NPP will call press conference number 58 10 months ago
NPP will soon hold a Press Conference to complain bitterly about Sammy Ghyamfi. One week 12 press conferences with idiots behind the microphone.
Da Rocha 10 months ago
We are the new, we are the new, gyimiefour party , we are the thieves and criminals to scam Ghana. Led by Afenyo Kwasea Markin with idiots like Annor Dompreh, Alhassan Tampuli and Madam Patricia Appiagyei behind him. What a disgrace
Fos seller 10 months ago
Kantamanto urine self is better than Bawumia
Boris Bukari 10 months ago
How can Kantamanto urine be better than him when ur taxes are used to take care of him by the state. U see ur foolishness as politics has made u not to reason b4 talking
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
He is better than your useless father and mother
Potooor. Over 2 million votes margin 10 months ago
E de pain Efo Kofi. Hahahaha. Bawumia is a dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist. Haram.what a gyimie comedian. Tweaaa
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 10 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DWTB4LF4 .
Sammy Gyamfi is a Thief. 10 months ago
He has started embezzling funds at PMMC.
Millicent 10 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Foolish man. Who will even vote for that dancing comedian. Moron
Zakarakis 10 months ago
Please Sammy, WALK ON THE STRAIGHT AND NARROW. People who wish you to FAIL OR DISGRACED may be lurking around you. So be VERY CAREFUL.
Nzulu 10 months ago
The shoe is on the other foot now. He is now feeling the heat and reeling from the very misdeeds he perpetuated when in opposition.
Mr. Man. this is just the beginning. You go explain taya in the four years ahead of you!
The shoe is on the other foot now. He is now feeling the heat and reeling from the very misdeeds he perpetuated when in opposition.
Mr. Man. this is just the beginning. You go explain taya in the four years ahead of you!
Assin North 10 months ago
Afenyo Kwasea Markin go explain taya. He is calling a Press Conference now. Hahahaha. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Flint 10 months ago
If he renovates office, what is wrong about that?
Massa, don't heed to ditractors, do your work.
Abudu of Walewale 10 months ago
NPP supporters are praying that there will be dumsor. Hahahaha. Praying in vain. Them go pray taya. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia . Tweaaa. That fool? Wei?
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Kwasiaa verify you said? Nonsense when you were going to town with fake news aboabiba
The mob 10 months ago
I heard that Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas has run away leaving his Bata behind him. Kwasea. Why didn't he stand. Thief. Nkukor nkitikiti. Hahahaha
Akos Takoradi 10 months ago
NPP have disgraced themselves paaaa ooooo. Some have started burning their party T-Shirts
Wwwe 10 months ago
For what ofuibiba his time is comytjus animal guy lied to Ghanaians because of power lol
Kyei 10 months ago
Please Sammy starts to sack the npp members who are still working with you,until you do that you will not have your peace.
Thanks
Please Sammy starts to sack the npp members who are still working with you,until you do that you will not have your peace.
Thanks
Wasteman 10 months ago
I SAID LONG AGO THAT THIS DUDE WILL BE THE MOST CORRUPT MAHAMA APPOINTEE…JUST WAIT AND SEE
Hello Monica 10 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi. The conqueror of Dennis Miracles Aboagye. That NPP fool from Akwapem Larteh was no match. With his ears like a rabbit
Slim 10 months ago
Moles in PMMC. Flush them out!
Aba Sam 10 months ago
Please for your safety, change the chair and the table. Get the office painted even if the walls are not dirty.
Abrantie 10 months ago
So the Npp can’t change this criminal behavior even in opposition ehh
Hannan 10 months ago
> Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Lool 10 months ago
Hahaha, I laugh aaa tire !
Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago
Propaganda NPP will not stop and watch how the wise men will do justice to the mandate that the people of Ghana gave them
CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago
Sammy Gyamfua should be handed life imprisonment when NPP takes office in 2028
Kwaky 10 months ago
The thieves and armed robbers have already started rampaging.
Koo somuah 9 months ago
If what they are alleging is even true, we will assume its a lie, we know the ways already, lying is their best bet.
We are the new, we are the new, gyimiefour party , we are the thieves and criminals to scam Ghana. Led by Afenyo Kwasea Markin with idiots like Annor Dompreh, Alhassan Tampuli and Madam Patricia Appiagyei behind him. What a ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
Thanks