Expect to see more taxes in this years budget. Lol
It's going to be a very difficult year folks. No USAID, less borrowing, incompetent Ato Forson, incompetent first lady etc etc
I can confidently predict at least 40% ... read full comment
It's going to be a very difficult year folks. No USAID, less borrowing, incompetent Ato Forson, incompetent first lady etc etc
I can confidently predict at least 40% increase in utilities by the close of year. Expect to see more PPP agreements signed which won't be in the interest of the nation. Galamsey will be at it peak .
2025, ebaafee butubutu lol
Ben 9 months ago
Bleeding is allowed, NPPian.
Yaw 9 months ago
Don't mind that stupid naysayer called Simeon. His prayers will not work
Simeon London 9 months ago
@Yaw
Just make your point. No need to insult because you disagree with me. Our budget is highly dependent on borrowing and aid. It's obvious that without the 2 the only way forward for our lazy finance ministers is taxes.
... read full comment
@Yaw
Just make your point. No need to insult because you disagree with me. Our budget is highly dependent on borrowing and aid. It's obvious that without the 2 the only way forward for our lazy finance ministers is taxes.
Nothing I said here makes me an NPPian. Just an opinion
Mahama 9 months ago
U dae mind am. That's the agenda from their hierarchy. Anything will be attacked with insults
Skido 9 months ago
Bogus negative thinking Ghanaian if at all. 321. After you people have stolen so much you sitting somewhere to to think trash. Ghana will never die
Roadrunner 9 months ago
Life was never meant to be easy .....just increase exports and get a continued surplus and investors will come if the government puts the cheque book in the drawer, and leaves it there.
There are plenty of ways to bring in ... read full comment
Life was never meant to be easy .....just increase exports and get a continued surplus and investors will come if the government puts the cheque book in the drawer, and leaves it there.
There are plenty of ways to bring in cash with high gold prices...
You will never lift the economy,while your drowning in debt ,your just going around in circles.
Hard decisions have to be made.....and don't do what the npp did and just print more money.
That's why ghana is fucked today, they printed more money... and you got inflation at 45 %.
NOT A CLEVER MOVE .....
GOVERNMENT SPENDING NEEDS TO BE SLASHED TO ZERO... FOR 6 MONTHS 9
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
Control!..Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...o
Hannan 9 months ago
;))))) Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
The God of JDM will surely not disappoint him and Ghana.
Naysayers go shame.
Emelia 9 months ago
Focus more on food production and storage with the little money we have and your government will enjoy peace. Also don't loot like you did in your first term which led to your defeat. Ghanians will not hesitate to bring back the npp to frustrate you if you play jokes with them. Sanitise the single spine pay roll to eliminate serious inequalities as this will lead to future industrial unrest. If you are smart, you can achieve so much in two years.
Ben 9 months ago
You can bring back NPP if you enjoy suffering.
Spinoza 9 months ago
Just imagine a whole country like Ghana been told not to borrow more than 250million dollars. This 250 million is what Elon Musk uses to go to the supermarket to buy groceries. But because of greed and corruption by successive government,a white man in Washington can dictate to us. Nkrumah you said it but we didn't hear and this is the outcome,the chickens have come home to roost.
Roadrunner 9 months ago
Ghana needs to freeze any new spending,and concentrate on finishing projects the NNP failed to complete, for instance the Suame overpass ,which would be a priority.
There has to be short term pain for long time gain.....The ... read full comment
Ghana needs to freeze any new spending,and concentrate on finishing projects the NNP failed to complete, for instance the Suame overpass ,which would be a priority.
There has to be short term pain for long time gain.....The people are prepared to put up with. Unfinished projects......and fiscal policy needs to be shelved for 2 years and start to play down debt. DO NOT BORROW ANOTHER CENT....UNTIL YOU CLEAN UP THE MESS LEFT BEHIND BY THE NPP.... NO MORE TAXES IF ANYTHING, GIVE TAX RELIEF SO BUSINESS CAN GET BACK ON TRACK. ,AND GET UNEMPLOYMENT DOWN
Kk Arthur 9 months ago
The criminals destroyed the country before leaving office.
Akyim Sakawa Mafia Looters are the worst thing to happen in Ghana. Dollars under bed, in polytank, in Barbados ,Cayman island, etc Thieves who came to protect public purse but lost it.
Nanomicro minority 9 months ago
ORAL,if diligently pursued, will more than make up for the gap in our lending shortfall.
I can confidently predict at least 40% ...
@Yaw
There are plenty of ways to bring in ...
Control!..Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills ...
Naysayers go shame.
Focus more on food production and storage with the little money we have and your government will enjoy peace. Also don't loot like you did in your first term which led to your defeat. Ghanians will not hesitate to bring back ...
Just imagine a whole country like Ghana been told not to borrow more than 250million dollars. This 250 million is what Elon Musk uses to go to the supermarket to buy groceries. But because of greed and corruption by success ...
There has to be short term pain for long time gain.....The ...
Akyim Sakawa Mafia Looters are the worst thing to happen in Ghana. Dollars under bed, in polytank, in Barbados ,Cayman island, etc Thieves who came to protect publi ...