THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 10 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DWTB4LF4 .,..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AGBESI KWASI 10 months ago
These shameful NPP idiots are already delivering lectures on how to impeach John Dramani Mahama? Don't worry, we will be waiting for you when you're ready to go to court.
Nii 10 months ago
Whether NDC like it or not NPP will initiate impeachment process against Senseless Incompetent John Mahama. We will let him feel like he is a SMALL BOY.NDC MPs can defend him but we will unsettle him.
Guy jesus 10 months ago
Akofo addo muguuuu violated for eight years in office rubbish talking
Sp 10 months ago
Foolish dirty Ga man
Bango 10 months ago
You goat! Go ahead
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 10 months ago
Kyei Mensah Bonsu aka Lawrence Addai is sick in the anus. Which part of the constitution is he reading? If impeachment is so easy like that, Akuffo Addo, the evil kobolor tyrant would have been impeached more than one hundred times. When Akuffo Addo was in power, he violated the constitution almost every day. Where was he when the mother serpent said he wouldn't help the people of Mepe and Ekumfi because they didn't vote for him? Where was Lawrence Addai, where the evil dwarf took money from the Consolidated Fund without informing parliament? Interestingly, Lawrence Addai should tell us how NPP will initiate the impeachment process since the NPP mini micro minority doesn't have one third members in parliament? Perhaps, this thief Lawrence Addae studied the constitution upside down.
Short memory shithole country 10 months ago
Order sense I will pay .. some of you guys use the word TYRANT when you don’t even know meaning of such word .. read about tyrant and ask yourself where on earth was akuffo became a tyrant ? Before you post such nonsense on public
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 10 months ago
My friend, you must be living on the moon and didn't read or see or listen to the evil things done by Akuffo Addo. Tell us the meaning of tyrant. Akuffo Addo's reign was worse than Idi Amin and Emperor Bokassa put together. Do you know the number of people that died during the evil regime of Akuffo Addo? Do you know the number of people killed by Delta and Invisible Forces? You just don't write any nonsense.
Kofi T 10 months ago
GHANAWEB NEEDS RESET
DotCom 10 months ago
Coming soon.
Joe 10 months ago
Osei-Kyei Mensah paaa!! NPP, with your fiaaa minority you can’t even initiate the process . You need 1/3 of all parliamentarians.
I know 10 months ago
Mahama is ruling the country by COMMITTEES. AAAABA, soo many of them that even ministers are also setting up committees.
It's not not not
Mahama is ruling the country by COMMITTEES. AAAABA, soo many of them that even ministers are also setting up committees.
It's not not not
Marouch 10 months ago
Trust that .lol
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...jojo.
Guy jesus 10 months ago
Because you left so many problems
Dagbe. 10 months ago
Irrelevant article, Resetting Ghana is the REAL Agenda Now, plz.
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
As part of the impeachment process John Mahama will be sent to Panthang Psychiatric Hospital by The Chief Justice team for his brain to be examined. That one alone is a Big Victory for NPP. We will dirty this man's regime
So you are resetting Ghana with find or .. don’t let political sentiments consume your thinking
Justice One 10 months ago
Really? Where was Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu when the Supreme Court ruled that NADAA has breached the Constitution in the Dormelevo saga? What did he say about those sacked from work in similar circumstances in 2017? Selective amnesia? Politicians should just stop doing the wrong things and the wrong time for all of us to save our ears from this sort of noise.
Ama 10 months ago
NDC Followers are not intelligent they are Blocked headed.Why didn't you send it to court in 2017 ?NPP is going to win this case again to teach this pataapaaa senless NDC party a lesson
Check about what those did wrongly before they were sacked and they were not as highly constitutional appointed service personnels so read well before you just comment on serious nations issues
Mps 10 months ago
I think he has a problem. He should go and impeach nana addo
Nana 10 months ago
Even if the Minority are not able to impeach John Dramani Mahama those dismissed will get their jobs back. Again it will be in our history books that JDM was nearly impeach. It will also hurt the ego of John Mahama.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
The NPP are just a Joke of the century.
