Just look at yourself. That is why you guys wanted to break the 8, not so? So that you can cover up. 80,000 ghost names. keep quiet there.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
You are worried about Ofori Atta's plight? You better be worried about yourself, you might soon be invited by the OSP
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago
This Female Genital Mutilated woman is making too much noise. Ken Ofori Atta is a bloody thief. Did she know how many people died in Ghana due to his evil actions?
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
EX-President Kuffour when he left office in 2008, Akuffo Addo as the NPP Flagbearer went to a RUN OFF with EX-President Mills, before Mills won. It meant that-President Kuffour left a good governance and respectable legacy. But ALL DIE BE DIE-Akuffo Addo-because of his ARROGANCE and DISRESPECT of the Ashanti Chiefs who have voted and gave him the power-was insulting them. ALL DIE BE DIE refused to removed-the WANTED FUGITIVE Ken Ofori Atta-when it was 500% obvoius that he was incompetent and failing the Ghana economy- Akuffo Addo put his cousin and family first before his NATIONAL DUTY-National interest. VERY SAD. What a mistake Ashantis made. No more arrogant Flagbearers Like NAPO, Akuffo Addo. NAPO and Akuffo Addo are socio-paphs. NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Zargon 9 months ago
You madam should be investigated for corruption too.. anybody who brings him or herself like this should be suspected too.. because if you don’t see anything wrong and come out on public to defend criminals, then it means you could also be doing similar criminals things too
Mark 9 months ago
When you guys were chopping the money thinking that's the end of it, here we go.... Just wait madam.... nothing happened yet.
Sul 9 months ago
BECAUSE OFORI ATTA AND OTHERS ARE HUMAN BEINGS MORE THAN YOU FROM THE NORTH OR A VOLTARIAN FROM THE EAST.
STOP THAT STUPIDITY BEFORE WE DESCEND ON YOU
BECAUSE OFORI ATTA AND OTHERS ARE HUMAN BEINGS MORE THAN YOU FROM THE NORTH OR A VOLTARIAN FROM THE EAST.
Opoku 9 months ago
Govt must silence this loud mouthed criminal woman.
Armageddon 9 months ago
It is really difficult to understand some people. Did this girl think even once before coming out with this statemrent? Or is it the case that she has been paid a hefty portion of the loot to obstruct or distract the OSP from pursuing the case? Forthwith, the OSP should invite for questioning anyone who attempts to defame the administration and processes of that institution. If they continue to allow any old clown to throw spanners into their works and get away with it, very soon they will be the ones under investigation.
K Yeboah 9 months ago
Such people like fatimatu Abubakar should never be given access to the microphone. Was she in Ghana when oforo atta was the unfortunate finance minister who his own party wanted him out of office????? Fatimatu should rather apologise and shut up for thinking the OSP did anything wrong. Ofori atta, Gaby Asare Darko, Akufo Addo, Lord Commey, Anim Yeboah, Jane Mensah and others should be thoroughly investigated and it found guilty, made to face the full force of the law.
Pee 9 months ago
Woman you better shut up
Miaw 9 months ago
Next time anybody among the NPP leadership gets power, he/she would be careful of who to appointment. The OSP position was first given to Martin, who never prosecuted anybody. He kept whining on what's due him and logistics, bla bla, later turned to bite hard the one who appointed him. His successor is also about self gratification, further deepening the woes of the one who appointed him. Concert nkoa.
Silly micro minority 9 months ago
This nana addo's dick licker is making too much noise, shut up madam
Nana Adjei 9 months ago
You have No shame. Waste product.
THAT FOOTAGE OF JAKPA COCKING A GUN TO ENETR OFORI ATTA'S HOUSE WILL FOREVER REMAIN A BLOT ON THIS GOVERNMENT 9 months ago
Many have speculated that this government is on a path of intimidating its opponents with intent to running them out of the country, while conducting public lynching with false unsubstantiated allegations of corruption against them behind their backs. It won't work. Jakpa is damaged goods, discharged dishonorably from the armed forces. Mahama why put him in charge of National Security?
Jkmee 9 months ago
What is the problem of this girl
Nii 9 months ago
This Kaya Yoo. Doesn't know Mr ofori atta action has sent some people to their early grave. She wants the northners to be insulated
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
So a normal human being is defending this kleptomania thief?This lady is having mental problem.These ladies without clitoris are really backwards in everything.
Benbella 9 months ago
Please think Ghana first and stop your petty partisan stands. I thought you're a lawyer.
Kofi Sam 9 months ago
Just take a look at who's calling for apology. You all are culprits and your days are numbered. The nation wreckers, looters and thieves in the past NPP government must get ready to answer for their corrupt practices against Ghanaians.
Ofori Atta's case is just the beginning as Ghanaians are keenly watching as many more will be fished out. Who in Ghana doesn't know Ofori Atta, Otchere Darkoh, Cecilia Dapaah and their cohorts have drained Ghana's economy ? You WILL VOMIT the last pesewa as majority of Ghanaians throw their support for the steps taken by the Special Prosecutor
kay 9 months ago
Dis woman is becoming too known dis days paaaaa..... i dont know what she has seen.....
