I am NDC but i think we need to hold some of our leaders in check. i felt so embarassed that Gbande after laying accusations could not even substantiate even one. Egbert tends to be very decent and you could see Hate in the eyes of Gbande
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Sargent Abongo 9 months ago
Egbert Fabille is a liar, just like all his friends in the Nkwasiasem People's Party. That is one of their hallmarks!
Atta Kay 9 months ago
The NDC elders shd be concerned about the violent behaviour and lies being propagated by the likes of Mustapha Gbande and Anrhiny Nukpenu .If the opposite side shd also bring out their men like Egbert Fabille and others from the opposite camp Ghana cannot contain all of us.
Kwame 9 months ago
@Atta Kay, you are very right, JM must be mindful of some of these NDC hotheads. They can easily mess up the government.
Born again 9 months ago
At abongo i know you were conceived in a cocoa sack by your bitch mother and raised in hen coop...
Ama 9 months ago
I HAVE NOT SEEN FRANKIE S COMMENT HERE. THAT VAGABOND NDC PROPAGANDIST!!! FRANKIE COME AND COMMENT ON THE MESS YOUR INCOMPETENT NDC LEADERS ARE CAUSING ALL OVER. HAHAHAHA THIS IS WHAT GHANAIANS VOTED FOR????!!!! TWEEAAAAA
Joe 9 months ago
Can't this idiot be identified and brought to book by the system? What level of hate is this?I am not a Muslim but will never wish this for even my animals I don't intend to kill and eat.What do you gain by spewing this level of hate?
Odiyifo 9 months ago
Is Ghanaweb saying that what this guy is doing is permitted? Are they saying that they are not seeing it in all comments on the platform? Do they accept what he is writing? Or is it coming from the editor of Ghanaweb?
Osei 9 months ago
Stop still fooling and just be wise! You are insulting Muslims and hiding and the result of your insult has not even reached minus zero percent.
ORAL Lies 9 months ago
This lying and liars cannot take Ghana anywhere.
OSP make a press conference to lie to Ghanians.
ORAL is lying every day to Ghanaians.
Even in lying they are incompetent
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 9 months ago
They can continue to peddle falsehood because they see the majority of the people as ignorant and believe in the lies.
Marouch 9 months ago
Yes sir
Yes sir
MK OFORI 9 months ago
Andropov Massa you are not NDC man you are a liar you are Npp guy if you belong to the NDC fraternity you wouldn't have say that Mustapha Gbande is our Man
Andropov 9 months ago
Unfortunate you are branding me NPP. My association with the Great party dates back to its formative days. We just need to be objective
Wisefolk 9 months ago
you describe egbert as decent? looks like you've been with the npp for long. i don't like gbande for his loose talks but egbert as decent
?
you describe egbert as decent? looks like you've been with the npp for long. i don't like gbande for his loose talks but egbert as decent
?
Breaking the 8, Breaking the 8 9 months ago
Thank you Gbande. We are solidly behind you. Make sure you do ten times what that animal Lord Commey was doing as Director of Operations. He told us that when they arrest you an NPP man just tell the police, OPERATIONS then they leave you. Tumiiii as the fool moved with uniform wearing troops about in Accra looting lands and building mansions. Gbande don't listen to anyone. Go all out
Nana Kwaku 9 months ago
Some of us who are older have seen Mustapha Gbande's behaviour in AFRC & P/NDC b4. I quite remember The Ahwois, Totobi Quakyi, Tony Aidoo etc who used to brand everybody except themselves Thieves Today they are old and very rich but their children are struggling to show their faces in public bcoz of what their parents did to their opponents ( enemies).
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
Reckless nonsense.
Ablakwa the armed robber chasing pick pockets. 9 months ago
You are right! Its time the ndc must get rid of some gangsters like gbande from their fold else before they will realized they are in opposition even before 2028 elections.
Ablakwa the armed robber chasing pick pockets. 9 months ago
In the first 2 months of Atta Mills reign we saw the same ndc gangsters led by carl wilson confiscating cars from civilians in the name of government vehicles. Before we noticed he and his gangsters were selling the confiscated cars very cheap to their friends. I think gbande was one of the followers of Carl wilson and he is now following his steps.
Foley Bassu 9 months ago
It’s sad that liars, idiots and deceitful characters and charlatans like GBANDE are now working at the seat of government. Such an uncouth character cannot utter the word “I’m sorry” for lying and defaming a fellow Ghanaian unjustly. These guys will not progress in life because the hate, indecency and evil inherent in their characters will devour them and kill them off completely. HOW CAN YOU BE SO BRAZEN IN YOUR LIES? THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WILL DEMOLISH THE NDC SOONER OR LATER. WHAT A SHAME. KWASIABI BA. GBEVU.
Foley Bassu 9 months ago
THE TRIBAL AND EVIL BIGOT CALLED GBEVU GBANDE
It’s sad that liars, idiots and deceitful characters and charlatans like GBANDE are now working at the seat of government. Such an uncouth character cannot utter the word “I’m sorry” for lying and defaming a fellow Ghanaian unjustly. These guys will not progress in life because the hate, indecency and evil inherent in their characters will devour them and kill them off completely. HOW CAN YOU BE SO BRAZEN IN YOUR LIES? THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WILL DEMOLISH THE NDC SOONER OR LATER. WHAT A SHAME. KWASIABI BA. GBEVU.
This man is a liar. Corrupt thief 9 months ago
Prof. Adei disgraced this Egbert Faibille fool in court and he went into hiding ever since. He should tell us why he lied against Prof. Adei
Foley Bassu 9 months ago
You liar where did you get your information? It was Egbert FAIBLE who rather disgraced Prof Adei and exposed him for using the title “Professor “ whilst he wasn’t. Go back and check the records. You are a typical NDC FOOL AND IGNORANT CRIMINAL. ADEI WAS FORCED TO ACCEPT A LOT OF THINGS. EGBERT WAS NOT DISGRACED IN ANY WAY. YOU LOT SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN.
Maame 9 months ago
Foley , you are right. Prof Adei had to apologize to Egbert.
AB 9 months ago
Truth be told, Egbert really enjoyed his post paaa. See how he has become fine
Yaw 9 months ago
His bloated cheeks even shows that he is a thief. This Egbert should be burnt to death
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
Egbert Fabille left UG in the mid 90s do you expert him to look like Sammy Gyamfi? Look at Randy Abbey who could not even pass his O & A Levels well and could not make the grade to UG. He's now CEO of COCOBOD
KKX 9 months ago
Kwasea, Randy Abbey hold a PhD in finance and his graduation is available online for all to see, what about you?
Nii 9 months ago
@ KKX
Some of us know Randy Abbey so well from our school days .Accra Academy would never recommend him to be CEO of COCOBOD there are far better materials to represent that school in COCOBOD.
@ KKX
Some of us know Randy Abbey so well from our school days .Accra Academy would never recommend him to be CEO of COCOBOD there are far better materials to represent that school in COCOBOD.
Foley Bassu 9 months ago
Go and check Randy’s qualifications. He doesn’t have a PhD in finance. No where near there at all. All these bogus masters and PhD’s are available free for the taking. The man couldn’t get proper exam results to follow the trend into university in Ghana. Our nephews and nieces have done better. Useless freeloader enjoying political patronage.
Foley Bassu 9 months ago
Go and check Randy’s qualifications. He doesn’t have a PhD in finance. No where near there at all. All these bogus masters and PhD’s are available free for the taking. The man couldn’t get proper exam results to follow the trend into university in Ghana. Our nephews and nieces have done better. Useless freeloader enjoying political patronage.
Joe 9 months ago
Egbert being decent, how? Ask him how he managed to grab Cantoments lands as a Journalist during Kuffour’s era. Siaaa!!!
Andropov 9 months ago
You miss the point. The land in question is not at cantonment s but rather where the foreign ministry sits
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Gbande should provide evidence to his claim or appologise and shut up next time piriod.try get your facts before you go on air.
dandurawa 9 months ago
Mustapha Gbande. What an asshole.
Slim 9 months ago
This filthy, dirty Egbert Fabille during Rawlings/Atta Mills and Atta Mills/Mahama administrations was so loud on the airwaves for the good of Ghana but when the Mother Serpent of Corruption appointed him to Petroleum Commssion, he went dead silent.
Now Egbert Fabille belly is full. He benefited from the corrupt and despicable regime of the Mother Serpent of Corruption called Akufo Addo.
Filthy, dirty rat!
Ga Mashie 9 months ago
I'm disappointed to see individuals like Gbande spreading misinformation without providing credible evidence. It's concerning that some people, including those in positions of authority within the NDC, may not possess the academic credentials they claim, potentially obtained from unaccredited institutions. This lack of integrity may ultimately undermine the party's credibility. The likes of Gbande shouldn't be given government appointment at all.
