THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...o
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
Zanator Rawlings and her siblings shd try as much as they can to read some of these stories it will guide them in their decision to join Ghana politics. There are so many of these horrifying stories during their father's era that is not in their interest.To be candid with them I will advise them to stay away from Ghana politics.The NDC wicked as they are, are only taking advantage of them.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
Sul 9 months ago
KWASIA...... ORDER SOME COMMON SENSE AND I'M READY TO PAY.
YOU ARE EVEN HAPPY WITH THE CRIMINALS THE NPP HAS PRODUCED IN SLOWING GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT. NO CRIMINAL WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE TO OPERATE IN THOSE DAYS STUPID
Jake 9 months ago
You imbecilic, was it Rawlings who did that? from the account did you hear Rawlings name? You hate of Rawlings and your collusion with his wicked and selfish wife have eliminated Rawlings and so, enjoy your 'peace'.
You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual 9 months ago
You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexua
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
Akans are our major problems in Ghana. The nyaaaaaaatwum is toooooo much.
Don 9 months ago
If not Rawlings then who? Who was in power? Idiot!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago
Dumb, dumb, dumb Ghanaians. Some of you are so myopic and cannot think beyond your noses. What he is talking is nonsense. Criminal Boakye Agyarko (Ameri kingpin) and Akuffo Addo have killed more Ghanaians than all military regimes put together. Do you know how many Ghanaians that died due to Akuffo Addo's wicked and tyrannical rule? Akuffo Addo collapsed so many banks and microfinance companies. Akuffo Addo laid many people off due to tribalism and nepotism. Many bond holders could not assess their own monies they have invested and died miserably . You don't have to think far. Can you figure out how many people that died between 1923 and 1924? Life was hell. Evil Akuffo Addo could not be bothered. At least commonsense will tell you that, due to the Akuffo Addo and matemeho wickedness, NPP will never come back to power in the next thirty six years.
55 Degrees 9 months ago
Boakye Agyarko the failed Coup Maker... why are you trying so hard to hide THE FACT that you were part of those people who attempted and participated in that 1983 Giwa coup...???? Even your half-witted ananse story here doesn't make one sense. Your story is so exaggerated and full of gaps and questions. Massa, we are grown-ups with functioning brains okay..!!!!!!
jiginigi@gmail.com 9 months ago
You said it all.
BITTER TRUTH 9 months ago
Elephant and giraffe story!
1.What was Boakye Agyarko doing in the area he was arrested and in a car belonging to none other than Kwame P, the failed coup plotter?
2. How did superman (B.A.) survive 6-8 bullets at shor ... read full comment
1.What was Boakye Agyarko doing in the area he was arrested and in a car belonging to none other than Kwame P, the failed coup plotter?
2. How did superman (B.A.) survive 6-8 bullets at short range and managed to crawl into a hole full of corpses without being noticed and finished off?
Mind you, he said he was lined up against a wall and shot at!
Shameless man.
Solomon 9 months ago
Agyarko Boakye talks too much. What at all does he wants. Look at he mess he has created at the Energy Ministry.
Thomas 9 months ago
Was their father's name mentioned, no i don't think so during those era some wicked soldiers took advantage to settled scores some of this things happened at the blanks side of Rawlings he has no idea of some of this barbarics act anyway how many bullets entered Boakye Agyako's body he should come out clear his story is half true half lie.
Sbk 9 months ago
Sense is not that expensive, so please, try as much as possible to get some else your children will suffer. For I know very well that your parents are suffering because your lack of senses
Kt 9 months ago
Sense is not that expensive, so please, try as much as possible to get some else your children will suffer. For I know very well that your parents suffering because your lack of senses
PROPHET ONE 9 months ago
Sad as the story is this incident happened during the Giwa abortive coup which was an attempt to remove the illegal Rawlings government from power. It will be interesting for Boakye Agyarko to tell us the characters behind the Giwa abortive which unleashed so much suffering on him. I beg you tell us those behind the Giwa which was aborted and which you fell a victim to!!!!!!!
