Don’t bother!!! They’ll all be retirees by then!!!
DotCom 9 months ago
Hopefully, these fools don’t ever come close the governing the country for a long time.
OPPORTUNITY FOR ALL 9 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
DONT WORRY, YOU WILL HAVE NO JOB YOURSELF 9 months ago
You will soon have no job yourself because the seat will be taken away f rom you and you will be a sacked employee
Man 9 months ago
Indeed anyone they have taken money from as they've been doing should go and take their money from them.These bastards worried Ghanaians for 8 good years.Never again.Idiots.
BEN 9 months ago
MAYBE IN 30YEARS TO COME: MASSA -NPP IS A DEAD PARTY: NO GHANAIAN WILL LEAVE SAINT PARTY NDC AND VOTE FOR EVIL PARTY NPP AGAIN: WE MADE OUR MISTAKE IN 2016 AND WILL NOT DARE MAKING A SECOND MISTAKE: NPP IS GONE FOREVER:
ARR ... read full comment
MAYBE IN 30YEARS TO COME: MASSA -NPP IS A DEAD PARTY: NO GHANAIAN WILL LEAVE SAINT PARTY NDC AND VOTE FOR EVIL PARTY NPP AGAIN: WE MADE OUR MISTAKE IN 2016 AND WILL NOT DARE MAKING A SECOND MISTAKE: NPP IS GONE FOREVER:
ARROGANCE AND DESRESPECT PARTY:
TRUTH 9 months ago
FUTURE GOVERNMENT.
I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR AN NPP GOVERNMENT EVER AND EVER AGAIN.
I'M SURE AND MANY PEOPLE.
FUTURE GOVERNMENT.
BEN 9 months ago
YES IN 30YEARS TO COME- NO MORE NPP WARTHOGS KAYONGOS IN GHANA PARLIAMENT AGAIN: ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFULL PARTY
NANA 9 months ago
Never shall we allow NPP to rule Ghana again. the messed up and will not come to power for now. the homework of npp is too big to solve down. well maybe if NDC also fail like npp then maybe another new party will rule ghana but not npp
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago
This NPP must be taking hard drugs. Future NPP government will reinstate sacked workers. Like seriously? When is that going to happen? 2040? Anyway it is good to dream. Who will vote for a criminal organization like NPP? I don't blame them though because NDC is tolerating their nonsense. They used all the eight years complaining or lamenting. Bloody jokers.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 9 months ago
Hahaha, do they plan to bring them all back from retirement?
@Yaw 9 months ago
Hahahahahahha. They will all be retirees indeed .just listen to the nonsense by the NPP MP. So, left to you, these men and women will and shall not be able to secure jobs for the several months and years . They should sit at home and wait for NPP to come and tell instate them to their old offices. A foolish submission indeed
Cici 9 months ago
Why didn't you let me make that comment first, exactly what I meant to write, well done.
TonyB 9 months ago
How do you employ without budgetery allocation and approval For eight years that you were in power what prevented you from employing them You only wanted to overburden the incoming Government
maame 9 months ago
So they will sit and wait for you. Funny! The brain is as little as the ant's. Hei!
Sam young 9 months ago
Massa, just return the monies Yiu took from them when you promised them jobs. You were warned it will happen and your arrogance took over your ability to process wisdom.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
When is that future NPP government? Even you, you won't be in parliament in 2028. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Kofi uk 9 months ago
U Wii reinstate them afte 20 years or more in opposition? Waow , that will be great
Man to man 9 months ago
Most of them would be over 60 years by the time NPP comes back to power. We want Ofori Atta to come back with the stolen money and what he collected to put them there in the public service.
Humble Lion-SA 9 months ago
By the time you come to power, all of them ll be on retirement because npp is coming back after 50yrs
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
I cannot bear the sheer stupidity of these people! Have they not learnt anything at all?!!!!
Kay 9 months ago
So the people affected shd wait till u guys come to power b4 dey can get work......dis mp fool brutal.....
