Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
Jack 9 months ago
I do not have any problem with someone keeping dreadlocks until I read in the article that her dreadlocks sweeps the floor. I believe that is the writers own description of the length of the hair, otherwise it is unhygienic to have one’s hair sweeping the floor. Basically there is no valid reason to frown on dreadlocks. All over the world people leave their hair. The Blackman has however been thought to believe that his hair is dirty because he is black. He has accepted it and he imposes that on his fellow black man.
Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago
How does leaving your hair to grow uncontrollably honour God. You choose to do your own thing and you try to force the hand of God. What kind of sacrifice is that? Acts 31:17 calls on people to believe in Christ and that the days of ignorance has been overlooked by God.
Esi 9 months ago
There really is no problem at all with dreadlocks. It is far better the horse hair and the diseased hair of dead people that our women embellish themselves with at great cost which is generally above their means. This encourages them to have multiple sponsor-partners to enable them keep up with the Jones.
What i font like about this lady is her declaration that leaving her hair to grow is as a result of a pact she made with her God. Now the last time I heard a certain someone make a personal pact with God, it resulted in the country losing several millions of dollars. At that point, the lady put me off completely.
Finger licking good 9 months ago
This woman’s dreadlocks is a nightmare. A frightening and unpleasant dream and appearance .A behavior that shows lack of good sense and judgment. An unintelligible covenant with God. Am sure God is disappointed and disapproving of such extremely foolish irrational reckless behavior in the name of God. Check the neat hair of God Son Jesus Christ. Therefore having groomed his son this way I doubt if HE will allow such despicable repulsion in appearance. She belongs to the hottest part of PANTANG to be treated for a mental health condition.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
@fingerlixking you are a fool and will die like a fool you seawrve to be hospitalized in a mental wars for you devious thoughts
Esi 9 months ago
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery...
Nature 9 months ago
Did you see Jesus physically?.. how do you know for real Jesus exited?
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
Many people saw Jesus Christ our Saviour. He was His Apostles who were inspired to get the Bible written. I hope you are not an atheist. Thank you
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
with
with
Kwa6 9 months ago
Look at this church rat, self-approving, copy-pastor's precept, in-the-chapel christian. Who told you pictures you mount in your chapel and home are Jesus's?
The whole kumama 9 months ago
Please read your bible properly and the meaning of nazarene man
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago
Many companies have Dress Codes. You can’t be an Army or Police Officer with earrings and dreadlocks. In some Western Countries, if you are a Teacher, you always have to go to work in Suit. Does he know that a Military Officer above the Rank of Lieutenant, and a Police Officer above the Rank of Chief Inspector cannot travel by the Trotro? Works have ethics.
Esi 9 months ago
What is this rubbish about Lieutenants and Chief Inspectors not being allowed to travel by tro-tro.? Are they so well paid that they can afford to buy and maintain their own cars?
Africans make such a mockery of themselve ... read full comment
What is this rubbish about Lieutenants and Chief Inspectors not being allowed to travel by tro-tro.? Are they so well paid that they can afford to buy and maintain their own cars?
Africans make such a mockery of themselves that it is not even funny anymore. Here we are, so backward that we cannot even produce basic stuff like toothpicks nor tomatoes or onions. Over half the population is so poor that defecation al fresco is a norm that does not even raise eyebrows. Then some stupid educated clown makes such ridiculous and untenable service prescriptions as if we live in a first-world economy. It is these kinds of weird regulations that push people to steal and generally engage in corruption at their workplaces.
Those are the ethics of those works. One is not forced to join it. So, if you can’t go by those ethics, then don’t enlist to join them. That is how it works. Have you seen a Lieutenant, a Captain of the Army or any higher rank with dreadlocks or earpieces? It doesn’t happen and there is nothing you can do about it.
In the Western World, one cannot go to teach or lecture wearing aT Shirt and Sandals. The one will be immediately fired. If you go to Rome, do what the Romans do. That is Common Sense. Can you imagine the Asantehene sitting in State and wearing a T Shirt and CHARLE WOTEI?
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
Not only the Ashanti King, it is among the traditional Chiefs Kings in Ghana. Thank you
judischrislam 9 months ago
My friend these dreadlocks stink. They smell bad. She does not how many people her stinking hair has repelled.
Probably a great customer of the company complained about her hygiene.
Remeber companies are setup to make mone ... read full comment
My friend these dreadlocks stink. They smell bad. She does not how many people her stinking hair has repelled.
Remeber companies are setup to make money.(Fullstop) and anybody whose behaviour causes and can cause a financial loss is a liability and has to be mremoved.
She calls herself a Doctor butshe is lacking critical reasoning. She is too self centered.
See this village human being too..this is what you believe aka Johnny COME lately? You will soon see the truth after you have been with these trickster..you fool, you perm your hair and put all kinds of chemicals in your hair. Whose hair will stink more if you dont wash your hair for a week.....yours or dreadlocks? Your you fool. You work in a racist environment and your love for petty cash has clouded your common sense. Just wait..keep sucking the blood..you will soon see your smoothness level like the wolf in the attic who saw a blade covered with ice and blood and was tempted by the blood so thebwood s/armed licking the blade and the bladecut the wolf tongue but the dumb wolf thought it was still lacking the blood from the blade and suddenly thump....the wolf dies and the hunter uses the wolf fur for expensive fur coat.
My friend you are lost. Go back to your ancestral home to learn commonsense and tradition. Have you seen any Ashanti Royal in dreadlocks, pierced nose, man wearing earrings. Your soul is lost. Ask your father a lot of questions. I am more raditional than you think. Why are so angry? I think you are a lost soul. Seek spiritual enlightenement .
Esi 9 months ago
Which "Western country"? Read about the "Crown Act" in the USA
Nyatefetor 9 months ago
How do we believe your story when you are protecting the identity of the company that had no respect for human right and liberty? Are you really set to make a change others not to face same type of discrimination?
Patriot 9 months ago
Lies nkoaa@
Who doesn't know this awam "Dr."
How she got this "Dr" only God knows. If NPP have corruptly given you the opportunity to steal at GEPA, go home quietly and enjoy your loot, before ORAL comes after you.
Some"Dr ... read full comment
Lies nkoaa@
How she got this "Dr" only God knows. If NPP have corruptly given you the opportunity to steal at GEPA, go home quietly and enjoy your loot, before ORAL comes after you.
Some"Dr." indeed!!
Hello companies are setup to make money. They do not care about Human rights and freedom. For this reason code of conduct are enacted to protect the company from being run down. Among the code are repect for safety and well being of the workers. Workers are to comply with the code of corporate behaviour. Dressing and communication are some of the content.
If you think too deep into "human Rights" then you are not a good fit for organizations except yourself.
You this fool again you don't have the educational quality and discipline she has but you think you know better? List your achievements in anything here and let's compare your worth and benefit for society to this dr. Kwasia like that. If a company does not care about human rights then you shouldn't be working there. Your safety and human rights is at stake kwasia becauae of chickennfeed see how far you will go to become a slave...for chickennfeed..lol
You are too bogged down in this nonsense that is why you cannot do anything. Life is not what you have been made to think it is. It is what it is. I have my own company and people work for me. My employees loves to work for me because I treat them right and I discipline them when they are wrong. I always remind them of the mission of my organization " To make money in the most ethical way".
Can you explain to me what human rights are? People complain about China abuses of human rights but we borrow from them to feed our families? Question some of the books you read.
Ghanaians and their stup>dity sometimes you wonder if they have brains.. dreadlocks is just a style of hair.. why frown upon that? Because of what you heard someone said? If a person is a fool, a cheat, a liar, unclean, a backstabbing, a rat, a traitor, indissciplined etc it.matywrs not whether they have dreadlocks or not.
Does it mean that a Judge and a Teacher and a Lawyer can walk around in the nude because it is a kind of Dress Code that they have chosen? Please, use your brains for just a little while.
When I was growing up I saw two groups of people who wore dreadlocks. 1. Children who were under the spiritual care of some diety. Most of them later will have their hair shaved off after they reach a certain age and their parents have piad the some money to the diety .
2. The second person was a person who was being trained a priest of a doiety. During their studentship they wore dreadlocks. When they graduate the dreadlocks are shaved and they assume the title of Nana. So dreadlocks are symbol of studentship or protection of a diety.
When you go to parts of Ghana and you are wearing dreadlocks somebody will spiritually test you and if you are not strong, you will die.
Please learn your culture properly.
Jusischrislam are you in the village? No. You live in the city with such backward thoughts? Why? Why don't you dress like a village resident does whiles you live in the city? You are obviously not learning anything..when I was growing up the only mode of transport was horse and carriage. Today I dont see them anymore so all I do is walk everywhere because I'm afraid of taking the train, the car, the plane..see fool. This is you judisxhrislam
Hey dreadlock is not a hair style. It has its spiritual connotations. Be very careful. That is why some of you are dying young. Some of you are being challenged spiritually and succumb to it.
