Whkk ok is going to impeach him? The 2/3 majority NDC MPs or who? Please be practical. That’s never gonna happen, Please
Gerogina 9 months ago
There's a reason he's a FORMER member of parliament. He's block headed. Unfortunately he isn't dumb so we get to deal with his verbal vomits. Twakaaaaaai.
TRUTH 9 months ago
The Speaker should never entertain this foolishness.
We should not allow this nation wreckers with no love for us but themselves to take us down that disgraceful road of 2013 again.
The Speaker should not allow such a mot ... read full comment
We should not allow this nation wreckers with no love for us but themselves to take us down that disgraceful road of 2013 again.
The Speaker should not allow such a motion.
Let them take it to court.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
I don't think these thieves will ever get over their election defeat, and the fact that Mahama is back in control? You want to impeach Mahama with your micro-minority status, in your dreams!
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
DotCom 9 months ago
@P Djamgbe…Stop abusing someone’s username. If you think what you are campaigning for is good, show your identity in public. The original P Djamgbe has been contributing positively to our political debates. If you want to have sex with a goat, no one cares, but some of us care if you campaign for our children to engage in homosexuality. You will soon be fished out sooner than later.
I HAVE ALWAYS THOUGHT THIS GUY WAS INTELLIGENT. I NEVER KNEW HE IS SUCH BLOCK HEADED DUMP AND USELESS JUST LIKE HIS PRESIDENT 9 months ago
This is the most stupid and dumb statement to have been made by the whole of the useless NPP.
This man has soon forgotten what he and his party did inn 2017 when more than 20,000 people appointed even 6 months before elect ... read full comment
This is the most stupid and dumb statement to have been made by the whole of the useless NPP.
This man has soon forgotten what he and his party did inn 2017 when more than 20,000 people appointed even 6 months before elections were all sacked by the corrupt Akufo-Addo NPP Government.
The NPP has not seen anything yet. There is more to come. Kwasea
Lawrence Avornu 9 months ago
He show something in Air very huge
Yapalsi Naa 9 months ago
You and your devil are lying it won't happen here in Ghana
Kawaadwen 9 months ago
Kwasia Dwan even your father who born you animal is not thief
WITH YOUR MICRO MINORITY? 9 months ago
You are sick in your mind. Your dream of becoming a speaker has ended. Because by the time NPP comes to power again, you will be irrelevant!
Star from the North 9 months ago
This stupid short man devil is crazy. Disappointed retired MP like kyei bonsu should shut up and enjoy his retirement. We are beginning to believe that he might be suffering from mental health issues and should seek help immediately. He has become the mouthpiece of the defunct NPP party by commenting on everything that he chances. With all these years in parliament as a majority leader, you couldn’t persuade your government to construct the suame interchange before you retire. That’s a blot in your political career Mr shortee.
Please stop insulting him
HE The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
Lawrence Addae, you were in cabinet in 2017. Why did you not say the same thing then?
Jimmy 9 months ago
Moron. So that you can president? A former MP?
Gogomi 9 months ago
Bro, dont fret about this at all. As a result of the merciless thrashing they received from the last elections, most of them (NPP members and sympathizers alike) have become paranoid - in its most acute form. This particular former NPP MP, Kyei Mensah Bonsu, needs to see a shrink for symptoms of progressive oligophrenia.
Kk 9 months ago
These guys think they are still in power; what did any of them do when Akufo Addo dismissed people in 2017?
Kyei Mensah should go and impeach Prez Mahama.
Nonsense!
These guys think they are still in power; what did any of them do when Akufo Addo dismissed people in 2017?
Nonsense!
JAK 9 months ago
Was is this not part of the reasons NPP was voted out of power? .... you are repeating it, thinking all those employed after elections are all NPP
Please who are you really talking about
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DWTB4LF4 .,
JACK TORONTO 9 months ago
If AKUFFO ADDO was not impeached, I don't think any other Ghanaian president could be impeached.
Kofi T 9 months ago
GHANAWEB NEEDS RESET
Greedy criminals 9 months ago
Even Akufo Ado is walking free. Criminal family
Fada 9 months ago
Go ahead Lawrence adding and impeach him. Nonsense!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
GET LOST-You NPP Nation wreckers-You betrayed Mother Ghana-Akuffo Addo J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-BETRAYAL-UNPATROITIC PEOPLE.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AN ... read full comment
GET LOST-You NPP Nation wreckers-You betrayed Mother Ghana-Akuffo Addo J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-BETRAYAL-UNPATROITIC PEOPLE.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Filli 9 months ago
So there is no impeachment clause in the constitution?address what he is saying and not attack his personality.
Zagarolo 9 months ago
With these micro mps in parliament!.NPP leaders are full of fooling their supporters.How can you impeach a president with 88 mps out of 279.You people are very good in oppositiin.
Kojo Oti 9 months ago
Hahaha hahaha
I laugh in Chinese
Hahaha hahaha
I laugh in Chinese
Divine Amartei Aryiku 9 months ago
A big joke!!!!
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0...
Kwame pee 9 months ago
You are a big fool with no brain in your head fool
Yes 9 months ago
Did Akufo Addo face impeachment for his wrongdoing? Kyei Mensah Bonsu think well. We thought that if impeachment had been true in Ghana, Nana Ado would have long faced impeachment in many cases. So, stop the threat.
Akos 9 months ago
Can you imagine. These guys can't get over their disgraceful defeat so they are doing everything to bring down JM and his government
Gogomi 9 months ago
They are just literally grabbing at straws and further disgracing themselves in the process. Don't be surprised if very soon they come up with an impeachment charge against President Mahama for wearing trousers instead of shorts in public. Their recent tantrums ate just the last kicks of a dying horse.
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
Do we have to repeat and justify wrong-doing? How can we move forward?
Thomas Agyemang 9 months ago
When wrong people or party like NPP learn the hard way we will surely move forward. NPP don't have to be treated with kid's glove. In 2016 when they were sacking NDC appointed civil servants, JDM advised them against it but they didn't listen. Now they're being served a dosages of their own tablet. Addo Dee sacked Dormelevo. Later, a competent Court said Dormelevo's dismissal was wrong. If someone should be impeached, it should have been Addo Dee first.
Ndc 9 months ago
No we don't. However,we need to acknowledge the wrong done in the past and then,condemn the present one too
Nyatefetor 9 months ago
These old useless politicians always creat nonsense sensational headlines to get attention. Your followers may consume such nonsense as their red meat. Let maturity and honesty discussion guide our democracy
Agyemang 9 months ago
Which parliament will do it? Does he understand the constitution?
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
Foolish man you want to impose your self on the people so you want to say anything foolish and stupid so that you can get that chance idiot go ahead and impeach him with your micro seats
DAN 9 months ago
You think impeaching a president is like removing a majority leader of parliament in NPP? Go ahead and impeach him, ex-MP.
Yes 9 months ago
Who will impeach Mahama? It is you or Ghanaians who are aware of the secret appointments in Nana's regime and the payment of money for jobs.
Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago
Foolish
Foolish
Homenew. 9 months ago
Because they allowed this thief to stay in parliament under a different name he can now fool. Go and wake up the ghosts of your dead family members to fill the parliament to make up the numbers for the impeachment.
BillyG 9 months ago
This guy is surely on drugs.
N 9 months ago
"...on drugs". Is an understatement. He is on cheap drugs.
Alkebulan 9 months ago
Listening to who is talking , after so many years in government and many positions doesn't give kye Mensah knowledge enough to be mature then he is very bigger fool.
Paa Willie 9 months ago
You people are hypocrites. Why didn’t you impeach Akuffo Addo in 2017 when he sacked Mahama’s appointees. You think Ghana belongs to the NPP? Which number are you using to impeach him? Is it the 88? You people will remain in opposition for a long time because of your hypocrisy. Can’t you reflect on what Ghanaian voters did to you in 2024?
National Poisonous Party 9 months ago
So who is going to impeach Mahama? Your 88 MPs. You are joking Masa.
Kofi 9 months ago
With your MICRO membership.
Spirit 9 months ago
Wofa,wawiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeooooo. Go sit down
Andropov 9 months ago
Nkwaseakika saw. Where were you when people lost their jobs so that the likes of owusu bempah of Ghana gas could be appointed. You kye Mensah bonsu, you're plain stupid
Ken 9 months ago
Which parliament will do the impeachment?
Ridy 9 months ago
Come and impeach Him. Very soon all corrupt NPP criminals will be visited in a rampo way .all looted money taken back.. criminal.
Bb 9 months ago
He himself does he know the constitution? And who will even initiate the impeachment process? Afenyo Markin? He should go and lmpeach him. Does he reason before talking?
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
How can NANO MICRO MINI minority impeach SUPER MEGA majority?The polluted galamsey waters and the consuming of rat shits is destroying the brains of these people.
Ssk 9 months ago
Bleed men. Short memory shortee
N 9 months ago
Wofa Kyeiwaa, please let him face "defeatment' now. "... appointed by NADAA...". Why not appointed by the public service? you need to be cited for incitement of public or you dont know that is a crime. Know that you are nomore a politician.
Slim 9 months ago
Sack all the NPP rats
Osaman 9 months ago
Pls can I know the number involved?
Is there a budget to cater for the new employees.
what is the IMF policy on new recruitment.
let us be guided by our commitment to IMF document.devoid of dirty party politics.
Silly micro minority 9 months ago
This npp oldies think they know the law pass everybody. Fools go and impeach him
Sorry Mensah Bonsu your Fever is high Today 9 months ago
Mensah Bonsu must stops the Nonsense, You know itd lawful ,Our President had every Right Under our laws to appoint his Team.
Mike 9 months ago
Shut that your manhole fool. Mahama's victory is giving you guys nightmare. Your corrupt wasn't impeached because you thieves were busy enriching yourselves with the state's resources. Who's even go pass your dream impeachment motion in parliament?
Ben 9 months ago
Bullshit
Bullshit
Felix 9 months ago
Npp with hypocricy, they thinks Ghana belongs to them
I know 9 months ago
Mahama is ruling the country by COMMITTEES. AAAABA, soo many of them that even ministers are also setting up committees.
It's not not not
Mahama is ruling the country by COMMITTEES. AAAABA, soo many of them that even ministers are also setting up committees.
It's not not not
bugbaba 9 months ago
hahaha
hahaha
Kay 9 months ago
Sometimes you don't kw the kinds of words to use for such people like Kyei Mensa bonsu..... really....is he a stranger in ctry for him to be spewing such nonsense.
Frihoko 9 months ago
Mahama is also acting based on the constitution. Please go an sit down and let our ears have peace.
Osaberima manesah 9 months ago
Mental health should be taken seriously in Ghana, if a whole grownup person (ex mp)speaks like this, I then beg to differ, where did Ghana go wrong?
Ato 9 months ago
Mr. President you are keeping long self. Sack them all. Money to pay them is not in,they should go home. Nana addo thinks he is smart,you are going home and you've recuited lots of people into the Security Service which they didn't even train well. What are they coming to do,to defend who. Apoooo. Mr. President SACK THEM ALL. We need Strong people into the Security Service not 2 days training people.
Gorrila 9 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Nii Adjei 9 months ago
The billow of attention seeking disappointed NPP political stooge. Are you not ashamed to open your wretched oral cavity to spew this baloney of impeachment by a micro minority such as yours? You don't deserve the attention of well meaning Ghanaians. Mtcheeeew...
filiwa 9 months ago
Was akufo addo impeached in 2017 for sacking about
13,000 employees? Who do guys think u r ? Nonsense
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago
Go ahead right now. Don't wait after all it's parliament that will do that or the supreme Court. Macbeth said evil lives after them that pursue evil all the time like you. When you were campaigning for Bawumia so that all these treacherous and wicked deeds of you and your party will be covered. But alas God have the last word. 2017 when proceed on leave was the commonest headline you were praising the president and asking him to do more. Go ahead and impeach. Brave one you have one week to proceed otherwise yours us coming out.
Wild thoughts 9 months ago
Come and impeach with ur sisi fia minority. Rubbish
Gladdy 9 months ago
Sometimes keyi mensah talks as if he has no brains in his head
Sul 9 months ago
AH.....Kyei YI AGYIMI
Ken 9 months ago
KMB with big head and no sense
Was your tyrant wicked Akuffo Addo impeached?
Joey 9 months ago
And who is going to impeach him? Is it your sisifia minority? Always making stupid statements.
Kojo 9 months ago
Kyei Mensah Bonsu you are gradually losing the respect people have for you. You sat down for nana Addo to destroy this country after borrowing too much to do the right thing. You even said mahama was borrowing too much but he use it wisely. Shut up
Joe 9 months ago
Only npp does things lawfully.
Instead for people like you to call for an end to Presidents doing those last minutes appointments, look at the tangent you are going.
You are very much aware this is bad, but it is going ... read full comment
Instead for people like you to call for an end to Presidents doing those last minutes appointments, look at the tangent you are going.
You are very much aware this is bad, but it is going on.
We're you not there when akufo addo did it? Or you are now realising it.
Let us help matters and help ghana and not only seeking fir our inner centre.
TAKETIME 9 months ago
But the letter says after 7th December, 2024
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
This Oldman might be smoking something seriously. Was Akuffo Addo impeached in 2017?
Is like this idiots are on a dream land ooh. Gyimie paa nie.
Hey NDC have to be very hard on this NPP idiots.
This Oldman might be smoking something seriously. Was Akuffo Addo impeached in 2017?
Afroboy 9 months ago
Foolish man. Where was he when Akuffo-Addo was sacking Mahama’s appointees?
Pee 9 months ago
Twaaaaaaa, he will sack them, come and impeach him. What’s your number in parliament
Kaya 9 months ago
Stupid fool, was akufo Addo impeached when he sacked Mahama appointees in 2017. Don't be very foolish.
Kofi Ghana 9 months ago
You are sick Mensa Bonsu. Sometimes I can’t think far as Liwin always says. Why NPP is complaining today after sacking for EC Commissioner. Are you guys sick. Look at this NPP prideful leader. I thought they would ask for forgiveness and change their attitude towards Ghanaian. Hahahaha you impeach the president with your MICRO MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT. Kwasia NPP
Sika 9 months ago
Foolish and selfish politician
Fogah 9 months ago
Look at this fustrated man too.
Kermit 9 months ago
What madness !
Kkk 9 months ago
Old E-Levy cake FOOL, where are you now?
Stone 9 months ago
That will never happen. With your 38%? Wise up, man.
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
Go ahead and impeach him FOOL
DOOBIA 9 months ago
In which parliament?
Ashantis 9 months ago
Foolish man!!!!!! Shut up
Were you not in this country where akuffo addo was giving out our forest reserves out? Shut up stupid man
.com 9 months ago
Is it not by simple majority in parliament,go ahead to impeach President Mahama. Instead of advising ex-president Akufo Addo and others who are to come to power that they are wrong ,you are rather fueling the situation.
Che Andrew 9 months ago
Hahahaaahaaa Kyei Mensah-Bonsu!!!!!! The guy is still recovering from the December 7, 2024 knockout blow. Who in his right senses will say that a President with 184 Members of Parliament our of 265 members can be "impeached" for the simple reason that the president has cancelled appointments into the public and civil services of Ghana? Dream and dream more till you wake up from your drunken stupor.
Opoku 9 months ago
U are joking. Was akuffo addo impeached when he sack mahama appointment people?
Kwadwo 9 months ago
I wonder if these idiots have brains at all
Ben Ephson 9 months ago
For who to come to power? Bawumia? Ajeeeeee my ribs. Kwasiya to exponent 25. Saaa? Then why not call another Press Conference and tell your NPP supporters that Mahama will be impeached next week for Bawumia to become president so that they start singing Eeeeshi Rado Rado Rado like intoxicated antelopes. Tweaaa. Gyimieeeee. NPP means Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa
BISA 9 months ago
are you not ashamed of yourself
CJA 9 months ago
These NPP guys aren't serious!!!
