effective it's. Instead of you people improving in the teaching of our local ghanaian languages you ...
Gyimii sei
Who’s that recommending Chinese language for Ghanaian schools. Are you out of your mind? Why should Ghanians learn Chinese language? Is Ghanaian language being taught in Chinese schools. Don’t be stupid with your language ...
NOOOOO..
NOOOOO
NOOOOOO
CAPITAL NO.
Add Kung Fu.
When our own MP spoke our native language in the house of parliament,he was subject to abuse and now they want to introduce Chinese language to our curriculum? When our indigenous languages are going extinction because we don ...
Africans neverccease to amaze. Du we feel inferior to other white cultures? Chinese language in schools? That is how the Europeanns colonised n control us today. In the Ga language being taught in Gt. Accra public schools? Is ...
Africans never cease to amaze. Du we feel inferior to other white cultures? Chinese language in schools? That is how the Europeanns colonised n control us today. In the Ga language being taught in Gt. Accra public schools? Is ...
Does this idiot know the financial cost involved in introducing a new language in our education nationwide? First of all, you can imagine the amount involved in training tens of thousands of teachers in the Chinese language a ...
F ...
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
LET THE PROTESTS BEGIN!
Where from this madness? Eeeish koobibibini! Gyimmmmmmiiii. Instead of advocating for one of our local languages to be taught all throughout our school cycle, u hv gone to bring another madness to our land. Where in China do ...
I support this 1,000,000 times %. Ghana needs to learn the Chinese way. Our education system must be modeled after the Chinese system. There must be radical changes in our educational curricula. The Chinese language in itself ...
What sort of nonsense is this. These heads are just wasting our brains. We are loosing our native language and you sit there to talk about global. Are they teaching any of our Ghanaian languages to compete globally?WHY. GES n ...
Stupid government. Wtf should we care about the Chinese language? After their massive contribution in polluting and destroying our water bodies and lands, you want us to learn their language now? As if the Chinese teach their ...
Eeii, amanfoɔ,Chinese language in our schools? Wow, that's ndc for you. They're on their way to sell the nation as they sold all the 350 factories built my Kwame Nkrumah. Mahama has nothing to offer Ghanaians with his ''rese ...
Why do our so called educationalists always feel that our language and culture is inferior to others. We've been studying English in our schools for over 70 years- ...
Full time Galamsey
I always say that Ndc party is full of intellectual fools. Chinese language?For what?What about French language?all our neighbors are French speaking countries. We're not learning the language to make it easier for us to inte ...
Tell a Fanti man or woman to speak his or her native fanti language fluently, and there would be a problem. Why, because they prefer foreign languages to their own, and any wonder this stupidity is getting started from the Ce ...
Nonsense
Fuck you all GES
Is Ghana being colonised? When was the last we placed emphases on local languages by GES? Another gold for Chinese language! Ndc careful Mahama does not send the party to opposition again. He seems to be clearing his bad name ...
Relevance?
We in Ghana are losing our TRADITIONAL LANGUAGE. Instead of our Government working hard to promote our native language in education and commerce these idiots are rather pushing further into the emotional of Chinese stealth ...
Are we okay;for what!!
Instead of the government to strengthen the IT and provide more resources to the schools to help meet the world 2030 agenda for kids, they prefersto learn Chinese with an excuse of scholarship and jobs detriment to child grow ...
I have more to say later
BRAVO
It will be very big mistake, so all this years you guys haven't learn anything from the pass why should you introduce Chinese language in our schools, look at the European Union they have more business opportunities together ...
'House Niggas'
Why have they taken over the Central Region ..... aaa ...
It's very unfortunate, that in 21St century where every country is striving for development in every facet of their country, through their native languages. Our beloved country is being plunged into poverty road. It's unthin ...
Instead of you to focus on how to use your local language to advance your country, you are here trying to ...
If you are Chinese, if learning Chinese means being colonized by China, do you know that all the students who study in China are forced to learn English? Why do they learn English? Because they want to communicate with the wo ...