Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YSL 9 months ago
According to an Npp head, proving to the world that not only the poor hungry man who was forced and driven to go and steal plantain by hunger and poverty, is the only person or are the only persons that are marginalized and thrown to jail, but persons of higher social statuses too could be sorted after and prosecuted when they steal, rather embarrasses Ghana and being shame to the country, and even has the audacity to call the same very person they themselves appointed as their special prosecutor, a dumb and an incompetent person. You see why they brought suffering to the masses? They are all mad and stupid. Donald Trump was charged and prosecuted for commiting criminal offenses, did it bring embarrassment to the USA, he even was later voted for as president again whilst his sentence or verdict hadn't bn passed.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
See who is accusing someone of not taking their law lessons seriously? If you want to know someone who didn't take their law lessons seriously look no further - because that is the very person you were working for. You thieves prevented Kissi Agyebeng and his predecessor (Martin Amidu) from doing their job, because you knew they would have eventually come for you (because you were and still are the real thieves), and now you expect to continue to be shielded?
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DWTB4LF4 .,,
Abelenkpe Mayor 9 months ago
Massa, he was appointed by the Akuffo Addo government which you were part of.
Sheikh 9 months ago
Palgrave, no amount of color in your bow tie would change the fact.
fugitive:
a person who flees or tries to escape
a person who flees a country or location to escape danger (such as war) or persecution
a person (suc ... read full comment
fugitive:
a person who flees a country or location to escape danger (such as war) or persecution
a person (such as a suspect, witness, or defendant) involved in a criminal case who tries to elude law enforcement especially by fleeing the jurisdiction
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...jojo
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
They have started crying. They have not seen anything yet. Let the law catch up with every NPP member to learn to leave descent lives
GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS. 9 months ago
See another brainwashed NDC moron. Under the NDC buga buga governance, the law only works against known NPP members. All NDC members are free to go , but all NPP members are suspects???. It's a big disgrace to be a Ghanaian under NDC buga buga governance.
Capricorn 9 months ago
See another NPP bloody stupid buffon. Under your NPP friends and family governance, the law only works against NDC members, whilst NPP members are free to go, but all NDC members are suspects. There was several corruption allegations against your government appointees yet your equally corrupt Akuffo Addo cleared them all. They're being called to account for their stewardship and you're here crying mamaa.
Kramai 9 months ago
Yes that’s how it is,when your party comes to power then you can prosecute Ndc members for now mostly only Npp members will be prosecuted,we will tell you the truth raw as it is
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Ghana became a laughing stock a long time ago when JM our then and now sitting President got himself involved in the Airbus SE bribery debacle and this laughing stock has been cemented into history by Ghanaians voting him back into power to occupy his crime scene.An Indonesian minister who was involved in the same Airbus SE bribery was prosecuted and imprisoned,see the difference?
Rex 9 months ago
You are delusionally ridiculous and mad, anyway, even to glorify your stupidity, let's assume Mahama committed any offense, when Airbus rather offered higher discounts,more than the standardized threshold to its customers in order to get them to buy from them rather than other aircraft producing companies like Boeing and co, the onus was on your incompetent thieves of a government then, to prosecute and jail him as you are suggesting that an Indonesian was jailed. I don't think you even understand the Airbus saga and what it was about,u Npp persons don't seize to amaze me, u sometimes act as if everybody in Ghana who isn't Npp is stupid, You packed the courts with Npp judges, higher in numbers than any other administration in the history of Ghana, do you think those Npp judges and lawyers wouldn't have tried and jailed Mahama if there was any case against him? Would they have watched on for him to come back and win power without doing anything about it whilst they had a clear case of corruption against him?, does this even make sense to ur class one child?
Obroniba 9 months ago
You guys rather behave like idiots with no manners and dignity. Ghanaians are very much aware of the heinous crimes committed by your wicked and highly vindictive arrogant unrepentant government. You guys never cared about Ghanaians and caused us much pain and agony from your thievery blockhead government. Were you guys not the same people who wanted that wicked thief Ofori attah kicked out for his foolishness and gross stupidity? Have you asked yourself why Ghanaians voted massively against your thievery blockhead government? Majority of Ghanaians support the OSP and shall make sure you guys rot in jail. No mercy for you bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals who tortured us with your foolishness. You never listened to us and your actions sent a lot of innocent people to their early graves including the elderly and what did you guys say? You idiots are not above the law and you better shut up there. Akyem mafias must be wiped out and dealt with accordingly. Ghanaians have seen your true colors and never again shall we allow you closer to power. You guys are just bunch of idiots with no manners and dignity. Fools who ruled us with their foolishness. You guys can cry and cry, Ghanaians are wide awake and tired of you idiots who defend every nonsense and foolishness
John 9 months ago
So this Palgrave boy did not even listened to the OSP, fugitive of justice is not someone who has escaped from jail.
