It looks like the OSP could not pursue Ken Oforo Atta because Akufo Addo was in power and would do everything to prevent the OSP from pursuing Ken. Akufo Addo benefitted heavily from Ken's thievery and was shielding KEN from the OSP
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. . .
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago
TRIBUTE TO MATTHEW AYARIGA
Today in History. On the 15th February, 2015 ISIS realesed a film showing how they slaughtered some 21 Christians and among them was Matthew Ayariga from Ghana. ISIS initially wanted to free Matthew Ayariga but he refused by claiming that his God is the same as the God of the other Egyptian Coptic Christians under captivity. Finally, they were all slaughtered like fowls for refusing to accept Islam. Watch the documentary on the21film.com.
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
MoonGod 10 months ago
why are we treating this piccadilly armed robbers with kids gloves. Before NPP won the elections in 2016, Ken ofori attah was on record, check Joy FM that he resigned from databank on health grounds. As soon as his uncle won the elections through fair or foul means we was” miraculously”healed and became finance ministers as to steal and virtue us to debt. He must come down to answer questions
Brute 10 months ago
Ofui. Are you suggesting that NPP won the 2016 elections through foul means, when NDC was in power? You're simply an idiot.
Czar 10 months ago
Why travel to America to look for him when you can sent interpol to go after him
Brute 10 months ago
Interpol is your dog, abi? Ofui
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Wow what a nonsense and foolishness from this educated villager man. This illiterates educated criminals villagers NPP shouldn't rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again, Ghanaians should be very wise and think for mother Ghana.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job00
Da dondada 10 months ago
I totally disagree with Martin on this and I think he should have known better.Samuel Mahama is a Citizen in the UK and there was no way Special Prosecutor could have gotten him extradited to Ghana the reason why he had to travel to UK to interview him.Ofori Attah is a citizen or Ghana and for that matter if Ghana and USA have that agreement he could be extradited to Ghana to face whatever crimes are labeled against him
Ken Ofori Attah must specifically locates Which Mayo Clinic, 10 months ago
We have a lots of Mayo Clinics Arcoss America ,Ken ofori Attah must Specifically tell Ghanaians where he is now.
Same Room Your Papa Took! 10 months ago
He is in the one your papa was lockedup when he stripped naked on the streets of New York!
Tanko. 10 months ago
Evil and jealous people with inferiority complexes, tell OSP to go and get your sister Sedinam Tamakloe before your stupidity is addressed. Edudzi Tamakloe is a tribal bigot, there is only evil in him.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
What has edudzi got to do with this? Is he the osp? Look in the mirror and you'll have the best view of who has inferiority complex. Kwasea.
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 10 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DWTB4LF4
KofSam 10 months ago
Ghanaians are being taken for granted with this tooth less ORAL and OSP and the Attorney general.
Why should the OSP travel to the US and look for Ofori Atta as being suggested by Lawyer Kpebu. This is the most stupid sugg ... read full comment
Ghanaians are being taken for granted with this tooth less ORAL and OSP and the Attorney general.
Why should the OSP travel to the US and look for Ofori Atta as being suggested by Lawyer Kpebu. This is the most stupid suggestion coming from a lawyer who is part of ORAL . If the the government has a case against Ofori Atta , they should prepare their case and forward it to the A-G to bring the case to court. They can report the case to INTERPOL, the FBI and the immigration authorities in the US to repatriate him to Ghana to stand trial . Why should the OSP travel to the US . The FBI travel to other countries and arrest those on their wanted list so why can’t our government use the services of these international agencies to go after Ofori Atta. I am highly disappointed in Kpebu for his stupid idea. This should not be coming from an acclaimed lawyer who is also part of ORAL .
For real?? 10 months ago
As for this one, Kpebu goofed badly. So assuming the SP goes to the US and interrogates Ofori Atta and concludes that he must stand trial, will the trial also be held in the US?
MoonGod 10 months ago
martin kpebu is making do much noise. why should OSP travel using tax payers money to look for a thief Ken. He is a citizen of ghana and should be extradited to ghana to face justice. Are you saying OSP should travel round the world looking for people who caused financial loss ? most stupid recommendation ever
Kwame 10 months ago
Vindictiveness will not rule in Ghana
Sankuwa 10 months ago
Uncle Kwame, vindictiveness did rule Ghana for the past eight (8) years
Beautiful Snake 10 months ago
I think it's time they put a price on his head the criminal. He must be found dead or alive. His destruction of Ghana's economy call for this. He is a felon. We must remove every cent of the stolen 21 billion dollars sitting in that his ugly looking stomach, ofori julor atta!! Ofori julor atta wo maame twe ruff ruff!!
