Your party did similar things when you were in power
Yaa 10 months ago
Look at his mouth like a Winneba dog.
Afo 10 months ago
You and your family are twea dogs
Wuntumi 10 months ago
Has Afenyo-Markin forgotten the way to the court? Somebody should tell him to stop disturbing our ears.
MoonGod 10 months ago
you are a very stupid Togolese. Go back to togo and misbehave and Faure will show you your smoothness level . nonsense
Yankson 10 months ago
This government should be ashamed, it is a crime to sack Ghanaians from their jobs, the constitution is all we have and nothing should be done to destroy it. Mahama is shamefully behaving like a military dictator because he is not coming back after four years. Ghana is divided along useless and unnecessary lines.
Wuntumi 10 months ago
Massa go to court, you are disturbing public peace
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
[13/02, 15:10] Chukky: MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL
[15/02, 16:01] Chukky: You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job00u
ORAL AND OSP ARE A TOTAL FARCE! NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SQME. THESE TWO PARTIES ARE CRIMINAL CARTELS. THERE MUST BE A BLOODY COUP TO CURB THIS CYCLE OF MPP/NDC NONSENSE. 10 months ago
NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS ARE HAVING A FIELD DAY IN GHANA. LOOTING GHANA IS A COMPETITION BETWEEN NPP AND NDC.
MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE TO LICK THE ASSES OF AKAN CRIMINALS TILL THY KINGSOM COME. WHY? BECAUSE HIS WIFE AND KIDS ARE ... read full comment
NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS ARE HAVING A FIELD DAY IN GHANA. LOOTING GHANA IS A COMPETITION BETWEEN NPP AND NDC.
MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE TO LICK THE ASSES OF AKAN CRIMINALS TILL THY KINGSOM COME. WHY? BECAUSE HIS WIFE AND KIDS ARE AKANS.
I INDICATED ON THIS FORUM RIGHT FROM THE START THAT OSP AND ORAL CAN NEVER RECOVER A DIME FROM THESE NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS BRCAUSE THEY ARE IN BED TOGETHER. THEY EACHOTHERS ASSES.
AS DOON AS ATO FORSON WAS FREED, A SAID "THAT'S IT" - SIGNS OF MORE LOOTING BY THE NDC TO BREAK NPP'S LOOTING RECORD.
ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS THINK MAHAMA HAS THEIR INTEREST AT HEART. MAHAMA IS A MEMBER OF THE NPP AND NDC CROMINAL CARTELS, AND THERES PLENTY OF HISTORICAL EVIDENCE OF THIS. THEY ALL COME IN TO LOOT BANKRUPT GHANA AND DUMP A PLETHORA OF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO STRUGGLE WITH IN REPAYMENTS, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES WITH A PLETHORA OF TAXPAYER-FUNDED ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR FUCKING LIVES.
MAHAMA HAS NO MAGIC WAND AND MORAL EPTITUDE OR OBLIGATION TO SAVE BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS. HE HAS ALREQDY STARTED BUYING TIME WITH FRIVOLOUS FOREIGN TRIPS FUNDED BY THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER. THEY'RE ALL FREELOADERS AND DEEPLY CORRUPT.
MAHAMA HAS GRADUALLY TURNED OUT TO BE "ASOMSWEHENE NO. 2" IN A "LOOT MAKE I LOOT" FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL BETWEEN NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS. OF WHICH HE (MAHAMA) FORMS A PART. THE HISTORY IS THERE IN ABUNDANCE..
I PITY THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER. NO HOPE IN GHANA AS LONG AS NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS DOMINATE GHANA POLITICS.
OUR ONLY SAVIOUR IS A BLOODY COUP TO STOP THIS NPP AND NDC THIEVING NONSENSE.
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 10 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...o.
Nana, Kumasi Suame 10 months ago
Did you apply law under your own government?
After taking huge sums of money from job seekers, you're blowing hot air.
Yaw, Accra. 10 months ago
Npp government never again. You took huge sums of money from Ghanaians before employing us this last minute and you're happy.
Jbigs 10 months ago
This 'animal farm ' business, yes the law of karma is in it's direction. Now you can quote laws and article. Go to COURT!!