Listen when you go Compton a ... read full comment
Hey dreadlock is not a hair style. It has its spiritual connotations. Be very careful. That is why some of you are dying young. Some of you are being challenged spiritually and succumb to it.
Listen when you go Compton a subbarb of LA, you will be advised not to wear certain colours of the Tee shirt. Try it and see if you will come home alive? The point is not everything is style, not every statement is immuned from its meaning.
Learn from us.
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .,.,.k
Tw3bam Road. 9 months ago
Well each job has got it's rules and regulations. Whatever rules are in an employment need to be obeyed and followed.
Busanga Ideas- paga 9 months ago
Even some Copprate Institutes have their own dress code as you can see in insurance, banks, zoomlion, city guard, etc.etc etc etc etc etc
Grandpa 9 months ago
Are you saying that those above institutes will insist that anyone from the west should cut down their hair because that's their policy?? Some time lets try to be realistic small (Africa)
Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 months ago
Every place has its codes. Can you be a surgeon with your hair sweeping the floor
Shamsi Waleed 9 months ago
Is she a surgeon? Aba
Absolutely. I don't care if your hair is sweeping your ass. Are youba trained surgeon? I'm sure there are trained surgeons who have dreadlocks some of you people are so village infact it kills my soul to even be around your kind. When will you fools realise thay its not about eBay you look like or where you come from. But the competence in what you can do that essentially matters.
KB 9 months ago
How exactly will she wear a surgeon's cap in theatre with this dreadlocks.
It's fine but I think it's too long.
How does she sleep anyway?
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
How about your relationships and personal hygiene? If the dreadlocks were sweeping the floor, then it must have brought some smell into your person. Did you have any body odor? How about relationships? Have you been able to attract and maintain the opposite sex in any one or multiple relationships? Please provide us some information. Tertiary students may use this as a research material and do some studies on them. An interesting hypothesis could read’ There is no significant relationship between keeping an unkempt hair and long term relationship’.
Kwaku yeboah you fool..there are people with dreads wh[ are clean in hygiene that someone YOU consider to be normal okay..I have dreads. I wash my hair every week I love my hair. People approach and want to touch my hair. Blondes want to be with me bevause of my hair.if I'm working for a company that won't tolerate my looks I don't want to be there either. I'm go hire someone else. The universe God created is not for a certain group of people but for us all. If you a re a good person, goodness will always come.your way and vice versa. You prefer a woman with straightened hair go and watch Chris Rocks film GOOD Hair. Smh blacks many of us don't use our brains at all...
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
Stupid St. Gh. You may not be well educated to appreciate my contribution. And I will advise you to be civil. You may consult people who know if you don’t understand issues. Insults will make you look dirty all the time. Back to the issue at stake. The woman claims that she was sacked because of her hair. She also said the hair was sweeping the floor. So I asked 3 relevant questions. Did that bring some dirt to her body? Did that bring some body odor? Did that influence her relationships? These are intelligent questions for postgraduate research. If you had attended a good university, you will be excited about my proposals. You may sponsor one of your people to attend a very good university and study up to the post graduate level and find out the relationships between the dreadlocks and attracting the opposite sex, maintaining relationships among others. However if your level of education will not make you qualify for such studies, you may sponsor some brilliant students in the university. In conclusion, I will advise you to seek knowledge and avoid insults
Kwaku yeboah you deserve to be insulted because you ask very stupid questions. You you asshole you dont want to know my education level. Trust me it will kill you..the Hair touching the floor is a figure of speech okay you are too stupid. To comprehend anything..why would her Hai be stinky? Is the hair garbage at korle? A kid with dreadlocks was almost prevented from going to school in ghana..ask yourself why? It had nothing to do with the kids competence but the elitist psyche of some public school staff. Today, that same kid is enrolled at a private, ivy lg university upenn with his LOCS. Obviously the wealthy witefolks over there didn't find anything wrong with his dreaded hair but you kwasia likenthat broke fool like you you have a problem with dreadlocs
Yaw 9 months ago
Such a liar Lily Asare from Okuapeman Secondary school. You have just said they never said the dreadlocks was the reason.
Nyatefe 9 months ago
Attention seeking from someone with a complex.