The Spear 9 months ago
What's illegal government? Check, if a coup succeeds, the government is legitimate. But here's the catch, Rawlings NEVER succeeded any coups in Ghana! Sorry trying.
You very braindead idiots imputing recklessly and errone ... read full comment
What's illegal government? Check, if a coup succeeds, the government is legitimate. But here's the catch, Rawlings NEVER succeeded any coups in Ghana! Sorry trying.
You very braindead idiots imputing recklessly and erroneously murder to him are the reason Ghana won't ever forge ahead; the illiterate, the ignorant and the unintelligent in Ghana is too explosive.
Solomon 9 months ago
Agyarko Boakye talks too much. What at all do you want? Look at the mess you have created at the Energy Ministry and still making senseless comments.
Solomon 9 months ago
Agyarko Boakye talks too much. What at all does he want? Look at the mess you have created at the Energy Ministry.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
And so what?
When is the dust settling?
And so what?
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job4u
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Nje 9 months ago
The classic fery tail. U were unconscious yet u heard the doctor conversations. Six AK bullets in ur body and u survived. This is Guinness book story
Bitter truth 9 months ago
As much as it’s hard to believe my bro, it’s very true..I personally know someone in America who survived 10 gunshots bullets..it’s possible bro..When God wants u to be alive, no man can kill u..thjs story might sound strange to u, but I personally know someone who survived 10 gunshot bullets..with all these nonesense that wicked Rawlings did, he couldn’t do anything better for Ghana..Rawlings had too much bitterness and hate for Akans and sometimes it makes me wonder why such a heartless man will have so much hate for his fellow Ghanaians..All these hate from Rawlings to Akans is because Akans were successful and rich than his ewe tribesmen..But trust me, Ghana without Akans will collapse..Akans are the reason why Ghana is respected has made some significant progress..Akans are the reason why there is so much peace in Ghana..Akans are the reason why everything we are enjoying in Ghana..God bless Ghana, God bless Akans..Rawlings taught he was trying to destroy Akans, not knowing he was making Akans to be better..Upon all these evil and wicked things he did to Akans, we are still the most successful and rich tribe in Ghana..who jah bless, no one cares
Kofi 9 months ago
Surprised how Rawlings comes in this story. He never tells anybody what he was doing at Broadcasting area on the day the coup was going on. Besides he creates the impression that he was being hounded by some authority but my question is what was he doing to be hounded? Again at the hospital he was supposed to be unconscious but could remember the names of all the people vividly? Story could be true but embellished to make him look a hero . Critical minds like us cannot be swayed. I don’t think he was so important in 1982 such that the government of the day would be targeting him.
Again this history has been lost on a lot of the youth born in the late 70’s and that’s what my party npp is failing to understand. Everyone wants to situate their heroism within the revolution but Ghana has moved on and the earlier we start thinking about contemporary matters the better it will be . This attempt by all those who want to be president to recall stories that they only can recount to court sympathy and to create the impression that the party is for them must stop,
The Spear 9 months ago
Kofi, we need your types in Ghana. Our people aren't so smart, and they are in the large majority.
Forita. 9 months ago
Don't group all Ewes together. After all the doctor who safed Agyarko is Akpaloo. I don't think he's from Asokwa in Ashanti or Krobo. Let me ask you,.318 mining license were issued to miners in December 2024. Was it Akuffo Addo who issued them?
Good citizen 9 months ago
Me too, I know one man who survived when he was short during konkomba nanumba war.
UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago
So where is that your classmate
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
You should have been killed.
It would have done Ghanaians a lot of good. Gerrout.
New York 9 months ago
Recycle story... Oh ghanaweb
Konfo 9 months ago
This story is too sweet to be true.
Joker 9 months ago
feels like misson impossible
Sul 9 months ago
KWAKU ANANSE STORY.....
Bitter truth 9 months ago
Because it has not happened to u so u think it’s Kwaku ananse story..50 cent, one of America’s greatest musician, 50 cents is my favorite American artist tough, survived many gunshot bullets..he is still alive..50 cents was shot multiple times but he survived so what makes u think this man cannot survive..there are some people, it’s not their time so no matter what evil u do to them, they will still survive..so his story might sound strange but it could be a true story
Amanda 9 months ago
God was with Sam George at Ayawaso West Wagon when the Invisible Forces shot 20 bullets at him. He did not die just like Boakye Agyarko. Two Krobo men
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
GhanaWeb, you have published these lies many times in the past. It has lost its relevance.
TRUTH 9 months ago
BECAUSE YOU WANTED TO SEIZE POWER AND COME AND DO THE FOOLISH THINGS WE HAVE JUST WITNESSED UNDER NANA ADDO.
YOU PEOPLE DON'T KNOW HOW ANGRY GHANAIANS ARE.
TRAITORS.
BECAUSE YOU WANTED TO SEIZE POWER AND COME AND DO THE FOOLISH THINGS WE HAVE JUST WITNESSED UNDER NANA ADDO.
TRAITORS.
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
This is the reason why most of the perpetrators are rusting in hell. Idiots like Kofi Awonoor, Armold Quaynor, Kojo Tsikata and the other murderers are rusting in hell. And they will suffer till the second coming of Christ
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
Listen to the comments made by one the soldiers: ‘He is an Ashanti man. Kill am’. This is the mindset of the haters. But they will not succeed. We shall for ever win
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
The soldiers should have finished all the Ashantis people. They are the cause of Ghana problems
Oooh my people 9 months ago
Your mother was the first problem for giving birth to you. Your Papa too was another kwasia for raising such an idiot for this society. Kwasiato, you all hate Ashanti's cos they are the most respected and tolerating in this country. We all wait for that day. Mmoaaaaa
TERRORIST — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual 9 months ago
TERRORIST. You are Sub-Human ANIMAL — forever, and ever, INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual
Rene Ocloo 9 months ago
Who are the 'they'????????
NDC 9 months ago
This is Kwaku Ananse story. 8 bullet, and you survive because you were konfo anokye or you are powerful magician. Tell this to class one child
NDC 9 months ago
This is Kwaku Ananse story. 8 bullet, and you survive because you were konfo anokye or you are powerful magician. Tell this to class one child. NPP and story telling hmmm
1FISHERMAN 9 months ago
Instead coming out with those who misled Mr Akuffo Addo
to sign the AMERI renegotiated stinky corrupt deal for which you were disgracefully sacked from office as energy minister, you are here telling us about you having been arrested at the GBC area by "eye red" soldiers who at the time were hunting for Coporal Alidu Gyiwa and his failed coup collaborators, that included a certain Colonel Dennis.
The wise one 9 months ago
Foolish man; what were you doing near that place ,and you were arrested?
JABS 9 months ago
All bi lie
All bi lie
John Doe 9 months ago
Spare us the nonsense. Rubbish
Very sad 9 months ago
Everyone is coming out with rubbish stories
All in the name trends
Nonsense
All in the name trends
Nonsense
Sargent Abongo 9 months ago
Torino, drink deep or taste not!
Tell the people the whole truth or stfu once for all!
What were you doing in that area when you were arrested by the troops and why?
There are big holes in your account and it is deli ... read full comment
There are big holes in your account and it is deliberate.
You failed to mention the confrontation between Chester and James Quarshie in the hospital.
Chester told me the full story in his house in South West London decades ago!
Amanda 9 months ago
Boakye Agyarko you are finished now that NPP knows you are a Krobo man. Do you think they will make you their flag bearer? You are a big fool. The Akyem don't make a Krobo their flag bearer. Now that they say Bawumia is Dombo, where do you stand in their midst. Kwasea. You are not the only one who survived ten bullets, Sam George also survived bullets at Ayawaso West Wagon. Kwasea. NPP don't recognize idiots like you. Forget about aspiring to lead NPP. Dirty fool
Oooh my people 9 months ago
"Kill him cos he's Ashanti"
No wonder the hatred has been there for long. Such derogatory comment.
Why should you kill someone cos he's Ashanti. What did Ashantis do?
Saige 9 months ago
Why is a kwaseato koteboto gyimii like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Agyarko is a big liar who tells lies as big as his nose!