Hannan 10 months ago
!! Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Spirit 10 months ago
Just listen to fool,hmmmmm. Tell your brother thief that he can run but he can't HIDE
Nuumo 10 months ago
It appears the npp have casted a spell some of these people who claims to be on the side of the people. How possible can a prosecutor travel at the expense of the tax payer to go and hire a hotel and all other necessary attachments to conduct an investigation in a foreign country? Oh why? There are other levels and forms of investigations, if not civil in nature but high level criminal cases. People under such citrcumstantiial, consequential or intentional edges to cover shame or impute other leverages to their advantages and can do anything that is cleverly positioned ( kill, mem, lie, deceitful tactics, faign tactics...)
Mr. Martin, please do you know the cost implications and the risks components attached to such international investigative cases as it may be possible conduit to eliminate the OSP? AW, Martin, you have disappointed me big time. Please come and apologize to those of us who love your intelligence, nationalistic views, and approaches to issues. Apologize.
Martin, don't you even know that our OSP can easily be eliminated by a high ranking assacines if the OSP jocks? Don't you know that the best attendance to the OSP and his people can be a secret channel to destroyed the OSP by chemical or other secretly induced confidential ' keys? '
You don't seek cure to cure a problem while creating another problem, Martin.
Please don't forget that the Dr who is perpurted to taking care of Ken can easily engineer so many available measures to silence the OSP or who ever with just a chemical spray of a room when the so called investigation will be held to change the thinking abilities of the OSP or who will ne assigned for that purposes? Aw, Martin, please don't ever be cheap in thought again because some of us love you so much. Don't let me believe that you can easily allow yourself to be killed.
Such criminal cases has the leverage to react in any compromise way true fair or foul means Martin. Did you know that just a handshake can easily eliminate you when you are the target in a foreign land or even your country? People can take drugs that can have less impact on them with just a single tablet but can can have stronger impact on the target?
Mr. Martin don't only read laws books , please have time to read high level international criminal investigation books. You will even be suspicious or scared with your wife, family, friends and even your supposed pastor when under such critical criminal investigative environment.
I appreciate you Martin don't ever do this ignorant mistake again in your life.
The suspected amount involved can create any advantageous compromise under any circumstances.
Please be careful in life.
Cheers.
Flourish 10 months ago
You people should know OSP is also a Lawyer so he knows what he is doing. There is no smoke without fire. OSP declared Ofori Ata wanted. What OSP should do now is to send message to the US President to deport Ken Ofori Atta simple. You are wasting time please
jesus 10 months ago
This Martin Akpebu is another political junkie, with no regard to state coffers, parading as a lawyer! Akufo Addo set a deadline for the OSP, for the AirBus case and provided travel funds for that. For this case, the OSP has its own timetable. Anyway, who bears the travel expenses for the OSP to go running after the crooked Ofori Atta, who is out there already spending our stolen money?
Star from the North 10 months ago
Martin kpebu is one of the clowns we have in Ghana parading as a lawyer. So you Martin is suggesting that the OSP should spend taxpayers money to travel to the US and conduct investigation there? Sometimes this Kpebu man talk like he has never read psychology in school or perhaps apply common sense in his reasoning. When the MPs misbehave in parliament and was suspended by the speaker to serve as deterrent, this same kpebu was advising them to sue the speaker for misapplying the law. Whereas the law also says the speaker can suspend the MPs for misconduct. Martin kpebu sometimes sounds like a stupid man and cannot be trusted.
Kwasi 10 months ago
This is a political witch hunt and there is nothing criminal on the job that the finance minister did. We knew Mahama and especially his brother stole money from Ghana during Mahama first presidency, but nothing was done about it. On the other hand we are pursuing Ken because of his relationship with Nana. This is foolish and sounds like tribalism to me. We should stop
Yakubu Alhassan 10 months ago
I THOUGHT KPENU IS SMART. DIDN'T KNOW THAT HE HAS SUCH A LOW IQ , COMPARING AIR BUS TO A SICK GHANAIAN . EVEN TAMAKLOE WHO HAS BEEN SENTENCED HAS NOT BEEN CHASED
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Some of us are privy to the fact that some Ghanaian doctors work at the mayo clinic. Those doctors might forge documents to corroborate dumb head ofori atta's lies.
Fair 10 months ago
OSP please don’t forget to bring Sedinam Tamakloe. She is equally hiding in US.
FTT 10 months ago
I don't know why kissi adjaben is still at post
Martin A 10 months ago
It will be a waste of taxpayers' money to travel to the States to depose him on the impending case against him, when they can hire an attorney Stateside to that for the prosecutor back in Ghana. If the prosecutors have gone overseas in the past to depose someone, then that's tantamount to wasteful spending of the country's funds
John 10 months ago
Is the government of the day going to put Ken straight into jail when he comes back or what. You people are rushing too much. If anything he will be tried so what's that noise for. Cases of this nature can travel more than five years. When at all would black colour fool human being learn.
Akpornor 10 months ago
Aaaahh ! So Kpebu no go get any post ??? Mahama why??????
New order 10 months ago
Interpol is very good with that . sometimes I want to buy a gun shoot idiots like this .in fact where can I buy a gun ? Can someone show me ? This is criminals have stolen so much but animals like this support them.. please somebody show me where I can buy a double barrel gun ,not a pistol or ak47 .and gun meant for animals!
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 10 months ago
I don't trust the OSP.
Plasco 10 months ago
Has lawyer Kpebu forgotten that the OSP has to wait and act on he Kpebu's ORAL reports which was released after Ofori Atta has fled with the Guinea fowls through Burkina Faso to the U.S.?.
Benny 10 months ago
Hypocrisy at the highest level.Why should he wait till NPP is out of power.
Ken U.S. 10 months ago
I gonna make sure Ken oforiatta is not in Atlanta,Anywhere l come across him,l will make sure to let ICE deport him to Ghana period.
Kobina Sey 10 months ago
Lawyer Kpebu, the OSP can travel to.look for Ken, but Ken is at libertu to remain silent. It is his right to do so. He can tell.the OSP that uf he feels convinced, he should just prosecute him.in court.
Kamma 10 months ago
So a clinic in America is better than all the hospitals in ghana? He didn't even seek health from hospital but a clinic and we are proud as a country to mention it. Wow
Concern citizen 10 months ago
You see how I see ayigbes as evils? Their jealousy for Akans have no boundaries. Jealousy is killing them but still most of them are enjoying life in Akan land. My message is simple you can't defeat the great Akans so copy us and develop your region. Even your almighty Rawlings couldn't break us how much you chickens. You can go back to your Togoland if you wish and leave our land for us you evils
FAWOTOBEGYE GOLF 9 months ago
THIS IS A MAD MAN. KPEBU, PLEASE GO BUY AIRTICKET AND PROVIDE PER DIEM FOR THE OSP FOR THIS TRIP. IT MUST BE TRUE THST REALLY, STONE IS LOST AS YOUR NAME MEANS.
It looks like the OSP could not pursue Ken Oforo Atta because Akufo Addo was in power and would do everything to prevent the OSP from pursuing Ken. Akufo Addo benefitted heavily from Ken's thievery and was shielding KEN from ...
Today in History. On the 15th February, 2015 ISIS realesed a film showing how they slaughtered some 21 Christians and among them was Matthew Ayariga from Ghana. ISIS initially wanted to free Matth ...
why are we treating this piccadilly armed robbers with kids gloves. Before NPP won the elections in 2016, Ken ofori attah was on record, check Joy FM that he resigned from databank on health grounds. As soon as his uncle won ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
I totally disagree with Martin on this and I think he should have known better.Samuel Mahama is a Citizen in the UK and there was no way Special Prosecutor could have gotten him extradited to Ghana the reason why he had to tr ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
Why should the OSP travel to the US and look for Ofori Atta as being suggested by Lawyer Kpebu. This is the most stupid sugg ...
martin kpebu is making do much noise. why should OSP travel using tax payers money to look for a thief Ken. He is a citizen of ghana and should be extradited to ghana to face justice. Are you saying OSP should travel round th ...
I think it's time they put a price on his head the criminal. He must be found dead or alive. His destruction of Ghana's economy call for this. He is a felon. We must remove every cent of the stolen 21 billion dollars sitting ...
It appears the npp have casted a spell some of these people who claims to be on the side of the people. How possible can a prosecutor travel at the expense of the tax payer to go and hire a hotel and all other necessary at ...
You people should know OSP is also a Lawyer so he knows what he is doing. There is no smoke without fire. OSP declared Ofori Ata wanted. What OSP should do now is to send message to the US President to deport Ken Ofori Atta s ...
This Martin Akpebu is another political junkie, with no regard to state coffers, parading as a lawyer! Akufo Addo set a deadline for the OSP, for the AirBus case and provided travel funds for that. For this case, the OSP has ...
Martin kpebu is one of the clowns we have in Ghana parading as a lawyer. So you Martin is suggesting that the OSP should spend taxpayers money to travel to the US and conduct investigation there? Sometimes this Kpebu man talk ...
This is a political witch hunt and there is nothing criminal on the job that the finance minister did. We knew Mahama and especially his brother stole money from Ghana during Mahama first presidency, but nothing was done abo ...
It will be a waste of taxpayers' money to travel to the States to depose him on the impending case against him, when they can hire an attorney Stateside to that for the prosecutor back in Ghana. If the prosecutors have gone ...
Is the government of the day going to put Ken straight into jail when he comes back or what. You people are rushing too much. If anything he will be tried so what's that noise for. Cases of this nature can travel more than fi ...
Interpol is very good with that . sometimes I want to buy a gun shoot idiots like this .in fact where can I buy a gun ? Can someone show me ? This is criminals have stolen so much but animals like this support them.. please s ...
I don't trust the OSP.
You see how I see ayigbes as evils? Their jealousy for Akans have no boundaries. Jealousy is killing them but still most of them are enjoying life in Akan land. My message is simple you can't defeat the great Akans so copy us ...