Asiedu Nketia has soon forgotten that he once described Rawlings as a barking dog.
Jack 9 months ago
The NPP introduced coup detat in Ghana. They are still killing innocent people even in this modern era. 2020 elections they killed innocent Ghanaians. 2024 elections too they did the same. Even among them they like to poison each other and throw acid on each other. What sort of people are these
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques .if you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
OPPORTUNITY FOR ALL 9 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Emmanuel 9 months ago
The great joker has spoken again.
He doesn't seem to know who is a murderer in Ghana.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0.
Bredu Kwame 9 months ago
Mr Asiedu Nketia are you not the one who called Rawlings the barking dog has been chained? After the man took you from village to the light. In the last days of Rawlings it was Nana Akuffo Addo who showed him love. All of you deserted him.
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
EI!...KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH, YOU ARE NOW DEFENDING THE BARKING DOG...AND WHO WAS THE VICTIM OF THE FIRST FIRING SQUAD?....WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, RAWLINGS WAS A MURDERER...OOO..TON....TWEAA.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
If Zanator Rawlings wants peace in her life to live long and look after her children she shd withdraw from politics. The political environment is not so conducive for her.The memories of her father's act are too fresh in the minds of her opponents. Sources from children of those who were killed who live in North America is not in she and her siblings interest. Asiedu Nketia and his folks care less about what happens to Late JJ Rawlings children in future they are using them to gain power.
Abrewapunyagna 9 months ago
@Kwaku Tee, you hit the nail on the head. The ingrate Aseidu Nketiah who was introduced to politics by JJ where he has amassed and continues to amass wealth, doesn’t even care a toss about JJ’s family except using them for fame and power. All he cares about is himself and family, eyeing the presidency and ensuring his family is well represented in NDC and its government.
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
THE DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER TAG WILL HANG ON THE NECK OF ZENATOR RAWLINGS FOR AS LONG AS SHE REMAINS IN POLITICS...SHE WILL DIE WITH IT...AND ASIEDU NKETIAH CANNOT REMOVE IT FOR HER...TWEAA.
Abrewapunyagna 9 months ago
Shameless old man!!!! Your analogy is faulty!! They referred to her and the actions of her father not the NDC. Have you seen the daughter of Kotoka or Afrifa aiding and abetting or calling other wrong doers names? If you live in a glass house, you don’t throw stones cos yours will be shattered.
John,Tema 9 months ago
Asiedu Nketia is a greedy selfish Fool who deserves to be killed in any insurrection. Where was Gen Mosquito when Nana Konadu hijacked JJ Rawlingses body from The Agbotui's family(JJs mother's family for burial?Zanator Rawlings shd know that the gap between she and her siblings and the father's family has been widen by her mum disrespect for them.They shouldn't expect any protection from stupid Fool like Asiedu Nketia' and the NDC gang when they are under attack in future. If NDC were caring and intelligent they shd have solved that feud between Nana Konadu Agyemang and the Agbotui family.As for Akuffo Addo and NPP they care less.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
Stop the shit here, Rawlings don't have no family here in Ghana. Ewe tribe their children go with their fathers. Foolish cowards kotibotors stupid Ghanaians.
Kk 9 months ago
Has Asiedu been wise before? I ask ooo
Armed 9 months ago
Ansiedu aboa mention whom npp has murdered.gyimifour.panyin of mo brains
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Derogatory? I hope you understand the word. Rawlings was a murderer and his daughter remains the daughter of a murderer. It's just a fair and apt description.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
NPP are criminals and murderers but that Scottish bastard was more than armed robber and a vampire. You Africans and Ghanaians very stupid and cowards to entertain this evils none Africans with red skin.
Oboy Asempa 9 months ago
Ghana sadly, is a country without history. Every nuisance can concoct a historical fairy tale .nkrumah killed all the political opponents before the 66 coup.. How could NPP overthrow nkrumah when all the facts lead to the CIA due to Nkrumahs alliance with the Soviet Union?. JB Danquah must be hailed as a true sin of Ghana , not nkrumah, the dictator.
