Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. .if you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Li86 10 months ago
J b danquah
Kofi abrefa Busia
Edward Akuffo Addo
William Kweku Akuffo Addo
All of the above akyempanzees are CIA agents and that is a fact!
J b danquah
Kofi abrefa Busia
Edward Akuffo Addo
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 10 months ago
They are all in hell and will continue to rot there. Bastards!
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago
Look at his face. He looks like a Hater. The guy couldn't beat nkrumah at the polls so he resorted to snitching..he was a cabinet minister when nkrumah found outbthat he was relaying cabinet meeting secrets to the Cia so nkrumah jailed him. What donyoubthink jj rawlings would have done to a person like jb danquah? Snitch! You rat bastard! Cia stopped sending your family money because the information wasn't coming no more. If you were smart you woukd have had a replacement in case you got caught that way money would still be coming at someone else's expense...
REDONDO 10 months ago
How can A PAPERWEIGHT POLITICIAN like JB Danquah, who couldn't win a common parliamentary seat in his own backyard be the one being whitewashed & rebranded to look like some highly-acclaimed political giant by those criminal Akyem Sakawa Mafia Cartel...???? Was it not these same people who came to sell Akuffo Addo deceitfully to us as some legal colossus, when in fact, the man doesn't have even a single certificate in any professional discipline...???? Akuffo Addo's one & only certificate was his 1968 FAILED 3rd class certificate he obtained at the University of Ghana. Such a hopeless, criminal & diabolic Akyem Sakawa GANG OF THIEVES..!!!!!
Yen Akan 10 months ago
Boss, it's because of
1. Jandam
2. Ignorance
3. Tribal bigotry
Boss, it's because of
1. Jandam
2. Ignorance
3. Tribal bigotry
Present day jfk once ypon a time was called Idlewild airport..the name kotoka must be removed asap..iys blasphemous to have his name on any public structure in Ghana. The west(Britain, Germany, america) wanted nkrumah out because he had written a book telling Africans and the world how these neo cons were strategic ingredients to use cheap loans to take over their economies, countries..
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job00
afa iddi 10 months ago
And?
And?
Look at his face he looks like he su ks human blood and eats human meat lol original chooker.... this guy was a cabinet minister and relaying cabinet meeting minutes to Cia. Wow....CAn you imagine a person like him as gh president? He will sell the nation to buy tobacco to smoke
Spinoza 10 months ago
And your moda. I have said it so many times,no matter how great your enemies are their fight against you will come to nothing unless your own people join in your downfall. Nkrumah should have known that but was very naive. The Kotoka,Afrifa,Gbedemah,JB Danquah,Ofori Atta,Akuffo Addo,Busia and even the Ashanti king Prempehb and all the bunch of conspirators should have boiled in hot oil
La Verité 10 months ago
10/10 but who would bell the cat?
Nkrumah's dilemma was that he was surrounded by enemies within and outside his government. He was just a means to an end and little else!
I don't think the problem had anything to do with nkrumah. He went to war with the big 6 and when the war was won he didnt dispatch them. He gave them all pieces of the pie but soon they got glutinous and wanted more. Some even wanted to be gang leader like jb danquah meanwhile you were with paa grant but didn't have the balls to lead that why Paa grant went and brought in nkrumah. I wonder what the end was like for jb danquah....oh he.died in jail. He was jailed. Came.out and then tried to bomb nkrumah and was jailed again lol wow he really hated nkrumah
JB DANQUAH WAS A CRIMINAL 10 months ago
JB DANQUAH was an enemy to Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana as a whole.He was a spy for CIA .NPP is a curse to our dear nation because all the founders were liers and greedy criminals.
Kofi Frimpong 10 months ago
The article doesn't mention J B Danquah as CIA agent, but the Americans being generous to his family as he is a champion of democracy being unlawfully detained. He must have applied to the American embassy whilst in detention. In the 60s you can apply in your own country to the western world as political refugee and they will support you financially whilst still living in your country, if it is clear that you and family are in danger of political persecutions. Rather we can see the overthrown of Nkrumah was an Ewe plot planned in Togo. After Nkrumah having successfully annexed Western Togoland to Ghana, Olympio the togolees president was vexed and agitated against Nkrumah; and when Gbedrmah fled to exile in Togo it became launching grounds to attack Nkrumah. The bombs thrown against Nkrumah were french napalm bombs from the togolese army. Gbedrmah easily contacted Harley the police commissioner and then Kotoka the army General who overthrew Nkrumah. Prior to that Harley placed Ametewe at the Flagstaff House to take Nkrumah down but that failed. Harley in his own writing in the book " operation cold chop" described how he visited the then Ghana drug store many times to find a poison to finish Nkrumah. JB Danquah died before Nkrumah was overthrown. So why hatters of the Akan tribe blame Danquah, Busia, Akuffo Addo, when they celebrate Kotoka's statue and he being named after our grand international airport. It is true abomination has no remedy.
Sillybillies 10 months ago
Ha ha ha!
Ha ha ha!
Get a Copy of the Book and Read. You as.sho.le 10 months ago
Nonsense. You can never justify it any means. JB Danquah was a CIA agent. He betrayed his country and the Akyem Mafia are trying to make him look good
John Cobra 10 months ago
Massa, don't waste your time on these uncircumcised!
Kwame Asante 10 months ago
Interesting you think they extended the gesture to him because he was fighting for democracy. Why didn’t they do same to Patrice Lumumba. Please don’t waste our ears.
Kojo poku 10 months ago
Kofi Frimpong, damn you. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS. The Ashantis broke away from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Dr K A Busia was the official opposition to Dr Kwame Nkrumah CPP. J B Danquah stood for elections in Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. After J B Danquah died, the plot continued. Stop your nonsense and lies. J B Danquah was caught with a written speech he was going to make after the assassination and bomb attempt on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Prayer 10 months ago
Mr Kofi Frimpong,you are a neutral and balanced historian.JB Dankwah was no Saint,neither was Kwame Nkrumah.Nkrumah threw his fellow Ghanians into lion dens and crocodile pens and Nsawam than any other Ghanian leader. Nkrumah was drunk stupid for power to the extent of wanting to rule Africa.Ruling Ghana was not sufficient for him anymore.Like I said neither of these two scums were saints but fate tidied up Kwame Nkrumah like a good boy with noble intentions for Ghana and Africa.JB on the other end paid for his own sins with history being unkind to him
Finozy 10 months ago
Why is a toerag like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Kofi Frimpong-you are a LUNATIC. Can you reason? Can you read? Who in Ghana on this earth-just walk into the US Embassy to ask for FREE LUNCH, UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS etc? You are a BIG LIAR AND A CRIMINAL PER SAY- J B DANQUAH-WAS A TRAITOR AND A CIA AGENT-CAUGHT RED HANDED. COLLECTING HIS MONEY FOR BETRAYING HIS COUNTRY TO THE CIA. Kwame Nkrumah was a PATRIOT. He wanted Africans to unite-now we are toilet cleaners in the West. Bob Marley said-AFRICA UNITE. If we do not unite-hence-our suffering. BLACKS MUST UNITE, OTHERWISE WE ARE DOOMED.
Mr F 10 months ago
It was an Asante man, Col Afrifa, who named the Airport after Kotoka. It was believed as a cover-up for his action or inaction for his part in the abortive coup, though the word around was that Col Afrifa was unwell and was on admission at a Tamale Hospital at that time.
be wise 10 months ago
If you were intelligent enough, you would easily recognize that the discourse pins JB Danquah as a CIA asset, hence Agent. But JB Danquah, after having led himself to be used by the CIA, did not really know the protocol of the CIA line of communication.
