Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Rev.boafo 10 months ago
Curse on you, your generations unborn and madness shall be ur portion, you will eat your toilet before you die, and disgrace shall be ur portion
OSAFO MAAFO 10 months ago
Thunder & fire burn JB Danquah in HELL ..!!!!!! He was the LEAD CONSPIRATOR & LOCAL TRAITOR for the American CIA who executed this abominable coup! Thank God he died like a criminal in prison.
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Nkrumah made a big mistake, he should kill all those political enemies instead of locked them in prison for just 10 years. Wicked primitives illiterates tribalism villagers where did Nkrumah took your money to ? Greedy bastards who don't to help their own brothers and sisters.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
WE WILL SUFFER FOREVER-AFRICA.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Ashtown Borga 10 months ago
@fake fanti loser... your so called Nkrumah wasn't perfect and you need to think outside the box sometime... for the fact that Nkrumah didn't married to Ghana woman tells you whole lot about him... throwing money away anyhow giving it to other Africa countries instead of him to concentrate on Ghana well-being.. what a great lost of opportunity...sad!!!!
huh 6 months ago
Just because he gave money to other countries doesn't mean he didn't care about Ghana, look how he increased the number of schools in universities under 10 years and gave people FREE EDUCATION say all the propaganda you want about Nkrumah but he was definitely one of the best leaders along with Nelson Mandela ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
JB Dankwa and his Akyem Mafia were responsible for this. That curse continues to follow the UP tradition up to today
Osei 10 months ago
Posterity has proved the power-drunk politicians and their foreign collaborators, who overthrew Kwame Nkrumah, wrong. Look at the excruciating poverty Ghanaians are facing today. The good name of Nkrumah is all over the world for everyone to see, the enemies of Nkrumah have died in shame.
Osei-Amem, Amen-Brov. Jesus was betrayed by his own people. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
Asídu Keta 10 months ago
You were not born that's why you write so much untruths. It was a happy time when Nkumah was overthrown. Many families had their wards imprisoned by Nkrumah. There was so much hero worship and so much oppression that it didn't matter whether the coup was supported by a foreign entity. Who said there was no poverty in Ghana. I walked to school with no shoe or sandals for 10 years
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago
If Nkrumah wasn't overthrown. Ghana would've been developed by now.
Comical cohort 10 months ago
As much as I respect Nkrumah a lot, he was naive to behave as if he was a timeless saviour of which it was blasphemous to critique him. Just as he was right to criticise the White for wanting to silence Africa he was also guilty of trying to silence his critics, hence his downfall. It’s only Jesus whose government would end all pains in humanity. Had Nkrumah live for 1000 years, he wouldn’t pursue anything sensible other than human selfish ambition akin to all human leaders.
Comical cohort 10 months ago
Okay Nkrumah was overthrown. And JJ came to reset Ghana with his bloody coups. I thought Ghana should have leapfrogged to success after the cries: let the blood flow. Indeed Nkrumah wouldn’t have lived for 1000 years. But there is clear indication that Ghana wouldn’t be remain heavenly if Nkrumah lived his 120 years to develop Ghana & Africa into utopian paradise. The types and deceivers like JJ, Kuffour, Mahama, Akuffo Addo ( Mills least said the better) would decimated every thing Nkrumah would have done. So why are crying about Nkrumah fate?
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
Hey Comical Cohort-Please, Dr Kwame Nkrumah did NOT silenced anyone. His life was threatened by these CIA payroll Agents like J B Danquah. They bombed him leading to the death of his bodyguards and innocent Ghanaians cum children. These people were TRAITORS and DO NOT believe in democracy. For example, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 for the UGCC and he lost to his nephew, who was a Pupil Teacher-CPP for the Akyem Abuakwa. His own people rejected him. All the Ashantis were in the CPP. J B Danquah was a SAD LOSER and a bitter man. He wrote a letter to a man in London and he called Dr Kwame Nkrumah-THAT MAN-that shows his dislike of Dr Kwame Nkrumah but Nkrumah won through elections supervised by the white man. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was IN PRISON during the Elections but he won and the whites colonials had to release him from prison. Dr Kwame Nkrumah PAID A LOT. He was selfless-He NEVER BUILT A HOUSE. Hedid not have a ROOM. He was a SAINT.
Comical Ghana 10 months ago
I thank God JJ lived his full life by surviving the numerous coup attempts. If JJ was overthrown by one of those coups, by now some myopic Ghanaians would be saying the same things they’re are now saying about Nkrumah: oh if JJ had lived longer, Ghana and Africa would have been better than America. Thank God JJ lived his full life and all sensible humans saw how corrupt he was. Unfortunately, Nkrumah did stay longer on his presidency so we can only extrapolate from his short reign. Anyway Nelson Mandela learned from Nkrumah’s ‘flaws’: don’t muzzle the people, and don’t put superglue between your bum and the presidential seat.