Why is a kwaseato koteboto gyimii like you still allowed to comment on social media?
The Spear 9 months ago
Why do you think anyone would say anything so fragrantly so stupid? He's lying!
Obaa Grace 9 months ago
They should have riddled your body with two dozens of bullets. Your existence was a mistake for mother Ghana. Assuming you were killed proper, you wouldn't together with your partner in crime, Nana Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta wouldn't have plunged this country into serious debt by now. The sperm through you came into this world did not treat you well and you shouldn't have come into this world at all
Joker 9 months ago
Popo on The Way
Kwame Makavo 9 months ago
MR. Agyarko please your a spent force, we are tired of you please pack yourself somewhere kraaa and give us some piece of mind. we have been waiting ever since the dust settled and no show from you so please keep quiet.
Asante 9 months ago
Mr Man, so you met someone you knew at every stage of your ordeal right?. This is too much a coincidence to be true. You are a grown up adult. Say the truth, at least, for the records. Stop lying like you did in the Ameri case
Fred 9 months ago
He thinks he will be made Flag bearer of NPP. Foolish man. Forget it. Akyem don't make Krobo their flag bearer. They prefer Bawumia not a fool like you.
Joker 9 months ago
kwaku might kill a man
Kweku Agyei 9 months ago
so upon all these, how did your serve the country you nearly died for?
Kofi Ghana 9 months ago
Ok so? How many times would we be told this story?
Kofi Ghana 9 months ago
We don’t care!! How many times would we hear this story? After all this what did he do. Still came to steal from Ghana.
kwaku 9 months ago
SURVIVED 6 BULLETS PIERCING HIS BODY. WAAAOOOOO. CAN HE SHOW THE SCARS
Tony 9 months ago
This man is not telling us everything, why was he bundled into the armour car, where did this incident take place, what was he doing at the time? We need more answers.
Air Force station. 9 months ago
It is time that the Air Force guard room be investigated and ex servicemen who worked there will be very happy to talk . This matter is very important . There are some criminals who worked there and should be arrested . Many people were killed there I was jailed there before in the same room that Achampong was at .
Akata Pore 9 months ago
When you attempt a coup you expect Air Force Station to be smiling with you?. Even rumours of kitchen knife coup go and ask the whereabouts of Dr. Mac Pam. Kwasea
It's a lie 9 months ago
It's a lie,6 to 8 bullets will pass through you and still be conscious to talk to people and give directions.masa we are not watching wukong.
Rene Ocloo 9 months ago
Papa Agyarko, your story belongs to the archieves. You promissed to expand all the stuff about the AMERI DEAL. How far?. I can sponsore your Press conference big brother. I dare you,you old thief.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Sometimes I don't understand ghanaians, have you forgotten that J J was a soldier, his life was also in danger there were enemies everywhere, and who are the enemies ? the fathers of today NPP, trying to kill him because of greed but thank God Akuffo Addo's regime has vindicated JJ Rawlings, what was Boakye Agyarko doing around GBC when Giwa and his people were there to announce the over thrown of the PNDC ? he is part of the coup, nonsense
Etwer yede 9 months ago
Have you seen the kind role of voltarians in this history? Angelically, indeed they are angels
Allah bless Palestine 9 months ago
Kantamanto urine self is better than Bawumia
Holy. Sinner 9 months ago
Do Krobos answer to the name Boakye Agyarko?
Yaa 9 months ago
We must NEVER forget the events of those "revolutionary" years, the attempted killing of Boakye Agyarko and the murder of the 48 people whose bodies were piled in the room into which he was thrown.
For those who don't want ... read full comment
We must NEVER forget the events of those "revolutionary" years, the attempted killing of Boakye Agyarko and the murder of the 48 people whose bodies were piled in the room into which he was thrown.
For those who don't want to know our history........that's fine. Enjoy living in ignorance. When history repeats itself because of your ignorance but you don't understand why what is happening around you has happened, don't blame the people who are smarter, who have listened to the history, learned lessons from it and found ways of manoeuvring their way round the problems.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Kwame 9 months ago
Indeed, this is sad and really unfortunate.