Yaw, Accra. 10 months ago
If we are to come out and tell the whole nation the amount of money they charge us before employing us, most of you'll go to jail.
UCC Casford 10 months ago
Afenyo Housefly. Noisy fool. Wo maame twe
Afo 10 months ago
NDC promised 25-hour economy to employ more and now they sacking people. We the tax payers' money will be used to pay judgment debts to those sacked for no work done. During NPP regime, Domelovo ordered audit of government projects and now the government is paying judgment debts. These our politicians God will judge them.
Holy. Sinner 10 months ago
WHY?, Is the majority in parliament going to sit aloof for these IDIOTIC MICRO MINORITY to dictate the affairs in parliament?, what at all has become of the NDC. This Afenyo foolish Markin even won his seat yet he has the impudence ,guts to play the macho on you guys.WHAT?,
BULLSHIT........Wake up NDC and square the UNCOUTH being.
Abigail 10 months ago
He says he is now a boxer. Allow him to fool. That his hippopotamus mouth will soon be divided into two in the boxing ring. Imagine a fool like him wearing boxing gloves. There are better Fantes in Cape Coast. Not this fool
Beautiful Nonsense 10 months ago
Kwamena Afenyo Markin, you have not seen anything yet. What right do you have to tell President John Mahama what to and what not to do? Hehe hehe!! You sound ridiculous. In fact, you and caucus are trying to stay relevant, but you are so irrelevant to the extent that very soon you'll laugh at wrong side of your mouth. You guys should look for yourselves a metal helmet because what's from the skies might be heavier than you thought
Beautiful Nonsense 10 months ago
Kwamena Afenyo Markin, escalate this to former president Akufo-Addo, "evil that men do lives after them!" Diabolic rituals did for power (within 2014 - 2016), shall not go unpunished! Indeed, that shall sink the NPP as a political party the more and for long! And, your Ashanti Regional chairman.
Anyway, here's a "roadside" so let's hold it for now! To be continued when things start knocking things.
Osei mensah bonsu 10 months ago
Stupid idiot afenyo. U were dead in 2017 when same happened?
Obroniba 10 months ago
You only develop common sense in opposition so continue to be there till 2095. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
Kk 10 months ago
Is this guy having some mental problems or what?.From majority to micro minority. Go and learn.
Nii Odapagyan 10 months ago
See this arrogant! Ordering the president and making it as if you are only quoting the law. Nonsense! Go back to 2017 and see what happened. If you think you did the right thing, why didn't you out them on the payroll before the end of January? Thieves! We will chase you for the bribes you collected from them.
Foolish 10 months ago
Cant the government find out if this man has chop ghana money. Foolish man. Were u able to talk wen ur akuffo addo was mismanaging the economy. Always making noise .
Pee 10 months ago
And who are you?
Life 10 months ago
Shut up Afenyo
Kwabena 10 months ago
Who the are you to instruct H E JDM
Mike O 10 months ago
Get lost Mr Markings! You are quoting law. Who told you the one who revoked the illegal appointments didn't also apply the law? You are only crying maa maa maaaa because it's alleged that you guys collected huge sums of money from these appointees and your fear is that they would soon expose your deeds. Wicked and unprincipled group of people! Why would you do such a thing to your own party people? Stop wasting our ears. An employer cannot be forced to work with any employee(s) against his/her will. This is trite knowledge. Are you the one going to pay their wages and salaries? Nonsense!
KOFI NYANSA UK 10 months ago
eiiii npp is confused. i would give you one fact for free. WHO FIRED FORMER EC BOSS, YOUR MOTHER OR FATHER OF ALL LIES AND EVIL NANA AKOFO ADDO OR MAHAMA. HAHAHAHAHA, YOUR THOUGHT YOU PACKED THE SUPREME COURT WITH YOUR IDIOTS SO YOU WANT TO HIDE UNDER THE LAW AND MAKE NDC GOVERNMENT MISERABLE, WHO FIRED OUR FORMER ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER. KWASIA PANYI
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
This Idiot called Afenyo Markins deserve some sound beatings seriously. Nonsense like that.
