I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Dan Yaro 9 months ago
Four people NPP animals hate most are Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sam George, Madam Sophia Akufo and Kissi Adjebeng. Why? Kantamanto urine self is better than Bawumia. Afenyo Markin fears Sam Dzata George like kakai. They turned him into a fool together with his questions during the vetting. No wonder he quickly called a Press Conference complaining that Sam George is a Baby with Sharp teeth. Obua. He run to Efutu. Naaniaama
Emeafa Hardcastle 9 months ago
Hahahaha. Afenyo Markin met his meter. Aboa ba. The idiot thinks everybody is Mahama Ayariga. Cheap cheap cheap victims
The old woman is suffering from dementia 9 months ago
This is the third payment. NPP government paid two without making noise for cheap politics. The arrangement for this payment was done by Nana Addo's government. So old lady, keep shouting with the hope of getting appointment.
Prince 9 months ago
Nine (9) of your fool soldiers were killed in Obuasi and you are not asking when will the committee report which was supposed to be released in one week is still not out? As if THE GOOD LORD for a reason have assembled all the idiots in one party called NDC
FAA 9 months ago
The system is now working, am NPP member but I think we have to be in opposition for long for this country to be reset. The time has come for Ghanaian to be patriotic and develop the country. NDC should try harder to put some of our own people to jail in order for the current ministers not to repeat the looting of state resources perpetuated by the previous ministers under our NPP Gvt. If those people are not jail, the current ministers will do worst
ORAL AND OSP ARE A TOTAL FARCE! NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SQME. THESE TWO PARTIES ARE CRIMINAL CARTELS. THERE MUST BE A BLOODY COUP TO CURB THIS CYCLE OF MPP/NDC NONSENSE. 9 months ago
MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE TO LICK THE ASSES OF AKAN CRIMINALS TILL THY KINGSOM COME. WHY? BECAUSE HIS WIFE AND KIDS ARE AKANS.
I INDICATED ON THIS FORUM RIGHT FROM THE START THAT OSP AND ORAL CAN NEVER RECOVER A DIME FROM THESE ... read full comment
MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE TO LICK THE ASSES OF AKAN CRIMINALS TILL THY KINGSOM COME. WHY? BECAUSE HIS WIFE AND KIDS ARE AKANS.
I INDICATED ON THIS FORUM RIGHT FROM THE START THAT OSP AND ORAL CAN NEVER RECOVER A DIME FROM THESE NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS BRCAUSE THEY ARE IN BED TOGETHER. THEY EACHOTHERS ASSES.
AS DOON AS ATO FORSON WAS FREED, A SAID "THAT'S IT" - SIGNS OF MORE LOOTING BY THE NDC TO BREAK NPP'S LOOTING RECORD.
ONLY GHANAIAN FOOLS THINK MAHAMA HAS THEIR INTEREST AT HEART. MAHAMA IS A MEMBER OF THE NPP AND NDC CROMINAL CARTELS, AND THERES PLENTY OF HISTORICAL EVIDENCE OF THIS. THEY ALL COME IN TO LOOT BANKRUPT GHANA AND DUMP A PLETHORA OF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO STRUGGLE WITH IN REPAYMENTS, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES WITH A PLETHORA OF TAXPAYER-FUNDED ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR FUCKING LIVES.
MAHAMA HAS NO MAGIC WAND AND MORAL EPTITUDE OR OBLIGATION TO SAVE BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS. HE HAS ALREQDY STARTED BUYING TIME WITH FRIVOLOUS FOREIGN TRIPS FUNDED BY THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER. THEY'RE ALL FREELOADERS AND DEEPLY CORRUPT.
MAHAMA HAS GRADUALLY TURNED OUT TO BE "ASOMSWEHENE NO. 2" IN A "LOOT MAKE I LOOT" FOR PEACE TO PREVAIL BETWEEN NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS. OF WHICH HE (MAHAMA) FORMS A PART. THE HISTORY IS THERE IN ABUNDANCE..
I PITY THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER. NO HOPE IN GHANA AS LONG AS NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS DOMINATE GHANA POLITICS.
OUR ONLY SAVIOUR IS A BLOODY COUP TO STOP THIS NPP AND NDC THIEVING NONSENSE.
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...okh
Lopez 9 months ago
A whole former chief justice playing cheap politics. How can it be that Mahama is a man of his promise, when this the third payment which he has no choice but to pay as arranged by the previous government. In as much as I don't support the DDEP the then government had to implement it to save the country from total collapse, but the question is was it entirely the government's fault or our penchant for excessive borrowing by all governments which backfired due to other external factors which Ghanaians don't want to know but it's a fact.
See another idiot called Lopez 9 months ago
You go explain taya. Kwasea. Stop telling stories
Wwwe 9 months ago
Ofuibiba listen to wisdom hmmm so it was Ur father who paid the first, second and third
Tanko. 9 months ago
Ayigbe Lopez, who doesn't know that this woman is playing useless politics, where were you when the two payments were announced everywhere including social media. Anyway, since when did John Mahama become law abiding, apuutaa.
Joe 9 months ago
What a great President
Papasi 9 months ago
You're right .y brother, this woman knows no shame , playing very dirty politics
Bow & Arrow 9 months ago
Cry river. She is the modern day Yaa Asantewaa. You fool. Continue bleeding. You can't do her foko
Stryker 9 months ago
The way mediocrity is being celebrated lately is dangerous. Time will tell.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
An Old Lady like her going to sit down with kids who are mostly Criminals to advise the President. This country is doomed.
Osei 9 months ago
While you are insulting this decent lady, your looting brigade former finance is on the run. Ojilorye omale oyasata omale. 2x
Obroniba 9 months ago
JDM is gradually sinking the useless insensitive NPP. If he continues in this tangent, I'm afraid that thievery blockhead party shall sink into the abyss and shall NOT rise again. I have defected to the NDC with immediate effect. Absolutely nothing shall make me vote for that wicked vindictive arrogant unrepentant agent of the devil party again. Bunch of highly incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Sophia Akuffo is engaging in cheap politics, and nothing else. As a former CJ, she should be above that cheapen prostitution politics going on in Ghana. The debt structuring which NDC bastardized had raked in $2billion and why are people not talking about that? What did Mahama and NDC do about that $2billion?
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
Some of the utterances of Sophia Akuffo are targeted at Akuffo Addo for his disrespect for the ppl of Akropong Akwapim, his father's hometown .Why did Nana allow his Mum family to capture him when in power?
Abusua 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo and his boys and girls were bandits. They stole everything and reaped from where they have never down. Infact they mercilessly raped the country Ghana.
Wwwe 9 months ago
Based on the letter this the fourth time lol she who paid the first, second and third we wanted to no
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
Aunty Sophia, you just don't like your cousin. Be a good nationalist. Renounce all your perks. Didn't we know Mahama? One good policy has made him law abiding. He paid from his pocket.
Forlifive 9 months ago
Akufo ado came to scam Ghanaians with his foolish followers
Kweku 9 months ago
NPP government refused to pay bond holders as if they had the right to do that. They took people 's monies and refused to pay back
Abby 9 months ago
These payments started under npp. They are scheduled payments and this 4th tranche happen to be under the new government. The ndc had not read a budget yet. Anything money related till March 10 is something the npp put on place already. The former chief justice is being disingenuous and that's not right
Kwam 9 months ago
Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta @ Akyem Mafias must never be allowed to rule Ghana again.
Abraziaa 9 months ago
Npp MP's and their useless government are all thieves and criminals always make noise but fools this time silly president akufo addo bawumia government animals
Ghanaba 9 months ago
This single old lady paaa needs help so all the noise was abt council of state eeeeh Ghana
Ali 9 months ago
See her cheap politics. Disgraceful woman
Abusuapanin 9 months ago
What a senseless old fool. This moron does not deserve respect from anyone. She talks and acts like a lunatic. So did Nana Addo not make any payments at all? Even this payment, who made the money available? Does this idiot of a witch have children and grandchildren at all and how does she train them? A true nincompoop, with a demented brain. APUUTOR!
