NPP LEADER WARTHOG KAYONGO ; JUST SHUT UP FOR NOW- GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOUR LIES- 8YEARS OF LIES LIES LIES
sara 10 months ago
these Npp guys are not intelligent enough- instead of them to go undercover so that the anger ghanaians have for them should cool down the keep on pissing ghanaians. we rejected you and voted for NDC so let NDC do its works - if the fail to perform we the votes will vote them out again-.we do not want to hear anything from npp corner now.
NANA 10 months ago
GOD BLESS YOU- I THINK THESE NPP WARTHOGS KAYONGOS WILL LISTEN TO YOUR ADVICE- UNDERCOVER IS THE ONLY HEALING FOR NPP -
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
Freewill 10 months ago
@afenyo markin, 2016/2017, when jm was calling u guys not to sack those employees, did your government listen? What goes around comes around. Swallow the same bullet u shot in 2017. Son of a bitch! Politicians think they will always be in power forever. U see your life?
Dave 10 months ago
How were they able to feed themselves until after December 7 when you smuggled them into the public sector?
SURVIVAL. 10 months ago
How're they numerous unemploy citizens under your government feeding their families?
NANA 10 months ago
YOOOOO: ASK THIS FOOLISH KAYONGO FOR ME
Kk 10 months ago
When U guys were collapsing GN bank what were you expecting them to also eat. Dzimakpla
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
They should go to ken ofori atta to feed them. He has stolen all the money that will be used to pay them. Gbemelawo.
Slim 10 months ago
Let them go to where they were getting food before, you filthy, dirty rat
Kojo opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
ASK ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO-THE THIEF- NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
He should be stop 10 months ago
Mahama should not keep any of upp workers in that Jubilee house. They'll set him up and destroy his reputation.
Yes 10 months ago
Nonsense! Where did the collapsed back workers got food from? Now you are talking for your people. In the vetting you made Ghanaians to be aware that you have protocol to fix your people in the government sector. Who is not a Ghanaian?
KUMI 10 months ago
AFFENYO MARKINS AND HIS COHORTS WILL SUFFER THE WRATH OF GOD IF THEY DON'T STOP THEIR JUDAS-TIC COMMENTS ON HOW THOSE WHOSE APPOINTMENT HAS BEEN TERMINATED WILL FEED THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES. THEY SHOULD GO AND SEEK COUNSELING FROM THOSE WHOSE JOBS WITH THE BANKS WERE TERMINATED AS A RESULT OF OFORI-ATTA COLLAPSING THE BANKS. SILLY MICRO MAJORITY!!!
Rocky USA 10 months ago
Look at this retarded stupid man like afenyo Markin talking empty bullshit without using his brain
When that your ugly president akuffo addo sacked those 13000 people mahama recruited who has been given them food?. U are ju ... read full comment
Look at this retarded stupid man like afenyo Markin talking empty bullshit without using his brain
When that your ugly president akuffo addo sacked those 13000 people mahama recruited who has been given them food?. U are just a stupid man in Ghana parliament always talking empty shit. Go and feeds them with the money you have stolen. Mother fucker monkeys brain nega ofuii
Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas 10 months ago
They will be replaced by another group of Ghanaians to also feed their families. Useless guy. Why didn't you break the 8. You this Winneba dog
Matthew Nketsiah 10 months ago
The 38.2% is seriously disturbing the nppigs in parliament. Those 1300 employees laid off quietly in 2017 had food to feed on. Ask Osafo Marfo minority leader.
Jakub 10 months ago
So, you only got to know that they need to feed after your defeat on 7 December?
action 10 months ago
They must find food from npp
.,.. 10 months ago
GO & ASK YOUR CRIMINAL akuffO addO why he ALSO SACK 13,000 EMPLOYEES IN 2017. STUPID FOOL
jesus 10 months ago
REALLY? SERIOUSLY? These are people who forcefully raided the LIFETIME SAVINGS and PENSIONS of our RETIREES leaving them no recourse! For eight years, did Afenyo-Markin and the other NP-PIGS care where the people they loaded onto the National Payroll in December, on their way out, were finding food to feed their families? What about the pensioners they robbed, don't they have mouths and families to feed? How about Afenyo-Markin making part of his STOLEN LAND available for farming by some of the poor peasants in his Constituency? That is how you care, NOT MAKING LOTS OF NOISE IN CORRUPT AND MORALLY DEGENERATED PARLIAMENT!
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
Afenyo is a simple stupid and silly
EMMANUEL HINIDZAH 10 months ago
Tell them to come and help me on my farm. Akuko nkitin inkitin are all over. Shithole like your mouth
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Hickson 10 months ago
Apenyo, Were did the 2016 removed people got food to feed their family? You talk fullish way your self before
Kojo 10 months ago
Today you are asking this question but when you were doing it. You forgot people needed to feed their families. Kwasia
roja 10 months ago
siato, did u ask this question when u collapsed the banks?...man is too shallow...
You 10 months ago
See him when YOUR party was sacking people from work 2017 did you think of where they Will get food to feed there family please please but i don't support the idea of sanding people home by the way so please find something batter thing to say
Oluu the trueth is one 10 months ago
Npp people think that there are the only people have da powor to connect and disconnect
Me - Me 10 months ago
Where did those you sacked in 2017 and those you rendered unemployed when you collapsed the banks got food? Stupid question. Hypocrites.
Woedem 10 months ago
NDC has allowed this man's voice to dominate on the floor of parliament. Why?
