Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago
Obviously a political judge doing the bidding of his masters. My country man why didn't you restraint parliament from the induction. Law is in deed about nothing. Did the man induct himself?
Daakyehene 9 months ago
If he doesn't chop mp will he die, some people just create unnecessary problems for themselves
THE TRUTH 9 months ago
Hahahaaaaa NDC go dive into the sea and the air in 2028 looking at the examples they are setting.
TRUTH 9 months ago
WHO WILL LEAD NPP IN 2028, KEN OR BAWUMIA???
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago
That is a nice question. I would prefer Bawumia to Ken because the latter has quite an unstable temperament and can be rough and too tough sometimes. Bawumia is quite gentle like Mahama but possibly not corrupt as John Mahama, the Airbus thief.
Don 9 months ago
Buwumia
Buwumia
BIOKKO 9 months ago
@THE TRUTH, wó y3 ABOA FVCKING paaaaaa...!!!!! Did you mean 2088 or 2028..???? Kwasiampanin ba! When will you be able to climb from 80 MPs to 188...???? Are you also mathematically stupid like Jean Ashawo Mensah?
Pizarro 9 months ago
Ernest Yaw Kumi... you go run leave your "pioto" wae! We shall tear you NPP people up without any mercy. Next time you come into this world, you'll not allow any 80-year-old lunatic to mislead you animals again
KOFI 9 months ago
Wordi ni hou aka nwura. Hahahahahaha
Kwmae Burnes 9 months ago
All this is the stupidity of Jean mensah
The One 9 months ago
The police bodyguard can simply be ordered to arrest him
Asante 9 months ago
This court case would not see the light of the day.
Ghana dey biii paaaa
TRUTH 9 months ago
James Gyakye Quayson is still in court. Sit there and dream.
Zagarolo 9 months ago
Why the Akim mps too stubborn.Annir Dompreh and now this one.Ak
Yaw 9 months ago
Another fugitive!!!
Donatus 9 months ago
Hahahahahahahaha, Massa!!!!
Dantaa 9 months ago
Hahaaa
Hahaaa
Yeweshie 9 months ago
The bastard needs to be stoned
Aluta, Bantama 9 months ago
Another fugitive of justice.
Akwasi 9 months ago
I blame the mp, when the Clark read out the consequences of disobeying the court order, he should've obeyed but chose to listen to Afenyo Markin. The consequences are now staring at his face as a person with the minority withdrawing from him, it's a pity BARIMA PAAAAAAAA running from his own shadow. Sorry wae.
The The 9 months ago
True, Afenyo Markin lead this tag along MP to the slaughterhouse.
Daakyehene 9 months ago
See how he was even walking out, like he shit for in body wey rain too beat am
Hannan 9 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Must be arrested with immediate effect. There are too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. They think Ghana belongs to them. Look at the gyimigyimi called Sammy Gyamfi changing furniture in his office to the tune of million cedis
Now Now 9 months ago
Now Nowjust now
This UNPARLIAMENTARY act by the minority should not go unpunished.
That the minority is running a parallel authority in Parliament. To the extent that it can write to a Court in its own stead. Which letter h ... read full comment
Now Nowjust now
That the minority is running a parallel authority in Parliament. To the extent that it can write to a Court in its own stead. Which letter head was used.
Is the minority a jurisdicial person
Speaker and Clerk, please stay clear of this UNPARLIAMENTARY and ARROGANT act
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
Sosket....Ghana go sweet paaaaaa. Some too go run lef their pants
Jb 9 months ago
Kingsley Ato forson was made to attend court on daily basis. Today, the micro minority is saying their member cannot attend court because of parliamentary work. Kama is a bitch.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Fo Kumibyoub
ONLINE PRESENCE 9 months ago
***Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business Account,Business Email Accounts,Social Media flyers Design, Bulk Social Media Followers for all your Page and Social Media Advert to your Target Audiences.Contact us now ; www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp us on : 0244289681
Eric 9 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe should shut up. Where was he when his people didn't have MP for 4 good years.
Ghana go sweet
That is a nice question. I would prefer Bawumia to Ken because the latter has quite an unstable temperament and can be rough and too tough sometimes. Bawumia is quite gentle like Mahama but possibly not corrupt as John Mahama ...
Buwumia
Ghana dey biii paaaa
Another fugitive!!!
Hahaaa
I blame the mp, when the Clark read out the consequences of disobeying the court order, he should've obeyed but chose to listen to Afenyo Markin. The consequences are now staring at his face as a person with the minority with ...
Must be arrested with immediate effect. There are too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. They think Ghana belongs to them. Look at the gyimigyimi called Sammy Gyamfi changing furniture in his office to the tune of mil ...
Now Nowjust now
That the minority is running a parallel authority in Parliament. To the extent that it can write to a Court in its own stead. Which letter h ...
Fo Kumibyoub
***Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business A ...