He can go to the Supreme court.
This Idiot called Afenyo Markins deserve some sound beatings seriously. Nonsense like that.
ASEMPA 10 months ago
A mere mini micro kyikyibi minority leader ordering the No1 citizen of Ghana. Afenyo wo enyiwa atraa wo nton aa. Could you order that arrogant recalcitrant and corrupt President of yours that listened to no one except his Appointees thieves. Oyaa bu adze adze aai cuz what is good for the goose yesterday is good for the gander today.
Kofi Ashanti 10 months ago
Fools with pride
NDC GHANAIANS LOVER 10 months ago
Mr President, why JEAN Mensa the current Electoral Commissioner is still at post whilst Nana Addo fired Mrs Osei when he became President. Dont be linient on this fake Lawyer like their master of all lies. THE ONLY LAWYER IN GHANA'S HIS WHO BECAME A LAWYER WITHOUT ANY SINGLE COURSE MATE, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Prisons office 10 months ago
Dog Afenyo
Dog Afenyo
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
You can write all your long English but nobody will mind you. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive son of an Ayigbe carpenter. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
NDC GHANAIANS LOVER 10 months ago
hahahahahahahah, thank you
Akwasi Addai 10 months ago
Afenyo is too stupid. I wonder if he is really a lawyer.
Stanley W. A. 10 months ago
The npp government sold these jobs to you. Go take your money from them. After putting the economy in order, the NDC government will employ you including all unemployed ghanains for free. Your late mass employment was done to milk you and also put burden on the government.
Whoever you pay your money to , report them to the police. Its rather unfortunate you fell victim to this npp scam of employment.
Lahmann Louis 10 months ago
This man talks as if he is not here in Ghana
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Foolish man. You think you can order the president to take another action? Even under your own tyrant Akufo Addo, all of you not say anything about his lawlessness behaviour. Did you order Akufo Addo to reverse same action exhibited earlier?Let me first of all warn you that you will have some of us to deal with if you bring your disrespectful behaviour towards the door steps of the president. Useless people
Abraziaa 10 months ago
Another useless person this guy is a dog in human form always speaking anyhow silly and their more in npp most of them to are lawyers idiot
Pablo 10 months ago
Or what???
Or what???
Nigeriaman 10 months ago
11 hour ago
President Mahama told Ghanaian youth plainly that he cannot employer anyone in the formal sector . He said he will give evey unemployed youth Wellington boots , aboboyaas and nkoko kiti kiti for them to start the ... read full comment
11 hour ago
President Mahama told Ghanaian youth plainly that he cannot employer anyone in the formal sector . He said he will give evey unemployed youth Wellington boots , aboboyaas and nkoko kiti kiti for them to start their animal farms .
The Gas and the Dangbame youth will be given koovi and kako and maize to start kenkey business . Is not good for Ghanaians ? Naa their choice.
No Nonsense Man 10 months ago
Please return the monies collected from them before employing them and stop these baseless arguments.
Doe 10 months ago
What is your problem? Where were you when Nana Ado sacked workers? You think that was under the law? Go to court. This is common sense. Why do you employ people into public offices while you are hanging over to a new administration? Do you know the plans of the new administration? There is no any useless person who can do this. Stop lying and your useless talk and give us space.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
I feel ashamed whenever NPP people are talking because they don't know how to govern they destroyed Ghana beyond repair, they should shut up for a better president and his appointees to repair the damaged for the betterment of the country
Sul 10 months ago
STUPID MINORITY......I STOP VOTING FOR THE NDC IF THEY DARE LISTEN TO THAT STUPID REQUEST FROM THE NPP.
WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS ALSO GOOD FOR THE GANDER
STUPID MINORITY......I STOP VOTING FOR THE NDC IF THEY DARE LISTEN TO THAT STUPID REQUEST FROM THE NPP.
Kobina Boafo 10 months ago
Afenyo Markin can go to hell and stay there indefinitely.