Idiots like that. When Akuffo Addo was chasing people out of thier jobs in 2017 where were they???
NPP thinks they can hold the Country for Ramson, is a Lai . Jakpa will sort them out ... read full comment
Idiots like that. When Akuffo Addo was chasing people out of thier jobs in 2017 where were they???
NPP thinks they can hold the Country for Ramson, is a Lai . Jakpa will sort them out one by one.
They think they still in power. They will all end up in jail very soon.is just a matter of time. JDM should set up the Tribunal backed up by Law of Parliament to deal with them. Because we don't trust the current Judicial system.
Super Mugu Yaro 10 months ago
What is this confused former Suame MP saying. Your analysis looks like a story because all What you said doesn't fit what can be used to impeach Jm Why couldn't you use those analysis to impeach the worst president in history the (Pharaoh Akuffo Addo)What brought about you loosing the leadership in parliament is it not defending the agitation to remove Ofori Attah as finance minister?You actually reason through your anus and not your brain. You forgot Busia sacked even justices of a court because judgment didn't go his way?what numbers in parliament are you going to impeach JM. Useless thinking.
True 10 months ago
Where was this constitutional idiot when NPP was running the economy into the ground we have now?
Just ignore him for his stupidity.
Where was this constitutional idiot when NPP was running the economy into the ground we have now?
Jay Swiss 10 months ago
Hey Mr. „Impeached“, where did you read your law courses? Look, we need practical interpretation of law not just arguments. Impeachment here, impeachment there, what is your point here? I guess you are still in schock modus. Ghanaians know now what politics is about. Lawyers should stop using judicial Jargons to blindfold us. Everything is article that and article this. Stop this nonsense please!
You people are not serious 10 months ago
The author and publisher of this article are not serious. Akufo Addo came and strangled Ghanaians to near death...even he koraa he sailed through.....
Oboy yankee 10 months ago
Aboa gymie gymie you couldn't even impeach ken offori attah and you same person just in less than 3month's talking about impeachment kwasia prekoo
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
Infact reading through that makes me realised how Akuffo Addo was spared many times lol
Go ahead you don't even have 1 third of mps and which speaker do you intend to offer the petition to.
Lol your wisdom in old age does ... read full comment
Infact reading through that makes me realised how Akuffo Addo was spared many times lol
Go ahead you don't even have 1 third of mps and which speaker do you intend to offer the petition to.
Lol your wisdom in old age doesn't match up with years we paid you to be in office. Get down from your high thinking.
J. Johnson 10 months ago
Osei Mensah Bonsu, I don’t know you’re such a useless man making your living on taxpayers. You’re with that useless previous government and it’s hard headed president for eight years when he was crumbling our economy and mismanaging our finances with his conman cousin Ken Ofori Atta, at that time you didn’t have a formula for impeachment but now have one for a new president getting the mess your government created for eight years. If I were the president, I will sure investigate your dealings in the country.
Africa Son 10 months ago
They think they are smart so they come out to say these things and the one like Richard Dela Sky who thinks he is smarter will by tomorrow with his bag starts running to court that he is going to impeach the president. Kese!!!!
Hon, Rev, Dr., Sir, Nana Fugitive 10 months ago
Oh Ghana, you did not think of impeaching Akufo Addo who supervised the collapsed economy. Placed his presidency on the line in case he failed to the fight against galamsay. Check the colour of our streams, rivers and water bodies. Check the state of our forests. Mahama took office not even 2 months and this is what you found important to discuss.
NPP ministers precede their names with Nana, Reverend, Dr. and other titles yet they commit all sorts of crimes. Some Ghanaians think the word Fugitive is too hash for a suspected criminal who was all over in the previous parliament quoting all sorts of bible verses, now thinks it is better to run away and indefinitely settle in the US, still wants to carry a more honourable accolade. Batakari na adorso, Nana my foot.
Kojo 10 months ago
Ofui. Where will your nano minority get the numbers from?
Your sick face still in dazed mood after the election.
Unknown 10 months ago
Go and impeach him. When did you know that this is in the constitution. You were in parliament and didn't impeach your former regime.
Kofi uk 10 months ago
Nkwasiafuo, try any nonsense and you guys will be overwhelmed,
Kofi 10 months ago
You don't even have (1/3) one third in Parliament so what are you talking about? Ghana is not for npp alone? Your akyem mafia led government didn't manage the economy and Ghana well at all.
Order sense and check the numbers of NPP in parliament and do your maths .. FREE SHS is still active before mahama cancels it so use it now
Sul 10 months ago
WHY SHOULD YOU EXPLAIN KYEI MENSAH STUPIDITY TO US.
You and Peace 10 months ago
Honourable former MP, you can just set the tone straight away going to court don't let it delay we shall support you.hopeless.
Namoni moi 10 months ago
ALL THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE TO AKUFO-ADDO DAMN
LUCKY HIM
BUT KYEI MENSAH SHOULD THINK AGAIN AND IF HE JUST RETURNED FROM PLUTO WELL ITS THE GAME AKUFO-ADDO HIS BOSS SHOWED GHANAIANS AND THE NEED IT CONTINUITY
LUCKY HIM
BUT KYEI MENSAH SHOULD THINK AGAIN AND IF HE JUST RETURNED FROM PLUTO WELL ITS THE GAME AKUFO-ADDO HIS BOSS SHOWED GHANAIANS AND THE NEED IT CONTINUITY
Duka daya 10 months ago
What a waste of time.
Y3 bu didi 10 months ago
Well stop disturbing our peace about this Mahama guy. Ghanaians know that Mahama is bad yet you voted for him.
Citizen 1 10 months ago
This is too long process . I think a military man can just do it sharp sharp . Within some few days .
Mr Roy 10 months ago
Have these law just drop from the moon today? Osei Bonsu. Stop the I pick and choose game
Peace Joyland Adegle 10 months ago
If the former president Nana Akufo Addo truly mean to get the men and women job I'm sure he would have given the the job at least six months before leaving office. He he did can be described as fake employment.
All the constitutional appointed personals mahama appointed or implemented 3 days before leaving office still runs throughout the 8 years of NPP government that should tell you what the constitution means . You can’t just do what you like because you are in power if not like some of you deadlock guys won’t even be served with data to make useless comments on the internet
Major 10 months ago
Exodus 14:13. The Egyptians are confused and scattered. Lol. Enjoy your asanteman bush kingdom.
Shakur Mohammed 10 months ago
What he knows is debate after messing up the future of Ghana.whether he sacks or replace, Ghanaians want Mahama.You were used like a trash, is it Mahama administration you can suggest ??
Analyst 10 months ago
Even a dysfunctional finance minister could not be removed by as many as 90 MPs from his own party, the then majority, plus 137 MPs from the then minority. How can a failed miniscular minority manage to impeach the leader of the super-majority who is busy resetting Ghana right? It's like Lucifer trying to raise himself above throne of the Almighty God – Impossible.
Opoku 10 months ago
Kwasia kwa even akuffo addo couldn't be impeach how far mahama. Crazy man
Yapalsi Naa 10 months ago
Stupid fool you how to impeached when akofo adoo was messing up you keep quiet
Nonsense
Nonsense
Trump the pig skin 10 months ago
Evening America Trump is sacking federal workers who have worked for years to save money.
This issue came up during the handing over period. What did the useless retired MP do? This old MP is hallucinating. It is unethical ... read full comment
Evening America Trump is sacking federal workers who have worked for years to save money.
This issue came up during the handing over period. What did the useless retired MP do? This old MP is hallucinating. It is unethical to recruit people after December 7 when you are on your way out....
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Woedem 10 months ago
Ghana is miserable. Hurry and impeach him.
Abdulai n haruna 10 months ago
Go ahead n impeach president Mahama son of birth, thunder fire u kyei m bonus and u suckered at ghana web
Jake 10 months ago
Even Ken the fugitive could not be removed from his ministerial position with 99 NPP MPs supporting his removal. Again, Mampam brought the name of the country into disrepute as he was flying and fingering Serwaa Broni in the air. He also discriminated against the Akosombo flood victims and the Ekumfi people which is an infraction of the oath he swore.
The NPP with their 88 MPs cannot even sign the petition as 1/3 of 276 is 92. So, Lawrence Addai, the criminal fugitive should not tickle himself. We all know the law and the requirements.
Louis 10 months ago
Let Ghanaians focus their attention away from such discussions and dwell on the reality. If these NPP twerps have been shown the exit, why won't they rather contribute to changing the fortunes of this country Ghana instead of attacking Ghanaians for their noble choices? We are sick and tired of these rhetorics.
Hahaaaa. NPP in opposition for ever
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...
Foolish dirty Ga man
You goat! Go ahead
Kyei Mensah Bonsu aka Lawrence Addai is sick in the anus. Which part of the constitution is he reading? If impeachment is so easy like that, Akuffo Addo, the evil kobolor tyrant would have been impeached more than one hundr ...
Order sense I will pay .. some of you guys use the word TYRANT when you don’t even know meaning of such word .. read about tyrant and ask yourself where on earth was akuffo became a tyrant ? Before you post such nonsense o ...
My friend, you must be living on the moon and didn't read or see or listen to the evil things done by Akuffo Addo. Tell us the meaning of tyrant. Akuffo Addo's reign was worse than Idi Amin and Emperor Bokassa put together. D ...
GHANAWEB NEEDS RESET
Coming soon.
It's not not not
Trust that .lol
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Really? Where was Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu when the Supreme Court ruled that NADAA has breached the Constitution in the Dormelevo saga? What did he say about those sacked from work in similar circumstances in 2017? Selective am ...
NPP thinks they can hold the Country for Ramson, is a Lai . Jakpa will sort them out ...
What is this confused former Suame MP saying. Your analysis looks like a story because all What you said doesn't fit what can be used to impeach Jm Why couldn't you use those analysis to impeach the worst president in histor ...
Hey Mr. „Impeached“, where did you read your law courses? Look, we need practical interpretation of law not just arguments. Impeachment here, impeachment there, what is your point here? I guess you are still in schock mod ...
Lol your wisdom in old age does ...
Osei Mensah Bonsu, I don’t know you’re such a useless man making your living on taxpayers. You’re with that useless previous government and it’s hard headed president for eight years when he was crumbling our economy ...
They think they are smart so they come out to say these things and the one like Richard Dela Sky who thinks he is smarter will by tomorrow with his bag starts running to court that he is going to impeach the president. Kese!! ...
Oh Ghana, you did not think of impeaching Akufo Addo who supervised the collapsed economy. Placed his presidency on the line in case he failed to the fight against galamsay. Check the colour of our streams, rivers and water b ...
LUCKY HIM
What a waste of time.
All the constitutional appointed personals mahama appointed or implemented 3 days before leaving office still runs throughout the 8 years of NPP government that should tell you what the constitution means . You can’t just d ...
Even a dysfunctional finance minister could not be removed by as many as 90 MPs from his own party, the then majority, plus 137 MPs from the then minority. How can a failed miniscular minority manage to impeach the leader of ...
Nonsense
This issue came up during the handing over period. What did the useless retired MP do? This old MP is hallucinating. It is unethical ...
Even Ken the fugitive could not be removed from his ministerial position with 99 NPP MPs supporting his removal. Again, Mampam brought the name of the country into disrepute as he was flying and fingering Serwaa Broni in the ...
Let Ghanaians focus their attention away from such discussions and dwell on the reality. If these NPP twerps have been shown the exit, why won't they rather contribute to changing the fortunes of this country Ghana instead of ...