Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Fraud 9 months ago
Fraud
Fraud
Karikakchar 9 months ago
Precious souls lost due to the irresponsible behaviour of this illiterate parents and look at the reckless way in which the matter is being handled
Oklemekuku 9 months ago
Azaa recruitment
No show 9 months ago
Azaaaa people. Send all ur family members and the people from ur village first. Thieves
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...jxj1
Good 9 months ago
# RESETTING... NO COMMENTS
Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago
Focus on priorities
Ziona 9 months ago
Your comment is nothing but undiluted nonsense!
What is more of a priority than the reckless and needless death of two young girls?
Why is a fool like you still allowed to comment on social media, why?
What is more of a priority than the reckless and needless death of two young girls?
Titus 9 months ago
Your comment is apt and precise. Fools like that are alopecia to make comments here without understanding the import of their words.
Two beautiful children have died and you don't think the perpetrator and his parents sho ... read full comment
Your comment is apt and precise. Fools like that are alopecia to make comments here without understanding the import of their words.
Two beautiful children have died and you don't think the perpetrator and his parents should be disciplined and prosecuted properly . What a jerk .
Kwame 9 months ago
Wait till you lose your loved ones in such a tragic manner and see whether you can just say it is all right and go to sleep soundly. The families of the victims are not satisfied with the way the case was handled and want a redress.Is there a problem with this.
Korku 9 months ago
What was your priority under the NPP government? GALAMSEY AND BRAZEM STEALING, right?
Compare your priorities to ours and stop that public display of someone I can best described as ERROR FROM HEAVEN
What was your priority under the NPP government? GALAMSEY AND BRAZEM STEALING, right?
Compare your priorities to ours and stop that public display of someone I can best described as ERROR FROM HEAVEN
Donatus 9 months ago
Hope he will call their Boss.
Donatus 9 months ago
He said any time they arrest him, will call their boss.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
We want to see that ugly fool with handcuffs around his wrists. Stupid ugly fool who thinks he is also relevant in Ghana. Nonsense.
Lucifer 9 months ago
Long overdue
Much ado about nothing. 9 months ago
It won't go anywhere.
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Toilet self is better than John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Mahama. Our lights were off on Saturday, Sunday and today too. #Dumsor is back
3dem 9 months ago
Dumsor had always been here, it never went anywhere. But the minister told you to draw your own time table. What did you think he was talking about, moron!!!!!
Kwame A 9 months ago
@Corruption Hater, why won't there be a continuation of Dumsor which started before 2025 under Nana Addo and the NPP. Before 2017 JM and the NDC with wisdom from God passed the Energy Sector Levies Act(ESLA) as a solution to the management of Ghana's energy sector;the NPP out of greed and lack of foresight collaterised the fund for loans that can not be accounted for to date.The result is the power outages we are experiencing up till today.The more reason why Ken must be hunted and brought down to Ghana to account for his shambolic management of our finances.
Korku 9 months ago
I still don't believe we have stupid morons in Ghana but from your comments I can now deduce if you are a moron or not
Otto pfister 9 months ago
The punishment is not even severe enough for the crime committed. You can clearly see that money is playing a big role in this matter which is very sad.
Jonas 9 months ago
To think that they were fined 8000ghc for the electric pole that was damaged and only 6000ghc each for the deaths of those beautiful girls? Was that a joke or what? I know we can't put a price on the life of those girls but that amount is ridiculous!!!
FOYOOSIS 9 months ago
Ghana is sweet; with small money and fame, you become relevant in society. This man Salifu Amoako thought it was OK for him to allow his teenage son to be driving around without going to driving school to learn the skills of driving and now he says what?
The 6 months correctional sentence on his son is too lenient, he'll come back and start driving again, having in mind his father is rich and famous, especially that the laws don't work in Ghana.
Only foolish desperate people will gather in these peoples churches because they think they are men of God, so their fate lies in them only to be fleeced daily of their hard earned monies.
OZYMANDIAS 9 months ago
China produces 1000 highly-qualified Engineers in one minute. Ghana, on the other hand, produces 1000 highly-illiterate " prophets" every minute. No wonder the country is sliding to the abyss. What a mess!
System 9 months ago
If this man and wife doesn't get punished severely then it means that the life of Ghanaians has no value.
If a person can drive recklessly and kill two innocent girls and just be punished for only 6 months incarceration th ... read full comment
If this man and wife doesn't get punished severely then it means that the life of Ghanaians has no value.
If a person can drive recklessly and kill two innocent girls and just be punished for only 6 months incarceration then even the life of a goat worth than the slaughtered girls.
This man and the wife must be punished severely.
My two pence 9 months ago
A humble advice:
Salifu Amoako has a lot of damages to repair, right from his home, to the bereaved families, damaged property owners, the society (i.e., the mores – rules, regulations, customs and behaviours), and to the ... read full comment
A humble advice:
Salifu Amoako has a lot of damages to repair, right from his home, to the bereaved families, damaged property owners, the society (i.e., the mores – rules, regulations, customs and behaviours), and to the general public. These repairs are necessary and are good to his own interests, if he indeed cares about his personal life, his immediate family and or future lineage or descendants. The repairs will help mitigate or assuage the consequences of any wilful and or negligent attitudes and behaviours on his part, towards his duty of care, as a father and as a responsible citizen. It is his sole responsibility, initiative and effort, and not that of any other person or entity. Although others may come in to help in anyways possible.