Did akufo addo think of how those he sacked would feed their families? NDC, don't let our votes go waste.
Martin Luther 10 months ago
Afenyo shut up for your government did worst. You guys paraded yourselves as immortals and lived like demy gods at the expense of the tax payer. Shut up and let sensible people work.
Citizen Gh. 10 months ago
Azuiii!! Populism and hypocrisy will kill you. Those you people mistreated 7yrs ago, did you think likewise for them? A bitter pill you must swallow, and learn from it.
Jo 10 months ago
Forgetting his government collapsed banks and people lost their jobs
He didn’t have sense to ask this same question?
Foolish man 10 months ago
We those who didn't get employer where are we getting food to feed our family? Foolish talk
Foli foli 10 months ago
Only you know how to Shout wolf louder than anybody else! Keep making your dirty noise tyinking you are doing well. You stupid people are not ashamed of your selves.
Kwame Angel 10 months ago
You can be feeding them until they join the competition to get a job.
Big joe 10 months ago
Those you sacked in 2017 how did they survive
Hypocrite mp , mahama will do all
Nana Adjei 10 months ago
Hypocrisy. Double standard. You've lost your aura. Very empty and ordinary. The results of too much senseless talking. You have never made sense.
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 10 months ago
Efo Afenyo go and ask Mr Akkufo Addo, Mr Ofori Attah, Ursla Owusu those questions. When your former government collapsed banks and radio stations where did the owners and their staffs ate. Find out where those people ate and feed their families and tell those you're crying for. Hypocrisy to the highest. You were very quiet then but now found your voice because you don't care a bit about those people then.
mina 10 months ago
Akuffo Ado put them in that trouble after refusing to employ them early when they they needed the jobs.
KingsKing 10 months ago
Where wad this idiots Afenyo, in 2017 when the Gorilla
with his scared face was frightening and angrily sacking people from their offices? This Afenyo-Markins boy must be careful.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
6hhfff
We are sick and tired of people like you 10 months ago
This man talks nonsense in parliament
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Did you know how the people you sacked in 2017 catered for their family? Were you not part of NPP government in 2017? Did you ask the silly question you are asking now? Idiot
Citizen 1 10 months ago
President John Mahama said it when he was campaigning .
Ghanaian youth don't need employment in the formal sector . He will give them Wellington boots , aboboyaa and nkoko kiti kiti to start their animal farms .
This the pr ... read full comment
Ghanaian youth don't need employment in the formal sector . He will give them Wellington boots , aboboyaa and nkoko kiti kiti to start their animal farms .
This the promise that most Ghanaian like
best and voted massively for him .
Opoku 10 months ago
In 2017, npp sacked 800 nurses etc. Where were they expected to get money?
Daniel 10 months ago
The NPP should never dream of coming to power anytime soon.
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
This incredible piece of defence!!! For Eight Years the NPP government sent students on National Service Duties without financial support for the first three months. These poor students have to pay for their Rent, transport to work, food etc… This Minority Leader did Not see anything wrong with this matter. Come On!!!! HYPOCRITE!!!!!!!
SD.com 10 months ago
Goat
Goat
Truth 10 months ago
Ur house abi? Did you think of the millions who are unemployed in Ghana....only thievery and stupidity
Ujabu 10 months ago
Good, where would the unemployed get food to feed theirs? Ur Government in the past did same n it occurred to u where those people were going to get food for their family. Infact I come to realise that idiocy in some politicians grow bigger when they loose power.
these Npp guys are not intelligent enough- instead of them to go undercover so that the anger ghanaians have for them should cool down the keep on pissing ghanaians. we rejected you and voted for NDC so let NDC do its works ...
@afenyo markin, 2016/2017, when jm was calling u guys not to sack those employees, did your government listen? What goes around comes around. Swallow the same bullet u shot in 2017. Son of a bitch! Politicians think they will ...
ASK ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO-THE THIEF- NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject ...
Nonsense! Where did the collapsed back workers got food from? Now you are talking for your people. In the vetting you made Ghanaians to be aware that you have protocol to fix your people in the government sector. Who is not a ...
AFFENYO MARKINS AND HIS COHORTS WILL SUFFER THE WRATH OF GOD IF THEY DON'T STOP THEIR JUDAS-TIC COMMENTS ON HOW THOSE WHOSE APPOINTMENT HAS BEEN TERMINATED WILL FEED THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES. THEY SHOULD GO AND SEEK COU ...
When that your ugly president akuffo addo sacked those 13000 people mahama recruited who has been given them food?. U are ju ...
REALLY? SERIOUSLY? These are people who forcefully raided the LIFETIME SAVINGS and PENSIONS of our RETIREES leaving them no recourse! For eight years, did Afenyo-Markin and the other NP-PIGS care where the people they loaded ...
See him when YOUR party was sacking people from work 2017 did you think of where they Will get food to feed there family please please but i don't support the idea of sanding people home by the way so please find ...
Efo Afenyo go and ask Mr Akkufo Addo, Mr Ofori Attah, Ursla Owusu those questions. When your former government collapsed banks and radio stations where did the owners and their staffs ate. Find out where those people ate an ...
This the pr ...
This incredible piece of defence!!! For Eight Years the NPP government sent students on National Service Duties without financial support for the first three months. These poor students have to pay for their Rent, transport ...
Goat
Good, where would the unemployed get food to feed theirs? Ur Government in the past did same n it occurred to u where those people were going to get food for their family. Infact I come to realise that idiocy in some politici ...