Thank God for Ghanaweb 9 months ago
You can see the deep seated hatred of other tribes for akans in ghana. listen as it's been pointed out, who jah bless, u better join them. i'm prob not even akan, but i know history, even University of Ghana was built with ashanti gold money, the king decided that it goes to the capital instead of kumasi. stop your hatred, it only leads to you a place of regret. u can't change nature.
Kofi Ghana 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
Zanator Rawlings and her siblings shd try as much as they can to read some of these stories it will guide them in their decision to join Ghana politics. There are so many of these horrifying stories during their father's era ...
Quran is toilet paper
Dumb, dumb, dumb Ghanaians. Some of you are so myopic and cannot think beyond your noses. What he is talking is nonsense. Criminal Boakye Agyarko (Ameri kingpin) and Akuffo Addo have killed more Ghanaians than all military re ...
Boakye Agyarko the failed Coup Maker... why are you trying so hard to hide THE FACT that you were part of those people who attempted and participated in that 1983 Giwa coup...???? Even your half-witted ananse story here doesn ...
You said it all.
2. How did superman (B.A.) survive 6-8 bullets at shor ...
Was their father's name mentioned, no i don't think so during those era some wicked soldiers took advantage to settled scores some of this things happened at the blanks side of Rawlings he has no idea of some of this barbaric ...
Sad as the story is this incident happened during the Giwa abortive coup which was an attempt to remove the illegal Rawlings government from power. It will be interesting for Boakye Agyarko to tell us the characters behind th ...
You very braindead idiots imputing recklessly and errone ...
And so what?
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
As much as it’s hard to believe my bro, it’s very true..I personally know someone in America who survived 10 gunshots bullets..it’s possible bro..When God wants u to be alive, no man can kill u..thjs story might sound s ...
Surprised how Rawlings comes in this story. He never tells anybody what he was doing at Broadcasting area on the day the coup was going on. Besides he creates the impression that he was being hounded by some authority but my ...
Don't group all Ewes together. After all the doctor who safed Agyarko is Akpaloo. I don't think he's from Asokwa in Ashanti or Krobo. Let me ask you,.318 mining license were issued to miners in December 2024. Was it Akuffo Ad ...
KWAKU ANANSE STORY.....
Because it has not happened to u so u think it’s Kwaku ananse story..50 cent, one of America’s greatest musician, 50 cents is my favorite American artist tough, survived many gunshot bullets..he is still alive..50 cents w ...
TRAITORS.
Your mother was the first problem for giving birth to you. Your Papa too was another kwasia for raising such an idiot for this society. Kwasiato, you all hate Ashanti's cos they are the most respected and tolerating in this c ...
to sign the AMERI renegotiated stinky corrupt deal for which you were disgracefully sacked from office as energy minister, you are here telling us about you ha ...
All bi lie
All in the name trends
Nonsense
There are big holes in your account and it is deli ...
Boakye Agyarko you are finished now that NPP knows you are a Krobo man. Do you think they will make you their flag bearer? You are a big fool. The Akyem don't make a Krobo their flag bearer. Now that they say Bawumia is Dombo ...
They should have riddled your body with two dozens of bullets. Your existence was a mistake for mother Ghana. Assuming you were killed proper, you wouldn't together with your partner in crime, Nana Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori-A ...
Popo on The Way
Mr Man, so you met someone you knew at every stage of your ordeal right?. This is too much a coincidence to be true. You are a grown up adult. Say the truth, at least, for the records. Stop lying like you did in the Ameri cas ...
kwaku might kill a man
It is time that the Air Force guard room be investigated and ex servicemen who worked there will be very happy to talk . This matter is very important . There are some criminals who worked there and should be arrested . Many ...
Sometimes I don't understand ghanaians, have you forgotten that J J was a soldier, his life was also in danger there were enemies everywhere, and who are the enemies ? the fathers of today NPP, trying to kill him because of g ...
For those who don't want ...
You can see the deep seated hatred of other tribes for akans in ghana. listen as it's been pointed out, who jah bless, u better join them. i'm prob not even akan, but i know history, even University of Ghana was built with as ...