Thank you Nana Yaa. Kantamanto urinal self is better than Bawumia
Criminal Syndicate. NPP Rats. Mangana Yazo 10 months ago
These NPP cruel crooks, need no mercy. They must be hunted down, arrested and hauled to face justice. They are nothing but wicked criminal. I repeat, they need no mercy.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. .if you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. . .
Enoch 10 months ago
If you know the country you dey , you go always know how to prepare and protect yourself .... this stupid old foolish Ofori-Atta must be jailed or this country Ghana won't know peace ......
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
Thank you Nana Yaa Jantuah. Ofori Atta can develop hernia in his testicles for all we care, he must go to jail, unless he remains in his hideout abroad. The guy is chasing after his loot that he stashed in foreign banks and his accomplices (the other looters) are here telling us stories?
Dr. Mash 10 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Dog meat is making you mad
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
But dog meat is more better than animals toilet soup. The ugly nasty Chinese that eat everything that move won't eat animals soup as their food. Ugly dark villagers with red eyes like Satan eyes.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Jakpa will go bring Ofori Atta with the hospital bed to face the law here in Ghana Allah.
Criminal Syndicate. NPP Rats. Mangana Yazo 10 months ago
Jakpa. Be prepared to go and recover this KenOfori-Atta man; this bible-quotation deceptive criminal. I know your capabilities and tempo. Wicked akufo-addo and his gangster criminals must be marched, Boot for Boot.
NzemaK 10 months ago
On point Nana Yaa. Prez Mahama be careful
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
LISTEN TO THAT 'ASHAWO' JANTUAH...WHATEVER THAT NAME MEANS...THERE IS A WOMAN WHO HAS JUMPED BAIL AND IS HIDING IN AMERICA...SHE HAS REFUSED TO COME DOWN TO GHANA WITH A STOLEN 70 MILLION CEDIS HANGING ON HER NECK....SHAMFUL YOU JANTUAH...CAN YOU SPEAK TO THAT?...YOU HYPOCRITE...TWEAA.
THANK YOU NANA YAA. WHETHER YOU INSULT HER OR NOT SHE HAS SAID THE TRUTH. 10 months ago
It is your mother who is ashawo. God will punish all of you. NDC should be careful not to allow these criminals to go free. All NPP Presidents and their Finance Ministers are criminals including the *he-goat* Kufour
For her age She should Stop that Behaviour! 10 months ago
Nana Jantuah shoukd stop jumping from one old NDC pebis to another shes past the age for such a behavior!
Patricia Appiah 10 months ago
We are talking of Victor who was very sick, but npp still went along and imprisoned him. He didn't even run away as Ofori Atta . He was in the jurisdiction. You people went ahead and imprison him and killed him. You are calling someone ashawo. I think that is the very trade your mother was in it, that is why you know who an ashawo is.
Osei 10 months ago
That indemnity clause must be removed immediately to trial Akuffo-Addo the thief.
Ben k 10 months ago
That lady,I suspect she take her things go take post for Mahama there.
She is so bitter when discussing npp matters.
Her fathers cpp too s dieing too.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
If it is confirmed that Ken has Health Issues, don’t expect Uncle Sam to send him to Ghana to stand trial. In Uncle Sam’s country, the laws work. Until Ken is certified as recovered, nothing can force Uncle Sam to send him back to Ghana if especially he has Millions of the US Dollars he is accused of having stolen.
I have known Ken for some time at Kibi Panor and he is no fool. Judged on what Jeremiah John Rawlings did to the people with money and property during his horrible and murderous Revolution, no sane and serious Ghanaian will leave much money in his or her accounts in any Bank in Ghana. If he really stole the supposed money, it will be in his account in the USA and Uncle Sam will expect him to spend the money in the USA. If he really stole the money, let Ghanaians forget about ever having it back. His wife and children will join him to spend it at the USA and he may never need to work again. With his parents already dead, he is never dreaming of ever coming back to Ghana. Many Politicians from the past did the same to Ghana. Even Jeremiah John Rawlings was not an Angel.
Interesting Times Ahead . Oh, NPP 10 months ago
Nana Yaa. A solid reminder! It draws my mind a bit back. How JeanMensa won't enter the dock. Because Human Rights was invoked as defence. Unanimous-5. HumanRights for Ken? No HumanRights for Selormey? Abbi?
Prisons office 10 months ago
William Tevie
Was In prison doing Dialisis
William Tevie
Jojo 10 months ago
Good one there Nana, well said
pa 10 months ago
Maame yi wo Sɛ bayifoɔ papa
Jojo 10 months ago
It's true oo where your stupid foooool mother is the QUEEN OF ALL THE WITCHES, wasted sperms kwasiaaa like that
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago
ƆSƐ WO TIRI SO NE W'APAMPA SO. THAT SAID, WE'RE CLOSELY WATCHING THIS MAHAMA GOVERNMENT AS WELL. TIME WILL TELL.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago
OFORI ATTA SHOULD BE REPATRIATED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO FACE JUSTICE FOR HIS FELONY. MAHAMA FACES GRAVE CONSEQUENCES SHOULD HE LET LOOSE THIS CRIMINAL WHO HAS SUBJECTED GHANAIANS TO THIS ECONOMIC INFERNO. NKWASEAFOƆ ASEFOƆ.
Akaniba 10 months ago
Ghana people are too diverse in everything culturally. There is the need to decentralize the COUNTRY a little bit. Everything ACCRA is destroying many parts and people of the country. A little bit of FEDERALISM is better than what we are practicing now.
Federalism in Ghana? Do you want the Rawlings’s Anlo Ewe areas to suffer some more? Hahahaha. Federalism will favor Eastern, Ashanti, Bono, and Ahafo areas. Anlo Ewe areas are least developed and will suffer most.
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
DO YOU KNOW THE PRESIDENT WHO IS CALLED JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI?....DO YOU REMEMBER EMBRAER AIRCRAFT SCANDAL,?....WHAT ABOUT STX KOREA DEAL?...JUST TO RECOLLECT YOUR MEMORY....TWEAA.
Sam 10 months ago
If they can force his return, why are they complaining? They should go ahead and force his return.
JoJo 10 months ago
Tit for tat is not a good thing. Vengeance is the Lord's!
Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago
@ Jojo, So are you saying Ken ofori atta should left free because "vengeance is of the Lord" ? You're an NPP stooge
Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and the SOGAKOKPE maniacs and murderers were left alone.
Okyere 10 months ago
What of Sedinam Tamakloe..You are just a stock on the shelf
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
SHE IS ON POINT. I LIKED EX--PRESIDENT KUFFOUR WHEN HE IMPRISONED THE CORRUPT NDC THEN FINANCWAS MINISTER KWAME PEPRAH, VICTOR SALORMEY HIS VICE AND TSATSU TSIKATA. REMEMBER, THAT PUT " FEARS" INTO PUBLIC APPOINTEES. THIS NONSENSE OF HIGH LEVEL CORRUPTION MUST STOP. OVER 70% OF GHANAIANS ARE POOR BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION. OFORI ATTA MUST COME AND ANSWER QUESTIONS. HE IS THE RICHEST CORRUPT PERSON IN GHANA. THEY HAVE STOLEN OVER $10BILLION
BISA 10 months ago
YES I SUPPORT YOUR COMMENTS.THIS PEOPLE STEALS STATE PROPERTIES AND MONEY WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR QUESTIONING THEN THEY SAID THEY ARE SICK WITH A DOCTORS REPORT FROM A CORRUPT DOCTOR?GO TO NSAWAM PRISONS YOU WOULD SEE A 16 YEARS GIRL PREGNANT AND ABOUT TO GIVE BIRTH BUT THEY STEAL KEEP THEM IN THE PRISONS
Tom 10 months ago
THE NDC AND OSP CAN'T DO ANYTHING, HOW MANY POLITICIANS IN GHANA ARE IN PRISON FOR STEALING INCLUDING THE CURRENT FINANCE MINISTER ATO FORSON. THEY SHOULD STOP ALL THESE NONSENSE
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
So all these criticisms was for positions...Tweaaa
Fisherman 1 10 months ago
... which position. She was already with the public services before her appointment PRO of the PURC was terminated by your beloved wicked divisive Akuffo Addo.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 10 months ago
I personally don't trust the genuity of the OSP!!!!
Dondon 10 months ago
Madam you nail it correctly
Offering Attah
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago
An unintelligent person like Yaa Gyantua is appointed as presidential staffer...spewing nonsense...what contribution has she to the administration of running a office of president?
Nothing...
Madam go and listen to lawyer ... read full comment
An unintelligent person like Yaa Gyantua is appointed as presidential staffer...spewing nonsense...what contribution has she to the administration of running a office of president?
Nothing...
Madam go and listen to lawyer Sory
Jojo 10 months ago
She's more knowledgeable than your entire generation, stupid ass hole and a wasted sperms
Stixx 10 months ago
You attack people for saying their mind....You're a big fool jojo...odwan ba
Traditional leaders 10 months ago
Guess the charges against ofori atta isn't enough, the banking sector collapse to their several advantage is a major contributor to the collapse of many businesses in the country, till today many businesses at the free zone, makola, drug lane etc are still struggling to survive because they were not able to retrieve their funds from the collapse banks.
