Read Comments Comments (53)

• BEN 10 months ago

WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND- ALL WUNTUMI RADIOS STATIONS MUST BE CLOSED

• Ablekuma North 10 months ago

Where is Ursula? That witch

• KT 10 months ago

Is she witch than your mother?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Sticky 10 months ago

LVE IS STONGER THAN HATE
    Bro. You seriously need help. I believe you have some mental issues. Don't think it's an insult and pls, don't ignore it?,else, hmm I foresee another mad mad man roaming about the streets of his tow ...

• Joyful New Year 10 months ago

Foolish man like you kt

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

The accused witch is hovering over the skies with your ugly mother and father. Now you know where your parents are. Hurry up to join them,

• ORAL AND OSP ARE A TOTAL FARCE! NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SQME. THESE TWO PARTIES ARE CRIMINAL CARTELS. THERE MUST BE A BLOODY COUP TO CURB THIS CYCLE OF MPP/NDC NONSENSE. 10 months ago

NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS ARE HAVING A FIELD DAY IN GHANA. LOOTING GHANA IS A COMPETITION BETWEEN NPP AND NDC.

MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE TO LICK THE ASSES OF AKAN CRIMINALS TILL THY KINGSOM COME. WHY? BECAUSE HIS WIFE AND KIDS ARE ...

• Born again 10 months ago

Do you know that people call you a fool

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 10 months ago

What about Wontumi Radio and TV, Asaase FM, etc?

• Busanga Ideas- paga 10 months ago

This Yoruba boy must rather goes for the juju and sakawa tv stations and leave my people alone

• ORAL AND OSP ARE A TOTAL FARCE! NPP OR NDC, THE VALUE IS THE SQME. THESE TWO PARTIES ARE CRIMINAL CARTELS. THERE MUST BE A BLOODY COUP TO CURB THIS CYCLE OF MPP/NDC NONSENSE. 10 months ago

NPP AND NDC CRIMINALS ARE HAVING A FIELD IN GHANA. LOOTING GHANA IS A COMPETITION BETWEEN NPP AND NDC.

MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE TO LICK THE ASSES OF AKAN CRIMINALS TILL THY KINGSOM COME. WHY? BECAUSE HIS WIFE AND KIDS ARE AKAN ...

• KK 10 months ago

Crack the whip and sanitize the system

• K 10 months ago

Check the qualifications of all broadcasters too. Flush those who do not qualify to be on our airwaves.
    Djata all the way

• Koti 10 months ago

Ghanaweb, 17 January 2025 was a Friday, which day or date are you referring to?

• Zakarakis 10 months ago

DZATA is RESETTING GHANA!!!

• kk 10 months ago

DZATA is RESETTING GHANA!!!

• Slim 10 months ago

Reset the radio/TV space. It's so disgusting.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

More Fire, Gzata

• Fiifi 10 months ago

To avoid this action being viewed with a political lens, l think the NCA should have been allowed to perform its duties - to ensure that media organizations operate within the laws governing their operations.
    It doesn't loo ...

• Sage 10 months ago

Who cares? They've been closed down, go and eat shit if you like!

• Jack 10 months ago

That is the exact responsibility of a minister, among others. He has acted in the right direction. Whatever means used will definitely be seen through a political lens so no worries. The work must be done and Ghana must be re ...

• Rasheed 10 months ago

Who polluted airwaves more than u! Wonders shall never end

• Wuntumi 10 months ago

You were in power for 8 years and you couldn’t hold him accountable. How useless is the past government! What shows that he did anything wrong since you couldn’t hold him accountable? Shut up and let him do his work. Majo ...

• Tanko. 10 months ago

Uncultured foreigners are a problem for us in this country. Nkrumah made a mistake in annexing this territory, inferior but wicked people.

• Akuffo 10 months ago

Add Asaase Radio and Peace FM at once! And all those useless Kumasi radio stations!

• KT 10 months ago

The owner of peace fm us not like your parents. He had money such that if peace fm is closed down he will still survive in life. Think about your life and that of your parents.

• Agyekum 10 months ago

Demolish the NPP Radio stations. They are fools

• Major 10 months ago

Good. Wontumi and all the garbage working for the Egyptians. Let's see or hear them no more: Exodus 14:13.

• kukua 10 months ago

please what of Gabby's Asaase radio station?

• Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago

Stupid Akuffo. What is your definition of useless? I hat is the difference between your concept of useless and the general meaning of useless? And why do you refer to radio stations in Kumasi as ‘Useless Radio Stations’? ...

• Mark Armstrong 10 months ago

What will happen to Osono Fm 38.2MHZ?

• HONOURABLE, PLEASE TAKE IT EASY, IT IS TOO EARLY 10 months ago

I think Honourable Sam George should thread cautiously. Even though there may be genuine reason for doing so, it appears too harsh.

• Will 10 months ago

So how did wontumi's stations remain, when they have purposely disinformed the public on several occasions?

• Enoch 10 months ago

Same Sam George complained when some radio station were shut down due to nonpayment of fees. Today they are doing same. Hypocrisy at its best

• Kofi 10 months ago

This dirty partisan politics lis destroying Ghana. When the past government have Banking sector cleanup to safeguard people's money thais 'unacceptable' for NDC but when thy do something that is 'right'

• NPP 38. 2% 10 months ago

Kofi.... Akuffo Addo uses 29 billion dollars to destroy our banking system, instead of using 9 billion to retrieve it, did sam George mention any amount?? So please don't compare cleaning exercise to looting exercise

• Kk 10 months ago

Sam George is a fat hypocrite, what you criticised in opposition is what u re doing in ur 1st month of appointment

• Onipaba 10 months ago

Power gone to dogs

• MIMI 10 months ago

THE TRADITION MUST GOES ON
    HAHAHAHA

• Bonaparte 10 months ago

The other ministers should also take actions and stop the media complaints. For example, the Energy minister keeps complaining about the rot at ECG without any actions yet.

• Aguyhasnoname 10 months ago

All the sikaduro stations should be next, thanks Mr Honourable, bring back sanity to the media.

• Eric 10 months ago

Sam George, you have only 4 years ooooo, DUMSOR is gradually coming back and you closing Radio stations. Go on.

• Joy 10 months ago

Guy guy boy. This guy is going to use his office to fool

• No More Monkey. 10 months ago

Thank you,minister for your wonderful job. Gumah fm is the most useless radio station ever in the Kusaug tradional area.

• Jojo 10 months ago

Please don’t end there sanitize the TV stations as well.All those operating with no or fake licenses must close down.Our ears are tired.Dzatabu press the reset button.We support you 1000%

• Edmond 10 months ago

Ghanaweb should be close too.

• Makuus 10 months ago

Minster kwasie kwasie

• Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago

You shouldn't forget that you can't be in power throughout your life You want to.pay back of what the NPP did but mind you when you are shopping the hands of the monkey try to look at y ourd

• Dan Yaro 10 months ago

Revenge news like this always makes me happy. You turned Afenyo Markin into a fool together with his questions. That kwasea. No wonder he called a Press Conference to describe you as Baby with Sharp teeth. Obua. He run. Naani ...

• .,.. 10 months ago

WONTUMI RADIO STATION MUST BE CLOSED
    WONTUMI RADIO STATION MUST BE ...

• Samurai 10 months ago

Address the ridiculous data charges the telcos are taking from us and stop the optics

• Hannan 10 months ago

* Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu