Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
Talk is cheap! 9 months ago
Leverage the global cocoa market? This govt wants to borrow, borrow? Set up Cocoa College etc.
Sleeping at the Jubilee House like Akufo-Addo did? Galamey is destroying our cocoa and agriculture. Stop galamsey NOW!!!
Leverage the global cocoa market? This govt wants to borrow, borrow? Set up Cocoa College etc.
Sleeping at the Jubilee House like Akufo-Addo did? Galamey is destroying our cocoa and agriculture. Stop galamsey NOW!!!
Simeon London 9 months ago
Madam to dey talk som. Lol! Leverage on som. Brofo saa na 4 years aba. We're losing all our cocoa farms to Galamsey and you say what?
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .,.,.k7
kelewele 9 months ago
Mtseew.. Another useless big headed minister who just wants to be heard.. They can talk but they have no solutions or jobs to offer..
Don’t start talking rubbish like NPP ministers 9 months ago
Mahama promised change. Let’s start talking practical sense and not high level nonsense with no substance. We’ve had 8 years of cheap talk, corruption and inaction. Let’s reset and change that.
Issa G 9 months ago
Tweaa
Tweaa
CKA 9 months ago
Please madam Ghanaians are fade up with long winding talks. Can you go the Captain Troere way. No need for external loans.Just mobilise the funds from local sources and establish factories to process all the cocoa locally. Be bold and this will lead to the collapse of the foreign cocoa factories and we will export to all corners of the world.Bourkina took a bold stand on the export of their natural resources and the dividend is clear. Stop the unnecessary workshops and get on the grounds. At least within one year we should be able to process all our cocoa. Pleas make sure Ghana has at least 55% shares in all the factories. Please we are pleading with you the leaders to go practical and stop the unnecessary long winding book talks. Let it be said it was you that brought change in the cocoa sector. Let some of the products be named after you after you have exited this world for the good work you did.
Hannan 9 months ago
;)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom
C.q 9 months ago
At this point, we are no longer impressed by words oo. We just want to see results. Time is not on our side.
Accranie 9 months ago
@Lizzy, Your PayScale Doesn't Give You The Legitimacy To Make Economic and Developmental Policy For the Nation. The Job Is The Reserved OF the First GentleMan of The Land And His Economic Management Team
Joker 9 months ago
Where Money De NA ME I DE
T 9 months ago
Same old....talk talk.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Pls the talking is too much will you keep quiet and work what nonsense is the talking for
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...
Tweaa
Please madam Ghanaians are fade up with long winding talks. Can you go the Captain Troere way. No need for external loans.Just mobilise the funds from local sources and establish factories to process all the cocoa locally. Be ...
Same old....talk talk.