Bobby 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo was wicked to have wanted to keep people's money for 40 yrs. Thank you JDM fo paying the money. Long live tge great NDC party.
Truth alone 9 months ago
Observers are worried, if JDM will continue this way then npp eguuuh ooo
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
Auntie Sophie next time do your checks well
Nana 9 months ago
this is pure dishonesty on the part of Sophia Akuffo.yes, the previous administration took bondholders through a lot but she should not create the impression that previous government never honoured their obligations to bondholders. it's such dishonesty and hatred that has brought us to this level. is she not aware that there have been some payments before this 4th?we should try to be objective even if we don't like the other party...
Ghana is in the hands of another corrupt regime 9 months ago
How can a 2 months government make third payment of DDEP if it wasn't for the previous government initiatives? We don't have money to solve dumsor how much more DDEP. Ghanaians open your eyes oo....... This is Cheap politics..Gov't is continuous................
Mental charter 9 months ago
She knows law but not finance
Osei 9 months ago
That's right madam and may God also bless Mahama for doing fairness to bondholders.
Omega south Africa 9 months ago
I now understand why this ugly wig former ag couldn't prosecute any Ndc criminals in Npp first time. Traitor in Npp but time will tell shame on you.
Hannan 9 months ago
;)))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Kwasiasem payment due this year 2025 stop this populist nonsense
Mahama dumsor,corrupt thief. 9 months ago
The earlier this retired prostitute finds an antidote to her running mouth and menopausal symptoms the better for her and her family.
Akwasi 9 months ago
Madam there's no difference in what the previous government was paying. I received my money and it's exactly the same amount I've been receiving from 2023
Pobea 9 months ago
Even if a goat frowns someone will buy it at the market.
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Sophia Akufo, I respect you so much. I would have insulted you. Are you there to lick boots or you are in the council to make sure the right things are done? The next time you play the buffoonery I will rain insults on you.
Four people NPP animals hate most are Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sam George, Madam Sophia Akufo and Kissi Adjebeng. Why? Kantamanto urine self is better than Bawumia. Afenyo Markin fears Sam Dzata George like kakai. They turned him in ...
Nine (9) of your fool soldiers were killed in Obuasi and you are not asking when will the committee report which was supposed to be released in one week is still not out? As if THE GOOD LORD for a reason have assembled all th ...
The system is now working, am NPP member but I think we have to be in opposition for long for this country to be reset. The time has come for Ghanaian to be patriotic and develop the country. NDC should try harder to put some ...
I INDICATED ON THIS FORUM RIGHT FROM THE START THAT OSP AND ORAL CAN NEVER RECOVER A DIME FROM THESE ...
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
A whole former chief justice playing cheap politics. How can it be that Mahama is a man of his promise, when this the third payment which he has no choice but to pay as arranged by the previous government. In as much as I do ...
Ayigbe Lopez, who doesn't know that this woman is playing useless politics, where were you when the two payments were announced everywhere including social media. Anyway, since when did John Mahama become law abiding, apuutaa ...
What a great President
JDM is gradually sinking the useless insensitive NPP. If he continues in this tangent, I'm afraid that thievery blockhead party shall sink into the abyss and shall NOT rise again. I have defected to the NDC with immediate eff ...
Sophia Akuffo is engaging in cheap politics, and nothing else. As a former CJ, she should be above that cheapen prostitution politics going on in Ghana. The debt structuring which NDC bastardized had raked in $2billion and wh ...
These payments started under npp. They are scheduled payments and this 4th tranche happen to be under the new government. The ndc had not read a budget yet. Anything money related till March 10 is something the npp put on pl ...
What a senseless old fool. This moron does not deserve respect from anyone. She talks and acts like a lunatic. So did Nana Addo not make any payments at all? Even this payment, who made the money available? Does this idiot of ...
this is pure dishonesty on the part of Sophia Akuffo.yes, the previous administration took bondholders through a lot but she should not create the impression that previous government never honoured their obligations to bondho ...
How can a 2 months government make third payment of DDEP if it wasn't for the previous government initiatives? We don't have money to solve dumsor how much more DDEP. Ghanaians open your eyes oo....... This is Cheap politics. ...