Taooo 9 months ago
Aboa ba
Aboa ba
Pip 9 months ago
Utter nonsense. Even NADAA was allowed to serve his term
Hamid Musah Badung 9 months ago
Your NPP is casted, go n rebuild and stop fooling
ARIK 9 months ago
People just wake up and speak rubbish. Come and impeach him. Sia
Adboe 9 months ago
Foolish idiot Ghanaians did not impeached Akkoffo addo cos he is akan but Ghanaians will impeached John mahama cos he is a northerner stupid foolish people,kwasia kwa , infact this npp people they think we are all foolish as they are
Observer 9 months ago
Bring it on, micro, micro, minority. Akuffo Addo was not impeached for supervising the collapse of the Ghanaian economy, pollution of our rivers, water bodies and forests. Stuuupid fuuuul
Hmmm 9 months ago
Didn't Akuffu Addo swear to that same constitution in 2016?
Moor 9 months ago
I think this Mensah Bonsu was drunk when he made this comment. Please Mr President sack all Ado appointees. We r behind you impeachment or not. Sick NPP has nothing but intimidation
Maverick 9 months ago
A thief like you , Mahama is not like you and your NPP, Ghana dose not belong to you and your NPP, TIT for TAT. You do me i do you.
NDC people are they not Ghanaians , NPP can sack in 2017 but NDC cannot. Fool.
A thief like you , Mahama is not like you and your NPP, Ghana dose not belong to you and your NPP, TIT for TAT. You do me i do you.
Akpornor 9 months ago
Gyimigyimi go impeach him let see. ASSHOLE!!!
Kwam 9 months ago
Where were you when Dormelevor was sacked??
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
I don't know which side of the brains of NP is working now because all the things they are talking about they did worse things. Well bring the impeachment on perhaps the cockroches and ants in the parliamentarian room will vote plus their micro minority
Chairman Paul 9 months ago
Foolish man go and impeach him with your micro minority
Roadrunner 9 months ago
BULLSHIT WHATS THIS BONSU BLOKE TALKING ABOUT,ANYONE IN THE PUBLIC SERVICE CAN HAVE EMPLOYMENT TERMINATED ,AS NONE OF THESE NEW RECRUITD FAILED TO COMPLY WITH THE STA
STANDARD REQUIREMENTS OF EMPLOYMENT. PAPER WORK WAS ... read full comment
BULLSHIT WHATS THIS BONSU BLOKE TALKING ABOUT,ANYONE IN THE PUBLIC SERVICE CAN HAVE EMPLOYMENT TERMINATED ,AS NONE OF THESE NEW RECRUITD FAILED TO COMPLY WITH THE STA
STANDARD REQUIREMENTS OF EMPLOYMENT. PAPER WORK WAS NONE EXISTING ,MEDICALS WERE NOT DONE, IN ACCORDANCE WITH TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF EMPLOYMENT, THEY DONT HAVE A LEG TO STAND ON....MAHAMA KNOWS THIS EVEN BEFORE HE GAVE THE ORDER.
Ali 9 months ago
Even Akuffo Addo was not impeached not to talk of JM..Akuffo Addo who even turned the constitution upside down was not impeached. Masah sleep
Kweku 9 months ago
Go n remove de prez urself.useless talk. Talk is cheap.nonsense.
NPP, Shut up please 9 months ago
Impeach? With what vote?
Am I missing something here?
I supported NPP for many years, but arrogance that took us into opposition is still being exhibited.
Impeach? With what vote?
I supported NPP for many years, but arrogance that took us into opposition is still being exhibited.
Mark 9 months ago
Sack all heads of departments. They are no more public servants. They are all politicians. Sack all of them. Not only those employed after the elections.
Ologo 9 months ago
Who's this
Who's this
May 9 months ago
When are you starting the impeachment process?
Kumasi Guy 9 months ago
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is a loose talker he's very stupid, this guy think he knows everything in Ghana who are you going to use to impeach President Mahama Kyei Mensah Bonsu have you forgotten you're in Opposition and your Npp members in parliament is 88 idiot and foolish man
Napo 9 months ago
Hahaha... gyimii
Kyei Mensah wants to be relevant 9 months ago
Please someone should advise him to start the impeachment process from Nana Akufo Addo for the 2017 lay off.
After that 2025 lay off.
He want to be relevant if not the party will ignore for ever
Please someone should advise him to start the impeachment process from Nana Akufo Addo for the 2017 lay off.
After that 2025 lay off.
Ghana 9 months ago
Akufo Addo that breached every single rule in the constitution, was he impeached? Old fool like Mensah bonsu
The Devil’s Advocate 9 months ago
Keep dreaming about being national chairman of your micro NPP and stop being silly about impeachment of Mahama. You can’t be serious!
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 9 months ago
NO...A COUP D'ETAT!! NPP AND NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA...GYIMIE SAAAAAA
KWASEA, WHY DIDN'T U IMPEACH UR MONKEYDENT AKUFO ADDO???? NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA.....
Come and see 9 months ago
All these nonse because AKUFO ADDO didn,t train well, and forget that you are no more an mp and that your dead elephant is rotten wait for 30 years to impeach him.
Igp 9 months ago
Some of u fanatics of Akufo Addo the julor, are crazy. Donald Trump is laying off Federal workers to streamline US' finances. Ghana is broke and Mahama has no sufficient money to pay for unbugetted burden. Constutition was made for man not man for constitution. Go to court, Lawrence Kyei Mensah. Disgraced npp, crooks. Impeachment will go no where with your micro minority. Crazy. Mahama is being too soft for Ndc leadership.
Some of u npp boys must be lucked up for reeducation. Impeachment indeed! Look at what Akufo Addo has destroyed ghana to. Impeachment my ass.
Mr Bob 9 months ago
Abooooooooa ba, useless good for nothing go burn the sea.
Jb 9 months ago
This is the very show of arrogance that led to the crushing defeat of your party. How can you impeach a president with a microminority?without considering existing budgetary constraints, you recklessly appointed people and promoted your party cronies, damming the consequences . Why were these appointments not made until your time of exit?elections gave consequences Mr former Mp
John 9 months ago
I never this man was so idiotic like that. If thst is the case, that overly arrogant and profoundly misguided President would have been impeached in 2017
FOYOOSIS 9 months ago
Sometimes I wonder if Kyei Mensah-Bonsu earned his degree at the KNUST on merit. The man looks quite gentle but too uninformed in his utterances and statements he makes that one wonders if he truly learn something in the university for him to have gained a degree in his so called Civil Engineering field.
His head is empty from infancy, might have just got the opportunity to get enrolled into the university by someone who could easily pay his tuition fees.
When Kyei Mensah-Bonsu talks, the only thing I see in him is a typical "Kokoase Krakyi" whose place is the forest, planting Cocoa and not any office in Ghana talk less of parliament. How would a whole former parliamentary member make such unintelligible statement if he isn't dumb to a certain level?
What is the basis of his statements that could allow for the president's impeachment? Isn't it better for some of these (Politricians) to keep quite and enjoy their loot after going out of office than to be parading radio stations with useless statements thinking they're feeding the citizens of Ghana with important news?
Which side of the parliamentary caucus is going to form the majority to execute the impeachment process? There's nothing sensible in Kyei Mensah-Bonsu's big "Sakora' head he says to be of relevance. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu with his calm gentle posture belongs to the Cocoa Farm.
Nana Poku 9 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Est Atta Aye 9 months ago
Is this loser for real?
Hhhh 9 months ago
Nppigs and foolishness is it your grandmother who is coming to impeach him? Kwasiato nppigs
Yes 9 months ago
What is wrong with this man? There were illegal appointments, which we all know. Kyei, are you one of the people who appointed people illegally? Kyei, People know who paid money to secure jobs at the last minute and some paid and could not get. So, should the government maintain those not qualified but secured jobs?
Bk man 9 months ago
He is a fool He just want his voice to be heard
To let the party people know that he is around
Your useless former president akufo will be impeached
First for sinking the tax payers money into that hole.
All of you need ... read full comment
All of you need to be killed and burn into ashes.Fools!
Truth 9 months ago
Bullshit...did akuffo addo faced impeachment with all his bullshit. Senseless old folk
Blocker 9 months ago
Nonsense...@Bonsu ..impeachment from Who ?
Koo 9 months ago
Nonsense!Which MP's will impeach him, super NDC or micro NPP?
NDC/NPP are both the same 9 months ago
They have the numbers
Cat 9 months ago
This man with low iq is still talking about impeachment. Pls if you think the president is wrong go to court maybe the woman organizer will help u impeach the president. .have u forgotten the road leading to supreme Court.
Nana Adjei 9 months ago
Go ahead and initiate the impeachment process. Empty head, a hypocrite and foolish man. A waste of matter. God even regretted creating you. Double standard. What happened before you changed your name?
Nonesense! 9 months ago
Even a vindictive character like Akuffo Addo wasn’t impeached!
Mambo 9 months ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
Jojo 9 months ago
Look at this joker too he thinks if you can talk plenty that means you have sense such a stupid foooool go ahead and impeach him asshole
Jojo 9 months ago
I don't think he brushed his teeth in that morning before going to the program stupid foooool
Boafo 9 months ago
Impeachment by who ? Go ahead
Whiteman 9 months ago
When some of these Npp members speak I feel like vomiting. With your 88 mps or what? This NDC can do anything they want except changing men into women.
Kofi 9 months ago
You have forgotten your past, hypocrites, self-centered akyem mafia government, your past is hunting you.
Flag Staff House 9 months ago
Come and remove him from office. Sit there and be ranting . When your Akuffo Addo was sacking chasing workers why did you not come out to condemn. What is good for the goose is good for the ..................more sacking continuaaaaaa
fs.nunoo@gmail.com 9 months ago
Go and impeach him with your micro minority in Parliament. Get ready, for ORAL is coming after you. I'm only praying that Prez Mahama shows mercy on some of you, but if your posture is this madness, then get ready for a full throttle.
CHIEF CLEARING AGENT, PRESIDENT MAHAMA. 9 months ago
President Mahama now the most Chief Clearing Agent in Ghana. He will clear you wholesale of any NDC supporter or sympathizer. President Mahama has not changed in anything. He will still mess up as he did in his previous bad administration. So so sad for Ghanaians.
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 9 months ago
You cannot frighten anybody. You and your NPP are hungry for power. So if you think you can impeach H.E JDM and remove him from office or power, it is an opportunity for you don't let it elude you. Go ahead without further delay.
John 9 months ago
If you had money to pay why didn't employ earlier.
U take money from people illegally employ them for someone to pay.
There are nurses who completed many year before those you employed. Sack them
Dinu 9 months ago
Concert party ..... if Akuffo Addo was not impeached with vindictive and poor performance, how dare you think of JDM. Your party foot soldiers can't be packed in state institutions and burden the public purse. Anyway, let's experiment with your micro minority.
Stitches 9 months ago
Kwasia foolish mensa bonus. Wo maame tw3. When that fools dwarf was doing it during your tenure in office, did you impeach him. Impotent man shut up
Pat 9 months ago
Even Akufo Ado was not jailed for doing same. Criminals
Felix 9 months ago
Kwasia mpanin. Old fool.
GOD is SUPREME 9 months ago
Come and impeach him. You were part of the rot and mess in which we find ourselves. You think Ghanaians are ready to listen to your opinions
Davidson 9 months ago
Honourable, please and please, don't push me to the brink of loosing my respect for you.
Why no MASS recruitments and employments in the later months of 2024?
What about the IMF conditionality of no employment?
Look, most ... read full comment
Honourable, please and please, don't push me to the brink of loosing my respect for you.
Look, most of those recruitments/employments were sold. People paid huge sums of money to some crooks to get recruited or employed.
We knew defeated MPs also sold these positions to recoup part of money spent during campaigns whilst the newly engaged and families were told to vote for NPP otherwise they would be dismissed, that's, vote buying.
Ghana's economy and social life collapsed under NPP so please give the new government the chance to turn things around.
I'm a retiree and a victim of banking sector cleanup and DDEP. We're hurt and nursing our bruises under a useless and callous govt of NPP.
Kofi Ashanti 9 months ago
So funny,even Akuffo wasn't impeached,not all gray hair constitute senses indeed.
Fire 9 months ago
Do they have the numbers to impeach Prez John Mahama, ifvI may ask? This Sisifia Micro Minority are behaving like wounded lions. Kyei Mensah Bonsu who was in parliament for decades is behaving like he didn't learn anything there. Ghanaians are no gullible.
You could not impeach akuffo addo. You want to impeach Mahama. In a dispensation where the IMF has placed embargo on employment in the public sector, you employ so many people after you have lost elections and expect the new administration to carry them along. Aooooo, Ghana. Thieves still wanting to carry their titles (Hon, Rev, Dr., Sir, Kuntukununku, Osagyefo, Nana Fugitive). Fugitive Kyei Mensah Bonsu, we shall not impeach Mahama today, we shall not impeach Mahama tomorrow. Fuuuul
Katari 9 months ago
Educated idiots who doesn't have anything to say in order to remain relevant in the society
Kwasi 9 months ago
I'm disappointed kyei mensah bonsu saying this. He is the only politician i had respect for.
Was akuffo addo impeached when he did same? Akuffo should have been impeached 20x for failing to uphold the constitution by allowi ... read full comment
I'm disappointed kyei mensah bonsu saying this. He is the only politician i had respect for.
Was akuffo addo impeached when he did same? Akuffo should have been impeached 20x for failing to uphold the constitution by allowing so much corruption in his government and his lack of leadership.
Centizen 9 months ago
It is good you used the word could, which may never happen. As a majority leader in the Akufo Ado regime when he sacked Mahama appointing where we're you? Just stay in your dreams.
Nana Aboagye 9 months ago
Does these politicians realise not all Ghanaians are dumb and stupid? I don't blame kyei Mensah Bonsu, I blame whoever accepted democracy on our land
Kofi 9 months ago
You have the guts to talk now. Were you not the majority leader when President Akufo Addo sacked people in 2017 under this same condition?
You think the people who were sacked at that time were not employed legitimately. If ... read full comment
You have the guts to talk now. Were you not the majority leader when President Akufo Addo sacked people in 2017 under this same condition?
You think the people who were sacked at that time were not employed legitimately. If you had condemned it at that time, people would perhaps listen to you now. Which parliament are you talking about? Have you forgotten that your number can’t change anything there.
Nii Addo 9 months ago
Could.
Could.
Stanley W. Ablordeppey 9 months ago
With your micro minority ? The npp is dead. Let it rest in peace.
All government institutions must be purged of state capture remnants who were strategically planted to make the country ungovernable.
Jah blez 9 months ago
Foolish man, where was the constitution when akuffo addo sacked appointees in 2017?.
Why, are you the only intelligent people in Ghana?
Foolish man, where was the constitution when akuffo addo sacked appointees in 2017?.
UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago
If there was a president who should be impeached, it should have been akufo addo. Nkwasia keka saa
Fool 9 months ago
Hahahahahahhahahhahahah
Jb 9 months ago
Microscopic minority can not impeach a president. You only sound theoretical just like miserable bawuliar.
Kay 9 months ago
Is this man okay? Why is he so jealous of mahama? Your own party sacked you from parliament and here you are talking rubbish.
Gh boy 9 months ago
Kyei mensah stop fooling with your big sakora head, your head like car bonet, even criminal akufo addo was never impeached, stop opening your mouth by heart, go n impeach him yourself.
Fyi: that will never happen in ghana s ... read full comment
Kyei mensah stop fooling with your big sakora head, your head like car bonet, even criminal akufo addo was never impeached, stop opening your mouth by heart, go n impeach him yourself.
Fyi: that will never happen in ghana so stop fooling yourself ok
Aristotle 9 months ago
Kwasia man! You are a very foolish arrogant man. Go ahead and impeach him. Evil criminals. Thieves like that. This man feels too cool and bossy. Kwasia like that. God will punish all of you one by one including your gang leader Nana Addo. Fools. Nkwasiasem nkoaaa kwa.
Teddy more 9 months ago
You're mad man. What about Nana addo sacked 13 thousands government appointees and workers.
Even cleaning and catering staffs were sacked
From From Osu Castle and jubilee House...
Is all about bad Intentions and guilty c ... read full comment
You're mad man. What about Nana addo sacked 13 thousands government appointees and workers.
Is all about bad Intentions and guilty consciousness. The name jubilee House must change back to flagstaff House. Historic name!!!
Don 9 months ago
Stupid fool, nonsense.
Kiki 9 months ago
Even Akuffo Addo, wasn't impeached...Ghana is joke
Di tw3 9 months ago
Very very kwassia panyi wonitwaasi kyei mensa bonus odwan
Your arrogant move you out of NPP 9 months ago
Why did you impeach your useless leader who misappropriate his leadership and even makes things worse for the people of Ghanaians. Give us a break for Mahama to cleans your toilet that you guy spread on Ghanaians.
Leesadat 9 months ago
These people still lives in the fool paradise,so up to now they don't know they are in opposition fools indeed.
Seth mamprobi 9 months ago
Prostate cancer is destroying his brain
Kay 9 months ago
Now that they've been declared fugitives of the law they're trying to scheme evil against JM but they'll fail potoo.
Abubakari Abdul-Kadir 9 months ago
I guest ,the time they (NPP) took power in 2017 there was not constitution.Was there not constitution when you dismissed About 1300 public sector workers appointed by the then outgoing president?
You were even lucky ,you dec ... read full comment
I guest ,the time they (NPP) took power in 2017 there was not constitution.Was there not constitution when you dismissed About 1300 public sector workers appointed by the then outgoing president?
You were even lucky ,you decided to resign earlier before your humiliation defeat.
IT WILL BE INTERESTING TO HEAR THE DEBATE 9 months ago
Please don't waste time. Start the impeachment process. Alternatively start a class action to stop the lay offs
Tinabu 9 months ago
Africans are too shallow. Mahama and all politicians in Africa are useless.
Jojo 9 months ago
Did Akufo-Addo face impeachment when you were part his government when he was sacking President Mahama’s appointees.At times you npp people talk as if you custodians of all knowledge
Kingsley 9 months ago
But where were you when Akufo Addo and Osafo Marfo sacked all the appointees Mahama employed from October to December 2016?. When it suits you no problem but it is against you you can impeach. Where are you getting your votes from. With the micro minority? Then forget it.
Sam 9 months ago
Lawrence addai! A thief like u. U can try ur stupidity but this won't fly! Even that foolish master of urs; akuffo ado, u never came up with anything to impeach that Rat. Go n drink some semens from the dry balls of ur stupid master
Ken 9 months ago
What lawful way is Osei Kyei Mensah referring to? Were the positions advertised, were the people appointed qualified? When he appointed over 60 years head Public institutions, were they qualified? And the CEOs he sacked before appointing his useless CEOs were they not appointed "lawfully"? Give us a break!
Madness 9 months ago
Stupidity from NPP
NANA ADDO 9 months ago
and who can do that, you think your useless party has the number. kwasea keka saa you cant do fokko
Kingsley 9 months ago
But where were you when Akufo Addo and Osafo Marfo sacked all the appointees Mahama employed from October to December 2016?. When it suits you no problem but it is against you you can impeach. Where are you getting your votes from. With the micro minority? Then forget it. The reason why NPP very noisy about this is that most those people they collected money from them. Now those employee will see who they are.
Coach 9 months ago
Kyei Mensa Bonsu (Hon) - Ultimately the constitution provides for termination if there is Just Cause. You're not speculating that there was no JUST CAUSE, are you?
Next time Mahama Ayariga laughs with micro minority MPs, he must remember that this is what they will do if they had the chance. His position is a serious position. He should not go about apologizing on behalf of anybody
ABU,USA 9 months ago
SHUT UP,NEW KING NEW LAW
Niionii 9 months ago
And what about Nana when he sacked several Mahama's appointees. NPP behaves like they are above the law and super humans. Any impeachment would fail. Nana came in behaving like a demi God. Today you are a disgrace and a laughing stock.
Steerman 9 months ago
You have lost your mind, promoter of corruption.
Gh citizen 9 months ago
By who.? The mini micro
Minorty.
By who.? The mini micro
Minorty.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Lawrence Addai, what have you been drinking? Stupid fool. You still don't seem to know where you belong after being caught as a petty thief. Fool. Will you get lost? Gbemela movitor.
Quojo 9 months ago
Who is going to impeach him. The majority NDC parliament or the micro minority NPP. Get over this election already and say something useful. Moron... has President ever been impeached in Ghana? Nkwasiasem
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Did you impeach your ugly certificateless drooling fool of a usurping president Akufo-Addo when he sacked all mahama appointees in 2017? Onyayey GBEMI.
Jkmee 9 months ago
Listen to this wicked arrogant elephant
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
Where are you going to get the numbers?
NPP is heading towards implosion 9 months ago
38%
38%
Akwasi 9 months ago
See this disappointed man too, sit and watch good governance and keep quiet old man
Citizen 1 9 months ago
If a military man wants to also taste power by testing his gun , it will be easy .
Afua from UK 9 months ago
Foolish kyei mensah, impeach yourself, nonsense
Tintempa 9 months ago
What at all has bewitched these guys it's like they just want to make npp very unpopular
Toko 9 months ago
Old man respect youself.
Name William 9 months ago
Another Gimii Gimii talking about Mahama impeachment nonsense
.,.. 9 months ago
ALL THIS WHILE I THOUGHT HE WAS THE LAST SENSIBLE MAN IN THE NPP LITTLE DID I KNOW HE WAS EXTREMELY DUMB NO WONDER HE WAS SACKED.
WHERE WAS HE WHEN AKUFFO ADDO SACK ED 13,000 NDC EMPLOYEE'S IN JANUARY 2017, HYPOCRITE, FOOLI ... read full comment
ALL THIS WHILE I THOUGHT HE WAS THE LAST SENSIBLE MAN IN THE NPP LITTLE DID I KNOW HE WAS EXTREMELY DUMB NO WONDER HE WAS SACKED.
WHERE WAS HE WHEN AKUFFO ADDO SACK ED 13,000 NDC EMPLOYEE'S IN JANUARY 2017, HYPOCRITE, FOOLISH MILLIPEDE, PRETENDING AS HE DOES NOT KNOW, IMPEACHMENT????? THIS GUY IS SICK, WITH 2/3 IN PARLIAMENT, MAYBE HE'STARTED LICKING SOME OF BAWULAIR WEE TOFFEE
Populist Pascal 9 months ago
Hon revered Kyei Bonus, I beg to disagree with you on this issue. Has there been any agreement between the out going government and the transition team concerning recruitment? If yes, then the previous regime which was led by your NPP should neither comment nor talk about constitution. What you now claimed to be unconstitutional in 2025 was constitutional and right when your government was sacking employees after assuming seat in 2017 for political reasons. Alot of people were victims. What goes around comes around. Enough of one sided analysis.
Stone 9 months ago
Rubbish npp people are full of rubbish. How can you Impeach the President with your Micro Minority?
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
Is that all the wisdom you acquired being in parliament all these years? You should not say things which are not possible now. NPP has blindfolded your thinking
Ebo 9 months ago
Stupid old man. What improvement did you bring to your constituents all those years? Nothing.
So you have no moral right to be opening your stinking mouth, okay?
Stupid old man. What improvement did you bring to your constituents all those years? Nothing.
HYPOCRITES AND GREEDY UNPATRIOTIC PARASITES 9 months ago
HOW CAN YOU IMPEACH THE PRESIDENT WITH YOUR MICRO-MINORITY AFTER YOU FAILED TO IMPEACH THE FINANCE MINISTER WITH YOUR SO-CALLED MAJORITY. UNPATRIOTIC DISHONORABLES. SHAME.
Ala partee 9 months ago
We had dumsor in Kasoa last night. Dumsor is back. Indeed Ghanaians have a short memory. And the Internet connections are very very bad now.
Agye tweeeeiii 9 months ago
Mahama is a weaker gov and person.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
What are you waiting for Mr. Minister ? Go and impeach him and stop talking like village champion.
Agyeriga Awei 9 months ago
Mahama is making the economy harder for us. Hahaha. Water bill is sky rocketing just re recently. Light top up is sky rocketing now. Ghanaians didn't think far. I am going to pay a huge school fees for my kids school now. Aaaabaaaa
Slow 9 months ago
Stupid politicians we have in Ghana
Slow 9 months ago
Teddy more 9 months ago
Even, uk conservative party lost the election, the new Labour Party replaced his party members.
USA, Germany Canada etc. Every political party in the world are doing..
Probably he want a Akuffo,s political members to be ... read full comment
Even, uk conservative party lost the election, the new Labour Party replaced his party members.
Probably he want a Akuffo,s political members to be power to continue the corruption.
It will never bond to happen. Tik for tac
Nunum na twa bi wei 9 months ago
I am fed up with Mahama already as a Ghanaian.
Fromtomfrom Frikkle Bechtel 9 months ago
I am disappointed in Mahama already. Trust me.
Watchman 9 months ago
Mr Bonsu can be an excellent watchman in a nice gate house so he can open the gates when his masta come house .
KK 9 months ago
Now that some one has been declared a fugitive of the law, they're running around talking nonsense. They'll all be prosecuted.
Why NPP GOVERNMENT WAS FULL OF FOOLS. 9 months ago
FOOL, WHERE WERE YOU WHEN NANA ADOIE SACKED THE LAST APPOINTEES AND CANCELLED ALL THE LAST MINUTES CONTRACTS OF MAHAMAH WHEN YOU OCCUPIED THE SEAT IN 2017?
Ofui.
FOOL, WHERE WERE YOU WHEN NANA ADOIE SACKED THE LAST APPOINTEES AND CANCELLED ALL THE LAST MINUTES CONTRACTS OF MAHAMAH WHEN YOU OCCUPIED THE SEAT IN 2017?
Ofui.
Ben 9 months ago
No wonder he was exchanged for Afenyo Markins.
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
It's time we stop giving attention to these npp idiots. We should treat them with the contempt they deserve. You sat in parliament and allowed your useless to strip you off your leadership to an imbecile called Afenyo aka m3ka. The silence of these npp folks make sense than when they talk. Nana addo was a scam.
Broni Panayoti 9 months ago
Look at another big fool, vomiting out rubbish. What did you Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu tell akufo-addo when he did same in 2017? abua kwaasiaah man like you. When it's NDC, you know how to quote articles in the constitution. Stupid man.
KofSam 9 months ago
Kyei Bonsu must impeach himself first before talking foolishly about President Mahama. After the NPP had wiped out the national coffers on the way out of power , they wickedly flooded the employment market with last minute appointments without considering whether they were funds to pay all these salaries. They used this tactic so that the incoming administration will not have room to employ their own people. The NPP wants to eat even in opposition. It is time president Mahama fires all the newly appointed employees by the NPP
And even extend it to those who occupy positions based on their affiliation with the NPP .
Neenyi 9 months ago
Eeeeeiiii Ghana, where was this guy when Akuffo Addo was bathing with his girlfriend in a chartered flight. I don't blame them, the media is giving them attention. Nonsense.
Jon 9 months ago
Who talked about IMPEACHMENT when you sacked people during your reign as government. A joker of the day. Go and think of ALL THE ILLS YOU DID.
Jakub 9 months ago
Wasted my time reading this crap
Abrefa 9 months ago
Kyei Mensah Bonsu, this is a very stupid statement you have made. Why don't ask your Micro Minority in Parliament to file the articles of impeachment? Such utter nonsense.
Foli foli 9 months ago
When the Former EC Charlotte Osei was violently and disorderly removed from office and replaced by your party and government their was no impeachment against the imp president? When others were removed based on their perceived party affiliations by your dubiously trusted president eg, Domelevo your impeachment chorus was muted?
Abu 9 months ago
Mensah Bonsu is a jaguar joker of the century …
PATAPAA TRUMP 9 months ago
Osei-kyei Mensah Bonsu, the double name identity thief, "gyae gyimii no
V8 9 months ago
Dumsor, Dumsor, Dumsor, Dumsor
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 9 months ago
Mahama is a traitor
TonyB 9 months ago
When did you know this When Akufo ADDO sacked people who have been duly employed where were you How do you employ people without due process
Osei 9 months ago
What a BIG fool! Look at the corruption your Npp government involved in and the latest discovery is the gargantuan ghost names monies they received at the national service secretariat. You don't have any concern for this and the issue of a warrant to arrest one of your fugitive thieves who had been the finance minister. Shame onto you, nation wrecker!
Big joe 9 months ago
You I thought you are sensible man?
In 2017 what didn't you do, and what are you talking about.
Shut up
Shut up
Louis 9 months ago
Is Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu hinging his argument on the fact that those recruited party apparatchiks were taken through due process? Let this man keep quiet for once. Has he quoted any law to back his claim that the President could be impeached? Is he relying on the micro-minority of his side in Parliament to do this? No matter the smear campaign and the true lies they propound at press conferences when they get the opportunity, Ghanaians know their true colour. These are remnants of nation-wreckers still lingering around. Most of them however,have gone into hibernation. I wish these types of Ghanaians would channel their energy into resetting this country they so much participated in tearing apart.
KK 9 months ago
Please sympathize with him. I think he was dreaming. Hahahaha, I laugh die, micro minority
Bisoba. 9 months ago
Lawrence Addae didn't face impeachment for impersonation. Funny
Aluta, Bantama 9 months ago
Look at this useless character guy toooo. Go and impeachment Mahama. Nonsense
Papa 1 9 months ago
YOU WANT TO IMPEACH THE PRESIDENT WITH THIS YOUR MINI MICRO MINORITY? WONDERS SHALL NEVER END.
Trump the pig skin 9 months ago
Fool did you remove Akuffo Addo when he was messing up the economy? Where is the money to pay them after December 7 recruitments. Ofui, retired MP do you have conscience?
T-Series 9 months ago
You are dreaming so wake-up from ur slumbers .....which numbers do u have in parliament to be able to impeach our visionary leader, JDM.
If u ve forgotten what u did in year 2017...pls refer to ur archive n better reflect on ... read full comment
You are dreaming so wake-up from ur slumbers .....which numbers do u have in parliament to be able to impeach our visionary leader, JDM.
If u ve forgotten what u did in year 2017...pls refer to ur archive n better reflect on dat.
Pray dat 2028 u maintain ur 88 seats.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Nananom 9 months ago
This stupid fool has forgotten to take his medications and want to be considered relevant. He should go and ask akuffo Addo why he dismissed those Mahama employed when leaving power in 2017. These are the people we waisted state funds on thinking they will become statement on retirement. Someone close to him should ask him to shut up his probosies. Spent ore.
HI 9 months ago
Look at this illiterate bastard called Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu. He should come and impeach Mahama. Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu am asking you to come and impeach the president. Where were you when that moron and chimpanzee Akufo-Addo was doing same. Like I should split your head into two with an ax. Some of you fools must be arrested and you balls roasted on a slow burning fire until your brains are reset. Animal, just shut your stinking mouth. You are lucky the soldiers have not visited you yet. Foolish dog
Job 9 months ago
Where was Kyei Mensah Bonsu when Akuffo Addo sucked worker in 2017. This man is confused
Kwame 9 months ago
A fooool talking…
Flava 9 months ago
See this fool….
Ujabu 9 months ago
One thing is always true, even a thief wants people to know there are laws n everyone must protect, that is when someone stole what he the thief has stolen. Now law abiding Bonsu is reading laws of the land n constitution n wants all of us to support protect.
Do this thing represent some people?
Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 9 months ago
Look at this ofui called Mensah Bonsu. Tell your mi or micro mi ority to staft the impeachment. Loose talk an idiot.
