The president knew this very well and still said they should not fly first class. What a scam! Thank you Nana Aba for explaining this for people to know the truth.
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DWTB4LF4 .,,.,,.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
First of all Nana Aba should stop lying - it not Emirates the only flights that offer First Class. Secondly, even if it was Emirates the only flights that offered first class services, how does she know Akufo Addo's thieves did not fly Emirates only each time they had to travel - it would be very easy for them to do that? Thirdly, where was Nana Aba when Akufo Addo and his gang were looting this country left and right, why did she not make this suggestion?
Medusa 9 months ago
This Djamgbe can't mention any other airline that offers first class services. Secondly, he tries to justify the scam of his master by referring to a past government. Remember that you won power because Ghanaians were dissatisfied with Akufo Addo. If you chart the path of the NPP, your playing with power again. Remember your 8 long years in opposition.
Dunia 9 months ago
So if Mahama doesn't give any restriction won't his appointees travel on Emirates in first class? Or is there a law already against appointees flying on Emirates? Who asked for your opinion, anyway? Must you comment on everything that happens by all means?
Nyatefe 9 months ago
Don't mind this shallow mind. Per her logic appointees only use BA, KLM and Brussels Air. Emirates doesn't fly from Ghana to any destination in the world.
Supremacy 9 months ago
Keep your opinion to yourself madam Fridge freezer
Boris Bukari 9 months ago
They tink say we no know
I know 9 months ago
Mahama is ruling the country by COMMITTEES. AAAABA, soo many of them that even ministers are also setting up committees.
It's not not not
Mahama is ruling the country by COMMITTEES. AAAABA, soo many of them that even ministers are also setting up committees.
It's not not not
Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago
Foolish girl
Nii Adjei 9 months ago
Thank you for expressing your opinion. Request a song for 3 people. Next caller please?
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Ashawo number one shut up your big mouth.
FunnyGhana 9 months ago
100% - the people who pay taxes to pay the salaries fly economy so who are appointees to fly business or first class. They must be humble and understand that Ghana is broke. The day Ghana does not have to beg for money is the day they can fly business class
Ayi 9 months ago
Apart from the President, Vice, Speaker and Chief Justice, every government appointee must fly economy
Adboe 9 months ago
Stupid foolish girl go and say this ur foolish npp government pls we don't need ur opinion pls idiotic
Akua 9 months ago
How much did Bawumia paid you?
Eric 9 months ago
They love cheep propaganda and they think we all morons.
Gaskia 9 months ago
Maybe Mahama should just have kept quiet for appointees to continue flying first class on Emirates, then this silliness wouldn't have come up at all.
Gaskia 9 months ago
After all, as it stands, there is no law prohibiting them from flying in any class they wish. She, and others who think like her, shouldn't be Annor Dompre - meaning "silly".
Name William 9 months ago
Hypocrite where were you during akuffo addo reign another kwasia Gimii
Kimi 9 months ago
Odwan, what do you know?
Yapalsi Naa 9 months ago
The president John Dramani Mahama is talking about all of this you are explaining
But bcoz npp are your boyfriend and sex machine
It's difficult to understand
The president John Dramani Mahama is talking about all of this you are explaining
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE AGAIN-WE ARE NOT ECONOMICALLY INDEPENDENT-VERY SAD>
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Medusa 9 months ago
Thanks for your lucidity, Nana Aba! They were going to ride on the ignorance and gullibility of several Ghanaians like me and other foot soldiers, who have never travelled abroad (except probably to Togo or Burkina Faso by trotro)!
Akua 9 months ago
WE GO AND BORROW AND LIVE LIKE SHEIKS OR KINGS ! VERY SAD WE SHALL ALL MONITOR THE LIFESTYLE OF GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES HENCEFORTH
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
ATAKPA 9 months ago
You always expose yourself to insults and ridiculous attacks..stop it girl
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 9 months ago
That’s true. Use premium economy
Adom Kyei 9 months ago
Nana Aba, you have all these knowledge but kept them for the past 8 years. Mmmm better keep them for now
Junior 9 months ago
First of all, the President's directive was premised on the fact that the country is broke so there is the need to cut down cost and embrace efficiency.
So, if the president asked his appointees not to fly first class, the ... read full comment
First of all, the President's directive was premised on the fact that the country is broke so there is the need to cut down cost and embrace efficiency.
So, if the president asked his appointees not to fly first class, the obvious option is to fly economy and definitely not business class. This is simple logic.
Fairman 9 months ago
The more you allow these swollen heads to engage your attention, the more you are likely to be taken in by their childish effusions. Perhaps Ghanaians have overhyped Nana Aba Anamoah and his likes so much so that it has eaten into their plateaux and oblong heads. Nana Aba Anamoah eh, now you are ineffective as a used bullet shell. The days when you had a field day because your deliveries were not subjected to strict proofs and scrutiny are now over!
Eugene 9 months ago
Eeeei wo saa akoraa Wei koraaa wot do u want?run ur own firm wai kmt
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...
First of all Nana Aba should stop lying - it not Emirates the only flights that offer First Class. Secondly, even if it was Emirates the only flights that offered first class services, how does she know Akufo Addo's thieves d ...
This Djamgbe can't mention any other airline that offers first class services. Secondly, he tries to justify the scam of his master by referring to a past government. Remember that you won power because Ghanaians were dissat ...
So if Mahama doesn't give any restriction won't his appointees travel on Emirates in first class? Or is there a law already against appointees flying on Emirates? Who asked for your opinion, anyway? Must you comment on everyt ...
They tink say we no know
It's not not not
Foolish girl
100% - the people who pay taxes to pay the salaries fly economy so who are appointees to fly business or first class. They must be humble and understand that Ghana is broke. The day Ghana does not have to beg for money is the ...
Odwan, what do you know?
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLEC ...
Thanks for your lucidity, Nana Aba! They were going to ride on the ignorance and gullibility of several Ghanaians like me and other foot soldiers, who have never travelled abroad (except probably to Togo or Burkina Faso by tr ...
So, if the president asked his appointees not to fly first class, the ...
The more you allow these swollen heads to engage your attention, the more you are likely to be taken in by their childish effusions. Perhaps Ghanaians have overhyped Nana Aba Anamoah and his likes so much so that it has eate ...