Akufo-Addo or Mahama: Dumsor divides Ghanaians on social media over who to blame

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ziona 9 months ago

Nmoasem pro maxx!

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago

This is a stupid question Ghanaweb, didn’t this NDC say we should vote for them because they are the best men to fix Ghana? So why are they still complaining, they should shut up and fix it

• Sul 9 months ago

ORDER SOME COMMON SENSE AND I'M READY TO PAY

• Sul 9 months ago

JUST ASK THAT SHORT MAN HOW MANY MEGAWATT HE ADDED TO THE NATIONAL GRID AND STOP THIS YOUR STUPID ANALYSIS.

• Eric 9 months ago

At times I wonder if Ghanaians were created by the devil himself. Our thinking is always like fools. Is this an issue we should waste our energy on. Ndc left 4 years of DUMSOR we voted them out and Akuffo Addo fixed it. So Jo ...

• Kojois 9 months ago

Jokers. How do you blame the past illiterate. Blame Mahama he is in charge now.

• Mary 9 months ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia. Aaaah

• Jonas 9 months ago

Both NPP & NDC should be blamed for dumsor. They are all culpable. None of them have addressed the issues to combat dumsor. If the private sector has to be involved to solve the problem so be it.

• Ghanaman 9 months ago

Akuffo Addo and NPP are still the best party in Ghana

• Dumsor has always been monetary issue NDC fix it 9 months ago

Du.msor has always been monetary issue , NDC should fix it

• I WISH THIS DUMSOR GETS WORSE 9 months ago

I want Ghanaians to sweat till they bleed. You voted for dumsor, live with it and stop complaining. Idiots

• Mr no nonsense 9 months ago

This would continue to next month,cos they are working on the gas lines,the NDC have to order crude oil,to power the generators,but as Mahama hates light ,we would all sleep in darkness ,dumsor continues.