Bagbin is a dictator; he thinks he is Parliament – Joe Wise

Read Comments Comments (60)

• My views? 9 months ago

What was Nana Addo?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

Nkwasiasem! Your Afenyo Markins is just a leader of a micro-minority caucus but look at how he is behaving in parliament - as though he constructed the Parliament House himself (his private property)?

• Ataadwe 9 months ago

The Nkitinkiten Peoples Party do not seem to be able to pick themselves up from their tantrums after their historic loss to a much superior Party.

Gbagbin, even for his age, has shown that he is an extraordinary Ghanaian. ...

• Wuntumi 9 months ago

Yes!.., we will dictate to you to reset Ghana. You haven’t seen anything yet

• Gomido 9 months ago

NPP is the NANO Minority but not the micro minority in the 9th Parliament. Micro is too prestigious.

• Kwaku Tee 9 months ago

Bagbin's problem is he underestimates the intelligence of some of the young MPs and even his co-equals .Bagbin failed to learn the good character traits of late Peter Ala Adjettey who was more like his godfather.

• NANGODE 9 months ago

Hey @Kwasia Tee, you people have no intelligence biaaaa..!!!!! What you are mistakenly taking to be your "intelligence" is actually some MAD depravity, made worse by your foolish patapaaa.............

• The Spear 9 months ago

When would you be just a wee-bit reasonable Kwaku goaTEE?

Alhamdulilla that Bagbin is a dictator. Ghana needs useful dictators to impose reason and discipline on the silly and the unruly morons in parliament.

Akufo-Ad ...

• Gomido 9 months ago

Seconded!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago

Joe Osei Owusu, you are not wise. You are a bloody fool. As a deputy speaker, you were undermining your boss, Speaker Gbagbin. What nonsense are you talking about? Commonsense would tell you that, Ghanaians have rejected you ...

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Good question. Who knows the useless ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black ape akuffo addo? He is the real dictator. He thinks he is an overlord where he even orders chiefs to stand up before greeting him. This is ...

• Justice One 9 months ago

Joe Wise paaaa!!! You can voice out your disagreement but giving labels (to your former boss) is wrong. Former leaders of parliament should stop commenting on personalities in parliament leadership. Did we ever hear Doe Adjah ...

• Aduomi 9 months ago

This is a classic example of the arrogance that took them to opposition. You were the deputy speaker, that clearly made you his subordinate. I thought you are a lawyer. This is simple English. Deputy/Assistant means there is ...

• Dinu 9 months ago

The NPP disease as usual

• Pee 9 months ago

Take your nonsense somewhere.

• Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago

ELECTION DEFEAT SYNDROME. BAGBIN IS AN NDC BUT HAS BEEN CONDUCTING HIMSELF PERFECTLY IN BALANCING ISSUES IN PARLIAMENT. JOE WISE, WETHER BAGBIN IS A DICTATOR OR NOT, HE'S NUMBER 3. ELECTION DEFEAT SYNDROME PAA NIEE. OH NPP

• K Yeboah 9 months ago

Who on earth gave Mr J O owusu that nickname? If you were that good as you think, your vacant seat would have been won by that liar, ex policeman, Alex Mensah. Shut and learn and stop disrespecting the best speaker and most c ...

• Yaw 9 months ago

Kwasia tô, even you as deputy speaker had the ber e ro reverse his ruling and walked free!!! Will any dictator - like Nana Addo - tolerate such??? Gi to hell and stop filling the atmosphere with your foul farts from your mou ...

• AB 9 months ago

Parliament needs Bagbin's type to be able to handle your type.

• Naa 9 months ago

I think this guy is still in shocked. 38% has really affected his thinking seriously. He's hallucinating. God help him. For your information Mr Speaker is doing great. He's putting up with your SILLY micro-minority so wise up ...

• .com 9 months ago

You and Dr Adutwum,MOE,destroyed the can do people of the Ashantis ,disrespected and played them out so that those doctorate holders can have their ways up . .Ashantis have lost confidence in you. Asantehene has only one vote ...

• Mubarak Issahaq 9 months ago

See this Joe fool claiming to be Joe wise Reffering to the wise speaker as a dictator.... Interesting. You are on record to have said people should be shot and killed. Shameless being

• Onipaba 9 months ago

So true.Babgin is not the only one.NDC style of governance is a dictatorial one much more like a revolution or a coup de ta.It all looks silly and backwards.Research has indicated that Ghanaians are amongst the most stupid an ...

• Diyaka 9 months ago

During Joe Wise's brief tenure as Acting Speaker, a disturbing pattern of authoritarianism and disregard for parliamentary precedent emerged. His attempts to single-handedly override established decisions and rulings made by ...

• Dunia 9 months ago

You summarise the problem with your type in Ghana. You want to be able to do whatever you want, whenever you want to. You want to be the head always and not be subjected to any control, so you hate leadership.

• AI 9 months ago

JOE UNWISE, WISE UP!

• movement for Change 9 months ago

Mr. Osei Owusu, its very unfortunate to label your leader as such if the article is to be believed. somethings are better not said than being said. Dont look down on him. After all nobody remember or miss your exist. what you ...

• Wawai 9 months ago

The arrogance of the Npp even in opposition is clear even after loosing massively in the last election, see how a so called member of Parliament is talking ,parliamentary proceedings are not meant to be expressed as personal ...

• Torgbe 9 months ago

You fool, you should be the last person to be speaking in this country. See the nonsense you did in Parliament. I hate you with passion. God will judge you

• SON OF GOD 9 months ago

Who was a dictator more than you JOSEPH OSEI OWUSU when you headed the parliamenrary vetting committee. You over ruled many genuine questions from the opposition even to the extent Okudzeto Ablakwa had to resign. You stoppe ...

• Nana Kyeamee 9 months ago

He is not only a dictator, but also a tyrant.

• Mr Bob 9 months ago

And your Nana Addo the ugly dwarf was what???

• Yaa prempeh 9 months ago

We are still looking for a reasonable person in the NPP

• Ataadwe 9 months ago

Bro, forget it. Your search is as futile as locating Satan in the North Pole.

• Kofi 123 9 months ago

Joe wise the hypocrite. We all saw how arrogant you were to NDC MPs at the vetting committee sittings. In fact you were not just arrogant, you were disrespectful to them. We all saw how accommodating Mr. Speaker Bagbin was wh ...

• gh.citizen 9 months ago

THESE PEOPLE PAAA. I WONDER HOW YOU SEE YOURSELVES, MORE HUMANS THAN OTHER GHANAINS.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

You people are criminals and need to be treated as such. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Look at who is talking? This NPP idiots think they can fool Ghanaian's all the time ooh.
    Kennedy Agyapong said it all that they are all foolish.

• Mr Bob 9 months ago

Skin pain

• Mr Bob 9 months ago

Skin pain & 1st idiot

• Sam 9 months ago

We saw Joseph Osei Owusu as Chairman of the appointments committee and know how dictatorial he was.
    Listening to him is like taking advice on morality from a brothel.

• Obempe Mensah 9 months ago

Joe wise you are a fool you were doing same when Bagbin overturned the passing of E-levy immediately he travelled to Dubai the next day you over turned his ruling and passed e-levy

• Jerry 9 months ago

Many of the MPs are more like spoiled children than anything else.

• Steven Asare 9 months ago

Kwasia Joe Wise, You were worse than a Tyrant in your time. Who dis you allow to operate freely as a Ln Appointement Commitee Chair. Fool

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

Joe wise, you were equally a dictator at the appointments committee but never saw anything wrong. He who calls for justice must come with clean hands

• Miagy Soft 9 months ago

Jo Fool who tags homself Joe Wise is not after all wise.. The vibe am getting from this story is a certain Joe Wise jealous..

• Koti 9 months ago

It is psychological because of where he was brought up. People from such background would never understand you unless you understand them. Current happenings in Ghana is a proof.

• Slim 9 months ago

At least, Bagbin is no coward like you, you filthy, dirty rat.

• DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 9 months ago

Ghanaians prefer a dictator to a stupid person like Joseph Osei-Wusu. You referred to slain Ghanaians in 2020 elections as criminals and armed robber gunned down by your regime.

Keep your dirty mouth shut, Joe. You don't ...

• Charles 9 months ago

The worse thing is that he cannot maintain law and order in the house. Our national parliament is one of the most undisciplined institutions in Ghana.

• Abrefa 9 months ago

Why don't you go to court about that?

• Rose Nandara 9 months ago

Hon. Speaker Bagbin has been a great and exceptional leader of Ghana's Parliament over the years. This has earned him an international recognition as the Speaker of Parliament of the Republic of Ghana.

• Louis 9 months ago

Who is Joe Wise? He was the one undermining the ruling of the Rt Hon Speaker when he was the first deputy speaker in the eighth Parliament of Ghana. He was the man fighting to vote on an issue whilst he was in the Speaker's s ...

• Observer 9 months ago

The filthiest thing to come out of your mouth on behalf of NPP is "we do not commiserate with criminals". To say this to 8 unarmed civilians shot and killed in cold blood at Techiman South is something that will follow you fo ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago

Bagbin has done more for the independence of parliament than any speaker in living memory. Coming in at our first hung parliament, I think he did very well. Both sides were complaining about him. That shows he did a good job.

• Fairman 9 months ago

Even as a deputy speaker you were tyrannical and disrespectful to the opposite side. Could we imagine what you would have been if you were to be the speaker? That is how they are! Hypocrites and full of prevarications. Naniam ...

• the Villager 9 months ago

Now I see why you ursrped his powers by reversing some of his decisions. That is the spirit of a true democrat, apuuuu

• Gomido 9 months ago

No wonder Ghana is where we are today. Ghana under Akufoo-Addo was driven by a bad licensor (Joe Wise-DVLA), who licensed a bad driver (Akuffo-Addo- 'President') with a bad driver's mate (Bawuliar- the 'Vice') that plunged Gh ...