This NPP boys always thinks they are smarter ,but you guys are very dumb, we sat in class with you and you ... read full comment
So this Palgrave boy did not even listened to the OSP, fugitive of justice is not someone who has escaped from jail.
This NPP boys always thinks they are smarter ,but you guys are very dumb, we sat in class with you and you were one of the dumbest of all the class.
Keep quiet and suffer
He is a thief 9 months ago
Ofori Ata dishonestly misappropriated the taxpayer’s money, that rather is a national disgrace or embarrassment.
Who the heck is Ofori Ata and u here saying that holding him accountable for stealing our money is a natio ... read full comment
Ofori Ata dishonestly misappropriated the taxpayer’s money, that rather is a national disgrace or embarrassment.
Who the heck is Ofori Ata and u here saying that holding him accountable for stealing our money is a national embarrassment. He is a thief, and he must be treated as a thief.
Sam 9 months ago
Ayariga, muntaka and haruna iddrisu are traitors and are in bed with npp and
Queen 9 months ago
Kissi agyebeng simply put is an NDC IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL who dioes not put on hisTHINKING CAP before taking his hasty STUPID decisions. He should RESIGN. He's an EMBARRASSMENT to Ghana.
Observer 2 9 months ago
Then how will you describe NPP who created the OSP and employed him to work there? No words to describe their folly
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Did Godfred Dame take his law lesson seriously? You wrote a letter to him to investigate by then ex president Mahama in the Airbag case, and because he exonerated him he has since become Npp enemy. You people have not seen anything yet.
Forlifive 9 months ago
Npp guys should've have been crying and pleading for forgiveness from Ghanaians rather than still proving arrogance even in opposition. This current npp is very wicked and cruel and must be dealt with in equal measure.
I know 9 months ago
Mahama is ruling the country by COMMITTEES. AAAABA, soo many of them that even ministers are also setting up committees.
It's not not not
Mahama is ruling the country by COMMITTEES. AAAABA, soo many of them that even ministers are also setting up committees.
It's not not not
Yaw 9 months ago
You didn't chastised the Npp government led by Nana Addo did same to ndc members or ofori attach is more human than others
KD 9 months ago
Massa, the guy is a first class student, so whst are you talking about?
N 9 months ago
Paulgrace, apples not lemons oh. Sadenam is court case, Chief Ken is OSP, see the difference? In Nkrumah Ghana, anybody who possesses the name; Nana, Ohene, Nene, Naa, Naba etc should not be allowed to take up an economic financial position, they behave as though they are managing their inheritance.
1FISHERMAN 9 months ago
Well, his name alone and its raw mmeaningis enough evidence to prove his low level of reasoning; PAL> Friend, .... GRAVE> dugout for keeping dead bodies. Palgrave = Friend of dugout for keeping or burying dead bodies.
BISA 9 months ago
are you ok
are you ok
BISA 9 months ago
This NPP guys think they can steal and then go and hide behind the law thats not going to work
Mark Anthony 9 months ago
Who appointed him? Was that idiot on drugs. Or just to unleash him on his political opponents so that he and his cohorts will make cat calls and laugh from behind. Have you seen that you have fallen on your own sword? Martin Amidu you started fighting with him, Kissi Adjebeng you are fighting with him. Haaaba. What at all do you want? So do you want a SP who will throw a dozen NDC past officials into jail every one week before you will be satisfied with his work? Shame on your diabolical mindset.
Honesty 9 months ago
All of a sudden all these nation wreckers have bleached their brains with stupidity and talking Waa waa waa !!!
Nii Amarteifio 9 months ago
When Kissi Agyabeng was working for the NPP government he was ok. Now the tide has turned around and he is not good enough. NPP, you are bunch of hypocrites.
May 9 months ago
Loose talkers party.
Erik 9 months ago
You knew he's incompetent yet your boss appointed him to that position. Now the spider you brought to hunt you opponents has grown to be a venomous tarantula. And it's now ready to devour you.
J. Johnson 9 months ago
Guy shut up, looking like one of the Danquah’s criminals.
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
The guy whipped first class whereas Nana Addo had third class. Between the two who took his law classes seriously? Aboa bah
John 9 months ago
When did this hopeless moron do law? When?
Lopez 9 months ago
Kissi Adjabeng is a disgrace to the office that he supretends. The man doesn't do his homework before he organises his so called press briefings.
Jojo 9 months ago
Look at this fool too you are talking about your lecturer like that
Davidson 9 months ago
The incompetence of advisors like you had brought us to where we are today. You are defending your own. Mr Ofori Atta should have been definitive, at least, giving some tentative dates and probably pushing it forward when the situation arises.
I believe his doctors never told him that he was going to stay with them in perpetuity so you guys should be careful.
Mr Ofori Atta should come and clear himself and Ghanaians will respect him for it.
Stop attacking people.
Kofi 9 months ago
Your past is hunting you all, let's rest the economy and Ghana
And the NPP was so silly to employ him. What due diligence did you do to engage him in that office? You and Kissi Agyebeng, who should Ghanaians believe? Who forced you to establish OSP? Your own dogs are biting you because they know your secrets. It was first Martin Amidu and now Kissi Agyebeng. Kpekpe e me, twe me kukpa kama (my own dog has bitten me)
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 9 months ago
Look at this fool too?
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Boakye what? Just look at the epitome of foolishness and backwardness all squared together in an equation. Kwasea.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-IN FULL CIRCLE-VERY SAD MOTHER AFRICA-YOUR CHILDREN ARE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN OFFICE TOILETS.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND ... read full comment
ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-IN FULL CIRCLE-VERY SAD MOTHER AFRICA-YOUR CHILDREN ARE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN OFFICE TOILETS.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Korbla 9 months ago
Hahaha. I guess Ofori Atta took his lessons seriously which is why he took Ghana into Bankruptcy. As for your Akuffo Addo, the least said about him, the better
According to an Npp head, proving to the world that not only the poor hungry man who was forced and driven to go and steal plantain by hunger and poverty, is the only person or are the only persons that are marginalized and t ...
See who is accusing someone of not taking their law lessons seriously? If you want to know someone who didn't take their law lessons seriously look no further - because that is the very person you were working for. You thieve ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...
fugitive:
a person (suc ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
See another brainwashed NDC moron. Under the NDC buga buga governance, the law only works against known NPP members. All NDC members are free to go , but all NPP members are suspects???. It's a big disgrace to be a Ghanaian ...
See another NPP bloody stupid buffon. Under your NPP friends and family governance, the law only works against NDC members, whilst NPP members are free to go, but all NDC members are suspects. There was several corruption all ...
Ghana became a laughing stock a long time ago when JM our then and now sitting President got himself involved in the Airbus SE bribery debacle and this laughing stock has been cemented into history by Ghanaians voting him bac ...
You are delusionally ridiculous and mad, anyway, even to glorify your stupidity, let's assume Mahama committed any offense, when Airbus rather offered higher discounts,more than the standardized threshold to its customers in ...
You guys rather behave like idiots with no manners and dignity. Ghanaians are very much aware of the heinous crimes committed by your wicked and highly vindictive arrogant unrepentant government. You guys never cared about Gh ...
This NPP boys always thinks they are smarter ,but you guys are very dumb, we sat in class with you and you ...
Who the heck is Ofori Ata and u here saying that holding him accountable for stealing our money is a natio ...
Did Godfred Dame take his law lesson seriously? You wrote a letter to him to investigate by then ex president Mahama in the Airbag case, and because he exonerated him he has since become Npp enemy. You people have not seen a ...
It's not not not
Paulgrace, apples not lemons oh. Sadenam is court case, Chief Ken is OSP, see the difference? In Nkrumah Ghana, anybody who possesses the name; Nana, Ohene, Nene, Naa, Naba etc should not be allowed to take up an economic fin ...
are you ok
Who appointed him? Was that idiot on drugs. Or just to unleash him on his political opponents so that he and his cohorts will make cat calls and laugh from behind. Have you seen that you have fallen on your own sword? Martin ...
Loose talkers party.
The incompetence of advisors like you had brought us to where we are today. You are defending your own. Mr Ofori Atta should have been definitive, at least, giving some tentative dates and probably pushing it forward when the ...
And the NPP was so silly to employ him. What due diligence did you do to engage him in that office? You and Kissi Agyebeng, who should Ghanaians believe? Who forced you to establish OSP? Your own dogs are biting you because t ...
Look at this fool too?
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND ...