Meet the two sports personalities whose names have popped up in NSS payroll scandal

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Skillo 10 months ago

That heavy crime at the National Service Authority was initiated by NANA BOAKYE... (Nana "B).

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

And when they are being asked by the OSP to come and explain themselves and they start running away and they are declared fugitives, you would see their comrades (the other thieves) holding useless press conferences to defend ...

• kay 10 months ago

Asem beba debi ooooo..........

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago

This is no news. What about Tema port that Mahama has sold to the French man Vincent Bollore? What about the trotro that NDC brought to Ghana instead of ambulances? Where are the guinea fowls? Was Mahama not rewarded with a F ...

• Knowledge 10 months ago

@Akwasi in village sounds foolish. Npp was in power for 8 years they couldn’t prosecute anyone of those allegations. Mumu village guy

• Kofi, USA 10 months ago

Failure to convict equals exonerate, smart ass.

• SAEED OSMAN 10 months ago

KWASI ADADE who was on this platform on a daily basis spewing his ignorance, illiteracy, mental illness , has changed to KWASI IN EUROPE but the stench of the massage is the same. Get loss, Nana Addo , Bawumia, Ofori and all ...

• Atta 10 months ago

Jail them all

• Joyful New Year 10 months ago

Greedy woman like that. See her ugly face. Her children will come and tell my children that I was a lazy man that's why I couldn't be on the same level as their mother. Foolish people like that should be executed straight awa ...

• Nana K 10 months ago

She siftware developer should answer questions about the integrity of the NSS system

• Aye ka 10 months ago

Mustapha Ussif is so corrupt to the brim.He is the reason I never like Bawumia to be president.He was stealing for himself & for Bawumia.BOG printing of money for the"All African Games" was also dubious.Jail him & Ofori Atta

• Prophet Ato 10 months ago

Ghost names on NSS payroll is a peanut. The best ghost names are on Min. of Energy payroll. Ask the chief.

• Kk Kumasi 10 months ago

It is very painful when ugly idiots disrespect and steal from you.

• Nene O.K 10 months ago

The annoying part of the subject matter kraaa be say, Dem ma' tface too no fine. Thieves with Zugu cum Gbonyo face.

• SAEED OSMAN 10 months ago

The with the NPP is everything about them does not follow normal conventions, their ladies are uglier than the men when it should be the other way round, they are criminal, thieves, corrupt and violent than the men. The old m ...

• Allotey Jacobs 10 months ago

These are hardened criminal bandits, worse than Boko Haram bandits.

• Hannan 10 months ago

:))) Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Joy 10 months ago

Thieves. I always say I dislike women in political big offices. I only want them to seek parliamentarian positions and nothing more

• King 10 months ago

Interesting

• Kojo 10 months ago

Nana B should be arrested immediately. He bought 30 acres of land at Ayikuma near Dodowa. A plot of land cost ghc40 000.00. Where did he get the money from. EOCO or ORAL must investigate him . He is such Dishonest person.

• Alkabulan 10 months ago

Ugliest people always doing Ugliest things, just look at them face and body for stealing Ghanaians. You stolen Ghanaians taxpayers money and run to injoy them in some countries. They should be jail for life.

• Nenyi 10 months ago

The government must stop these propaganda and arrest all the IT guys and check the banks these monies were paid and arrest the individuals who received these monies.