Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
Who born dig? Wo bo waa!
Sammy 9 months ago
Ah. NPP paa. Is it because Wontomi is the only fool left who’s willing to financially support the operations of the party.
Else which serious party will still be entertaining an illiterate clown like Wontumi after this dra ... read full comment
Ah. NPP paa. Is it because Wontomi is the only fool left who’s willing to financially support the operations of the party.
Else which serious party will still be entertaining an illiterate clown like Wontumi after this draconian defeat.
So men like Wontumi are those NPP was bragging about?
NPP could be in opposition for another 20 years or better still the party will implode.
Kumi Ong 9 months ago
So the whole Kyei Mensah will present a documented report to Antwi Bosiako?
It's me again 9 months ago
That's what I don't understand, what good can wuntumi bring on board? Mensah Bonsu submitting a report to him means that "dead on arrival". He's going to display bars of Gold on the report and force Bawumia to dance over it
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Same my thoughts. How was he going to read and understand the report? Npp never again.
Kojo opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Airport Hills 9 months ago
If not politics. Ahhh. Correct your mistakes mbom.
Joe 9 months ago
They just couldn’t do ballot box stuffing. That was the problem,nothing more nothing less !!!
Yaw 9 months ago
Someone would explain what it entails to him in twi
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Will this Man read this report and understand???.
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Geoffrey 9 months ago
I honestly am disappointed with Kylie Mensah Bonsu.
What is wrong with these people.
That fool Wontumi is without doubt one of the biggest reasons why we woefully lost this elections in the first place.
Are these people fo ... read full comment
That fool Wontumi is without doubt one of the biggest reasons why we woefully lost this elections in the first place.
Are these people for real?
Very disappointed in Kyei Mensah Bonsu.
I thought he was smart.
Raymond 9 months ago
Presenting the Report to Wontumi is a clear indication that the NPP hasn't learned any lesson from their defeat. This is sacrilege!
JEFF 9 months ago
IT DOESN'T MATTER IF WONTUMI IS AN ILLITERATE HE'S STILL THE REGIONAL CHAIRMAN
Cici 9 months ago
The problem is standing in front of you and you are presenting printed sheets which he can't read and understand. Better tell him in a language he will understand. Coward.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Ghanaians must not worry, we have the men
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Stupid silly Wontumi Galamsy boy
Also a party chairman
No wonder NPP becomes criminals club
Also a party chairman
May 9 months ago
It is an Audio version in twi
Ken 9 months ago
Can he read it
....... 9 months ago
We must respect each and everyone, especially the elders,Alan and Co. A party Chairman or leader don't come out and support, one candidate and insults others and think he can win election with dividend Party.WHERE WERE YOU IN THE 90S, WHEN THE PARTY NEEDED FUNDS TO BUILD THE NPP PARTY?RESPECT YOUR ELDERS.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
Position NPP for which victory???
#NPP, Never Again#NNA#
Musa 9 months ago
But can he read it???
SANTROFIE 9 months ago
CAN WONTUMI READ WITH COMPREHENSION? BOY OH BOY!!!NPP IS FINISHED!
Kojo opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
.mr amin 9 months ago
Wontumi is part of the problem for the defeat he seriously don't know how to talk and bragging is too much
Bango1 9 months ago
Pls where is the national chairman of the party?? Will this useless committee present the report to all regional chairmen??
Cameraman 9 months ago
A honourable man like Kyei Mensah works on a document and delivers it to Wontumi...NPP de3 now everything is upside down. Can the man read at all?
Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago
I HOPE THIS REPORT CAME WITH 'ALEXA'S' PRE-RECORDED TWI TRANSLATION. CHAIRMAN WONTUMI CAN'T READ!
Kojo 9 months ago
Can he read to understand?
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
In which language was the report given to Chairman Wontumi written?. Iam just asking
La Pleasure man 9 months ago
Apeman Wontumi can't read or write..
He only can shout along with the apes and monkeys in the forest.. ooh ooh aah aah ooh aah
Fakta 9 months ago
Report that he can even read?
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
Kwasiafo the bible quotation used was a directive from God because David inquired from the Lord
Ghana is not yours for the taken don't deceive yourselves
NPP is over never again
Kwasiafo the bible quotation used was a directive from God because David inquired from the Lord
NPP is over never again
Can he read and understand the report?
Who born dig? Wo bo waa!
Else which serious party will still be entertaining an illiterate clown like Wontumi after this dra ...
NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was ...
Are these people fo ...
Also a party chairman
Can he read it
We must respect each and everyone, especially the elders,Alan and Co. A party Chairman or leader don't come out and support, one candidate and insults others and think he can win election with dividend Party.WHERE WERE YOU IN ...
#NPP, Never Again#NNA#
But can he read it???
Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betr ...
NPP is over never again
That is twice version of the report
That is twi version of the report
He has no clue. He's clueless