Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Truth 10 months ago
Great one
Great one
Mr Ibu 10 months ago
Sensible. Respect sir!
Ghanaman 10 months ago
NDC supporters should be careful and don't take the victory of NDC for granted. Your victory was not won by NDC supporters alone. There are many floating voters and NPP supporters who did not vote this time because of their disappointment with the past government, which all contributed to the NDC win. This wanton illegal violence and vigilantism will come back to bite you, if it's not checked. If the NDC wants to assure continued victory, they have to exercise restraint, maturity and show they are a better government, else they'll be shocked in 2028.
Born again 10 months ago
What a name, ei all in ghana?
Sage 10 months ago
The Burkinabe are resurfacing.
Cadre Nonsense.
Okomfo 10 months ago
You are right but they say power corrupt everyone is not talking as of they are right.
Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago
Well said massa. This is a wise level-headed man talking and not the garbage spewed forth by foolish and arrogant wealth seeking NDC supporters!!
Erik 10 months ago
Let's show the hooligans that we are not like them. We are law abiding citizens who only resort to the laws of the state to resolve issues. Please members let's not give in to jungle rule but to democracy as in our name DEMOCRATIC
Great one
Sensible. Respect sir!
NDC supporters should be careful and don't take the victory of NDC for granted. Your victory was not won by NDC supporters alone. There are many floating voters and NPP supporters who did not vote this time because of their d ...
Cadre Nonsense.
Let's show the hooligans that we are not like them. We are law abiding citizens who only resort to the laws of the state to resolve issues. Please members let's not give in to jungle rule but to democracy as in our name DEMO ...