I guess with all the pressure and pain JDM is putting upon himself, if any of his appointees dare misbehave , s/he will have themselves to blame.
Leadership by example. This is one of the highest standard I've seen across ... read full comment
I guess with all the pressure and pain JDM is putting upon himself, if any of his appointees dare misbehave , s/he will have themselves to blame.
Leadership by example. This is one of the highest standard I've seen across the world. Apart from Singapore.
Now to the NPP previous government appointees. Run there is a fire on the mountain. Zuzazuzazuza
FRANKIE 10 months ago
The reset button has been plugged in. Bravo H. E. Mahama. Leadership by example.
Nana 10 months ago
@ FRANKIE
Look at FRANKIE he thinks every Ghanaian has a weak memory. Late JJ Rawlings told us in 1979 that his only asset is old Heliport seats that he had in his room
In 2001 when he was leaving he had mansions & pool ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
Look at FRANKIE he thinks every Ghanaian has a weak memory. Late JJ Rawlings told us in 1979 that his only asset is old Heliport seats that he had in his room
In 2001 when he was leaving he had mansions & pool of cars.
Nana 10 months ago
Yes JJ Rawlings only Asset he declared in 1979 was Old Helicopter seats.I hope Zanator Rawlings knows this story.
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Where's the Mother-Serpent of Corruption, is he watching how to lead a corruption-free government?
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
@Nana, I don't know the kind of brains in some of you NPP freaks? So if Rawlings had (even) only a bicycle saddle when he got in office, after so many years in office he couldn't have owned mansions and cars, a whole President?
Gianfranco 10 months ago
@Nana the brutal kleptomaniac...!!!! Are you aware that the fraud scheme that Nana 'B' instituted at the National Service Authority to serve as funding source for you NPP junkified fool soldiers has been exposed..???? Wait small, you will hear a knock on your door.
Sam 10 months ago
This is nothing, one can still steal in different ways. The most important thing is to declare your character and become conscious of the Lord Jesus who sees everything we do.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 10 months ago
Hope he includes all his mansions and hotels in Dubai including all the stolen monies
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
Are we sure John Dramani Mahama has declared All his Assets? Is he not hiding some probably with his brother Ibrahim Mahama?We plead with NDC they shd help us with more information on JDM's Assets Declaration.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Kweku tee, he is hiding some property in your morda's smelly anus. ONYAYEY GBEMI. Yakame.
GHANA 10 months ago
MAHAMA - WILL DISAPPOINT HIS OWN PEOPLE; WHO THINKS IT IS THEIR TIME TO COME AND ENRICH THEMSELVES- AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH ; MAHAMA HAD A SECRET FOR COMING BACK- HIS SECRET IS DIFFERENT FROM THAT OF AKUFO ADDO: AKUFO ADDO SECRET WAS TO COME AND ENRICH HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS: BUT AS FOR MAHAMA- HIS SECRET IS TO COME AND MAKE NAME BY FIGHITNG CORRUPTIONS AND TO BUILT GHANA : WHICH MEANS NDC MINISTERS WILL BE DISAPPOINTED VERY SOON FOR TAKING POSITIONS WITH MAHAMA: THE GAME HAS STARTED:
IS OKUDZETOR ABLAKWA LISTENING? 10 months ago
THESE ARE ARE ALL CONCERT PARTY AND ACTING. IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS KEEPING EVERYTHING FOR JOHN MAHAMA.
Adboe 10 months ago
Yes that is my leader infact oh Mr president hmmmmm thanks
Kusie 10 months ago
Oh Mahama why are you thinking of Ghanaians like that these are “animals” who are supposed to be seriously suffering foolish people,after that they’ll use all their savings to go and suffer more as refugee third class citizens abroad
Mort 10 months ago
WELL DONE JDM. The liars will surely come and spew Nonsense here but we won’t mind them
Nii 10 months ago
FAKE Declaration Azaaa man
Cecilia 10 months ago
It is paining you. Kwasea. Go and tell your Akufo Monkey to declare how much he has stolen
Dom 10 months ago
Guys, declared what? Pls, let's choose our words carefully. In fact, he has given an envelope that we are told contains papers on which names of his items or, better still assets, have been written. Has anybody seen what's in the envelope? How sure are we?
