Ghana shd copy some of Donald Trump's decisions. Yammin's nationality shd be reversed even though his Mum is a Frafra prostitute we have to deport him back to Lebanon, his father's homeland.
Stone 10 months ago
Foolish man, who are you. Are frafras not Ghanaians. You are not cultured at all. You are still suffering from your huge loss of the elections.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 10 months ago
How can anyone apologise to Ken? Has he apologised to Ghanaians for his wickedness towards us?
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 10 months ago
Yes, I remember he once apologized to Ghanaians for the hardships he brought on us. Let's not have short memory. This was 18 November 2022 when he appeared before a parliamentary ad hoc committee
Armageddon 10 months ago
You mean that mere 5 seconds utterance in passing, can constitute an appreciable apology for the destruction of thousands of families, businesses, the countless and needless deaths of so many Ghanaians and the national economy? If that is all it takes to render an apology, we shall all steal and kill others for their money and throw a meaningless apology at their families and society.
Kwame 10 months ago
Mahama Ayariga is just a very weak leader. I don't k now what leadership qualities that Ayariga exudes to made a majority leader in parliament. A weaker guy like Ayariga should come not near the black majority leadership seat ì in the house. Who was he apologising to? To Ken Ofori Atta or who?
Kojo 10 months ago
He's better than yoh and your entire family combined.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 10 months ago
What? How can a refugee from Yemen be threatening our politicians in our own country? Only NDC would allow these type of people to be in our politics
Pope Innocent 10 months ago
I thought Frafras and Lebanese are patrilineal (patriliny).
NII-BI 10 months ago
Shame on them all!
They're just boots lingers
Shame on them all!
Kofi T 10 months ago
WE SUPPORT YOU 100% NDC SHOULD STOP FOOLING
Mensa 10 months ago
Kofi T.
Sorry Ndc have always been fools.They are timid mice parading in lion masks.
Once a fool always a fool.
Kofi T.
Homenew. 10 months ago
Kwaku Tee you forgot that your mother who's a Moshie practiced the prostitution with the Frafra woman when your father acted as a pink. Useless man fit for the dust bin.
Mahama 10 months ago
He should stay out of our issues as a nation. Who does he think he is
EMMANUEL JADON 10 months ago
You this tribal bigot stop making derogatory remarks about another tribe because yamin was not tribal in expressing his views on the subject matter we have grown pass this as a nation.kwasiakwa,wo kwasia s3 wosewaa
Busanga Ideas- paga 10 months ago
A Lebenese pig warning a full blend Ghanaians, Ghana has become so cheap that any thing from anywhere can come and involve themselves in our politics, in over 30Millions of population we have only one name YAMMIN can be found from this Kasongo Lebenese refugee, aboa toliwa oflijato. onye Gbemi toofle worlako
Armageddon 10 months ago
Looking at the body language, utterances and deeds of many members of the NDC majority - especially that Ayariga guy, I cannot stop suspecting that they have all been compromised. This will not be the first time. At the time when MPs wanted the President to sack this same Ofori Atta last year, news leaked that many of the MP in parliament were similarly compromised and not surprisingly, the non-partisan action fizzled out. Strsngely but again not surprisingly, none of the two major Parties concerned took the necessary action to get to the bottom of this matter. So what are we to make of our "honorable" MPs going forward?
Looking at the bits of information that is trickling in about the extent of Ofori Atta's crimes against the state and the likely billions of dollars that he is alleged to have looted, why wouldn't he again use this loot to clean up his image and go scott free?
Felix 10 months ago
I concur, next time they will hear from we the grassroot also
Mahama Ayariga is foolishman 10 months ago
Apologize for what reason? So you forget what they did to NDC in 2017 ? What we saw in 2017 is not what we are seeing today because NDC is a civilized party.Ofori Atta and others must face the law as they did to Opuni and others.They are faking their sickness to runaway as Asante Bedietuo.This people are generation of criminals.Ayariga be very careful in your dealings with NPP they're are full of Evil minded people.
Kawaadwen 10 months ago
Wo kwasia wate how old were you jn 2017 and you people think ghana is for ndc. If he likes he should try and they meet their meter.
Erik 10 months ago
Does two wrongs make a.right? So if the npp party are murderers we should also be murderers.
Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago
Listen to this foolish Lebanese. This nonsense will only happen in your stupid and failed country, Lebanon. This can also happen in your Lebanon and Syria where stupidity predominates. The civilized people of Ghana believe in apologizing for any wrongdoing. We are not going to behave like your stupid country where common sense is missing and people behave foolishly. Nonsense
Kojo 10 months ago
You name tells a lot. Fool
Ghanaba 10 months ago
If people get the opportunity and misbehave and their siblings are reminded of the evils deeds who is to blame
Boris Bukari 10 months ago
Look at that fool too
Sul 10 months ago
ARE THEY NOT STUPID.
Erik 10 months ago
Let Yamin be told in capital words that the NDC doesn't belong to him or.it is his family's property. Ghana is governed by laws and the NDC is a law abiding party. So if we misfire the proper thing to do is to apologise. Was the raid on Ofori Atta's residence lawful ?
YAMMIN SHOULD BE DEPORTED TO FIGHT JIHADISTS IN HIS COUNTRY NIGER!! 10 months ago
Look at this foreigner warning a Ghanaian MP. Wgat has the world come to. Yammin should be deported to his coubtry Niger to be sent to the frontline to fight Jihadists instead of threatening Ghanaians!
Ayeetey..................Osu 10 months ago
This is another dust of lies in the eyes of the innocent.
There are passenger aircrafts flying by international airlines now older than 50 years.
Aircraft age is determined by something called Airframe hours with can go u ... read full comment
There are passenger aircrafts flying by international airlines now older than 50 years.
Aircraft age is determined by something called Airframe hours with can go up to about 50.000 flying hours.How many years can an aircraft attain tjis.Some Aircrafts at 48 years have not crossed 3/4 of their flying hours.
Even when they attain and operator deem it fit a special check is carried out to zero the age and hours...
Helicopters don't fly much there are Helicopters flying around oil rigs and police surveillance older than 50 years...
These propaganda should stop...A great iniative by Npp.
If you know the ages of these Airlines flying around you won't buy tickets to fly to US.and Europe over around the world.
These areas are expert areas when none experts makes comments to tarnish someone's image...Do you know the age of Ibrahim Mahamas Aircraft
Armageddon 10 months ago
You must surely be one of these mentally retarded NPP comedians. You are even unable to identify the subject under discussion before interrupting with your non-sylla issue on planes.
Anyway since you have brought yourself ... read full comment
You must surely be one of these mentally retarded NPP comedians. You are even unable to identify the subject under discussion before interrupting with your non-sylla issue on planes.
Anyway since you have brought yourself as a stray goat, I will deal with you as such and help you find your way home.
In the age and time that all enlightened people live in today, nobody in his right senses buys anything which is more than 3 to 5 years old whether it be a spaceship, a television, a phone or even a screwdriver. The simple logic of this is that manufacturers of today churn out new models of any product at the rate of one or two every six months to at the latest a year. The global competition in the manufacturing sector is so keen that if one does not keep up with latest trends, you will be relegated from the market into total collapse.
If one buys a fifty year old helicopter, all he is doing is that he is buying a piece of junk that nobody wants. This is simply because the manufacturers have long ceased producing accessories and therefore likewise ceased servicing of such machines. Parts of all old machines will have to be re-customized at the expense of more marketable contemporary productions. Engineers will have to be reverse-trained to get the knack of 50 year old contraptions.
If in the case where a typically stupid black man from Africa turns up and thinks that he has got a bargain price for a functioning piece of junk, he will later smell pepper when he is charged 60% more for replacement accessories and parts and more than the cost of the whole piece of junk for annual servicing.
Are you home now?
Osei mensah bonsu 10 months ago
Thank u, Mr Yamin. Mahatma Ayariga is becoming something else, wanting to please everyone
Samurai 10 months ago
This is why you wont be considered for any meaningful appointment. In any case what will you do?? B3ll3!!
Stone 10 months ago
Mr. Yamin, you said it all !!
Joker 10 months ago
NPP ARE FULL OF CHEAT YOU SHOULD ACCEPT THAT BECAUSE IT'S THE TRUTH AND FACT
Silly micro minority 10 months ago
Spot on, Yamin, the majority in parliament must sit up
Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago
Mahama Ayariga ,the majority leader in Parliament is trying to court the goodwill of the minority members to look good. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama and the truth is that, when I heard Ayariga's apology to the embattled Ofori Atta I asked myself what is happening. While I am not for anarchy and lawlessness, these NPP criminals must be dealt with the long proverbial spoon and like Mustapha Gbande said, Ken Ofori Atta's body must tried even when he dies. It's like Ken Ofori Atta has committed a mass murder.