Nobody is more Ghanaian than ofori atta and co. Current finance minister and more would have been prosecuted by now if they should have won the elections.
KB danquah birthday would have been declared a holiday by now. Legon would have been changed to jb danquah university in honour of the celebration of his birthday.
We should remove political lens and affiliations to save mother Ghana.
Ghana first. Let us think about the young and the unborn Ghanaians.
The Truth 10 months ago
very said, yes MR Selormey died in Prison because of the wickedness of KUFOUR, Nana Adoo as ATTORNEY General and NPP. Tsatsu suffered same too. NPP is wicked and demonic party
Nii 10 months ago
Nana Yaa you are sick. Both Selormey and Tsatsu were convicts so they are state property.
The Truth 10 months ago
You are very novice to the law. Tsatsu and the dead Selomey were not convicts, NPP WICKED AND DEMONIS MINDSET KILLED SELOMEY, IF FOR NOT GOD INTERVENTION, TSATSU WOULD HAVE DIED.
Johnson 10 months ago
Nana Yaa , I believe you conveniently forgot to talk about Sedinam Tamakloe the thief and real fugitive
Okyere 10 months ago
Ashawo woman...stomach politician who betrayed her party
Jojo 10 months ago
I saw her standing at Togo embassy with your mother and your sisters indulging in prostitution kwasiaaa like that wasted sperms and a stupid foooool
Kwaw Esiako 10 months ago
Ei, Nana Yaa Jantuah! You too? Hmmmmm!
Akua pokuaa 10 months ago
Yaa Jantuah kurasinii baa gyemii fo) go and bring him by yourself aboa funuu kwasiaa baa talk about government official one and leave ofori Atta alone
.com 10 months ago
This can not be like that of Dr Kojo Afari Gyan,who left into a hideout in USA few hours after announcing electoral results.Mr Ken Ofori Atta can not be learnt from through this strategy of GES to learn this innocent teacher of the Ashantis.
Spinoza 10 months ago
He can run but can not hide
Koti 10 months ago
Madam, did you like what they did to Selormey? If you thought what they did then was good, why do you think it's good now? JJ came to power through a coup d'etat would you today with your current position support coup d'etat? What is bad is bad. Don't forget your position is not permanent.
Yao 10 months ago
Nana Jantuah, such comparison is wicked. We are growing our democracy so if something was wrongly done yesterday it does not mean we repeat it today. Let us approach issues with a human heart and win the hearts of the world for investors to troop into our country to help develop mother Ghana
Kobby 10 months ago
I don't think she has sense. Nonsense woman
KT 10 months ago
This idiot called jantuah, will be among those who will disgrace Mahama's government because he talks shit all the time.gyimifo obaa
Rocky USA 10 months ago
Ken ofori atta have to be brought back to Ghana to face his criminal wrong doing. They can't use America as their criminal freedom bases. Bediatu also is hiding himself cool over there
All those npp government criminals hid ... read full comment
Ken ofori atta have to be brought back to Ghana to face his criminal wrong doing. They can't use America as their criminal freedom bases. Bediatu also is hiding himself cool over there
All those npp government criminals hiding there have to be brought back to Ghana
Some of these hard criminals deserves to be sent to zoo. Ugly mother fucker nega akuffo addo must be among the zoo
Honourable9 10 months ago
That idiot Jantuah is so stupid
NPP IS A CRIMINAL POLITICAL PARTY INDEED 10 months ago
This fuckin tribal party called npp does not have Our beloved Ghana at heart.Their loot and share policy is the hallmarks of their presidency.
NKRONFUO. GOD HAS ALREADY CURSE THE PARTY.
This fuckin tribal party called npp does not have Our beloved Ghana at heart.Their loot and share policy is the hallmarks of their presidency.
Citizen Vigilante 10 months ago
Political prostitute Yaa Jantraa
Nene Nannor 10 months ago
Look at this ugly rain beaten baboon. Nobody was in prison like that in Ghana. You are a liar. Today you can open your ugly mouth to talk. One day soon, you will meet your meter.
KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago
Juantuah is telling lies. Tsikata was at Korle Bu when President Kufuor granted him amnesty and he went home. This Jantuah may be a prostitute.
Patricia Appiah 10 months ago
Very very good, madam. You have really brought something important up. I don't think Ofori Atta is very sick than how Victor was.