That means there were people who were Ghanaians who initiated JB Danquah into the CIA (as an asset at the time). There were unknown Ghanaians, possibly the Ofori Attas, who were already CIA agents long ago before JB was introduced. Because JB was initially a devout Christian until pride, jealousy, and hate towards Nkrumah set in. That tells the reason why his naive bravado went and questioned the American ambassador.
Had it not been that mistake done by JB Danquah to go and question the American ambassador, we would have never known that all these people, JB Danquah and co., were purely CIA assets (agents). Officially, there are no persons or people called CIA agents as official known job titles (else every country will know and kill them), but they are known as CIA agents by what they are known to have done after being exposed or personal confession.
So your statement tells me that you are very naive, unskilled, and likely a dimwit. You don't have to read someone is called a CIA agent by an American who has an interest before you know the particular CIA asset is an agent.
We are NPP 10 months ago
@ Kofi Frimpong. The bush boy from the rain forest. This is the most stupid write up i have read for a long time
Kwasia! Unlawfully detained. Jb was a cabinet minister who was relaying state secret and information from cabinet meetings to the Cia. ARE tou crazy if a minister does this in china or Russia you are dead! Imagine a Russian cabinet minister sending Russian secrets to Ukraine what do you think will happen to him? Some of you don't know your history don't do research and are emotional
Kwame Asante 10 months ago
So why was the CIA paying his family while in prison if he was not working with and for them. Simply put he was an agent of the CIA. A traitor. This should be taught in our schools
Mr F 10 months ago
To disadvantage the youth and some of the present day fathers, all positive history books and many more that shed light on our way to live as independent people, politically and economically were burnt with fire by the military/police regime, NLC. Even uniforms, shoes and scarves worn by the Young Pioneers were collected and burnt. Don't dare to hide a book or anything listed to be destroyed!
With time, only a handful of school children today, read what is not their academic bias. W are in the era of cut and paste. Who cares what happened yesterday? We want the goodies fast. Fast, fast fast everything.
Ghanaian youth and children must be encouraged to read around everything. When I pick my children's school books and read, I give a sigh and say, Where is the way?
An an o level student at gh national college we studied african history from the Mali, Ghana and songhai empire to present day Ghana and this included history of Ghana from colonization to slavery in gold coast to 1957 and beyond..I don't know what the educational curriculum.is now but all gh kids in jjs and shs shoukd learn gh history because history repeats itself if you are not aware of your history
Kwabena Ohemeng,London 10 months ago
J.B.Danquah was the mastermind behind Ametewee 's attempt to assassinate Nkrumah. He was caught with a prepared speech ready to broadcast to the nation had Ametewee succeded. As for Busia he was a terrorist par excellence. He and Obetsebi Lamptey were bankrolled by the CIA to resort to terrorism to kill Nkrumah. Several bombs were thrown at Nkrumah,killing and injuring several innocent Ghanaians including even school children. Finally they got Afrifa and Kotoka to take bribes from the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah in a coup d'etat: the coup that has brought Ghana to its knees and made life in Ghana a hell for Ghanaians.
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
It's through JB Dankwa that Ghana became a democratic country
Read the book JB DANKWA LAST LETTER TO NKRUMAH. This you will know that that JB Dankwa wasn't linked to CIA
Nsia 10 months ago
Kofi, ignorant people of your breed will never find cure to your ignorance or the crap that your illiterate ancestors passed on to you.Traitor Danquah, was rejected by Ghanaian voters in 1951,1954,1956 and 1960.Then, he and his rejected mugwump friends ... Busia, Obetsibi lamptey etc resorted to bombing and maiming of innocent Ghanaian citizens.Nkrumah, received their first bomb against his life at his home in Accra New town in 1955.Their maiming and bombing of Ghanaians at Kumasi in 1956 is something your lying ancestors never told you, but you can find out these fact from the former British governor Lennox Boyd who documented them in his diaries. JB danquah, was about democratic as Wontumi is willing to preserve our rivers. Tossers like you are conditioned to believe in outright lies from infancy.CHEERS!
be wise 10 months ago
Hahahahahahaahahaahaaa I love how you do justice to these dimwits. My people are really damn dumb and stupid. They always demonstrate low IQ. Isn't it amazing how we can't form a better country with these minds?
Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago
The 1966 coup in Ghana was the result of a combination of factors.The economic conditions,one party state,arrest of opponents and violation of human rights.J.B.Danquah was not a C.I.A. Agent.He was a nationalist.
Kojo poku 10 months ago
Everybody knows that J B Danquah was a traitor and that he was caught holding a speech he was going to make after the assassination and a bomb attempt on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Again J B Danquah secretly visited the Queen of England to inform her NOT to grant Ghana independence because Ghana is NOT for independence. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a pupil teacher who won it for the CPP. All Ashantis were part of the CPP and the Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP. There was no Big Six as it was a lie. The founder of the UGCC was Paa Grant, a rich Nzema timber merchant and his deputy was R S Blay. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. If there was a Big Six, why was the leader and deputy of the UGCC NOT in the Big Six? Paa Grant and R S Blay names should be in the Big Six. It was Dr Kwame Nkrumah who called for the boycott of the colonial government goods and services which led to Kwame Nkrumah being arrested including other members of the UGCC but the colonial police went to arrest the wrong people, including Paa Willie who was visiting his cousins. Paa Willie was a teacher and not a politician. He was at the wrong place and at the wrong time. J B Danquah was NOT a Democrat. He was like Paa Willie and Akuffo Addo. They are power hungry people who would kill anybody to achieve their murderous scheme. J B Danquah collected bribes from the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. The Akyem Abuakwa people hate Ghana. They are NOT patriotic people.
they say they say 10 months ago
Jb danquah's name should be scratched off all important edifices in Ghana. The man who sowed evil in Ghana right at it's birth should not be honored in Ghana in anyway
Okponglo Guy 10 months ago
Gbedemah, Deku, Ankrah, Harley, Afrifa and the millions who opposed Nkrumah were not agents, only Danquah was I suppose. Olympio who wanted a greater Eweland between Ghana, Togo, and Benin was not an agent. The tribalists focused on Danquah instead, the nationalist who lead the campaign to bring Nkrumah home. Look, all the opposition to Nkrumah collaborated in his overthrow. No tribe is clean.
be wise 10 months ago
Because nobody is taunting Gbedemah, Ankrah, Deku, and Afrifa on Ghanaians. It is those useless dimwits who want to laud JB Danquah on Ghanaians; that is why JB Danquah is singled out when we are discussing the issue of sellout. Afrifa never claimed he is the one who brought the name Ghana; Afrifa is not the one claiming he brought democracy to Ghana, nor are Kotoka or Deku. For Kotoko, he was reasoning enough to realize that their coup was wrong when he began entering Nkrumah's offices and the flagstaff house.
The others may be all CIA assets, but they don't matter to us, as they have never made any shameful claim, and no one is trying to laud them on Ghanaians. For JB, some mafia people are glorifying him when he was the chief evil and a latter-day saint CIA agent.
AMA Ghana 10 months ago
He is a stooge thats all . If not that he is working for them “how could he walk into the embassy to make the demands for cash?” From no one at all but the ambassador??
He is a puppet !!
He is a stooge thats all . If not that he is working for them “how could he walk into the embassy to make the demands for cash?” From no one at all but the ambassador??
He is a puppet !!
Slim 10 months ago
JB Danquah was a CIA agent.
What work did he do for the US Embassy. to have been receiving payments from the embassy?
He had the audacity to confront the new US Ambassador why payments to his family had ceased after his re ... read full comment
What work did he do for the US Embassy. to have been receiving payments from the embassy?
He had the audacity to confront the new US Ambassador why payments to his family had ceased after his release from prison?
Shameless and disgraceful pig! No wonder, God rejected him to ever becoming the president of Ghana.