Short memory shithole country 10 months ago
Who is talking here ? This man too boi3
Francis mccarthy 10 months ago
The npp needs know sympathy. The NDC should thank their God that they won. Npp are KILLERS. Do not take them for granted. The party that poison and kill themselves
Miaw 10 months ago
You think Ghana is for NDC alone.
Shut up 10 months ago
Wasn’t your press conference stopped by NDC members. Shit up you bitch
Truth 10 months ago
Does yamin think he is relevant in ndc?. If he is that important and his voice carries any weight , then where is his appointment?. He is just annoying loudmouth with less brains.
NPP IS BEING TOO LENIENT WITH THESE NDC THUGS LIKE YAMMIN!!! 10 months ago
How can a civilian such as Yammin threaten a sitting MP and get away with it. Yammin should be made an example that nobody threatens a sittinng Ghanaian MP!
Yes 10 months ago
Mr Yammin, You are very right. We were shocked to hear Mahama Ayariga apologising. This implies that some of them are thinking of the rot they will do and the consequences after losing future elections. Why that apology? Did Ofori Atta ever apologise for the collapse of the banks and the hardship Ghanaians faced due to his actions? Where is he? The MPs have started their tricks.
Zaza 10 months ago
Useless and foolish man, you think the NDC is going to be in power forever
Koti 10 months ago
The chicken are coming home to roost. Why are NDC grassroot supporters so bold to issue threats and warnings to this government including the president and MPs? They want to determine who should be appointed and shouldn't be appointed. What goes around comes around, time will tell.
Emelia 10 months ago
Like CLOGSAG
NDC MPs. 10 months ago
Look at this Lebanese Fool
Ridy 10 months ago
Mahama Ayariga is a hypocrite.corward and Timid . He is behaving like Haruna Idrisu. He should be changed and replaced with Rockson Defamatory.
Obouba 10 months ago
No wonder,,since when did Ghana become a frafra and mpepefour nation,,any idiot can type indeed
Rev. 10 months ago
Thank You Sir! If Ghana have 10 people like you Ghana will far beyond developing. When they invited former president Rawlings to RC because of their Ego's, did they apologize. When they arrested Tsatsu Tshikata and jailed nearly killing him, did they apologize. When they humiliated President Mahama in the Airbus saga, did they apologize.
See, if the Majority think they can't handle the pressure coming, they better resign and sit at home peacefully before we descend on them....
They think what Ghana went through under these illiterate NPP government is a Joke ryt!
Kojo 10 months ago
I agree with you 100 percent. We do the hard work to put them in power and they start behaving contrary to what we expect.
The guy is wanted and Ayariga is begging for what?
He can go and join the clergies if he wish to ... read full comment
I agree with you 100 percent. We do the hard work to put them in power and they start behaving contrary to what we expect.
He can go and join the clergies if he wish to so.
Musa 10 months ago
Remove Ayariga now bcos he seems to be so intimidated by the npp guys. Remove him before its too late. This is not what we voted for plsss
kk 10 months ago
Excellent notice
Susket 10 months ago
No single body should sympathize with NPP in any way. I support Yamin 100%.Was Ghana not a civilised country governed by rule of law in 2017? Have any so called civilised NPP on the floor of parliament apologised to anybody?. When former president Rawlings was stripped naked and subjected to ridicule at Heathrow airport in London during Kufour's regime did their majority leader in their so called civilised democratic parliament apologise to Ghanaians and NDC?. Are those who are saying wrongs should not be repeated aware that those acts that were metted out to NDC were precedents that could be likely equalled in future? Those who are shouting on rooftops didn't vote for NDC. They are all NPP members who are doing everything to mild the hot waters awaiting them. No 'FATHER FOR ALL' syndrome this time round. After all the reward that Atta Mills go from NPP was to kill him with cancer virus handshake. The NDC 'EAGLE' should fly very high with these NPP fools far into the sky so that the atmospheric pressure will let them fall by themselves. Kwashae!!!!
Bongo 10 months ago
Exactly, what nonsense is that?. If we hadn't changed our front bench, winning the election would have been extremely difficult.
We need very strong voices like this
Exactly, what nonsense is that?. If we hadn't changed our front bench, winning the election would have been extremely difficult.