Sam 10 months ago
Thank you for letting us see the faces of the traitors who are hell burnt on destroying our country. Foolish people !
DI ASEM PA. 10 months ago
After all that our fathers went through, kwasia man JJ Rawlings came in and destroyed everything our forefathers fought for. Rawlings came to steal, killed and to destroyed. Stupid wicked NDC's. Nation destroyers Congress [Ndc].
Kwame 10 months ago
The story of a State Construction Corporation worker.
On a hot April morning my elder brother and I were drying fish from the Volta lake that has been salted.
A man walked and passed by us with something under his armpit. ... read full comment
On a hot April morning my elder brother and I were drying fish from the Volta lake that has been salted.
A man walked and passed by us with something under his armpit.
We continued to dry the fish until we heard the voice of a woman shouting, don't kill our mother. She rushed from the bath, naked with her arms up trying to stop the man who was then slashing an elderly woman with a machete.
The young woman who tried to stop the murder had a slashing on her elbow, so she baked up until the man was sure that he slashed the skull of the woman and brought her brain out.
We rushed to the spot, with a male nurse in the house following us with cotton, spirit and bandage. Whenever the nurse bandages the woman's head with the brain pumping as the heart, the woman removes it.
A taxi was called, the woman was put into it and taken to the hospital.
It was after the taxi left that the woman's son in-law informed us that Amuzu has gone to the Kotobabi Police Station, claiming that he has finished his witch mother who have been the cause of all his owes.
Amuzu was the SCC worker who hails from Fiawor, the home town of Colonel Emmanuel Kotoka, the leader of the 24th February, 1966 putishs.
On 25th February, 1966 Amuzu prepared a coffin into which his other colleagues prepared an effigy of Kwame Nkrumah, paraded some streets of Accra, insulting Kwame Nkrumah, then went and buried it at the Awudome Cemetery.
On 27th February, SCC was banned by the National Liberation Council and Amuzu lost his job.
His mother then became his bread winner.
Joblessness drove Amuzu into desperation, he went to consult a traditional religious priest who told him that his mother was the cause of his joblessness.
So Amuzu decided to murder his mother the witch, which he did.
A son of Amuzu maybe one of those who stepped his foot on the face of the broken statue of Kwame Nkrumah and insulted it.
Nkrumah made a big mistake, he should kill all those political enemies instead of locked them in prison for just 10 years. Wicked primitives illiterates tribalism villagers where did Nkrumah took your money to ? Greedy bastar ...
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVE ...
@fake fanti loser... your so called Nkrumah wasn't perfect and you need to think outside the box sometime... for the fact that Nkrumah didn't married to Ghana woman tells you whole lot about him... throwing money away anyhow ...
Just because he gave money to other countries doesn't mean he didn't care about Ghana, look how he increased the number of schools in universities under 10 years and gave people FREE EDUCATION say all the propaganda you want ...
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANS ...
Posterity has proved the power-drunk politicians and their foreign collaborators, who overthrew Kwame Nkrumah, wrong. Look at the excruciating poverty Ghanaians are facing today. The good name of Nkrumah is all over the world ...
Osei-Amem, Amen-Brov. Jesus was betrayed by his own people. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute ...
You were not born that's why you write so much untruths. It was a happy time when Nkumah was overthrown. Many families had their wards imprisoned by Nkrumah. There was so much hero worship and so much oppression that it didn' ...
As much as I respect Nkrumah a lot, he was naive to behave as if he was a timeless saviour of which it was blasphemous to critique him. Just as he was right to criticise the White for wanting to silence Africa he was also gui ...
Okay Nkrumah was overthrown. And JJ came to reset Ghana with his bloody coups. I thought Ghana should have leapfrogged to success after the cries: let the blood flow. Indeed Nkrumah wouldn’t have lived for 1000 years. But t ...
Hey Comical Cohort-Please, Dr Kwame Nkrumah did NOT silenced anyone. His life was threatened by these CIA payroll Agents like J B Danquah. They bombed him leading to the death of his bodyguards and innocent Ghanaians cum chil ...
I thank God JJ lived his full life by surviving the numerous coup attempts. If JJ was overthrown by one of those coups, by now some myopic Ghanaians would be saying the same things they’re are now saying about Nkrumah: oh i ...
After all that our fathers went through, kwasia man JJ Rawlings came in and destroyed everything our forefathers fought for. Rawlings came to steal, killed and to destroyed. Stupid wicked NDC's. Nation destroyers Congress [N ...
A man walked and passed by us with something under his armpit. ...