Mo fa sitieer no ma me. Kwasea Comedian. Come for my vote. You Fool 10 months ago
So he decided not to dance on this occasion. Kwasea
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 10 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .,.,..
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. ..
Gh for sale 10 months ago
Your day of reckoning is coming not by man ,but natural reckoning very soon and it shall be miserable for you mark it.
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
NPP Nation wreckers-Defeated. WE WILL SUFFER FOREVER-AFRICA.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Jay NPP Fools 10 months ago
Bawumia is shameful individual
You take Digital contracts from Ghanaians and award to foreigners, close opportun̈ities for growth in the digital space, and still had the guts to run his mouth on digitalisation.
AYIGBE NYEBRO 10 months ago
Your kwasiapanin papa couldn't even keep your ashawoo mama.
Ask your kwasiapanin papa why he couldn't make it in life.
Your kwasiapanin papa couldn't buy a bicycle after 27 years of been verandah boy for NDC.
Cos of stupid ... read full comment
Your kwasiapanin papa couldn't buy a bicycle after 27 years of been verandah boy for NDC.
Cos of stupidity u choose nkoko over human development.
Your kwasiapanin papa was a failure and u will surely be the same.
Even your kids will be mmoaa
Ask your ashawoo mama who your kwasiapanin papa is.
Your kwasiapanin papa couldn't even manage your ashawoo mother.
Ask your ashawoo mama to wash her trumu kankan.
Ony33 gbemii kpootoobiii ashawoonyoobii
Tanko. 10 months ago
Ghanaians know who you are: violent, greedy, jealous and inferior. Go and mine gold on your cursed land to support the economy. There is a big difference between Bawumiah and the hypocrite John Mahama. Ghana cannot prosper under the leadership of John Mahama, Okudzeto and Sam George, both senior ministers, twea.
Kojo opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Amazing Grace 10 months ago
Digitalization that resulted in corruption for NPP guys at national service.
Another kwasiapanin baa
Another nyebro
Another kwasiapanin baa
Another nyebro
ABREWA 10 months ago
Your great brains will never go wasted.
The world has great need for you.
Jealousy go shame Mahama and his NDC.
Sha , sha , shame.
Joe 10 months ago
38%
38%
Gaskia 10 months ago
So he had abandoned economic theories and the beginning and end of his presentations are always on digitalisation. But you need more than that to run a country, you know.
Another kwasiapanin baa who doesn't know his kwasiapanin zongo papa.
Kwasiapanin baa cos of u share the same room and water with nantw33 u have refused to think outside the box.
Your kwasiapanin papa couldn't even keep your ... read full comment
Kwasiapanin baa cos of u share the same room and water with nantw33 u have refused to think outside the box.
Your kwasiapanin papa couldn't even keep your ashawoo moda
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
WE WILL SUFFER FOREVER-AFRICA.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
jesus 10 months ago
Bawumia for many years walked around Ghana talking about the 'ADVANTAGES' of his 'POLICY OF DIGITALIZATION' and how NDC people couldn't 'READ AND UNDERSTAND'. Words regurgitated by so called HONORABLE members of parliament on his party ticket. People who couldn't tell the difference between number of NATIONAL SERVICE STAFF submitted to them in parliament to be paid and those actually in the field. His magical DIGITALIZATION and GHANA CARD policies that allow the officials at the NATIONAL SERVICE SECRETARIAT to openly submit contrasting figures to parliament and the public. Figures that he himself, in his "all educated wisdom and as a former 'DATA CHIEF' from BANK OF GHANA", who can read and understand, could not tell the difference! EDUCATED FOOLS ARE NOT BORN, THEY ARE MADE AND BAWUMIA IS A FULLY MADE AND COOKED EDUCATED FOOL!!
Opoo man 10 months ago
So Bawumia has completely ran from talking about Ghana's ruined economy
Joe 10 months ago
Berla Mundi is waiting for him in Ghana to ask some few questions.
Ghanaman 10 months ago
Baumia and John Mahama are all the same they are not good politicians
.,.. 10 months ago
THIS CRIMINAL ARMED ROBBER IS STILL DISTURBING US .
You left your kwasiapanin papa who was pimping your ashawoo moda.
Ask your kwasiapanin yaakagbormor kpootoobiii papa why he didn't make it in life.
Your kwasiapanin papa wasted his time on ashawoos and NDC.
Ony33 gbemii kp ... read full comment
Ask your kwasiapanin yaakagbormor kpootoobiii papa why he didn't make it in life.
BAWUMIA IS EMPTY HEADED 10 months ago
Bawumia have nothing to offer those students than to lie to them as usual. He is now enjoying his looted money with his family. Bawumia and his brother install E-GATE that cost more than the airport. Why Bawumia dont want to tell Ghanaians the cost of that Electric buses? How much is the cost of that locomotive train from poland and where is the other trains they said is coming ? This People are criminals and take Ghanaians for granted.
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
To get admission to those universities in the US is not easy. You have to be very intelligent. And for the students to have time to listen to Dr Bawumiah means they have seen that Dr Bawumiah is very intelligent person.Even students in those universities are very intelligent than your Mps
UK boy 10 months ago
Great leader! Some ungrateful Ghanaians rewards lairs
FOYOOSIS 10 months ago
Bawuliar shouldn't even waste his time to expand his lying traits in far away America where most of the students are smarter than him. He's a liar and remains a liar, nothing has changed.
Bawuliar has also stolen enough m ... read full comment
Bawuliar shouldn't even waste his time to expand his lying traits in far away America where most of the students are smarter than him. He's a liar and remains a liar, nothing has changed.
Bawuliar has also stolen enough money to live on, he must forget the presidential bid and enjoy his stolen money with his Fulani beauty, Samira.
No one is going to vote for a liar like Bawuliar who connived with the Akyem Mafia to rip Ghana off to become president. Go enjoy your loot in addition to your already protruded belly like a pregnant woman.
Slim 10 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong we know 2028
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
YEN 7 months ago
He did not tell the students that the North East Region of Ghana which he represents; there are students who have never seen a computer. He talks more than he delivers and these are the type of politicians we are burdened with. He is becoming a lying embarrassment to his Mamprusi tribe.YEN
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MA ...
Cos of stupid ...
Ghanaians know who you are: violent, greedy, jealous and inferior. Go and mine gold on your cursed land to support the economy. There is a big difference between Bawumiah and the hypocrite John Mahama. Ghana cannot prosper un ...
NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was ...
Another kwasiapanin baa
Another nyebro
Sha , sha , shame.
38%
Your kwasiapanin papa couldn't even keep your ...
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVE ...
Bawumia for many years walked around Ghana talking about the 'ADVANTAGES' of his 'POLICY OF DIGITALIZATION' and how NDC people couldn't 'READ AND UNDERSTAND'. Words regurgitated by so called HONORABLE members of parliament on ...
Ony33 gbemii kp ...
Bawumia have nothing to offer those students than to lie to them as usual. He is now enjoying his looted money with his family. Bawumia and his brother install E-GATE that cost more than the airport. Why Bawumia dont want to ...
To get admission to those universities in the US is not easy. You have to be very intelligent. And for the students to have time to listen to Dr Bawumiah means they have seen that Dr Bawumiah is very intelligent person.Even s ...
Bawuliar has also stolen enough m ...
He did not tell the students that the North East Region of Ghana which he represents; there are students who have never seen a computer. He talks more than he delivers and these are the type of politicians we are burdened wit ...