Oklemekuku 9 months ago
Most of them stink
Oklemekuku you fool you stink bevause you don't take baths..or launder your clothes. There is reason why hospitals try to be very clean, shave their patients etc. Why they bath the sick and bring in entertainers to cheer them up..if your hair stinks it's because you refuse to wash your hair..not because you have dreadkocks kwasia
Sara 9 months ago
What about the stealings you did at Ghana Export using your own companies and cronies to create loot and share?
Erik 9 months ago
A very brave woman.
Theyknow 9 months ago
Brave in stealing state money and undermining other Entrepreneurs
Hannan 9 months ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 9 months ago
You this fool and your nonsense.
Araba 9 months ago
You made a convenant with your God who couldn't make you better without a day job? This religious nonsense and blackmail doesn't make any sense!
Oxygen 9 months ago
Dreadlocks are typical of Angels so she may have a divine teleportation with angelic manifestation. Remember Angels have Dreadlocks long as hair of a woman
Gaskia 9 months ago
@Oxygen, Your name is what you need to think clearly.
Jay Swiss 9 months ago
My dear sister, Afua I love you too much for being congruent. Keep your dreads save and you shall receive the blessings of our great ancestors. I’m so proud of you, Dr. Afua.
Edem 9 months ago
President mahama should be fair and terminate all npp appointees and replace them with ndc appointees.This will bring fairness .Why do you terminate some and leave some
Kan 9 months ago
You go to Rome you do what Roman's do. If the job requires no dread locks so be it. If you want the job cut it simple. They don't want infections with sick people. What is so difficult to understand.
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Toilet self is better than John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Mahama. We are in dumsor. Our lights were off yesterday night and today too. #Dumsor
Kumasi Guy 9 months ago
I really really love this ♥️woman it's beautiful to have your natural beauty and hairstyle indeed I love her brutal
Joker 9 months ago
So You Refuse To Sleep With The COMPANY OWNER
Joker 9 months ago
I PRAY FOR AN AIRGEAD BLACKS
Wilcox 9 months ago
Madam,your claim is a VERIFIABLE lie.Grow out of that *victimhood* mentality.
SANTROFIE 9 months ago
DREAD LOCKS ARE MEANT FOR AFRICANS. YES, IT'S PART OF OUR CULTURE. BUT I ALSO BELIEVE THAT KEEPING IT NICE AND SIMPLE WILL BE MORE APPRECIATIVE, ESPECIALLY IN THE CASE OF DR ASABEA ASARE. IT DOES LOOK GOOD ON HER BUT SHE SHOULD TRIM IT A BIT.
Hsowa ye mobo 9 months ago
Rastafaraii
Rastafaraii
Freedom and Justice 9 months ago
I respect people with dreadlocks more than people with all these horse hair, dead people's hair and Brazilian hair.
Dreadlocks are NATURAL hair given by God - not artificial. That's why Sampson's strength was in his hair an ... read full comment
I respect people with dreadlocks more than people with all these horse hair, dead people's hair and Brazilian hair.
Dreadlocks are NATURAL hair given by God - not artificial. That's why Sampson's strength was in his hair and he lost his strength when he cut it.
Most Africans really have inferiority complex and would rather succumb to, cherish and copy European and foreign lifestyles than their own.
Kwame 9 months ago
My first impression with persons with dreadlock.
I went to West Berlin from Moscow with four other course mates. We took keys, paid and locked our belongings in a safe.
There was a woman from East Berlin with four daughter ... read full comment
I went to West Berlin from Moscow with four other course mates. We took keys, paid and locked our belongings in a safe.
There was a woman from East Berlin with four daughters who purchased items for her daughters in various shops in West Berlin.
She locked the safe, went to the city together with her daughters to buy more items for them.
We also went out and came back after a few hours and upon our return I saw a Negro with a dreadlock opening that particular safe and took a big bag from it.
A few minutes later I saw the woman with her children descending in to the locker room. I told my colleagues that the man with the dreadlock has stolen the woman's bag and a few minutes it was confirmed.
Since that day, I see people with dreadlock as criminals.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 months ago
DREADLOCK IN GHANA, IS FOR "VUDUSHIE." IT WAS VERY GOOD TO HAVE HER FIRED AS A POLITICAL APPOINTEE. SHE IS A DISGRACE TO THE PEOPLE OF AKUAPEM !!! AKUAPEM NATIVES ARE NOT OF SUCH CHARACTERS. SHAME ON HER !!!
I do not have any problem with someone keeping dreadlocks until I read in the article that her dreadlocks sweeps the floor. I believe that is the writers own description of the length of the hair, otherwise it is unhygienic t ...
How does leaving your hair to grow uncontrollably honour God. You choose to do your own thing and you try to force the hand of God. What kind of sacrifice is that? Acts 31:17 calls on people to believe in Christ and that the ...
There really is no problem at all with dreadlocks. It is far better the horse hair and the diseased hair of dead people that our women embellish themselves with at great cost which is generally above their means. This encoura ...
This woman’s dreadlocks is a nightmare. A frightening and unpleasant dream and appearance .A behavior that shows lack of good sense and judgment. An unintelligible covenant with God. Am sure God is disappointed and disappro ...
with
Many companies have Dress Codes. You can’t be an Army or Police Officer with earrings and dreadlocks. In some Western Countries, if you are a Teacher, you always have to go to work in Suit. Does he know that a Military Offi ...
Africans make such a mockery of themselve ...
Those are the ethics of those works. One is not forced to join it. So, if you can’t go by those ethics, then don’t enlist to join them. That is how it works. Have you seen a Lieutenant, a Captain of the Army or any higher ...
Remeber companies are setup to make mone ...
See this village human being too..this is what you believe aka Johnny COME lately? You will soon see the truth after you have been with these trickster..you fool, you perm your hair and put all kinds of chemicals in your hair ...
My friend you are lost. Go back to your ancestral home to learn commonsense and tradition. Have you seen any Ashanti Royal in dreadlocks, pierced nose, man wearing earrings. Your soul is lost. Ask your father a lot of questio ...
Lies nkoaa@
Some"Dr ...
Hello companies are setup to make money. They do not care about Human rights and freedom. For this reason code of conduct are enacted to protect the company from being run down. Among the code are repect for safety and well ...
You this fool again you don't have the educational quality and discipline she has but you think you know better? List your achievements in anything here and let's compare your worth and benefit for society to this dr. Kwasia ...
You are too bogged down in this nonsense that is why you cannot do anything. Life is not what you have been made to think it is. It is what it is. I have my own company and people work for me. My employees loves to work for ...
Ghanaians and their stup>dity sometimes you wonder if they have brains.. dreadlocks is just a style of hair.. why frown upon that? Because of what you heard someone said? If a person is a fool, a cheat, a liar, unclean, a bac ...
When I was growing up I saw two groups of people who wore dreadlocks. 1. Children who were under the spiritual care of some diety. Most of them later will have their hair shaved off after they reach a certain age and their ...
Jusischrislam are you in the village? No. You live in the city with such backward thoughts? Why? Why don't you dress like a village resident does whiles you live in the city? You are obviously not learning anything..when I wa ...
Listen when you go Compton a ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...
Is she a surgeon? Aba
Absolutely. I don't care if your hair is sweeping your ass. Are youba trained surgeon? I'm sure there are trained surgeons who have dreadlocks some of you people are so village infact it kills my soul to even be around your k ...
How about your relationships and personal hygiene? If the dreadlocks were sweeping the floor, then it must have brought some smell into your person. Did you have any body odor? How about relationships? Have you been able to a ...
Kwaku yeboah you fool..there are people with dreads wh[ are clean in hygiene that someone YOU consider to be normal okay..I have dreads. I wash my hair every week I love my hair. People approach and want to touch my hair. Blo ...
Stupid St. Gh. You may not be well educated to appreciate my contribution. And I will advise you to be civil. You may consult people who know if you don’t understand issues. Insults will make you look dirty all the time. Ba ...
Kwaku yeboah you deserve to be insulted because you ask very stupid questions. You you asshole you dont want to know my education level. Trust me it will kill you..the Hair touching the floor is a figure of speech okay you ar ...
Most of them stink
Oklemekuku you fool you stink bevause you don't take baths..or launder your clothes. There is reason why hospitals try to be very clean, shave their patients etc. Why they bath the sick and bring in entertainers to cheer them ...
A very brave woman.
DREAD LOCKS ARE MEANT FOR AFRICANS. YES, IT'S PART OF OUR CULTURE. BUT I ALSO BELIEVE THAT KEEPING IT NICE AND SIMPLE WILL BE MORE APPRECIATIVE, ESPECIALLY IN THE CASE OF DR ASABEA ASARE. IT DOES LOOK GOOD ON HER BUT SHE SHOU ...
Rastafaraii
Dreadlocks are NATURAL hair given by God - not artificial. That's why Sampson's strength was in his hair an ...
There was a woman from East Berlin with four daughter ...