Kingsley 9 months ago
Osei kyei Mensah bonsu is known to be saying unrealistic issues like our current veep cannot be in home of affairs and all kinds his thoughts.
roja 9 months ago
foolish man
foolish man
PETER ADJEI 9 months ago
THIS FOOLISH TALK. WHEN YOU KNEW YOU HAVE SHAMEFULLY LOST THE ELECTION. WHY DO YOU RECRUIT?
Don 9 months ago
Hallucinating or snoring?
With which numbers in parliament or is the impeachment gona take place at Suame Lawrence Addai's residence?
KK 9 months ago
What are you waiting for? Go n impeach him. What is holding you back? When you were in gov't your party did worse thing. Your good for nothing gov't sacked people who were employed as far as July 2016. Now you have the gut to come n spew rubbish. Hypocites, liars and nation wreckers keep quiet and give as break
Judison Romeo 9 months ago
Hon. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, you just want your party members to know that you are around since you aim to contest for the national chairmanship position. Soon all your grammar will be in jail. You are the next person to be invited by OSP. Even Nana Addo was not impeached how much more Mahama.
Gyan 9 months ago
See this idiot. When the short dwarf was sacking and harassing people. Where were you then.
ASEMPA 9 months ago
Woabodam Akronfo takyiamoa fo go ahead with your impeachment fools.
Kwame 9 months ago
They have not served their probation, so the state has the right to tell them that their services are no longer needed.
There was a case when 10 names were send to an officer in one of the security services to employ.
He ... read full comment
They have not served their probation, so the state has the right to tell them that their services are no longer needed.
There was a case when 10 names were send to an officer in one of the security services to employ.
He rejected all the ten application because the people did not have educational qualification and physical fitness for the job.
When he went on retirement 5 of the same people whose applications he rejected were accepted by the one who took over from him because he is NPP man.
During the cause of the training two of the recruits dead, one absconded and the remaining two found their own level.
Matete 9 months ago
SUCH AN IDIOT SPEWING BULLSHIT. GET OVER YOUR DISGRACEFUL DEFEAT STUPID MAN
King 9 months ago
You were in parliament in 2017 when Nana addo and npp dismissed 1000s of people, why didn't you impeached the wicked Nana addo. You also adding to npp fools like kwamena Duncan, Afenyo, wuntumi and Co. Foolish man and Foolish talk
ABREWA 9 months ago
Someone needs to teach Mahama proper law in governance.
We are not in a revolution era and not all those appointees belong to the NPP Party.
Most of them are even NDC members or apolitical.
So why all this nonsense abou ... read full comment
We are not in a revolution era and not all those appointees belong to the NPP Party.
So why all this nonsense about revocation of appointments.
NDC is still visionless and clueless in everything.
God save Ghana.
an observer 9 months ago
Let that your ashawo mother teach the president proper law in governance. Your useless father who could not take proper care of you and you became a prostitute, you are also talking, sheegey.
Dismissed workers should sue the govt 9 months ago
I am prepared to offer pro bono services. Meanwhile, the workers should solicit for funds to take the case to court
Kyebi nkosuohene 9 months ago
Kyei mensah shout your mouth. Okay big fool.
AL 9 months ago
From where do some of these guys utter such statements from? Is he really serious?
A.Rahman Dari 9 months ago
Loose talks. You can go ahead to impeached him. When Akufo Addo and his team were sacking Mahama appointees left and right who impeached he the Akufo Addo? Nonsense
Judas 9 months ago
Dumsor is on it's way wait for it
Samuel Attafuah 9 months ago
I wish to exhort the former majority leader of the erstwhile government to be fair in his judgement of this issue. How could he ever make this suggestion whilst he knows very well how partisan state appointments are giving constitutional provisions. His intimation expressed is untenable, and I believe he knows that. What is the current President supposed to do, in our current situation of a failed economy? To me, I think he has the power of the majority of the people of our country, to fix the economy and overall governance of Ghana. So, may the honourable give him a BREAK. Honourable Allow!
Samuel Attafuah 9 months ago
I wish to exhort the former majority leader of the erstwhile government to be fair in his judgement of this issue. How could he ever make this suggestion whilst he knows very well how partisan state appointments are given constitutional provisions. His intimation expressed is untenable, and I believe he knows that. What is the current President supposed to do, in our current situation of a failed economy? To me, I think he has the power of the majority of the people of our country, to fix the economy and overall governance of Ghana. So, may the honourable give him a BREAK. Honourable Allow!
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 9 months ago
I thought you were honorable as widely circulated.
This fool is speaking too
The Speaker should not allow such a mot ...
@P Djamgbe…Stop abusing someone’s username. If you think what you are campaigning for is good, show your identity in public. The original P Djamgbe has been contributing positively to our political debates. If you want to ...
This man has soon forgotten what he and his party did inn 2017 when more than 20,000 people appointed even 6 months before elect ...
This stupid short man devil is crazy. Disappointed retired MP like kyei bonsu should shut up and enjoy his retirement. We are beginning to believe that he might be suffering from mental health issues and should seek help imme ...
Bro, dont fret about this at all. As a result of the merciless thrashing they received from the last elections, most of them (NPP members and sympathizers alike) have become paranoid - in its most acute form. This particular ...
Nonsense!
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...
GHANAWEB NEEDS RESET
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AN ...
Hahaha hahaha
I laugh in Chinese
A big joke!!!!
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
They are just literally grabbing at straws and further disgracing themselves in the process. Don't be surprised if very soon they come up with an impeachment charge against President Mahama for wearing trousers instead of sho ...
When wrong people or party like NPP learn the hard way we will surely move forward. NPP don't have to be treated with kid's glove. In 2016 when they were sacking NDC appointed civil servants, JDM advised them against it but t ...
Foolish
You people are hypocrites. Why didn’t you impeach Akuffo Addo in 2017 when he sacked Mahama’s appointees. You think Ghana belongs to the NPP? Which number are you using to impeach him? Is it the 88? You people will remain ...
Wofa Kyeiwaa, please let him face "defeatment' now. "... appointed by NADAA...". Why not appointed by the public service? you need to be cited for incitement of public or you dont know that is a crime. Know that you are nomo ...
Sack all the NPP rats
Shut that your manhole fool. Mahama's victory is giving you guys nightmare. Your corrupt wasn't impeached because you thieves were busy enriching yourselves with the state's resources. Who's even go pass your dream impeachmen ...
Bullshit
It's not not not
hahaha
Mr. President you are keeping long self. Sack them all. Money to pay them is not in,they should go home. Nana addo thinks he is smart,you are going home and you've recuited lots of people into the Security Service which they ...
Nonsense
The billow of attention seeking disappointed NPP political stooge. Are you not ashamed to open your wretched oral cavity to spew this baloney of impeachment by a micro minority such as yours? You don't deserve the attention o ...
Go ahead right now. Don't wait after all it's parliament that will do that or the supreme Court. Macbeth said evil lives after them that pursue evil all the time like you. When you were campaigning for Bawumia so that all the ...
AH.....Kyei YI AGYIMI
Kyei Mensah Bonsu you are gradually losing the respect people have for you. You sat down for nana Addo to destroy this country after borrowing too much to do the right thing. You even said mahama was borrowing too much but h ...
You are very much aware this is bad, but it is going ...
You are sick Mensa Bonsu. Sometimes I can’t think far as Liwin always says. Why NPP is complaining today after sacking for EC Commissioner. Are you guys sick. Look at this NPP prideful leader. I thought they would ask for f ...
What madness !
In which parliament?
Hahahaaahaaa Kyei Mensah-Bonsu!!!!!! The guy is still recovering from the December 7, 2024 knockout blow. Who in his right senses will say that a President with 184 Members of Parliament our of 265 members can be "impeached" ...
For who to come to power? Bawumia? Ajeeeeee my ribs. Kwasiya to exponent 25. Saaa? Then why not call another Press Conference and tell your NPP supporters that Mahama will be impeached next week for Bawumia to become presiden ...
