Mahama should continue after 2028 or appoint someone to lead – Owusu-Bempah begs Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Opuni 9 months ago

Osofo are you saying that the constitution should be amended or just allowing President Mahama to continue as president of Ghana. Further and better explanation please

• ANTWI 9 months ago

Is this man getting mad?
    He is useless being. Hmmm

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago

Just ignore those illiterate, they think Ghanaians will sit and watch Mahama illegally go for another term

• Liar 9 months ago

He can amend the constitution if he wants

• Nasss 9 months ago

No muslim can become president. If he chooses a muslim, he will lose.

• Sumani Mohammed 9 months ago

I want to ask you, throughout the history of the country is it not Christians that have been presidents??
    And what have we witnessed under their leadership except Hardship and Corruption. The same so called Christians are t ...

• Fu.ckin family I disowned 9 months ago

If he choose Haruna the story will be same like Bawumia, a mistake ndc will never make. There's no correlation between presidency and Muslims for now, any political party that dares it will be in for totally disgrace. The pr ...

• KESENKU FIAFITO 9 months ago

WO NI TWA SIRI. ABOA LIKE YOU. ABOA FUNU LIKE YOU.

• Eric 9 months ago

What kind of nonsense is this guy talking about, you so daft that you think the framers of the Constitution was fools. What kind of person are you. Because your bank accounts have been bloated your sense has eluded you.

• Naa 9 months ago

Eiiiiii so apart from NDC/NPP what really goes on in this man's church?

• AM 9 months ago

A man with sawdust in his head. Mahama and ndc please dont associate with this man

• Bam 9 months ago

Pray that his govt will do well and the Ghanaians out of suffering. We need someone who can create Jobs and fight corruption. But if it becomes the same story.....then..AWAY..

• Botwey Pius 9 months ago

Why?
    Has he been deceived again by Mahama as he was formerly deceived by Wontumi?
    If he knows better, he should leave the politic to the politicians and not the one that can be deceived by a politician.

• John Mensah dzode 9 months ago

Idiot and stupid man calling him self pastor. You will die a miserable death oneday

• The One 9 months ago

Herh you people should not start that thing at all. Mahama is entitled to ONLY 4 YEARS and he must serve ONLY that four years and go away. I like him as a person BUT the constitution is supreme and it states clearly he is to ...

• Peace 9 months ago

Thy shall not touch my anointed
    So I will consider that

• Stone 9 months ago

Nonsense. Is Mahama the only sensible Ghanaian? Why didn't you say Kuffour should stay in power after he finished his 8yrs? Stupid pastor.

• Ghanaman 9 months ago

Hahaha owusu Bempa has already received some dollars from John Mahama

• Ghanaman 9 months ago

Kwasea can John Mahama stop youth unemployment and stop corruption in Ghana , Kwasea is John Mahama a new man

• Kwaky 9 months ago

Stupidity of the highest level.

• K.S. 9 months ago

Oh Mother Ghana! Talk like this is why we never truly advance.

• Koti 9 months ago

Is Owusu Bempa sane?

• Dunia 9 months ago

This one too is it from Wontumi, "god", or yourself?

• Honourable9 9 months ago

Owusu bempa is afraid to go to jail

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 9 months ago

Stomach direction pastor!! Are you the only stranger in Jerusalem. In which constitution can Mahama continue to be president after his second mandate? Illiterate man. You think that Ghanaians will allow a president to go beyo ...

• Peter Chiu. 9 months ago

Prophet Owusu Bempah's congregation must shine their eyes. I can see that he follows where the wind blows.

• Esi 9 months ago

Very funny man

• Esi 9 months ago

Very funny man. All in the name of God. His cup will soon be full.

• Kofi 9 months ago

Stomach direction...

• SANTROFIE 9 months ago

WHAT SIGNS POINT TO THE FACT THAT MAHAMA HAS SO FAR DONE ANYTHING DIFFERENT FROM WHAT NPP LEFT OFF? THE ILEEGAL RAID OF OFORI ATTA'S HOME? NDC THUGS DESTROYING BALLOT BOXES AND CAUSING INJURY TO INNOCENT JOURNALISTS? OR THE H ...

• What 9 months ago

OwusuBempah must sit down and read the constitution very well.

• Akua pokuaa 9 months ago

Owusu Bempah you are a big fool wo y3 kwasiaa paa because of your personal interest we should allow Mahama to continue is that so? God will panish you for saying this kwasiaa painn gyemii gyemii aboa bi ba like kromfoo sofo

• Kwesi Amonsi 9 months ago

Owusu Bempeh you are not of God. You are a big liar. All what you are after is money. God punish you. Satan company.

• JDM 9 months ago

you are just a dumb illiterate idiot!

• world 9 months ago

mr man,begging ghanaians for what? are you okay?leave him to do his work and that will determine his fate.

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

And there are those who fully support this dotard who sees himself above Ghana. Ghanafuo, are we alright when it comes to how we think, I doubt.

• Owusukwasia 9 months ago

This guy is just an idiot to be saying some of these things. Satanic man like him will sink ndc soon

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kunta 9 months ago

Is this so called Prophet alright upstairs? I don't think so. He has forgotten the country runs or operates under a constitution.

He just opened his mouth bla bla bla bla without thinking

• Nana 9 months ago

Shut the up if you don't have anything wise to day.

• Dzimakpla 9 months ago

off

• Enyo 9 months ago

Another fool...

• ABREWA 9 months ago

This devil has to be shot in the mouth and the balls.
    He is Satan himself wanting to cause mayhem in this country.
    He should be arrested immediately and locked up in jail.

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Lol concert paaa nice lol