Hello youth Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
John Mahama shd quickly be sent to the Psychiatric hospital for examination. Why this decision?
Was Mahama president when they were recruited 9 months ago
This is bad precedent which lawyers should fight against. Idiots should never be voted into power ever.
Jet 9 months ago
The idiots that did the recruitment just after loosing elections should have never been voted for in the first place. Why didn’t the idiots recruit them all the years before elections. When did u hear there was a fair recruitment in all of this
Slim 9 months ago
Chief of Staff, pls look into the Bank of Ghana mass recruitments too.
It stinks.
It stinks.
Citizen 1 9 months ago
11 hour ago
President Mahama told Ghanaian youth plainly that he cannot employer anyone in the formal sector . He said he will give evey unemployed youth Wellington boots , aboboyaas and nkoko kiti kiti for them to start the ... read full comment
11 hour ago
President Mahama told Ghanaian youth plainly that he cannot employer anyone in the formal sector . He said he will give evey unemployed youth Wellington boots , aboboyaas and nkoko kiti kiti for them to start their animal farms .
The Gas and the Dangbame youth will be given koovi and kako and maize to start kenkey business . Is not good for Ghanaians ? Naa their choice.
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
I would like to share my thoughts on this mass revocation of appointments. What is the motive of this mass revocation of appointments? A wise man will study each case on its merit and not this useless mass revocation. If people were employed illegally, point out the illegality to them and revoke the offer of appointment. Are we not creating a class system where some people will be sacked today and others employed tomorrow? How do we instill the spirit of patriotism in those people to be sacked? My thoughts
Emmanuel 9 months ago
So when did you begin to have this view? Is it in 2017 when npp came to power or just in 2025 when ndc came to power?
dovi 9 months ago
This is dam not good, setting a terrible precedent, this is teachers for Christ's sake. We need more teachers. So will this government employ teachers.
Jet 9 months ago
Yes a fair system of recruitment. Who should pay them?
Thompson 9 months ago
If you are asking this question, then you didn't need to vote for the current party in government
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
It is only a wicked president like Akuffo Addo who will appoint his party people at the time he is leaving office why didn't he appoint them when he was bathing in the air with serwaa broni, advice to everyone fighting and killing themselves for a political party, the party will not know you until it's leaving office
Ghanaba kwaku 9 months ago
Just listen to this foolishness. Are all teachers in Ghana Npp supporters? You fool paa
Kk 9 months ago
Some of you are very stupid, do u know the number of teachers employed by Nana Addo administration.... Foool
Joker 9 months ago
kala
kala
Patty 9 months ago
NDC is signing it's sounding it's death knell. Those who paid money for the employment are NDC. NPP faithful don't pay money. They are rather hurting their own people.
Jet 9 months ago
So they were not legitimately recruited right? Ghana needs resetting for sure
.com 9 months ago
Teachers who are fresh from universities got their clearance before Dec.7,2024 but their appointment letters have been delayed till today and i do not think they are affected in any way and that accountability remains the same as yesteryears. I pray that the earlier they start working the better. They will be back dated for the payment of arrears for jobs undone because the delay is coming from the gov. . Change your directors quickly for the start of postings. With greater respect.
ABREWA 9 months ago
Are these staffs all NPP members? Are there no NDC members among them ?
Think well before you act foolishly.
Nigeriaman 9 months ago
Do not worry, they will all be given Wellington boots and nkoko nkiti kiti to start their business . They don't need employment and digitalization . Mahama said it.
Ghanaba kwaku 9 months ago
It's their own problem .that's what they want
Esther Mensah 9 months ago
4 years backwards in Ghana ahh John Mahammah u did not try is it the Ghana we want Eii Ghana ahh
MOG 9 months ago
Are they qualified teachers? If yes,then why revoke their appointment. What happened to President Mahama's campaign promise to train teachers?
What happened to the 24 hour economy policy?
Joy fm you have a miss call.
Your ... read full comment
Are they qualified teachers? If yes,then why revoke their appointment. What happened to President Mahama's campaign promise to train teachers?
Your recent documents on schools under trees with no qualified teaching. Your boss is sacking the teaching wai.
What happened to your documentary on empty plates? Now there are no plates o!
Agenda setting Nkoa!!
Asem Pa 9 months ago
Livelihood and Environment Ghana (LEG) Seeks to promote human rights and good mineral governance.
Sustainable livelihood and Environmental protection in our mining communities is our main vision.
Contact LEG in any mining ... read full comment
Livelihood and Environment Ghana (LEG) Seeks to promote human rights and good mineral governance.
Sustainable livelihood and Environmental protection in our mining communities is our main vision.
Contact LEG in any mining community in Ghana
Damn Revocation galore! Eye Zu eye za
GHANA IS WORKING AGAIN
The idiots that did the recruitment just after loosing elections should have never been voted for in the first place. Why didn’t the idiots recruit them all the years before elections. When did u hear there was a fair recru ...
It stinks.
11 hour ago
President Mahama told Ghanaian youth plainly that he cannot employer anyone in the formal sector . He said he will give evey unemployed youth Wellington boots , aboboyaas and nkoko kiti kiti for them to start the ...
I would like to share my thoughts on this mass revocation of appointments. What is the motive of this mass revocation of appointments? A wise man will study each case on its merit and not this useless mass revocation. If peop ...
It is only a wicked president like Akuffo Addo who will appoint his party people at the time he is leaving office why didn't he appoint them when he was bathing in the air with serwaa broni, advice to everyone fighting and ki ...
kala
Teachers who are fresh from universities got their clearance before Dec.7,2024 but their appointment letters have been delayed till today and i do not think they are affected in any way and that accountability remains the sam ...
Your ...
Contact LEG in any mining ...