Thompson 10 months ago
It is only NDC MPs who will take such warning from someone outside the house of parliament
Ola npp 10 months ago
yes is ture
yes is ture
gh.citizen 10 months ago
MORE FIRE, MOORE FIRE AND MORE FIRE.
DDT 10 months ago
I don't trust Ayariga one bit. I will not be surprised if it turns out that Ayariga is the one leaking information from their coucus to micro minority.
Stupid racist people 10 months ago
How many members of your tribe are as successful as people of Lebanese descent?
Have you heard of Steve Jobs? Have you heard of Carlos Slim Helu, the richest man in South America?
Ras 10 months ago
Such a fool
Such a fool
PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago
Ayarigah is a big fool, he needs to be disciplined,does the NDC have no disciplinary committee to handle such cases to bring sanity into the party?
ROGUE LAWYER 10 months ago
why should the witch not to be hunted ?
if Ofori Atta is a wizard he must be hunted
why are you apologising for hunting a wizard who has used his wizard teeth to destroy Ghana economy ?
has ofori Atta and Akuffu Addo apol ... read full comment
why are you apologising for hunting a wizard who has used his wizard teeth to destroy Ghana economy ?
has ofori Atta and Akuffu Addo apologise to the families who has lost their love ones due to the criminal and corrupt actions ?
if ofori atta has done his work judiciously , why is he afraid of accountability ?
The people of Ghana cannot individually go to Ofori Atta house, and question him or ask for accountability- that is why Parliament has employed the OSP who was elected by the executive to call all government appointees or workers for accountability.
The Devil’s Advocate 10 months ago
Why does Ghanaweb allow all these morons and tribal bigots to post so much abhorrent crap?Has Ghanaweb ever heard of moderating offensive posts
Dzata.cement gh@consultant.com 10 months ago
That is a good advice , it seems they don't know the suffer Ghanaians faces for bringing NDC to power.
Emelia 10 months ago
Ayariga should be replaced with James Agalga. We need warriors like Jakpa to face the animals NPP, not Father for All mumus. Afenyo Markin deliberately showers praises on Ayariga to make him swollen headed . Only to point his tongue at Ayariga's head back when he turns, laughing secretly at him. Mumu ProMax
K. Kusi 10 months ago
You're on point. Mahama Ayariga is misbehaving. He cannot be speaking for the executive. He should shut up and concentrate on dealing with the NPP mischief that they are perpetuating in parliament. You cannot seek reason with unreasonable people like the NPP and their delusional leader of Afenyo and Annoh Dompreh.
Some Muslimity is the problem on earth. 10 months ago
Ayariga is a crab. No sense of mirection. A mole too.
Obroniba 10 months ago
Yes Ghanaians don't need any apology for raiding the residence of that akyem wicked vindictive mafias. They have caused Ghanaians very much pain and agony from their bad leadership and thievery blockhead governance. We collectively gonna wipe them out for dealing ruthlessly with Ghanaians. Ken Ofori atta must be flown down to face the law. He can even die, no one cares
Jay 10 months ago
What he is saying is true. Npp is still behaving like the country is still for them. I was appalled when the majority leader apologized to them for the raid
Moor 10 months ago
This Yammin was absolutely right. No more apology to these idiots. Disgrace, embarrass and shame them. have no respect for Ofori Ata. Whoever apologize to these 3rd class students is equally weak, perhaps corrupt.
Awo 10 months ago
This man Yammin lives in Cookoooland
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Ayariga might be a beneficialry from Ken Ofori Atta's loot , because that's the only reason he can render that apology to a wicked Man who killed many Ghanaians due to his incompetent.
I command Jakpa to go extra mile in se ... read full comment
Ayariga might be a beneficialry from Ken Ofori Atta's loot , because that's the only reason he can render that apology to a wicked Man who killed many Ghanaians due to his incompetent.
I command Jakpa to go extra mile in searching their homes, because they are hiding the money under thier beds and polytanks. Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government.
PAULO 10 months ago
The NDC leadership needs to drum it hard into the ears of their marauding supporters that power is inevitably transient, and whatever goes around, eventually comes around. Four years can never be eternity. What is all the tomfoolery about? Meanwhile, can somebody do peace-loving Ghanaians a favour. Please do a thorough investigation into the nationality of trouble-shooting Joseph Yammin and make it public.
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~ Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Gbagbladza 10 months ago
Frafra people are better than that idiot akufo addo and his kyebi chief....kwasia like that
Gbagbladza 10 months ago
As for Ayariga I don't know he is such a bulu buulu like that twiaaaa...n.d.c wait and see 2028
Ga Mashie 9 months ago
Yamin should understand that as an MP we are governing by Law and not stupidity and hooliganism. We will not allow your foolishness to take the centre stage of Mahama's achievement and popularity. I am sending a warning tou you if you don't stop this stupidity we will show you where you belong to. Kwasiato
Kobby King 9 months ago
Even though Yamin may be right, Ghana must grow beyond retaliation so that the Ghana we all want can be realized.
Jay 2 months ago
You mean that mere 5 seconds utterance in passing, can constitute an appreciable apology for the destruction of thousands of families, businesses, the countless and needless deaths of so many Ghanaians and the national econom ...
Mahama Ayariga is just a very weak leader. I don't k now what leadership qualities that Ayariga exudes to made a majority leader in parliament. A weaker guy like Ayariga should come not near the black majority leadership se ...
Shame on them all!
Kofi T.
A Lebenese pig warning a full blend Ghanaians, Ghana has become so cheap that any thing from anywhere can come and involve themselves in our politics, in over 30Millions of population we have only one name YAMMIN can be fou ...
Looking at the body language, utterances and deeds of many members of the NDC majority - especially that Ayariga guy, I cannot stop suspecting that they have all been compromised. This will not be the first time. At the time ...
Apologize for what reason? So you forget what they did to NDC in 2017 ? What we saw in 2017 is not what we are seeing today because NDC is a civilized party.Ofori Atta and others must face the law as they did to Opuni and oth ...
Listen to this foolish Lebanese. This nonsense will only happen in your stupid and failed country, Lebanon. This can also happen in your Lebanon and Syria where stupidity predominates. The civilized people of Ghana believe in ...
Look at that fool too
ARE THEY NOT STUPID.
Let Yamin be told in capital words that the NDC doesn't belong to him or.it is his family's property. Ghana is governed by laws and the NDC is a law abiding party. So if we misfire the proper thing to do is to apologise. Was ...
Aircraft age is determined by something called Airframe hours with can go u ...
Anyway since you have brought yourself ...
Mahama Ayariga ,the majority leader in Parliament is trying to court the goodwill of the minority members to look good. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama and the truth is that, when I heard Ayariga's ...
Mr Yammin, You are very right. We were shocked to hear Mahama Ayariga apologising. This implies that some of them are thinking of the rot they will do and the consequences after losing future elections. Why that apology? Did ...
The chicken are coming home to roost. Why are NDC grassroot supporters so bold to issue threats and warnings to this government including the president and MPs? They want to determine who should be appointed and shouldn't be ...
Like CLOGSAG
Thank You Sir! If Ghana have 10 people like you Ghana will far beyond developing. When they invited former president Rawlings to RC because of their Ego's, did they apologize. When they arrested Tsatsu Tshikata and jailed nea ...
He can go and join the clergies if he wish to ...
Excellent notice
No single body should sympathize with NPP in any way. I support Yamin 100%.Was Ghana not a civilised country governed by rule of law in 2017? Have any so called civilised NPP on the floor of parliament apologised to anybody? ...
yes is ture
Such a fool
has ofori Atta and Akuffu Addo apol ...
Ayariga should be replaced with James Agalga. We need warriors like Jakpa to face the animals NPP, not Father for All mumus. Afenyo Markin deliberately showers praises on Ayariga to make him swollen headed . Only to point his ...
You're on point. Mahama Ayariga is misbehaving. He cannot be speaking for the executive. He should shut up and concentrate on dealing with the NPP mischief that they are perpetuating in parliament. You cannot seek reason with ...
Yes Ghanaians don't need any apology for raiding the residence of that akyem wicked vindictive mafias. They have caused Ghanaians very much pain and agony from their bad leadership and thievery blockhead governance. We collec ...
I command Jakpa to go extra mile in se ...
The NDC leadership needs to drum it hard into the ears of their marauding supporters that power is inevitably transient, and whatever goes around, eventually comes around. Four years can never be eternity. What is all the tom ...
Yamin should understand that as an MP we are governing by Law and not stupidity and hooliganism. We will not allow your foolishness to take the centre stage of Mahama's achievement and popularity. I am sending a warning tou y ...