AKWASI adwepa 10 months ago
But somebody should explain to me how Ofori Atta left the country. Was it by air, by sea or through the bush?
Judison Romeo 10 months ago
Ken Ofori-Atta has regretted serving the nation called Ghana. It is even too late. INTERPO such go after him.
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Kwasiaa you left your dead CPP ashawo politician and talking nonsense
Kofi BA 10 months ago
I think there's something fundamentally wrong with the Jantuah family, especially Nana Yaa Jantuah. Nana Yaa Jantuah must remove that wig and appear on TV. She'll not be a presidential staffer forever, and so must be careful
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
The man has run away, bring him back, asap.
Obroniba 10 months ago
The government must hire the air ambulance to bring that wicked thief to Ghana to face the law. These are the wicked guys who tortured Ghanaians with hard economic mismanagement and looted from the State with impunity. Because Ofori attah was benefiting from the loots, that ugly agent of the devil refused to sack him after majority of Ghanaians cried and cried for his sack, including members of his own party. Ofori attah disrespected every Ghanaian including the elderly and vulnerable but he was deaf to our cry. He caused us a lot of pain and agony from his incompetent foolishness. Today, the same idiots are at his defense and soon forgotten how he and nana Addo treated us with their gross foolishness and stupidity. He must be flown down immediately to face the law or we shall charter the air force plane to go bring that wicked thief to Ghana and hand him over to the OSP. His wickedness has sent a lot of innocent souls to their early graves and must face the law squarely. No mercy for these criminals. The showdown has just started and ORAL shall get more idiots into prison for their heinous crimes. Idiots
Kwame 10 months ago
he has not been charged.
Kwame 10 months ago
This CPP woman should shut up.
Mensah 10 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta always wears white white and quotes from the Bible.
Nkunim 10 months ago
So this brain dead woman used to be CPP General Secretary, no wonder Kwesi Pratt left that useless party.
Hannan 10 months ago
>> Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Zenabu 10 months ago
Nana Yaa Jantuah if was bad yesterday it's bad today. Let us stop you did it to me yesterday so l must do it to you today. That will not take us nowhere
Dpassy 10 months ago
And you think Tsatsu and Selormey's cases should be the way forward in a government on a RESETTING agenda?
Observer 10 months ago
Is this the party which was bringing MPs on stretchers to parliament to vote on issues. Was Ken Ofori Atta on a stretcher when he went to the US?
Osei 10 months ago
His case must be fast tracked with assets and properties seized immediately before he dies.
Same must apply to all the other thieves including those in parliament and Akuffo-Addo
himself. The Egya pa deal must also be dea ... read full comment
His case must be fast tracked with assets and properties seized immediately before he dies.
Same must apply to all the other thieves including those in parliament and Akuffo-Addo
himself. The Egya pa deal must also be dealt with.
The court system must change immediately to stop the long delay of cases. Any judge or lawyer who use health to delay justice must be sanctioned immediately because they are the thieves in disguise. Guy
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
Ofori Atta is a criminal
Locked him up and throw the key into korle lagoon
Ofori Atta is a criminal
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
That urgly old man Akuffo Addo is very wicked man
His time is coming up
Sarfo Bediako 10 months ago
That is the work of God Almighty! Akufo-Addo was never truly committed to establishing the OSP. He created it solely to frustrate President Mahama. However, when he realised that there was no tangible corruption case against President Mahama, he abandoned the OSP. Now, God has brought President Mahama to use the very trap set by Akufo-Addo to deal with him and his corrupt gang instead.
Dadaba 10 months ago
Much ado about nothing
ghanaba 9 months ago
MR PRESIDENT PLEASE PLEASE DONT LET GHANAIAN'S DOWN , PLEASE CALL FOR INTERPOOL TO BRING KEN OFORI ATTA TO GHANA MATTER OF URGENCY.PLEASE GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING CAREFULLY AND DON'T TAKE US FOR GRANTED 2028 IS JUST AT THE CORNER.KINDLY SACK THE OSP AND LET ORAL STAY WITH MORE AUTHORITY.
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Why with all advantages gain from the father being a minister this lady and her brother have never exhibit any sensible arguments and always talking trash
Because of her I have stopped watching utv bcos hadn’t it been Kofi ... read full comment
Why with all advantages gain from the father being a minister this lady and her brother have never exhibit any sensible arguments and always talking trash
Because of her I have stopped watching utv bcos hadn’t it been Kofi Acquah gentility Yaa korama and Agya kwabena allowed this woman to misbehave forgetting we pay to view
My advise to her is that we cherish every woman for the 9months pain they go through to bring us into the world so she should respect herself
There is no static situation in this world and I hope her husband will advise her
Okyere Kay 9 months ago
Nana Yaa Jantuah why are u not calling gor d extradition of former Masloc boss who has fled to d US after chopping our money?