Oheneba Ampong 9 months ago
GHANAIANS are hypocrites,isn't it true that Dr Zanetor RAWLINGS,is the daughter of a MURDERER?WHO KILLED THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES IN GHANA ON 30TH JUNE,1982?GEN.MOSQUITO SHOULD ADVISE ZANETOR RAWLINGS TO QUIT FROM POLITICS, ELSE SHE SHOULD BE READY TO HEAR WORST 'THINGS' THAN WHAT SHE HEARD ON THAT FATEFUL DAY. ALUTA CONTINUA.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 months ago
I hate these criminal tribes Ashanti and the Akyim people Ofosu Ampofo a hypocrite pro-npp member in NDC God will punish them in opposition forever Ashantis believe Ashantihene is head of state in ghana with their primitive ideology. I wish Donald Trump repatriation will work.
Theo 9 months ago
Asiedu Nkrtiah you are 100% about NPP. Date back from Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah,Kuffour era, Nana Addo era killings were all over
Oprege 9 months ago
God will punish Aseidu Nkatiah for turning his back against history because of politics — Kwasea Panyin
Alex 9 months ago
Mosquito so you are still talking, after Mahama ignored you. See wait and see how Mahama will finish you. He is soon to be the Father of NDC when he leaves office and you will cry, put today's date on record.
GOOD PEOPLE OF ... read full comment
Mosquito so you are still talking, after Mahama ignored you. See wait and see how Mahama will finish you. He is soon to be the Father of NDC when he leaves office and you will cry, put today's date on record.
GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA MARK MY WORDS.
Gingolu 9 months ago
Look at this imbecile talking rubbish because he used to be a member of the murderer Rawlings cadre. We are talking about the wicked murder of the three high court judges who Rawlings organized to be killed in cold blood. How about the thousands of Ghanaians who mysteriously died under Rawlings instructions and orders?
Esa 9 months ago
Are you still a foolish man? Please don't some sense. So, so stupid.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
NPP government is responsible for the murdered Ghanaians
The NPP introduced coup detat in Ghana. They are still killing innocent people even in this modern era. 2020 elections they killed innocent Ghanaians. 2024 elections too they did the same. Even among them they like to poison ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Mr Asiedu Nketia are you not the one who called Rawlings the barking dog has been chained? After the man took you from village to the light. In the last days of Rawlings it was Nana Akuffo Addo who showed him love. All of you ...
If Zanator Rawlings wants peace in her life to live long and look after her children she shd withdraw from politics. The political environment is not so conducive for her.The memories of her father's act are too fresh in the ...
@Kwaku Tee, you hit the nail on the head. The ingrate Aseidu Nketiah who was introduced to politics by JJ where he has amassed and continues to amass wealth, doesn’t even care a toss about JJ’s family except using them fo ...
Shameless old man!!!! Your analogy is faulty!! They referred to her and the actions of her father not the NDC. Have you seen the daughter of Kotoka or Afrifa aiding and abetting or calling other wrong doers names? If you live ...
Asiedu Nketia is a greedy selfish Fool who deserves to be killed in any insurrection. Where was Gen Mosquito when Nana Konadu hijacked JJ Rawlingses body from The Agbotui's family(JJs mother's family for burial?Zanator Rawlin ...
Ghana sadly, is a country without history. Every nuisance can concoct a historical fairy tale .nkrumah killed all the political opponents before the 66 coup.. How could NPP overthrow nkrumah when all the facts lead to the CIA ...
GHANAIANS are hypocrites,isn't it true that Dr Zanetor RAWLINGS,is the daughter of a MURDERER?WHO KILLED THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES IN GHANA ON 30TH JUNE,1982?GEN.MOSQUITO SHOULD ADVISE ZANETOR RAWLINGS TO QUIT FROM POLITICS ...
I hate these criminal tribes Ashanti and the Akyim people Ofosu Ampofo a hypocrite pro-npp member in NDC God will punish them in opposition forever Ashantis believe Ashantihene is head of state in ghana with their primit ...
GOOD PEOPLE OF ...
Look at this imbecile talking rubbish because he used to be a member of the murderer Rawlings cadre. We are talking about the wicked murder of the three high court judges who Rawlings organized to be killed in cold blood. How ...