Koti 9 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah, Busia, JJ, Obed Asamoah, P. V. Obeng, Sir John, etc. are all history. Gbande must know that he can never sit where he sits for 30 years. With a lot of people coming into Ghana politics from violence prone areas, Ghanaians will never have peace; mark it.
Pee 9 months ago
Egbert you were supposed to return the cars far before January 18, Gbande took stock ohe cars before January 18th when you were supposed to have handed over the cars far before tben
NDC 9 months ago
This Gbande guy or whatever he’s called if not checked will become the hole in the ass of this Mahama government
John k 9 months ago
Gbande is a foolish stupid boy from Dambai who doesn't respect when he was in school
Duke 9 months ago
Mustapha stop disgracing yourself and President Mahama.....what is this? I want to appeal to President Mahama to relieve him of his post at the presidency with immediate effect. General Mosquito pls discipline Mr Gbande.....he should not go to any radio station to grant interviews again.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 9 months ago
That boy is full of himself...very arrogant and pride...meanwhile he hasn't for once said anything good on radio...
If not for poverty...how can these ndc boys be going about confisticating saloon cars..from former CEO...how ... read full comment
That boy is full of himself...very arrogant and pride...meanwhile he hasn't for once said anything good on radio...
If not for poverty...how can these ndc boys be going about confisticating saloon cars..from former CEO...how much is a saloon car
B.B 9 months ago
These are some of the guys around President Mahama, Jesus Christ.
Kofi 9 months ago
Eggbutt Idiot Feeble you're an ass.hole. look at his stupid basabasa face !
Kojo Democrat 9 months ago
The NDC is good for nothing but political witch-hunting to defame its political opponents. The essence of multi-party democracy is not to maliciously lie about your opponent in the opposing party but to compete and present better policies that can improve the living standards of the electorate. And I bet the NDC's four years in office will be wasted without transformative policies to change the colonial-based economy that Ghana has been wishing for since independence.
Truth 9 months ago
Get ur facts right and stop fooling ndc guys...don't do this things and lose the good will
Felicia 9 months ago
Your good will? Hahahaha. Kwaseakwa. See NPP man saying NDC will lose his good will. An animal's good will
KKX 9 months ago
Egbert Fable is a professional thief from the npp looters party, so no surprises here!
Obouba 9 months ago
As I always says Ghana does not belong to mpepefour oooh Tom,,who is mustapha gbande s3 whan whan no
Prince 9 months ago
If he hasn't handed them, then go and pick them up. Are you not in govt and has the power to take over any vehicles. Why are you Africans so stupid. Must everything calls for a debate. Moy3 mmoaa paa
the Villager 9 months ago
this Faaibille man is a big liar, which Ghanaian big man will return govt prop the way he says he did, npp or NDC? Kofi adams and his 5. vehiclem sick ken ofri atta in USA, sick Badiatuo in USA. Maurice Ampaw in Togo.
this ... read full comment
this Faaibille man is a big liar, which Ghanaian big man will return govt prop the way he says he did, npp or NDC? Kofi adams and his 5. vehiclem sick ken ofri atta in USA, sick Badiatuo in USA. Maurice Ampaw in Togo.
this same saint was floored by Prof, Adei in court
Awotse - Lagos 9 months ago
Gbande, what kind of terrorist name is that is he a Ghanaian or his parents are some of the imported pepefou from Bourkina Faso
First offer 9 months ago
Even if it’s 1 Cedis let’s jail such dubious characters who rode on the joy media platform to deceive the masses.
Kwaky 9 months ago
Such uncouth people like this Gbande guy going around spewing lies.Is Febille your brother?
NSS Boss 9 months ago
Recover all the loooooot from these thieves.Ghanaians are just tired and fed up with Criminals always parading as Honorable men.God curse these nation wreckers in the name of leaders.
Odiyifo 9 months ago
Eiii! Is Ergbert Fabille in Ghana? It is really true that when your mouth is full you don't talk.
Ker 9 months ago
Master go and hand over your vehicle and have your peace
Osei 9 months ago
Ghanaians have sacked the thieves!
Kojo 9 months ago
Awwww, Mustapha Gbande! Yesterday, I felt very bad for him when Egbert was on the line with him on Asempa. He couldn't defend himself when confronted with the facts by Egbert. He was so pathetic, and instead of apologizing, he was rather throwing more tantrums. President Mahama should be careful with such a character in his Government. He is disgracing his Government Big Time. He is going about exhibiting complete ignorance on Governance, and exposing himself and Government to public ridicule. The disgrace is too much, and action has to be taken.