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Nana Yaa ,you are truly your father’s daughter,this is exactly what your father and his siblings did to Kwame Nkrumah after his overthrow,what you have said about Efo Victor is blatant falsehood.Sooner rather than later NDC May have to dump you somewhere because you’re fast becoming an embarrassment.Is this all because you wanted to be at the PURC forever? NDC becareful of this ingrate,it is in her blood.
Thank you Nana Yaa Jantuah. Ofori Atta can develop hernia in his testicles for all we care, he must go to jail, unless he remains in his hideout abroad. The guy is chasing after his loot that he stashed in foreign banks and h ...
LISTEN TO THAT 'ASHAWO' JANTUAH...WHATEVER THAT NAME MEANS...THERE IS A WOMAN WHO HAS JUMPED BAIL AND IS HIDING IN AMERICA...SHE HAS REFUSED TO COME DOWN TO GHANA WITH A STOLEN 70 MILLION CEDIS HANGING ON HER NECK....SHAMFU ...
We are talking of Victor who was very sick, but npp still went along and imprisoned him. He didn't even run away as Ofori Atta . He was in the jurisdiction. You people went ahead and imprison him and killed him. You are ...
If it is confirmed that Ken has Health Issues, don’t expect Uncle Sam to send him to Ghana to stand trial. In Uncle Sam’s country, the laws work. Until Ken is certified as recovered, nothing can force Uncle Sam to send hi ...
William Tevie
Ghana people are too diverse in everything culturally. There is the need to decentralize the COUNTRY a little bit. Everything ACCRA is destroying many parts and people of the country. A little bit of FEDERALISM is better than ...
SHE IS ON POINT. I LIKED EX--PRESIDENT KUFFOUR WHEN HE IMPRISONED THE CORRUPT NDC THEN FINANCWAS MINISTER KWAME PEPRAH, VICTOR SALORMEY HIS VICE AND TSATSU TSIKATA. REMEMBER, THAT PUT " FEARS" INTO PUBLIC APPOINTEES. THIS NON ...
YES I SUPPORT YOUR COMMENTS.THIS PEOPLE STEALS STATE PROPERTIES AND MONEY WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR QUESTIONING THEN THEY SAID THEY ARE SICK WITH A DOCTORS REPORT FROM A CORRUPT DOCTOR?GO TO NSAWAM PRISONS YOU WOULD SEE A 16 YE ...
Offering Attah
Nothing...
Madam go and listen to lawyer ...
Guess the charges against ofori atta isn't enough, the banking sector collapse to their several advantage is a major contributor to the collapse of many businesses in the country, till today many businesses at the free zone, ...
This can not be like that of Dr Kojo Afari Gyan,who left into a hideout in USA few hours after announcing electoral results.Mr Ken Ofori Atta can not be learnt from through this strategy of GES to learn this innocent teacher ...
Madam, did you like what they did to Selormey? If you thought what they did then was good, why do you think it's good now? JJ came to power through a coup d'etat would you today with your current position support coup d'etat? ...
Nana Jantuah, such comparison is wicked. We are growing our democracy so if something was wrongly done yesterday it does not mean we repeat it today. Let us approach issues with a human heart and win the hearts of the world f ...
All those npp government criminals hid ...
The government must hire the air ambulance to bring that wicked thief to Ghana to face the law. These are the wicked guys who tortured Ghanaians with hard economic mismanagement and looted from the State with impunity. Becaus ...
he has not been charged.
himself. The Egya pa deal must also be dea ...
Ofori Atta is a criminal
His time is coming up
That is the work of God Almighty! Akufo-Addo was never truly committed to establishing the OSP. He created it solely to frustrate President Mahama. However, when he realised that there was no tangible corruption case against ...
Much ado about nothing
MR PRESIDENT PLEASE PLEASE DONT LET GHANAIAN'S DOWN , PLEASE CALL FOR INTERPOOL TO BRING KEN OFORI ATTA TO GHANA MATTER OF URGENCY.PLEASE GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING CAREFULLY AND DON'T TAKE US FOR GRANTED 2028 IS JUST AT THE CORN ...
Because of her I have stopped watching utv bcos hadn’t it been Kofi ...
Nana Yaa ,you are truly your father’s daughter,this is exactly what your father and his siblings did to Kwame Nkrumah after his overthrow,what you have said about Efo Victor is blatant falsehood.Sooner rather than later NDC ...