That means 500% that Dr J B Danquah was a TRAITOR. 1000% CIA Agent-caught red handed-through diplomatic cables. He does NOT believe in democracy-when he stood for elections in 1954 and his nephew beat him at the Akyem Abuakwa constituency- His nephew-the pupil teacher stood for the CPP and J B Danquah stood for the UGCC but his nephew beat him at the ballot box and so he wanted POWER through BLOODSHED on the streets of Ghana. He boobed and killed innocent Ghanaians including children in his quest to assassinate Dr Kwame Nkrumah. All the time-he was being financed as a CIA Agent-collecting monies from the CIA. Oh my God-forgive the Akyem Abuakwa mafia.
Sul 10 months ago
STUPID JB DANQUAH THE TRATOR
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Adame should inspire truth and confidence in the trade... 10 months ago
So akufu addo and co were fed for free. Is not today that people started getting free wealth
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Mr F 10 months ago
AS A CHILD, WE WERE TOLD ABOUT THOSE ACTIVITIES OF THOSE PEOPLE AMONG WHOM WAS XXXX THE BOMB THROWER.
DID THEY NOT TELL THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT NOT TO GRANT GHANA THE FACILITY FOR THE AKOSOMBO DAM? COM GBEDEMAH STARTED WEL ... read full comment
AS A CHILD, WE WERE TOLD ABOUT THOSE ACTIVITIES OF THOSE PEOPLE AMONG WHOM WAS XXXX THE BOMB THROWER.
DID THEY NOT TELL THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT NOT TO GRANT GHANA THE FACILITY FOR THE AKOSOMBO DAM? COM GBEDEMAH STARTED WELL BUT WAS SWAYED BY, I leave it, not included in topic
We are NPP 10 months ago
We NPP, the root of UP the united party are looking for a proper day and time we can appologise to the good people of Ghana, all the evil things we have done in and to this country Ghana
be wise says where is Banyin ToTo @Frank Agyimi-Karikari 10 months ago
Mr. Frank Gyimifuo Karikari and useless Okoampa Ahuofe, this is the moment to come and prove your prowess that JB Danquah and your lover boys aren't sellouts and CIA agents. Hateful people without brains.
Panyin bone Frank ... read full comment
Mr. Frank Gyimifuo Karikari and useless Okoampa Ahuofe, this is the moment to come and prove your prowess that JB Danquah and your lover boys aren't sellouts and CIA agents. Hateful people without brains.
Panyin bone Frank Agyimi-Karikari, come out of your hole.
ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-because of the selfish actions of J B Danquah-He secretly visited the Queen of England in the UK to tell the Queen that-Ghana is NOT READY for independence-What an unpatriotic person he is.
Oh Mother Afr ... read full comment
ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-because of the selfish actions of J B Danquah-He secretly visited the Queen of England in the UK to tell the Queen that-Ghana is NOT READY for independence-What an unpatriotic person he is.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
J b danquah
Kofi abrefa Busia
Edward Akuffo Addo
Look at his face. He looks like a Hater. The guy couldn't beat nkrumah at the polls so he resorted to snitching..he was a cabinet minister when nkrumah found outbthat he was relaying cabinet meeting secrets to the Cia so nkru ...
How can A PAPERWEIGHT POLITICIAN like JB Danquah, who couldn't win a common parliamentary seat in his own backyard be the one being whitewashed & rebranded to look like some highly-acclaimed political giant by those criminal ...
Boss, it's because of
1. Jandam
2. Ignorance
3. Tribal bigotry
Present day jfk once ypon a time was called Idlewild airport..the name kotoka must be removed asap..iys blasphemous to have his name on any public structure in Ghana. The west(Britain, Germany, america) wanted nkrumah out bec ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
And?
Look at his face he looks like he su ks human blood and eats human meat lol original chooker.... this guy was a cabinet minister and relaying cabinet meeting minutes to Cia. Wow....CAn you imagine a person like him as gh pres ...
And your moda. I have said it so many times,no matter how great your enemies are their fight against you will come to nothing unless your own people join in your downfall. Nkrumah should have known that but was very naive. Th ...
I don't think the problem had anything to do with nkrumah. He went to war with the big 6 and when the war was won he didnt dispatch them. He gave them all pieces of the pie but soon they got glutinous and wanted more. Some ev ...
The article doesn't mention J B Danquah as CIA agent, but the Americans being generous to his family as he is a champion of democracy being unlawfully detained. He must have applied to the American embassy whilst in detention ...
Ha ha ha!
Kofi Frimpong, damn you. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS. The Ashantis broke away from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Dr K A Busia was the official opposition to Dr Kwame Nkrumah CPP. J B ...
Mr Kofi Frimpong,you are a neutral and balanced historian.JB Dankwah was no Saint,neither was Kwame Nkrumah.Nkrumah threw his fellow Ghanians into lion dens and crocodile pens and Nsawam than any other Ghanian leader. Nkruma ...
Kofi Frimpong-you are a LUNATIC. Can you reason? Can you read? Who in Ghana on this earth-just walk into the US Embassy to ask for FREE LUNCH, UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS etc? You are a BIG LIAR AND A CRIMINAL PER SAY- J B DANQUAH- ...
It was an Asante man, Col Afrifa, who named the Airport after Kotoka. It was believed as a cover-up for his action or inaction for his part in the abortive coup, though the word around was that Col Afrifa was unwell and was ...
If you were intelligent enough, you would easily recognize that the discourse pins JB Danquah as a CIA asset, hence Agent. But JB Danquah, after having led himself to be used by the CIA, did not really know the protocol of th ...
Kwasia! Unlawfully detained. Jb was a cabinet minister who was relaying state secret and information from cabinet meetings to the Cia. ARE tou crazy if a minister does this in china or Russia you are dead! Imagine a Russian c ...
To disadvantage the youth and some of the present day fathers, all positive history books and many more that shed light on our way to live as independent people, politically and economically were burnt with fire by the milita ...
An an o level student at gh national college we studied african history from the Mali, Ghana and songhai empire to present day Ghana and this included history of Ghana from colonization to slavery in gold coast to 1957 and be ...
J.B.Danquah was the mastermind behind Ametewee 's attempt to assassinate Nkrumah. He was caught with a prepared speech ready to broadcast to the nation had Ametewee succeded. As for Busia he was a terrorist par excellence. He ...
Kofi, ignorant people of your breed will never find cure to your ignorance or the crap that your illiterate ancestors passed on to you.Traitor Danquah, was rejected by Ghanaian voters in 1951,1954,1956 and 1960.Then, he and h ...
Everybody knows that J B Danquah was a traitor and that he was caught holding a speech he was going to make after the assassination and a bomb attempt on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Again J B Danquah secretly visited the Qu ...
Gbedemah, Deku, Ankrah, Harley, Afrifa and the millions who opposed Nkrumah were not agents, only Danquah was I suppose. Olympio who wanted a greater Eweland between Ghana, Togo, and Benin was not an agent. The tribalists f ...
Because nobody is taunting Gbedemah, Ankrah, Deku, and Afrifa on Ghanaians. It is those useless dimwits who want to laud JB Danquah on Ghanaians; that is why JB Danquah is singled out when we are discussing the issue of sello ...
He is a puppet !!
He had the audacity to confront the new US Ambassador why payments to his family had ceased after his re ...
That means 500% that Dr J B Danquah was a TRAITOR. 1000% CIA Agent-caught red handed-through diplomatic cables. He does NOT believe in democracy-when he stood for elections in 1954 and his nephew beat him at the Akyem Abuakwa ...
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying th ...
DID THEY NOT TELL THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT NOT TO GRANT GHANA THE FACILITY FOR THE AKOSOMBO DAM? COM GBEDEMAH STARTED WEL ...
Panyin bone Frank ...
Oh Mother Afr ...