Madam you will go. In 2017 when more than 8000 new nurses cleared financially and employed were sacked by the NPP govt,,, where were you??
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
It is a big lie.Madam pls organise your members for more strikes and demonstration. The lawyers will also help you with the suit. NDC are holding onto straw they don't have a case to cancel any appointment.
Athena- US 9 months ago
@Kwaku Tee your stupidity and foolishness is legendary. They can demonstrate from Accra across the sea to China. They send the case to Hague and give them the Chief Justice as their Attorney, we have sacked them.
Absolute n ... read full comment
@Kwaku Tee your stupidity and foolishness is legendary. They can demonstrate from Accra across the sea to China. They send the case to Hague and give them the Chief Justice as their Attorney, we have sacked them.
Absolute nonsense and rubbish.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
It is true that all the professional.bodies only have voices when the NDC is in power.
Karikakchar 9 months ago
I still don't get it. We need to get things right. Was there the need to employ more nurses, were the nurses engaged on merit? Politicians must give way for common sense to prevail. They should stop promising their vulnerable supporters jobs which are non existing.
AGBESI KWASI 9 months ago
It is not about whether or not there was a need for employment of health workers. The question is, was every Ghanaian health worker given the same opportunity for employment? Or, only NPP party card holders were employment. If people were not given equal and fair opportunities for employment then those who were recruited after 7th January must go.
AGBESI KWASI 9 months ago
The likes of Perpetual Ofori Ampofo cannot stop the NDC government from introducing fairness and equality into employment. They can strike as much as they want. We know that they are NPP and are only trying to make the country difficult to govern.
NPP CHAIRMAN 9 months ago
Kweku Tee, mark my words your madam will go. Your madam herself together with her husband are strong NPP members. Perpetual Ampofo of GRNMA is also an NPP member not only the husband. She considers only NPP members for nursing positions and help place their names on government payroll.
Ewe man 9 months ago
Shame unto u am an ndc member from adanta my sister was among those nurses that were appointed by the pass government wai she fights for nurses not ndc or npp
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 9 months ago
Soon you will know who won the election and who lost potooooor.
Kwame 9 months ago
Mr. Mahama, RESETTING GHANA will call for occasionally taking harsh decisions. We have well trained professionals in Health and many sectors who are presently unemployed. Anyone who is not prepared to work must be replaced immediately.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 9 months ago
Try any nonsense and we will make sure you end up as secretary to your husband in his constituency chairman office.
Kwasia.
Try any nonsense and we will make sure you end up as secretary to your husband in his constituency chairman office.
Kwasia.
Joe 9 months ago
She is politically tainted!!! CLOSAG won’t allow her to even be a Registrar of Birth and Death. Siaaa!!!
Kojo 9 months ago
You are doing the bidding of your party. You are an avid NPP member. We won't allow you to use your position to frustrate this government. You will lose that position in due course. When the NPP comes to power, they can make you the Minister of Anti NDC moves. Nonsense
Prof 9 months ago
Did you hold a council meeting before making the comments you made. You didn't even listen to what the Minister said ams yet you granted an interview, threatening strike. It's sole of your council members who exposed you. Let's remain professional
Homenew. 9 months ago
You think only NDC people will be the only to suffer or die NPP sympathizers are there plenty. The death of cry will also come from your house and village. Beautiful but senseless woman.
Hypocrite! 9 months ago
When the nation faced existential crisis with Galamsey, because of your political leanings you refused to pressure NPP government and withdrew Nurses from the demonstrations.............Tweaaakaai
Pee 9 months ago
You know something, you can all quit, government will bring down nurses who are experienced and traveled outside to take up the job. Twaaaaaaa
Thompson 9 months ago
Pee, why won't you take up the job yourself?
Foolish woman 9 months ago
Your husband is part of that evil and criminal party so he is pushing you to make the government look bad.Are you not in Ghana when NPP terminated appointment of NDC appointees in 2017 and said the the president have the power to hire and fired.Where were you and your criminal husband? Now the table have turned.
Kawaadwen 9 months ago
You forget your ashawo Mother to call someone's mother foolish. Go and buy sence I will pay kwasiato
Opoku 9 months ago
When labor wanted to demonstrate against npp abt galamsey, what did you say? Stupid. God will punish you for doing partisan politics
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Well said madam enough of these nonsense from people who call themselves fool soldiers
They disturb professional while shouting unnecessarily to get appointments
Continue to serve ur profession and members the same people ... read full comment
Well said madam enough of these nonsense from people who call themselves fool soldiers
Continue to serve ur profession and members the same people will come for treatment in the future
Athena- US 9 months ago
You're miserable. She can't do "foko" with her threats. Fool like you GHANABA were happy in 2017 when Yaw Osafo Marfo implemented his threats.
TWEAAAAA the government can't pay them and we shall send them home no matter wha ... read full comment
You're miserable. She can't do "foko" with her threats. Fool like you GHANABA were happy in 2017 when Yaw Osafo Marfo implemented his threats.
TWEAAAAA the government can't pay them and we shall send them home no matter what.
Sul 9 months ago
STUPID GRNMA PRESIDENT WHO LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON BECAUSE HER HUSBAND IS A STUPID FOOL FROM THE NPP
Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago
Idiot lady. Did u organize any strike under NPP when galamsey nearly killed the livelihood and health of Ghanaians? Stupid ashawo woman
Look at That 9 months ago
If a spouse of an NDC member had said this during your husband's party's time he/she would have been transferred by now.
Your husband's party during their time in office posted some of us just because of our names.
I will ... read full comment
If a spouse of an NDC member had said this during your husband's party's time he/she would have been transferred by now.
Your husband's party during their time in office posted some of us just because of our names.
I will be surprised if you are left at your post.
You must be transferred so that you are unable to organize any strike action.
Ker 9 months ago
You would have gone on strike alone
MK OFORI 9 months ago
This idiot nurse should be sack from her position she is doing an Npp bid I remembered when the Ghana medical association cum Ghana registered Nurses wanted to go to demonstration against galamsay this woman redrawn all the nurses from the demonstration she is an Npp symppathezer
CJ 9 months ago
Who told you that your husband does not influence you? Did you vote or not? Can you truthfully tell us how you voted? Stop doing politics with the nurse's issues? For 8 years, where were you when the nurses were crying for employment? Do those you are crying for, have financial clearance? Were they captured in the budget? No group of professionals can hold Ghanaians to ransom. Government will find means to solve this problem. No amount of threats will move anybody. The government can negotiate with the foreign countries that have put 'red list' tag on us to lift if so that surplus nurses can migrate outside. This is a better option.
Queen 9 months ago
Auntie Pep don't pay these NDC FOOLS any mind. Do your work
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
Stupid fool you are an npp women organizer where were you when your npp government refuses to employ the nurse's what is insult Avukoklo
Virus 9 months ago
When the hotel matters came, what was your reason for staying away from the organise labour's directive?
You can fool your followers but not all Ghanaians. Has the essential work changed?
When the hotel matters came, what was your reason for staying away from the organise labour's directive?
You can fool your followers but not all Ghanaians. Has the essential work changed?
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
She is an Idiot. Foolish woman. Her time will come. Nonsense like that.
Osaman 9 months ago
it is unfortunate that as achairperson you do not know how budget is prepared.
the recruitment you are shielding how will they be paid at the end of the month..
Bruce 9 months ago
Madam, NPP is written even in your smile let alone your comments. Your interview with Umaru Sanda spoke volumes of you being NPP. During the galamsey intended strike by Labour Union, you were essential service providers and have all of a sudden lost that status just because of a governments action which haven't impeded your work in anyway.
Amazing Grace 9 months ago
Is very true that this woman is not helping nurses. Why did you say the government said they won't add new allowances to any negotiation team but the teachers and others had?
kk 9 months ago
BIG LIAR. THERE IS A DIRECT INFLUENCE
kk 9 months ago
Shame on you
Abusuapanin 9 months ago
Zargon, you are a stupid, idiotic liar. Did NPP government sack nurses in 2017? NPP government came to meet many nurses who were not employed by Mahama because Mahama's government stopped employing people because of their deal with IMF. It was Nana Addo who came to employ all the nurses. Now, you're here talking nonsense. During whose regime was the Unemployed Graduates Association of Ghana formed? KWASEATO DJIDJIRITO! NDC LIAR.
Solo 9 months ago
Madam, we shall soon see if you have more power than the President.
NDC government doesn't need your services.
Get this, you will soon be replaced.
You can be talking so big on radio but your end has come
Bazz 9 months ago
They have started their witchcraft
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
How do you explain your double standards then?
Ccc 9 months ago
Madam stop this ranting and work for ur members. We even bore you in the profession so next election you won't win
Governor 9 months ago
She needs to be fired quick !!! Kwasiakwa gyimie Gyimie, all of a sudden now they have voice!! Aboabiba gyimie
ROGUE LAWYER 9 months ago
relief her from her post.
she could join the husband for their political agenda.
we have been in this country for the over 8years of hardship and economic mismanagement, we did not see nurses, doctors , teachers, workers going for strike.
the norm should continue , if not any -hwe- would be sacked
mahatma led government also need peace like you did in Akuffu Addo 8yrs mis rule
SAWADGO 9 months ago
You can go to he'll or hug a nearby Transformer.
Kweku 9 months ago
Party politics in Ghana is nauseating and subjective.. NDC and NPP politicians should allow professionals in this country to do their professional work. After all, it's these NDC and NPP politicians who have destroyed the economy of this country with their incompetent and visionless ideas and policies.
Nana yaw 9 months ago
This woman needed to be transferred to Atopa Nkwanta
Kwame 9 months ago
Madam, when we needed organised labour to be the conscience of the nation in the galamsey struggle you chickened out with Ansah of TUC and Bampoe Addo of CLOGSAG. WHY ?
Steven Asare 9 months ago
You are evil. Before 2024 election when CLOSSAG na d other bodies wanted to go stroke due to GALAMSEY You came out to say your services are essential so you can't join the strike. So.why now.
Is it no more essential?
You are evil. Before 2024 election when CLOSSAG na d other bodies wanted to go stroke due to GALAMSEY You came out to say your services are essential so you can't join the strike. So.why now.
Is it no more essential?
DEEVINITY 9 months ago
Narcissistic hypocrite.
Akuffo Addo 9 months ago
Lol.
That woman should be ignored.
Foolish girl.
Lol.
Foolish girl.
Ebo 9 months ago
The fact still remains that you are highly CONFLICTED!!!
Mike O 9 months ago
God himself is exposing them one after the other. How do sensible people jump into hasty decisions like a strike action when an employer calls for staff rationalization? Is it not a wise thing to do after the crazy last minute recruitments under the previous regime? Is Madam the one who will pay their salaries? She and her kind should give us a break.
Kwame 9 months ago
I think she is right. Let's audit the recruitment and remove all those who completed after 2020 but paid to gain employment
Honourable9 9 months ago
Well done madam even if your husband is npp no problem. Cobonu is ndc man always leading his people to go on strike. Don't listen to anyone if they revoke the appointments go on strike
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwame 9 months ago
Look at this. You don't even like and protect the nurses yourself.
You took part to recruit npp nurses who just completed at the expense of those who completed 4 year ago. Do you really care
ABREWA 9 months ago
Do we now have NPP and NDC Nurses and Midwives or NPP patients and NDC patients with party hospitals and workers.
This NDC government must be serious and show some maturity in this age of Dr. Bawumiah’s digitalization.
Do we now have NPP and NDC Nurses and Midwives or NPP patients and NDC patients with party hospitals and workers.
This NDC government must be serious and show some maturity in this age of Dr. Bawumiah’s digitalization.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
We are watching you. Your useless party is not in government
ADU BOATENG 9 months ago
Transfer that women to Bunglugu Yonyoo or Zazugu Tatale where there's no light for to misbehave. If she can't go, she should resign. She can't use her job to do politics and fight government.
Absolute n ...
I still don't get it. We need to get things right. Was there the need to employ more nurses, were the nurses engaged on merit? Politicians must give way for common sense to prevail. They should stop promising their vulnerable ...
It is not about whether or not there was a need for employment of health workers. The question is, was every Ghanaian health worker given the same opportunity for employment? Or, only NPP party card holders were employment. I ...
The likes of Perpetual Ofori Ampofo cannot stop the NDC government from introducing fairness and equality into employment. They can strike as much as they want. We know that they are NPP and are only trying to make the countr ...
Kweku Tee, mark my words your madam will go. Your madam herself together with her husband are strong NPP members. Perpetual Ampofo of GRNMA is also an NPP member not only the husband. She considers only NPP members for nursin ...
Mr. Mahama, RESETTING GHANA will call for occasionally taking harsh decisions. We have well trained professionals in Health and many sectors who are presently unemployed. Anyone who is not prepared to work must be replaced i ...
Kwasia.
You are doing the bidding of your party. You are an avid NPP member. We won't allow you to use your position to frustrate this government. You will lose that position in due course. When the NPP comes to power, they can make ...
Did you hold a council meeting before making the comments you made. You didn't even listen to what the Minister said ams yet you granted an interview, threatening strike. It's sole of your council members who exposed you. Let ...
Your husband is part of that evil and criminal party so he is pushing you to make the government look bad.Are you not in Ghana when NPP terminated appointment of NDC appointees in 2017 and said the the president have the powe ...
Continue to serve ur profession and members the same people ...
TWEAAAAA the government can't pay them and we shall send them home no matter wha ...
I will ...
This idiot nurse should be sack from her position she is doing an Npp bid I remembered when the Ghana medical association cum Ghana registered Nurses wanted to go to demonstration against galamsay this woman redrawn all the n ...
Who told you that your husband does not influence you? Did you vote or not? Can you truthfully tell us how you voted? Stop doing politics with the nurse's issues? For 8 years, where were you when the nurses were crying for em ...
Madam, NPP is written even in your smile let alone your comments. Your interview with Umaru Sanda spoke volumes of you being NPP. During the galamsey intended strike by Labour Union, you were essential service providers and h ...
Shame on you
Zargon, you are a stupid, idiotic liar. Did NPP government sack nurses in 2017? NPP government came to meet many nurses who were not employed by Mahama because Mahama's government stopped employing people because of their dea ...
we have been in this country for the over 8years of hardship and economic mismanagement, we did not see nurses, doctors , teachers, workers ...
Party politics in Ghana is nauseating and subjective.. NDC and NPP politicians should allow professionals in this country to do their professional work. After all, it's these NDC and NPP politicians who have destroyed the eco ...
Is it no more essential?
Narcissistic hypocrite.
Lol.
Foolish girl.
God himself is exposing them one after the other. How do sensible people jump into hasty decisions like a strike action when an employer calls for staff rationalization? Is it not a wise thing to do after the crazy last minu ...