Mahama Dani 9 months ago
Madam ,you are doing well,others are not talking
Kwame 9 months ago
@Mahama Dani, you are here congratulating Fatimatu Abubakar for doing well, sad. You should rather be warning her to desist from what she is doing as she stands the chance by her utterances of being buried in shame with Ken Ofori Atta the thief of the century.
KK 9 months ago
Must we allow a few individuals to plunder the entire resources of the country? How stupid can we be as a country to allow this to happen. If steps are beign taken to hold people accountable, you'll have some useless human beigns defending such stupidity. Why will anyone who has not benefited from the loot defend this rubbish. What kind of stupidity is this? A woman saying this nonsense? I can't believe that the women are the ones defending this nonsense.
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
Your grassroots members are shrinking. Continue supporting suspected thieves and it'll shrink even further. The verdict at rhe polls was from all Ghanaians not only ndc members. The whole country was and still is angry with your party's administration. You guys should sit up and do the right things. If not 2028 will be a disaster for you.
Kwam 9 months ago
Apologize for what ? That he didn't waste our money on the cathedral and other fraudulent activities?
KK 9 months ago
Is this NPP battle or Ken Ofori Atta's battle?
May 9 months ago
Another fool with a microphone
Fred 9 months ago
This girl is becoming very annoying
Resetting Ghana 9 months ago
Fatima stop the foolishness the man is a criminal he stole from us.. You are a shameful being. Ghana is going to be reset .. why is he running if he is clean.
Dzata.cement gh@consultant.com 9 months ago
Shut up who is a liar than you and Akuffo Addo
Dave 9 months ago
Woy3 kwasia obaa paaa....
K. Kusi 9 months ago
These prostitutes who fucked themselves into political offices are still talking. Who in Ghana is unaware of the ills of Ofori Atta? At least Dr. Agyekum of KAMA group openly bemoaned his predicament from the actions of Ofori Atta and his Akyem Mafia before dying out of depression from the loss of his involvement. Stinky prostitute.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Another shameless Nonentity. Who appointed the OSP. Ken Ofori Atta is a wanted fugitive. Jakpa will bring him back to Ghana. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Abu D 9 months ago
It will not be in the interest of NPP for the Special Prosecutor to resign,because his replacement will be Richard Jakpa. I bet you 60 percent of your appointees will be jailed.
KK 9 months ago
See how they're fighting the same institution the set up to deal with corruption. They're reaping what they've sown. This is just the beginning, relax and enjoy.
matthew 9 months ago
it would be better for the NPP people to take the advice of their mp for old tafo who suggested that ofori attah should be made to carry his own cross. it`ll do them good to be seen to be on the side of those trying to retrieve stolen money and lands. if not in 2028 their numbers in parliament will shrink further.
ING. HAYFORD ACH 9 months ago
I FOR SEE A FEMALE VICE PRESIDENT.
AMEN.
AMEN.
Zorc 9 months ago
Whiles Shamima Muslin is conducting herself in a professional and decent way, this Fatimatu Abubakar is foolishly misbehaving everyday with her foolish talks. Is it by-force to speak when you really know that you don't have anything sensible to say
Edemco 9 months ago
A fool is not known until she open her mouth, all this people will be in the record as Ghana information minister..apuuuu
Allah bless Palestine 9 months ago
Fatimatu doesn't even wash her dross. Can't you see her mouth in the picture? Like a Gaza latrine pit. Stupid girl. Uwanka
Moor 9 months ago
This lady is sick in her mind. Too much corruption is killing Fatimatu. Fatimatu, this man deserves no apology n you may go to hell yourself. Check this lady as well she sound very corrupt arrest her and investigate her business.
Ghana police arret sans enquet. 9 months ago
You are a lawyer but you have goofed. Is osp the igp? Maame tiwaa said the taadi girls are saved, playing on the imotions of ghanaians and families, akufo addo said there was not going to be a hair cut yet others went with a top your jo and or a welcome to heaven. Did they resign? So if you were hired you would not see this as a bad case? Lawyer without scrutiny. "Avocate sans enquete".
Spirit 9 months ago
You're A THIEF
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong is right. The npp is full of idiots not nationalists. What is wrong with responding to an institution to answer alleged corruption cases. You refused in the name of not knowing when you will be available. Fugitives give such vague responses. This criminal has destroyed a lot of families and the nation as a whole. Ken ofori atta and his cronies will know no peace until they return all the loot.
Jojo 9 months ago
Look at this shameless KAYAYE too tweaa she just wants attention
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 9 months ago
The OSP was right to draw the conclusions he drew. If you are dealing with a heartless conman, a swindler who can Biblical quotations to deceive the masses, you have to jave wide reaching tentacles.
Bk man 9 months ago
Look at this northern fool
Your smelling ass ,you will go to jail as well
A criminal like you.
HDondon 9 months ago
Where is Cecilia dappah ?
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
Shut up you Fool
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 9 months ago
Another Stupid misguided Northerner on the loose. Even Ken Ofori Attah's family know OSP is right. After your Tuo Zaafi, I think you needed time to digest your food but .......
hashim 9 months ago
UTHINK WE ARE ALL BLIND,IS ONLY PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO CANT SEE WHAT WHAT YOU GUYS INCLUDING DID TO MOTHER GHANA.THIS IS JUST THE PREPARATION OF WHAT IS TO COME
Abrefa 9 months ago
Fatimatu, stop making a fool of yourself.
Hannan 9 months ago
*** Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kay 9 months ago
Dey always go to peacefm and spew nonsense.....
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
President Kuffour when he left office in 2008, Akuffo Addo as the NPP Flagbearer went to a RUN OFF with President Mills, before Mills won. It meant that-President Kuffour left a good governance and respectable legacy. But ALL DIE BE DIE-Akuffo Addo-because of his ARROGANCE and DISRESPECT of the Ashanti Chiefs who have voted and gave him the power-was insulting them. ALL DIE BE DIE refused to removed-the WANTED FUGITIVE Ken Ofori Atta-when it was 500% obvoius that he was incompetent and failing the Ghana economy- Akuffo Addo put his cousin and family first before his NATIONAL DUTY-National interest. VERY SAD. What a mistake Ashantis made. No more arrogant Flagbearers Like NAPO, Akuffo Addo. NAPO and Akuffo Addo are socio-paphs. NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
ABREWA 9 months ago
Rightly so . And he should also be declared as a FUGITIVE OF LAW.
EX-President Kuffour when he left office in 2008, Akuffo Addo as the NPP Flagbearer went to a RUN OFF with EX-President Mills, before Mills won. It meant that-President Kuffour left a good governance and respectable legacy. B ...
You madam should be investigated for corruption too.. anybody who brings him or herself like this should be suspected too.. because if you don’t see anything wrong and come out on public to defend criminals, then it means y ...
It is really difficult to understand some people. Did this girl think even once before coming out with this statemrent? Or is it the case that she has been paid a hefty portion of the loot to obstruct or distract the OSP from ...
Such people like fatimatu Abubakar should never be given access to the microphone. Was she in Ghana when oforo atta was the unfortunate finance minister who his own party wanted him out of office????? Fatimatu should rathe ...
Woman you better shut up
Next time anybody among the NPP leadership gets power, he/she would be careful of who to appointment. The OSP position was first given to Martin, who never prosecuted anybody. He kept whining on what's due him and logistics, ...
Many have speculated that this government is on a path of intimidating its opponents with intent to running them out of the country, while conducting public lynching with false unsubstantiated allegations of corruption agains ...
Just take a look at who's calling for apology. You all are culprits and your days are numbered. The nation wreckers, looters and thieves in the past NPP government must get ready to answer for their corrupt practices against ...
@Mahama Dani, you are here congratulating Fatimatu Abubakar for doing well, sad. You should rather be warning her to desist from what she is doing as she stands the chance by her utterances of being buried in shame with Ken ...
Must we allow a few individuals to plunder the entire resources of the country? How stupid can we be as a country to allow this to happen. If steps are beign taken to hold people accountable, you'll have some useless human be ...
Your grassroots members are shrinking. Continue supporting suspected thieves and it'll shrink even further. The verdict at rhe polls was from all Ghanaians not only ndc members. The whole country was and still is angry with y ...
These prostitutes who fucked themselves into political offices are still talking. Who in Ghana is unaware of the ills of Ofori Atta? At least Dr. Agyekum of KAMA group openly bemoaned his predicament from the actions of Ofori ...
it would be better for the NPP people to take the advice of their mp for old tafo who suggested that ofori attah should be made to carry his own cross. it`ll do them good to be seen to be on the side of those trying to retrie ...
AMEN.
Whiles Shamima Muslin is conducting herself in a professional and decent way, this Fatimatu Abubakar is foolishly misbehaving everyday with her foolish talks. Is it by-force to speak when you really know that you don't have a ...
This lady is sick in her mind. Too much corruption is killing Fatimatu. Fatimatu, this man deserves no apology n you may go to hell yourself. Check this lady as well she sound very corrupt arrest her and investigate her busin ...
You are a lawyer but you have goofed. Is osp the igp? Maame tiwaa said the taadi girls are saved, playing on the imotions of ghanaians and families, akufo addo said there was not going to be a hair cut yet others went with a ...
You're A THIEF
Kennedy Agyapong is right. The npp is full of idiots not nationalists. What is wrong with responding to an institution to answer alleged corruption cases. You refused in the name of not knowing when you will be available. Fug ...
A criminal like you.
Shut up you Fool
President Kuffour when he left office in 2008, Akuffo Addo as the NPP Flagbearer went to a RUN OFF with President Mills, before Mills won. It meant that-President Kuffour left a good governance and respectable legacy. But ALL ...