Face of a gyimie MP 9 months ago
Funny MP. Coming back to power with which EC? Just tell us the names of EC commissioners, don't feel shy. We know they are Ghanaians so just tell us? Charlotte Osei? Kwasiya
Woedem 9 months ago
You are not thinking of asking ofori atta to return the monies, you are thinking of reinstating sacked employees in 2036. Poor you!
Kelita 9 months ago
Sure this will happen like 2050
It's funny
They will bring a new finance minister Ken II from Pluto.
Funny statement (:::)
It's funny
After 30 years.......NPP is GONE 9 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Kojo 9 months ago
Nonsense if only you will ever get to come back to power.
Don 9 months ago
Great. They will wait for you to come and reinstate them.
Buluu 9 months ago
They took GHC45,000 each from immigration applicants
Stephano 9 months ago
Listen to a fool talking as if the people will sit in the house waiting for npp to come to power. Will he even be in any position to take that decision? There is too much mediocrity in the npp.
Stone 9 months ago
Who said you are coming back?
Adom Kyei 9 months ago
12 years time, where would you be, MP ? Aaaaah better pay their money back for those fake employment
Mark 9 months ago
Look at the ugly mouth.When will you ever come to power again?You think Ghanaians will be that stupid to bring you again.Your looting was so unpresidented.You will never get back power again.God curse you all looters.May you never have peace to enjoy the looted wealth.
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
I find it difficult to understand what this mp is trying to achieve. Some of these mps really look down on Ghanaians as stupid or something. So these people should sit home and wait till you come back to power before they are given jobs?
Agbotavia 9 months ago
This MP is not serious. They will reinstate after 20 years? The joke of the day. Hallucinations at the highest
Kogi 9 months ago
Ni gyimii, as if those who were dismissed will remain unemployed ad long as your uselrss party remains in opposition
GHANA MY MOTHERLAND 9 months ago
Oh Ghana my motherland. So for how long are we going to sit aloof and watch NPP AND NDC take us for granted. Anytime any of them is in power, is a different story especially political witch hunting. They care less about the citizenry in general. So if you don't belong to any of these 2 parties, you are not a Ghanaian eh? Eiiii
Sul 9 months ago
IT'S YOUR OWN CUP OF TEA STUPID
Amy 9 months ago
In 2064 , Hahaaaa
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
You will pay them with your money. Fool. Reinstate them for what? Thank God there will never be an NPP government again.
Yeweshie 9 months ago
Future government in your stupid dreams. Gyimigyimi kwasiaaaaa!
Abrefa 9 months ago
What's this mass cognitive breakdown being experienced by all these pathetic NPP MPs?
Cash 9 months ago
After scamming them by giving them last minute appointment??
Cash 9 months ago
SON OF GOD. 9 months ago
YOU HAVE STARTED YOUR CAMPAIGN TOO EARLY. WRITE IT INTO YOUR MANIFESTO AND WAIT TILL YOU WIN THE ELECTIONS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT....2034 ALEXANDER AFENYO-MAKINS YOU HAVE AT LEAST 4 YEARS TO MANAGE IN OPPOSITION, PLEASE GO SLOWLY,
Ebo 9 months ago
You thieves. It is idiotic to harbor the faintest of ideas that Ghanaians will be voting for your useless party anytime soon. They are not forgetting the obscene levels of looting your party subjected the national kitty to, anytime soon. Mmoah!!!
Ujabu 9 months ago
U right n that is when you come to power, underline that word (when) do you know the time? Maybe after 8yrs to be soft if not think of 12 o 16yrs time.
Truth 9 months ago
Senseless...do you know what is gonna happen in five days...so they should be waiting for future npp govt...gyimie! You bought state lands cheaply...if you have bought it right value we could use the money to create ejibs for them...stupid fool!
.com 9 months ago
Lets sack nana Addo and this man for failing to inform Dr Bawumia not to contest for presidential election which led to down fall of NPP party. Never fight muslims because they ve done nothing wrong.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
In 20 years time. Idiot
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
This NPP MP must be crazy
guru 9 months ago
Muugu, who told you their appointments have been revoked definitely?
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Tweeaaaa. Dreaming is allowed.
This people thinks Ghanians are fools.
NDC will never sit down alof for NPP to even get near the presidency in the next 20 years. Mark my words.
Obroniba 9 months ago
That will be 2097. Idiots
Kofi 9 months ago
Do you know when npp will return to power?
Patricia Appiah 9 months ago
And when is that coming on??? In the next 20 years and over.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
In your dreams!! Who is going to vote for that criminal organization parading itself as a political party?
Yaw 9 months ago
NDC is a scam, These workers will learn their lessons for voting for the NDC, from 2012 to 2016 when they were in government they couldn’t employ any nurses and other government workers until the NPP came in 2017 and started employing many Ghanaians across all government jobs. For eight good years they managed to pay all government workers, kept the lights on and pay school fees for many Ghanaian children, NDC who promised jobs for the youth including triple shifts can’t even afford to pay for just one shift what a shame. Easier said than done now they have sacked all of you after voting for them short memory indeed where are you going to find a job now to pay your rent and buy food and your bills as well. You don’t joke with elections next time you will vote wisely and those who refuse to vote will equally suffer the same sorry.
Jon J 9 months ago
So they ll be there jus waitin to be reinstated by da nxt npp govt .this man paa
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 9 months ago
How long can you reinstate, please come back with good idea
Chai!!! 9 months ago
So, let them sit and wait for next NPP govt.
Idiots!!!
Idiots!!!
Nkwa Kwame 9 months ago
Listen to the fool talking. Did the NPP not sack workers after 2016 and replace them with their choice.What at all do these NPP "nincompoops" take Ghanaians for.They foolishly think they are the best thing that has ever happened to Ghana. No wonder you lost the elections massively to the NDC.Shame on you.
Trump the pig skin 9 months ago
Another useless NPP MP. Where is the money to do that? Opposition is your good friend, keep quiet.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
ARR ...
FUTURE GOVERNMENT.
Never shall we allow NPP to rule Ghana again. the messed up and will not come to power for now. the homework of npp is too big to solve down. well maybe if NDC also fail like npp then maybe another new party will rule ghana ...
This NPP must be taking hard drugs. Future NPP government will reinstate sacked workers. Like seriously? When is that going to happen? 2040? Anyway it is good to dream. Who will vote for a criminal organization like NPP? I do ...
Hahahahahahha. They will all be retirees indeed .just listen to the nonsense by the NPP MP. So, left to you, these men and women will and shall not be able to secure jobs for the several months and years . They should sit at ...
It's funny
Nonsense
Look at the ugly mouth.When will you ever come to power again?You think Ghanaians will be that stupid to bring you again.Your looting was so unpresidented.You will never get back power again.God curse you all looters.May you ...
I find it difficult to understand what this mp is trying to achieve. Some of these mps really look down on Ghanaians as stupid or something. So these people should sit home and wait till you come back to power before they are ...
Oh Ghana my motherland. So for how long are we going to sit aloof and watch NPP AND NDC take us for granted. Anytime any of them is in power, is a different story especially political witch hunting. They care less about the c ...
In 2064 , Hahaaaa
YOU HAVE STARTED YOUR CAMPAIGN TOO EARLY. WRITE IT INTO YOUR MANIFESTO AND WAIT TILL YOU WIN THE ELECTIONS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT....2034 ALEXANDER AFENYO-MAKINS YOU HAVE AT LEAST 4 YEARS TO MANAGE IN OPPOSITION, PLEASE GO SLO ...
You thieves. It is idiotic to harbor the faintest of ideas that Ghanaians will be voting for your useless party anytime soon. They are not forgetting the obscene levels of looting your party subjected the national kitty to, a ...
Senseless...do you know what is gonna happen in five days...so they should be waiting for future npp govt...gyimie! You bought state lands cheaply...if you have bought it right value we could use the money to create ejibs for ...
In 20 years time. Idiot
NDC is a scam, These workers will learn their lessons for voting for the NDC, from 2012 to 2016 when they were in government they couldn’t employ any nurses and other government workers until the NPP came in 2017 and starte ...
Idiots!!!
Listen to the fool talking. Did the NPP not sack workers after 2016 and replace them with their choice.What at all do these NPP "nincompoops" take Ghanaians for.They foolishly think they are the best thing that has ever happe ...