This World is governed in and by Righteousness and Justice (i.e., what is Right and Just) and from time to time, tempered and or intermingled with or by Mercy and Lovingkindness in accordance to appropriate responses and behaviours by man. Measure for Measure or We reap what we sow, or in other words, Karma is the game. Usually or sometimes with many fold in returns, but can be mitigated with the appropriate and timely responses. God is always and forever merciful and forgiving to the repentant.
Salifu Amoako should never try or make any effort to meddle or interfere in the justice and or in the legal proceedings. He must never attempt by whatever means, his stature in society or contacts and connections, and in whatever way to manipulate the system in his favour. He should avoid that temptation. He should rather learn to humbly and quietly endure the anger, frustrations, criticisms, attacks and pains from the public, and whatever punishments that may come from the justice proceedings. These are all part of the damages repairing processes. While he makes the necessary efforts in humility and sincerity to reach out to the bereaved families, in assuaging and reconciliatory manner, no amount of money is enough to compensate for their losses and sorrows. These efforts should not only end here, he must also undertake other initiatives to help perpetuate the memory of the two teenage girls, whose lives have been cut short by his irresponsible behaviour, in order to secure his own lineage in peace. He must also be seen as an ardent supporter, advocate and or protector of societal mores – the laws, rules, regulations, customs and right behaviours – especially in responsible parenting, and in vehicular driving and road safety. This will help protect and promote road safety, in a bid to repair the damage/breach he and his son have caused to the Road Safety Regulations. He must compensate, by himself and from his own resources, all those who lost or had their properties damaged, got injured and or hurt in one way or the other. Most importantly, he must take his parenting role as a father, very seriously. He owes it as a duty to God, his own family, himself and to society. He can’t pretend to be very caring about other people’s lives and children, while his are in disarray.
Finally, he must never deceive himself or be deceived by anyone, especially of his kind, that he is righteous or above board, because he is a pastor or calls himself a “Man of God” or even Called by God or by the frequently misunderstood phrase, “Touch not my anointed”. To him much is given, much is required, and he must rise to the occasion. These may seem to be quite daunting, but with the right intentions, desires and efforts, he can overcome, God is our helper.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
MsMarkle 9 months ago
I can't believe these people are going to be set free. The boy should serve 15yrs in jail because he knew he did have a drivers license. Then the father, mother and the assistants should be given 5yrs each.
Innocent people ... read full comment
I can't believe these people are going to be set free. The boy should serve 15yrs in jail because he knew he did have a drivers license. Then the father, mother and the assistants should be given 5yrs each.
Innocent people are dead and their families would grieve their deaths forever.
MsMarkle 9 months ago
I can't believe these people are going to be set free. The boy should serve 15yrs in jail because he knew he didn't have a drivers license. Then the father, mother and the assistants should be given 5yrs each.
Innocent peop ... read full comment
I can't believe these people are going to be set free. The boy should serve 15yrs in jail because he knew he didn't have a drivers license. Then the father, mother and the assistants should be given 5yrs each.
Innocent people are dead and their families would grieve their deaths forever.
K Sony 9 months ago
I thought they were re-arested, not freed or about to be freed. We should be patient and wait for the outcome of the case.
Nii 7 months ago
Six months???? he should rather go free
Peeved 7 months ago
Selling anointing oil only can buy jaguar and house in East Legon!
Why?
Hmmmm
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
Fraud
Azaa recruitment
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Focus on priorities
Two beautiful children have died and you don't think the perpetrator and his parents sho ...
Wait till you lose your loved ones in such a tragic manner and see whether you can just say it is all right and go to sleep soundly. The families of the victims are not satisfied with the way the case was handled and want a r ...
Long overdue
It won't go anywhere.
@Corruption Hater, why won't there be a continuation of Dumsor which started before 2025 under Nana Addo and the NPP. Before 2017 JM and the NDC with wisdom from God passed the Energy Sector Levies Act(ESLA) as a solution to ...
To think that they were fined 8000ghc for the electric pole that was damaged and only 6000ghc each for the deaths of those beautiful girls? Was that a joke or what? I know we can't put a price on the life of those girls but t ...
Ghana is sweet; with small money and fame, you become relevant in society. This man Salifu Amoako thought it was OK for him to allow his teenage son to be driving around without going to driving school to learn the skills of ...
If a person can drive recklessly and kill two innocent girls and just be punished for only 6 months incarceration th ...
A humble advice:
Salifu Amoako has a lot of damages to repair, right from his home, to the bereaved families, damaged property owners, the society (i.e., the mores – rules, regulations, customs and behaviours), and to the ...
Innocent people ...
Innocent peop ...