Aboa ba
Foolish idiot Ghanaians did not impeached Akkoffo addo cos he is akan but Ghanaians will impeached John mahama cos he is a northerner stupid foolish people,kwasia kwa , infact this npp people they think we are all foolish as ...
I don't know which side of the brains of NP is working now because all the things they are talking about they did worse things. Well bring the impeachment on perhaps the cockroches and ants in the parliamentarian room will vo ...
STANDARD REQUIREMENTS OF EMPLOYMENT. PAPER WORK WAS ...
Impeach? With what vote?
Who's this
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is a loose talker he's very stupid, this guy think he knows everything in Ghana who are you going to use to impeach President Mahama Kyei Mensah Bonsu have you forgotten you're in Opposition and your Np ...
Hahaha... gyimii
After that 2025 lay off.
Some of u fanatics of Akufo Addo the julor, are crazy. Donald Trump is laying off Federal workers to streamline US' finances. Ghana is broke and Mahama has no sufficient money to pay for unbugetted burden. Constutition was ma ...
This is the very show of arrogance that led to the crushing defeat of your party. How can you impeach a president with a microminority?without considering existing budgetary constraints, you recklessly appointed people and pr ...
Sometimes I wonder if Kyei Mensah-Bonsu earned his degree at the KNUST on merit. The man looks quite gentle but too uninformed in his utterances and statements he makes that one wonders if he truly learn something in the univ ...
Foolish man
Is this loser for real?
What is wrong with this man? There were illegal appointments, which we all know. Kyei, are you one of the people who appointed people illegally? Kyei, People know who paid money to secure jobs at the last minute and some paid ...
All of you need ...
They have the numbers
This man with low iq is still talking about impeachment. Pls if you think the president is wrong go to court maybe the woman organizer will help u impeach the president. .have u forgotten the road leading to supreme Cour ...
Hahahahaha
Come and remove him from office. Sit there and be ranting . When your Akuffo Addo was sacking chasing workers why did you not come out to condemn. What is good for the goose is good for the ..................more sacking cont ...
Go and impeach him with your micro minority in Parliament. Get ready, for ORAL is coming after you. I'm only praying that Prez Mahama shows mercy on some of you, but if your posture is this madness, then get ready for a full ...
President Mahama now the most Chief Clearing Agent in Ghana. He will clear you wholesale of any NDC supporter or sympathizer. President Mahama has not changed in anything. He will still mess up as he did in his previous bad ...
You cannot frighten anybody. You and your NPP are hungry for power. So if you think you can impeach H.E JDM and remove him from office or power, it is an opportunity for you don't let it elude you. Go ahead without further de ...
Concert party ..... if Akuffo Addo was not impeached with vindictive and poor performance, how dare you think of JDM. Your party foot soldiers can't be packed in state institutions and burden the public purse. Anyway, let' ...
Kwasia mpanin. Old fool.
Look, most ...
Do they have the numbers to impeach Prez John Mahama, ifvI may ask? This Sisifia Micro Minority are behaving like wounded lions. Kyei Mensah Bonsu who was in parliament for decades is behaving like he didn't learn anything th ...
You could not impeach akuffo addo. You want to impeach Mahama. In a dispensation where the IMF has placed embargo on employment in the public sector, you employ so many people after you have lost elections and expect the new ...
Was akuffo addo impeached when he did same? Akuffo should have been impeached 20x for failing to uphold the constitution by allowi ...
You think the people who were sacked at that time were not employed legitimately. If ...
Could.
Hahahahahahhahahhahahah
Fyi: that will never happen in ghana s ...
Kwasia man! You are a very foolish arrogant man. Go ahead and impeach him. Evil criminals. Thieves like that. This man feels too cool and bossy. Kwasia like that. God will punish all of you one by one including your gang lead ...
Is all about bad Intentions and guilty c ...
Stupid fool, nonsense.
You were even lucky ,you dec ...
But where were you when Akufo Addo and Osafo Marfo sacked all the appointees Mahama employed from October to December 2016?. When it suits you no problem but it is against you you can impeach. Where are you getting your votes ...
Lawrence addai! A thief like u. U can try ur stupidity but this won't fly! Even that foolish master of urs; akuffo ado, u never came up with anything to impeach that Rat. Go n drink some semens from the dry balls of ur stupid ...
What lawful way is Osei Kyei Mensah referring to? Were the positions advertised, were the people appointed qualified? When he appointed over 60 years head Public institutions, were they qualified? And the CEOs he sacked befo ...
Stupidity from NPP
But where were you when Akufo Addo and Osafo Marfo sacked all the appointees Mahama employed from October to December 2016?. When it suits you no problem but it is against you you can impeach. Where are you getting your votes ...
SHUT UP,NEW KING NEW LAW
And what about Nana when he sacked several Mahama's appointees. NPP behaves like they are above the law and super humans. Any impeachment would fail. Nana came in behaving like a demi God. Today you are a disgrace and a laug ...
By who.? The mini micro
Minorty.
38%
Old man respect youself.
WHERE WAS HE WHEN AKUFFO ADDO SACK ED 13,000 NDC EMPLOYEE'S IN JANUARY 2017, HYPOCRITE, FOOLI ...
Hon revered Kyei Bonus, I beg to disagree with you on this issue. Has there been any agreement between the out going government and the transition team concerning recruitment? If yes, then the previous regime which was led by ...
Mahama is making the economy harder for us. Hahaha. Water bill is sky rocketing just re recently. Light top up is sky rocketing now. Ghanaians didn't think far. I am going to pay a huge school fees for my kids school now. A ...
Probably he want a Akuffo,s political members to be ...
Ofui.
It's time we stop giving attention to these npp idiots. We should treat them with the contempt they deserve. You sat in parliament and allowed your useless to strip you off your leadership to an imbecile called Afenyo aka m3k ...
Look at another big fool, vomiting out rubbish. What did you Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu tell akufo-addo when he did same in 2017? abua kwaasiaah man like you. When it's NDC, you know how to quote articles in the constitution. Stupid m ...
Kyei Bonsu must impeach himself first before talking foolishly about President Mahama. After the NPP had wiped out the national coffers on the way out of power , they wickedly flooded the employment market with last minute a ...
When the Former EC Charlotte Osei was violently and disorderly removed from office and replaced by your party and government their was no impeachment against the imp president? When others were removed based on their perceive ...
Mahama is a traitor
What a BIG fool! Look at the corruption your Npp government involved in and the latest discovery is the gargantuan ghost names monies they received at the national service secretariat. You don't have any concern for this and ...
Shut up
Is Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu hinging his argument on the fact that those recruited party apparatchiks were taken through due process? Let this man keep quiet for once. Has he quoted any law to back his claim that the President c ...
If u ve forgotten what u did in year 2017...pls refer to ur archive n better reflect on ...
This stupid fool has forgotten to take his medications and want to be considered relevant. He should go and ask akuffo Addo why he dismissed those Mahama employed when leaving power in 2017. These are the people we waisted st ...
Look at this illiterate bastard called Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu. He should come and impeach Mahama. Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu am asking you to come and impeach the president. Where were you when that moron and chimpanzee Akufo-Addo was doin ...
A fooool talking…
See this fool….
One thing is always true, even a thief wants people to know there are laws n everyone must protect, that is when someone stole what he the thief has stolen. Now law abiding Bonsu is reading laws of the land n constitution n w ...
foolish man
What are you waiting for? Go n impeach him. What is holding you back? When you were in gov't your party did worse thing. Your good for nothing gov't sacked people who were employed as far as July 2016. Now you have the gut to ...
Hon. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, you just want your party members to know that you are around since you aim to contest for the national chairmanship position. Soon all your grammar will be in jail. You are the next person to be invite ...
He ...
You were in parliament in 2017 when Nana addo and npp dismissed 1000s of people, why didn't you impeached the wicked Nana addo. You also adding to npp fools like kwamena Duncan, Afenyo, wuntumi and Co. Foolish man and Foolis ...
So why all this nonsense abou ...
I wish to exhort the former majority leader of the erstwhile government to be fair in his judgement of this issue. How could he ever make this suggestion whilst he knows very well how partisan state appointments are given con ...