Dornu 9 months ago
Me too, I listened and being NDC, I was ashamed by Ghande’s nonsensical tantrums. We need the civility of Ofosu Kwarkye or Ablakwa, not the hapless effusions of the Gbandes and Nukpenus.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Truth 9 months ago
These exuberant/show off guys should slow down and deal with people civilly and stop wild allegations and stupid things
Samurai 9 months ago
Such idiots with high positions cant even have the sense to verify facts before coming to sit on air and spew garbage
Suraj 9 months ago
Who’s this gbande guy and let me tell you he’s full of himself… go and attack the babies with sharp teeth who has amassed more wealth illegally okay? Mr Gbande
Yohanes, Houston Texas 9 months ago
Some of these northerners can be very malicious.
I’m wondering where they got such satanic tendencies from. They hate everything including themselves. Very serious inferiority complex bootlicking sycophants to say the least!!!!!
I am NDC but i think we need to hold some of our leaders in check. i felt so embarassed that Gbande after laying accusations could not even substantiate even one. Egbert tends to be very decent and you could see Hate in the e ...
The NDC elders shd be concerned about the violent behaviour and lies being propagated by the likes of Mustapha Gbande and Anrhiny Nukpenu .If the opposite side shd also bring out their men like Egbert Fabille and others from ...
Can't this idiot be identified and brought to book by the system? What level of hate is this?I am not a Muslim but will never wish this for even my animals I don't intend to kill and eat.What do you gain by spewing this level ...
Yes sir
?
Thank you Gbande. We are solidly behind you. Make sure you do ten times what that animal Lord Commey was doing as Director of Operations. He told us that when they arrest you an NPP man just tell the police, OPERATIONS then t ...
Some of us who are older have seen Mustapha Gbande's behaviour in AFRC & P/NDC b4. I quite remember The Ahwois, Totobi Quakyi, Tony Aidoo etc who used to brand everybody except themselves Thieves Today they are old and very ...
Reckless nonsense.
In the first 2 months of Atta Mills reign we saw the same ndc gangsters led by carl wilson confiscating cars from civilians in the name of government vehicles. Before we noticed he and his gangsters were selling the confiscat ...
It’s sad that liars, idiots and deceitful characters and charlatans like GBANDE are now working at the seat of government. Such an uncouth character cannot utter the word “I’m sorry” for lying and defaming a fellow Gh ...
It’s sad that liars, idiots and deceitful characters and charlatans like GBANDE are now working at the seat of government. Such an uncouth character cannot utter the word “I ...
You liar where did you get your information? It was Egbert FAIBLE who rather disgraced Prof Adei and exposed him for using the title “Professor “ whilst he wasn’t. Go back and check the records. You are a typical NDC FO ...
@ KKX
Go and check Randy’s qualifications. He doesn’t have a PhD in finance. No where near there at all. All these bogus masters and PhD’s are available free for the taking. The man couldn’t get proper exam results to follo ...
This filthy, dirty Egbert Fabille during Rawlings/Atta Mills and Atta Mills/Mahama administrations was so loud on the airwaves for the good of Ghana but when the Mother Serpent of Corruption appointed him to Petroleum Commssi ...
I'm disappointed to see individuals like Gbande spreading misinformation without providing credible evidence. It's concerning that some people, including those in positions of authority within the NDC, may not possess the aca ...
Kwame Nkrumah, Busia, JJ, Obed Asamoah, P. V. Obeng, Sir John, etc. are all history. Gbande must know that he can never sit where he sits for 30 years. With a lot of people coming into Ghana politics from violence prone areas ...
Mustapha stop disgracing yourself and President Mahama.....what is this? I want to appeal to President Mahama to relieve him of his post at the presidency with immediate effect. General Mosquito pls discipline Mr Gbande.....h ...
If not for poverty...how can these ndc boys be going about confisticating saloon cars..from former CEO...how ...
The NDC is good for nothing but political witch-hunting to defame its political opponents. The essence of multi-party democracy is not to maliciously lie about your opponent in the opposing party but to compete and present be ...
this ...
Awwww, Mustapha Gbande! Yesterday, I felt very bad for him when Egbert was on the line with him on Asempa. He couldn't defend himself when confronted with the facts by Egbert. He was so pathetic, and instead of apologizing, h ...
I’m wondering where they got such satanic tendencies from. They hate everything including themselves. Very serious inferiority complex bootlicking sycophants to say the leas ...