Mr Smith 10 months ago
Dom, you are one of the few smart guys out there. The envelope is supposed to be SEALED and handed over to the Auditor General. What if the contents of the envelope are blank papers?? Too much shallow mindedness!!
Ewvevi 10 months ago
By the way, Mr. President, when are you sacking that dwarf standing in front of you? Don't you know he is an akuffo addo puppet planted in there? Throw him out without delay.
HDondon 10 months ago
God bless you Mr president
Kwam 10 months ago
Honestly, l can the JM this time is reality doing well l pray he continues like this or even do better. He can't afford to let Ghana down like others did.
Marcus Adepaye 10 months ago
Much ado about nothing of assets declaration. These two parties have been in and out of government over several years and they declare their assets but none of them have been arrested over having acquired assets in a dubious way after leaving office yet they both accuse each other of corruption!!!!!! Ghanaians shine your eyes!!!!
Mr Smith 10 months ago
STRAIGHT UP MARCUS!!!
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
JDM is the best president ever . God bless you Mr President.
Leaving by example. Ghana is reset.
Sage 10 months ago
Rubbish.
Mahama is a known Thief.
Rubbish.
Mahama is a known Thief.
Does it include the airbus bribe 10 months ago
If you're serious, publish it for the general public to scrutinise and disclose all the surrogate assets hidden in the name of your brothers
Nii 10 months ago
Mr President Make your declaration Public
Ben 10 months ago
I won't lie to the public, I have never voted for JDM, but with this mindset I will this could stay for than 16years to develop this country and root us from corruption.
Zakarakis 10 months ago
Mahama is RESETTING GHANA.
Firing Squad 10 months ago
What assets did he declare, it should be put on public domain for the masses to know what did he declare and the hidden one's can be exposed. But by handing this envelope to Auditor and Accountant General is no news, if he declares his assets in sealed envelope how would you expect me to believe him of telling us the truth. So Mahama should come again other than that I in particular can not trust him walaahi. The whole thing is fake.
matthew 10 months ago
@ firing squad. if you listened to what he said, the law doesn`t say that and it would be put right in the review. we must be thankful for small mercies. we have to start from somewhere.
Citizen 1 10 months ago
President John Mahama said it when he was campaigning .
Ghanaian youth don't need employment in the formal sector . He will give them Wellington boots , aboboyaa and nkoko kiti kiti to start their animal farms .
This the pr ... read full comment
Ghanaian youth don't need employment in the formal sector . He will give them Wellington boots , aboboyaa and nkoko kiti kiti to start their animal farms .
This the promise that most Ghanaian like
best and voted massively
ASIEDU NKETIA MUST ALSO DECLARE HIS ASSETS PUBLICLY. 10 months ago
Thank you Mr. President for declaring your Assets publicly . So Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa too must declare all his Assets and state his sources of income for those Assets. Land commission must come in here to validate and comb out to see any undeclared ASSETS by any government appointee.
Kayy 10 months ago
I told you this country will work again..Isha Allah
Louis 10 months ago
The provisions of this law is antiquated in my opinion. The declared assets by politicians should be published. Then when they are leaving office they tell us what they have acquired. That is only when we can measure their gains in light of their salaries and other benefits. Even that, what if they don't declare everything at any stage and no one finds out, if they decide to be dishonest. In the name of openness they should publish it.
Ato Amaniampong 10 months ago
Once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat
Quaye 10 months ago
Why are you not making the declaration public so that we can check against what we know?
Abokobi 10 months ago
Did he added his his HOTEL at Dubai ?
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Settings ‘nkoaa’,those prancing around should continue unabated,what is/are the contents of the opaque brown envelope? This is deceit of the highest order for the consumption of the gullible.
Pelicles. 10 months ago
Can those who support this fake "Asset declaration" by Mahama tell us what is in the envelop presented to the Auditor General? Some of us were alive during Nkrumah's time and we cannot be fooled by a creature call "John Dramani Mahama".
Stupid man 10 months ago
Nonsense. Where's the content. Public must know
Slim 10 months ago
The President.ust pay tax. Let's reset Ghana.
Nii 10 months ago
It a good sign my respect for him
Hannan 10 months ago
> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Does black people have brains? This is not assets declaration 10 months ago
Low thinking blacks , how can you trust in those documents in that sealed envelope. Aaaa blackman and woman do you people have brains . Publish in the news for the citizens to know. This doesn't make sense. Blacks don't think, blacks don't have brains, blacks don't reason.
ABREWA 10 months ago
Are you sure you declared everything? Including the Dubai properties, the slay queens and pikin abolos?
I don’t trust this declaration one bit.
Are you sure you declared everything? Including the Dubai properties, the slay queens and pikin abolos?
Jt 10 months ago
Welcome sir,for your good heart for Ghana,that country will work again with competent leader like Mr presido
Francis 10 months ago
Mahama will be the best President we have ever had.
Awotse - Lagos 10 months ago
NDC and NPP always use corruption as their number one campaign message to deceive Ghanaians, ole will be always ole nothing change
Leadership by example. This is one of the highest standard I've seen across ...
@ FRANKIE
In 2001 when he was leaving he had mansions & pool ...
@Nana, I don't know the kind of brains in some of you NPP freaks? So if Rawlings had (even) only a bicycle saddle when he got in office, after so many years in office he couldn't have owned mansions and cars, a whole Presiden ...
@Nana the brutal kleptomaniac...!!!! Are you aware that the fraud scheme that Nana 'B' instituted at the National Service Authority to serve as funding source for you NPP junkified fool soldiers has been exposed..???? Wait sm ...
MAHAMA - WILL DISAPPOINT HIS OWN PEOPLE; WHO THINKS IT IS THEIR TIME TO COME AND ENRICH THEMSELVES- AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH ; MAHAMA HAD A SECRET FOR COMING BACK- HIS SECRET IS DIFFERENT FROM THAT OF AKUFO ADDO: AKUFO ADDO SEC ...
Oh Mahama why are you thinking of Ghanaians like that these are “animals” who are supposed to be seriously suffering foolish people,after that they’ll use all their savings to go and suffer more as refugee third class c ...
Guys, declared what? Pls, let's choose our words carefully. In fact, he has given an envelope that we are told contains papers on which names of his items or, better still assets, have been written. Has anybody seen what's i ...
Much ado about nothing of assets declaration. These two parties have been in and out of government over several years and they declare their assets but none of them have been arrested over having acquired assets in a dubious ...
STRAIGHT UP MARCUS!!!
Rubbish.
Mahama is a known Thief.
What assets did he declare, it should be put on public domain for the masses to know what did he declare and the hidden one's can be exposed. But by handing this envelope to Auditor and Accountant General is no news, if he de ...
This the pr ...
Thank you Mr. President for declaring your Assets publicly . So Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa too must declare all his Assets and state his sources of income for those Assets. Land commission must come in here to validate and com ...
The provisions of this law is antiquated in my opinion. The declared assets by politicians should be published. Then when they are leaving office they tell us what they have acquired. That is only when we can measure their ga ...
Can those who support this fake "Asset declaration" by Mahama tell us what is in the envelop presented to the Auditor General? Some of us were alive during Nkrumah's time and we cannot be fooled by a creature call "John Drama ...
Low thinking blacks , how can you trust in those documents in that sealed envelope. Aaaa blackman and woman do you people have brains . Publish in the news for the citizens to know. This doesn't make sense. Blacks don't think ...
This known Thief .
When will it be made public?