Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
Esi 10 months ago
Time changes
Rhoda 10 months ago
The police should handcuff them accompanied with series of talk true slaps
NANA 10 months ago
THE TOUGHT IT IS AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT ERA OR WHAT- EVERY IDIOT COULD TAKE THE LAW IN HIS HANDS
FRANKIE 10 months ago
They're taking their lawlessness everywhere. This is 2025, the year of resetting. No more room for hooliganism arbitrariness.
NANA 10 months ago
END OF AKUFO ADDO LAWLESS GOVERNMENT- NOW THE LAW IS WORKING: WHAT ARE THEY LOOKING FOR ???
Star Nation Ghana 10 months ago
I hope that EC did not give NDC people an accreditation as well to balance the equation. It is about time the influence of politicians in the country must be reduced. They should allow technocrats to work for the nation.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
You're wicked more than Satan. Why you're here in Ghweb ?
Zagarolo 10 months ago
Money is the African Science and Technology.Once you have money in Ghana , even Elon Musk is bo shit to you.Even if it is 20,000 Ghana cedis.We are finished as Africans.Always backwards in a full speed
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana Justice Atta 10 months ago
This process should transparent and open to the public as they are public office holders too.
Sheikh Abubakar 10 months ago
How can an NPP rogue aspire to be Mahama's advisor? There should be a separate elections just for aspiring moles
Kojo opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong dracula his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood. Criminals Nasty Peoples Party.
Ayesha 10 months ago
As part of the constitutional review committees work they must help us scrap that National Council of state thing because they don't add up.Kennedy Agyapong & Adutwum what at all do you need?Adutwum's constituency road network ( Bosomtwe) is a mess for the 8years he spent as a cabinet minister couldn't fix it & look at where his interest is now
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
What are they going there to do?
They think they are still in power I guess. Nonsense.
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Hannan 10 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Joey 10 months ago
You are a moron!
Sul 10 months ago
NPP DE3 ..... GYIMII NAAAAAA
Joey 10 months ago
Why are the npp so interested in council of state elections? Are they expecting the president to take an advice from an npp person? They should all go and sleep.
ASEMPA 10 months ago
They just want an NPP to be there to leak information to the party. What a desperate bunch of corrupt dump and idiotic morons.
DOOBIA 10 months ago
Don't just understand this. Why forcing to advise a president you do not support and want him to fail?
NAGRAT 10 months ago
Urine should have been poured on their faces. Their Nkwaseafour People Party faces
Kojois 10 months ago
Stupid man what is he going to do there. You sent your party to opposition and chasing dead goat council of state election is not stupid Blackman with black sense.
Kwam 10 months ago
This is no news , are they delegates? Why did did they want to access the voting center when they are aware we have serious security challenges? If they were allowed another political figures from the opposite side will also demand same courtesies then in the end security will be compromised. Let stop these nonsense called democracy in Ghana.
Other countries are better off in terms of economic, social, financial, environmental
MsMarkle#79 10 months ago
Who killed Amend Hussein Suale???
Baba souley 10 months ago
I don't bro ask??
Vodu 10 months ago
AN. IMAL
AN. IMAL
Paa 10 months ago
Only a fool will think that, Kennedy agyapong will be a better leader, forget about it, why do you want to play with people of Ghana life's, or because of he gives money to same people, so he can be a president, look if you try and give the president job to Ken that will be the end of Ghana
Ibidun 10 months ago
Shameless entities. As if ghana belongs to them. Scammers wicked criminals. After destroying our educational system and the whole economy these Shameless things still have the gort to misbehave
Sister Soulja 10 months ago
Ghana is working. No one is above the law, not even JDM
John 10 months ago
This one too we are going to turn it into politics. What advice will NPP gives to NDC president
CommonSense 10 months ago
GhanaWeb, in one vein the sorting and counting of ballots was disrupted ie no outcome, but in another vein supporters who were unhappy with the results, (which results?) instgated the violence, demanding a review of the outcome (which outcome?).
Kindly give us (your readers) accurate information.
Nuumo 10 months ago
That have no shame.
You azaarn guys couldn't counsel your Nana Addo ,, how efficient are you to counsel Mr. Mahama?
Shameful characters.
I was disappointed Otumfuo couldn't advice that chief when he knew that chief wa ... read full comment
That have no shame.
You azaarn guys couldn't counsel your Nana Addo ,, how efficient are you to counsel Mr. Mahama?
Shameful characters.
I was disappointed Otumfuo couldn't advice that chief when he knew that chief was a staunch npp guy.
I will respectfully plead with Otumfuo to check such petty petty errors. It would have been ok when that said chief is as independent as the word itself.
NONSENSE COUNCIL OF STATE 10 months ago
What influence does this council have on any president? Waste of money
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
WHO SAID, MAN NO DEY?
Kwame Angel 10 months ago
Good discipline from the police. I am tired of getiing tired of these recycled politicians. Who or what do they think they are? Did they not know beforehand that they were not supposed to be there? Dongons.
Ghanaman 10 months ago
They destroyed NPP even before the elections Kennedy Agyapong will pay a big price, all of them will be arrested by John Mahama before he begins his plans of a referendum to stay in power for 8yrs
Time changes
NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Centu ...
As part of the constitutional review committees work they must help us scrap that National Council of state thing because they don't add up.Kennedy Agyapong & Adutwum what at all do you need?Adutwum's constituency road networ ...
You are a moron!
This is no news , are they delegates? Why did did they want to access the voting center when they are aware we have serious security challenges? If they were allowed another political figures from the opposite side will also ...
I don't bro ask??
AN. IMAL
Only a fool will think that, Kennedy agyapong will be a better leader, forget about it, why do you want to play with people of Ghana life's, or because of he gives money to same people, so he can be a president, look if you t ...
GhanaWeb, in one vein the sorting and counting of ballots was disrupted ie no outcome, but in another vein supporters who were unhappy with the results, (which results?) instgated the violence, demanding a review of the out ...
That have no shame.
Shameful characters.
I was disappointed Otumfuo couldn't advice that chief when he knew that chief wa ...
WHO SAID, MAN NO DEY?