AB 10 months ago
YOU ARE OUT OF POWER. LET THIS GET INTO YOUR COCONUT
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Afenyo you are very stupid and dirty go and tell Osafo Mafo to revers what he has done in 2017 first foolish idiot
Kojo 10 months ago
Afenyo you are a very wicked person and a greedy buster. Why are you doing things to deceive the public when you know very well it's not right. You and your party are nation wreckers.
DOOBIA 10 months ago
Why put a picture of this noisy criminal along side the president?
Kwabena 10 months ago
Billey 9 months ago
What a joke of the century.
Please Hon. Minority Leader, what was opinion in 2017? Has it changed too? Come on, sit down son of ...
Your party did similar things when you were in power
This government should be ashamed, it is a crime to sack Ghanaians from their jobs, the constitution is all we have and nothing should be done to destroy it. Mahama is shamefully behaving like a military dictator because he i ...
[15/02, 16:01] Chukky: You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this ski ...
MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE TO LICK THE ASSES OF AKAN CRIMINALS TILL THY KINGSOM COME. WHY? BECAUSE HIS WIFE AND KIDS ARE ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
NDC promised 25-hour economy to employ more and now they sacking people. We the tax payers' money will be used to pay judgment debts to those sacked for no work done. During NPP regime, Domelovo ordered audit of government pr ...
WHY?, Is the majority in parliament going to sit aloof for these IDIOTIC MICRO MINORITY to dictate the affairs in parliament?, what at all has become of the NDC. This Afenyo foolish Markin even won his seat yet he has the imp ...
Kwamena Afenyo Markin, you have not seen anything yet. What right do you have to tell President John Mahama what to and what not to do? Hehe hehe!! You sound ridiculous. In fact, you and caucus are trying to stay relevant, bu ...
Kwamena Afenyo Markin, escalate this to former president Akufo-Addo, "evil that men do lives after them!" Diabolic rituals did for power (within 2014 - 2016), shall not go unpunished! Indeed, that shall sink the NPP as a poli ...
See this arrogant! Ordering the president and making it as if you are only quoting the law. Nonsense! Go back to 2017 and see what happened. If you think you did the right thing, why didn't you out them on the payroll before ...
And who are you?
Shut up Afenyo
Get lost Mr Markings! You are quoting law. Who told you the one who revoked the illegal appointments didn't also apply the law? You are only crying maa maa maaaa because it's alleged that you guys collected huge sums of money ...
eiiii npp is confused. i would give you one fact for free. WHO FIRED FORMER EC BOSS, YOUR MOTHER OR FATHER OF ALL LIES AND EVIL NANA AKOFO ADDO OR MAHAMA. HAHAHAHAHA, YOUR THOUGHT YOU PACKED THE SUPREME COURT WITH YOUR IDIOTS ...
A mere mini micro kyikyibi minority leader ordering the No1 citizen of Ghana. Afenyo wo enyiwa atraa wo nton aa. Could you order that arrogant recalcitrant and corrupt President of yours that listened to no one except his Ap ...
Fools with pride
Mr President, why JEAN Mensa the current Electoral Commissioner is still at post whilst Nana Addo fired Mrs Osei when he became President. Dont be linient on this fake Lawyer like their master of all lies. THE ONLY LAWYER IN ...
Dog Afenyo
You can write all your long English but nobody will mind you. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive son of an Ayigbe carpenter. Kwasiaa ...
The npp government sold these jobs to you. Go take your money from them. After putting the economy in order, the NDC government will employ you including all unemployed ghanains for free. Your late mass employment was done ...
Foolish man. You think you can order the president to take another action? Even under your own tyrant Akufo Addo, all of you not say anything about his lawlessness behaviour. Did you order Akufo Addo to reverse same action e ...
Or what???
11 hour ago
President Mahama told Ghanaian youth plainly that he cannot employer anyone in the formal sector . He said he will give evey unemployed youth Wellington boots , aboboyaas and nkoko kiti kiti for them to start the ...
What is your problem? Where were you when Nana Ado sacked workers? You think that was under the law? Go to court. This is common sense. Why do you employ people into public offices while you are hanging over to a new administ ...
I feel ashamed whenever NPP people are talking because they don't know how to govern they destroyed Ghana beyond repair, they should shut up for a better president and his appointees to repair the damaged for the betterment o ...