Revocation of public sector appointments cannot be overturned - Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 9 months ago

Kwakye Ofosu....May the devil punish you.
    Your own tape and video of you saying government has power to appoint until last day of handing over will be played to you.
    People like you are the reason a lot of Ghanaians see pol ...

• Ablakwa the armed robber chasing pick pockets. 9 months ago

When you tell ndc people nothing has happen the economy and things are getting worse they say its too early. But its not too early to terminate the appointments of public workers? Well we are simply watching.

• Ablakwa the armed robber chasing pick pockets. 9 months ago

When you tell ndc people that nothing has happen to the economy and things are getting worse they say its too early. But its not too early to terminate the appointments of public workers? Well we are simply watching.

• Kwame King 9 months ago

Very unfortunate. And sometimes responding to this double standards by Ghanaian politicians makes living in Ghana very irritating. Same Mahamah appointed Auditor General, BNI Boss and Civic Education Boss after December 7th ...

• NDC ,LIARS AND DECEIVERS 9 months ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU, YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA' AND HIS CRONIES ARE DOOMED,A MISERABLE AND A PAINFUL LIFE AWAITS THEM SOON #MARK IT# FOR DECEIVING THESE INNOCENT GHANAIAN YOUTHS

• Kojois 9 months ago

Stupid boy. When you are in opposition your language is lies. When your dead goat lost election he appointed people do they went for interview or When he have the bauxite to his brother is there any competitive bidding. Only ...

• Accranie 9 months ago

The 1992 Constitution Has Done Gh. Irrevocable Damage

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Massa,this time concentrate on only NDC youth. Those silly npp idiots had their way since 2017. Since the weed smoking ape akuffo addo came in to power he only employed NPP youth. Now is the time for the NDC. There should be ...

• T . Tan 9 months ago

Kwakye Ofosu, l am afraid of your life. Don’t think you have security. This is a word of caution given to you freely. Ask what happened in Dr Congo before this atrocities.

• Kofi 9 months ago

NDC keep on fighting with bodies like that and they will show you exit in 2028!

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

That's all. NPP thinks they are smart.
    Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.

• IDIOTIC AND INCOMPETENCE, NDC LIARS AND DECEIVERS 9 months ago

GHANAIANS SHALL REWARD NDC HANDSOMELY IN THEIR OWN COINS COME 2028.

• Seedorf 9 months ago

Kwasea te s3 wo. S3 w'agyimee nti. You think power is forever. You just entered into government and look at what you are doing. Aboa like you, yare digging your own grave in next election.

• Nana yaw 9 months ago

Immigration service just ask people who applied in 2021 to submit their application and just started calling people without notifying people the reason why they not called meanwhile they calling people who didn't submit any d ...

• Nigeriaman 9 months ago

President Mahama told Ghanaian youth plainly that he cannot employer anyone in the formal sector . He said he will give evey unemployed youth Wellington boots , aboboyaas and nkoko kiti kiti for them to start their animal far ...

• Ruth Appiah 9 months ago

Thank u. The change we voted for.

• Fred 9 months ago

Very good move
    How can you buy appointment letter GHS10,000 to GHS 50,000?
    Then a poor graduate will never work and waste of time for them to go to school. They become the harden criminals. Knowledge is there but no money ...

• ONLINE PRESENCE 9 months ago

Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business Acco ...

• Cc 9 months ago

Kwasiato, u used all means to win power so u can come n steal to cater for ur home, someone was recruited to take care of his home n u are here foolishly defending their sack.

• Fuseini Bawa 9 months ago

Kwakye Ofosu and the NDC want to recruit the NDC foot soldiers after promising them jobs and pretending that these appointments were fraudulent and unacceptable.
    Felix Kwakye Ofosu and the NDC should take note that any time ...

• Kwabena 9 months ago

Akufo addo? Akufo addo, hmmmm, God is watching.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

Mahama is a good President for Ghana unlike Akuffo Addo, why didn't NPP employed them when Akuffo Addo was bathing in the air with serwaa Broni, useless Akuffo Addo regime

• Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago

No sensible person joins the NDC party unless thugs, armed robbers, kobolors, hooligans, ignorant people and educated illiterates.