When you were crying for position in Nana Addo government to serve the people of Ghana, you were doing that in a capacity of foolish intellectual right
Solo of Adenta 9 months ago
And only a black goat like you will cry like a Drill ship when Kweku Skirt speaks. Bankye and aponkye village lawyer. Wo maame twe
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. ..
YSL 9 months ago
Mahama has bn in power for one month, but they are measuring him by their 8 yrs standard, Anyway he used three and a half years to do things that they couldn't in 8,so no wonder they now count each week as a year for him, Ransford Gyampo won't be quiet if after even 2 months Mahama does nothing about the galamsey menace, so just shut your unintelligent beak, why are all Npp people that stupid? None of their commenters here is intelligent, that fool who calls himself Nii, had the audacity to tell me that am not intelligent, idiotic Nii, pick any topic of your interest and let's debate it here, I still will want to embarrass you to the whole world.
2Heavy 9 months ago
Salwan Momika
Dr. Mash 9 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
Dr. Mash 9 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN
Tanko. 9 months ago
It is a shame on Gyampo and you who cannot write anything sensible here, you are so limited in intelligence that your weapon is insult. Ghana has no future with these hungry and uneducated individuals, anyway Ghanaians know who these people are and where they come from.
Kobby 9 months ago
I love your last sentence!!! Please, go and brush your teeth well, and pray for forgiveness!!! AND NEVER USE SUCH VULGAR WORDS ON THIS PLATFORM!!!
Kobby 9 months ago
Meant for Solo of Adenta!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago
Where are the Anyansafuɔ clergy men and women? AGLOW
Ray 9 months ago
Lecturers are referred to as intellectuals, academics or academicians.Obiri is a known politician so it's normal for him to lobby for political post.
The Motherland 9 months ago
So it is criminal or unethical to employ an academician into national development, eh? Since when, Ray? As for you NPP goons you just need prayers!!
John 9 months ago
Mind you to be an intellectual is a call like being a priest you don't have to criss-cross path with politicians,it is highly unethical. How will their students receive them when they go back?
J 9 months ago
I hope you are joking
Because intellectuals may have a bit of success running a country than just anybody who decides to be a politician
I hope you are joking
Because intellectuals may have a bit of success running a country than just anybody who decides to be a politician
Kofi Annoh 9 months ago
Say it again. He cried in his own party because he was sidelined.
Honest 9 months ago
What about Kwesi Yanka a known critic of the NDC who was made Deputy Education minister under NPP?
Esi 9 months ago
The more serious problem is not really about who and who is appointed. It is about the reasons for which people are appointed. Political parties in this country do not appoint members of their flock to high office on the basis of what they can do to move this country forward. Political appointments have become part of a reward system for cronies and vocal critics of a previous govt. It seems like even when they are appointed, they are not expected to accomplish anything but to just be there and qenjoy the perks of office, steal as much as they can and even given royal handshakes of unbelievable amounts of money for an economically disabled nation, after their tenure. The whole scenario cuts a classic picture of special needs children left on their own to play in a school compound.
Much as we should all be relieved and grateful at the recent change of govt, one can easily observe that apart from a handful of appointees who appear promising, the rest of them are over the moon by the fact that they have been given a ticket for a ride on the gravy train of govt.
Kofi T 9 months ago
Obri...You are a cool...Remember is not Fools like your Npp governing us again.
KANCELSKY 9 months ago
Just look at the HUHUUDIOUS FACE of this Obiri-Boahen animal, and you will see how dirty his brains will also look like! This man is so BRAINLESS that even a LUNATIC PRESIDENT like Nana Akuffo Addo was able to notice his low intelligence to sideline him for all his EIGHT years of gargantuan mis-rule. Chaaiiii... now it is clear to me why they treated a whole lawyer like this guy the way they did. When Bossman Asare (the EC criminal) was appointed, we never heard him talking any rubbish anywhere. And also, when Appiahene was appointed as an EC Commissioner, he pretended to be dead in this country!! Look... if you NDC people create the space for these crazy NPP idiots to be speaking freely like some saints in this country, we shall not be happy with you at all! Squeeze them all and let them know that power has truly changed hands.
Ablakwa the armed robber chasing pick pockets. 9 months ago
LAWYER OBIRI BOAHEN PAA O! HOW DO YOU EXPECT SOMEONE WHO CAN BE BRIBED WITH SEX KEEPS TALKING WHEN HE HAS BEEN OFFERED A BIG POSITION WITH FAT SALARY? EVEN SEX CAN TAME GYAMPO.
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
@my views, why do we hate truth so much?
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job00
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-Hmmm-Mother Africa-J B Danquah betrayed his country Ghana for Free LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPA ... read full comment
ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-Hmmm-Mother Africa-J B Danquah betrayed his country Ghana for Free LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
White man 9 months ago
Stupid fool called Obiri Boahen. Only black village lawyers South of the Sahara will talk foolishly like you. Kwasea
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
The premium universities ie UG, KNUST & UCC. shd insist that their lecturers who take those embarrassing decisions shd never be accepted back to their fold.That behaviour affects the image of those universities .
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DWTB4LF4
Boris Bukari 9 months ago
For Gyampo n Lord so so it was all about bread n butter n not as citizens fighting for the good cause of Ghana
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
In more civilised and well developed countries like Germany,France, Canada etc they have top class academicians in various fields at their universities whom they rely on for advice.These intellectuals have more than 30yrs teaching experience but hardly would you get them joining any political party.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
This Obiri Boahene guy is so foolish that is the reason why Akuffo Addo didn't give him any appointment as a former dupity general secretary of a party, how old is Mahama"s government that he must criticize ? Do think he is like some of you even if Mahama says he is a male you will still criticize that he is a female in trousers
OXYGEN 9 months ago
@Ghanaweb, sleeping with girls (students) before giving them pass grades is a disgrace as an academician so what makes Gyampo a renowned political science professor. This is not allegation but proven by BBC undercover investigation. Your Media platform is always applauding wrong things in Ghana, why?
Boabab 9 months ago
@ OXYGEN. Anas is a BBC undercover investigator. Do you believe in him? You double tongue fool
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
@oxygen. Do you believe truly that this sex for mark is a true story? Only the NPP still believes this story. A committee was set up to investigate and found out it was not true, that is why UG recalled him back. Know your facts before you spew out garbage.
Very true. Well-said.
Millicent 9 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. That idiot
joe 9 months ago
what is there for him to complain about when the new administration is less than two month without any scandal. does he think this is the corrupt and the incompetent npp administration when we used to witness scandals every week smh.
Nonsense 9 months ago
What’s there to scrutinize? We are headed in the right direction. So shut up and watch the show. And FYI, you are wrong about your statement that only black intellectuals will do so. The least you can do it use google or a chatHPT.
KingsKing 9 months ago
Nobody should mind this lunatic Obiri Boahen. Where people not destroying rivers and water bodies in his useless NPP regime? Was it not a bare fact to criticised? So what is this mad man talking about?
He think he also must ... read full comment
Nobody should mind this lunatic Obiri Boahen. Where people not destroying rivers and water bodies in his useless NPP regime? Was it not a bare fact to criticised? So what is this mad man talking about?
He think he also must be heard.
IS PROFESSOR R. GYAMPO AN INTELLECTUAL . 9 months ago
Professor RANSFORD GYAMPO is one of the nowadays mushroom professors in the country. These so called professors have acquired knowledge but they lack simple WISDOM to think in their actions and inaction to influence others positively. This SEX FOR GRADES professor Gyampo was on NDC'S TV 3 all the time talking rubbish for the sake of his stomach. Gyampo is a typical sycophant mushroom intellectual.So many fool so called professors and intellectuals are bound in Ghana today. They lack simple WISDOM to think and act wisely.
joey 9 months ago
Eeeiii as3m o. A lecturer cannot respond to the call to serve his country in another capacity where the sitting government thinks would be much needed? Didn't the same lecturers criticize Prez Mahama in his first term?
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
This Obiri guy is sick in the head.
When Akuffo Addo appionted Kwami Sefa Kayi and Adom Mortuary as Board Chairs where were you?
Hypocrites. His face like that of a dissapionted Monkey.
When Akuffo Addo appionted Kwami Sefa Kayi and Adom Mortuary as Board Chairs where were you?
Jojo 9 months ago
Look at this shameless old foooool, why didn't say the same thing when Dr Oduro Osae and Dr Bossman and Dr Appiahene and many more Who accepted their appointments in his government. Hypocrite old foooool
No Nonsense Man 9 months ago
How about NPP engaging this old good for nothing Professor, Prof. Adei, who used to be a staunch critique of JM in his first term? We need young intellectuals like Professor Gyampo to help reset the country.
Kwasi 9 months ago
Ghanaian intellectuals, Mr Obiri Boahen days you should all run to the street and start shouting ooo! Please help him out. Your shouting may earn his party some more seats in Parliament next term and maybe the clerk of Parliament for himself. Siiiiiiiiiiiiia!
Truth 9 months ago
Gyimie...so if they can hold positions and can make a difference, he shouldn't accept it...is that what you are telling us. Sometimes I think this stupid politicians should be the reason why we all want to work in government. See this logic?we saw so called lecturers saying that we should all back free shs...and wearing Bawumia t shirts..what are you saying to that...
Joe G 9 months ago
When did NDC come to power
Jkmee 9 months ago
Look at him
Look at him
Rocky USA 9 months ago
Look at this stupid idiot obiri boahen talking empty bullshit without using his brain
You are retarded person. What do you know?. Only ugly people do ugly things
Mother fucker nega shit. U are just using your monkeys brai ... read full comment
Look at this stupid idiot obiri boahen talking empty bullshit without using his brain
Mother fucker nega shit. U are just using your monkeys brain to talk shit. Go and his ass
Jules 9 months ago
They have been in charge for just 6 weeks. NPP is just an insufferable party
smh 9 months ago
this idiot again .
Queen 9 months ago
I hope gyampo doesn't go to the Shippers Company and start KISSING THE LADIES VIOLENTLY. At least the University Ladies are FREE for now.
Abrewatia 9 months ago
Hahahahaha
Breeding (bleeding) is allowed.
Abodam Obiri Boahen
Hahahahaha
Abodam Obiri Boahen
Martin Luther 9 months ago
Masa are you saying that once you are appointed by a government your sense of reasoning vanishes? Or those journalists appointed in the previous administration deserved them and for that matter never slammed the governments abysmal performance?
Justice One 9 months ago
Obiri is not making sense. Has JDM and NDC been in power for months or years and did nothing about galamsey? Was he not the one who cried for appointment even as a cleaner in the president's office.
Fact is when low achiever ... read full comment
Obiri is not making sense. Has JDM and NDC been in power for months or years and did nothing about galamsey? Was he not the one who cried for appointment even as a cleaner in the president's office.
Fact is when low achievers and third-class students become politicians and try to decide the names of universities, how lecturers teach and who get admitted even, why should the learned lectures sit and look on? Since Nkrumah, intellectuals have been taken out of academia and given positions to occupy. If this Obiri man wants to criticise he should stick to facts.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago
I never knew that this man is an excuse to civility and enemy of progress. Was Dr Busia a mister nobody? Was Dr Addo Kuffour Mr. Nobody, even President Obama is a Professor in constitutional law and Angela Merkel former Chancellor of Germany is a Professor in Nuclear Physics what is wrong with this taflatse man. Tell us what is legally wrong with this appointment. Stop this colonial mentality and backwardness of your class. Lawyers are supposed to be learned people. Ok
Abugre 9 months ago
Gyampo is a digrace. UTAG allowed itself to be used by this disgrace of a lecturer for his own political agenda.
Hey 9 months ago
So, this idiot thinks University dons should only be confined to the periphery and criticize non-performing government officials without playing any central role in the country's development. I wonder why journalists are paying attention to this hungry Obiri Boahen who could not qualify for a messenger position in his party. A disgrace of a kind.
Daakyehene 9 months ago
Professor Yankah was a white man in Akufo Addo's tenure as president ryt,because of politics you are refusing to grow
Yankah had retired from UG.
Voice Vital247 9 months ago
Bro, thanks for the classical example. Another one Margaret Amoakohene a former constant critic of JJ administration was made an Ambassador by the Kuffour Administration. That is the stock in trade of NPP. Obiri Boateng has never spoken right. I'm even surprised he was a point in time headed the Ghana Bar Association
Where from this??? 9 months ago
Obiri Boahen go and look for some work to do and leave Mahama's appointees... These statements will not help you... All we want is for Ghana to progress... Thats what we want. Certainly not what you want otherwise you would judge them on the work done after their tenure rather than slandering them.. Whoever can do the job is accepted... And why should they refuse if they are competent and can serve. No patriotic person will refuse... In any case will you compare the West to Africa... They are far developed and ahead of us... We are still crawling... We need everybody who can help. Period.
Hmm 9 months ago
Gyampo is acamecally corrupt. Was he not the one who was involved in university girls scandal?
He is disgrace. He is dishonest. Any serious country or serious university would have sacked him. I have not respect for majority ... read full comment
Gyampo is acamecally corrupt. Was he not the one who was involved in university girls scandal?
He is disgrace. He is dishonest. Any serious country or serious university would have sacked him. I have not respect for majority of do called academias because all are there for their stomach. Shame on them
Amano 9 months ago
This man is talking like a gorilla
Truth alone 9 months ago
This man is sick in his head
Matete 9 months ago
OBIRI THE IDIOT. HE WILL NEVER STOP MOANING. GET OVER YOUR DISGRACEFUL DEFEAT AND CONTRIBUTE WISELY TO HELP RESET THE BLEEDING GHANAIAN ECONOMY.
Efo magavu 9 months ago
That's what earned dem the appointment
Concern 9 months ago
Stupid man what do you expect Prof to talk about?
Foolishly you took people to court for almost 8 years without any concrete evidence n findings to jail or free them.
Is he expecting the new government to be wasting preci ... read full comment
Foolishly you took people to court for almost 8 years without any concrete evidence n findings to jail or free them.
Is he expecting the new government to be wasting precious time on this?
OB 9 months ago
This ugly creature always spew garbage.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
The same way, only foolish lawyers like you will complain that their party shared money and gave some of them only something small. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Kofi Acquah 9 months ago
Obiri Boahen is just bleeding. It's too early in the era to critique Mahama concerning illegal mining.
Nana Kyeamee 9 months ago
Gyampo used UTAG UG branch like as his personal club. The lecturers were so dumb that they couldn't read through the lines. That's Ghana for you. Their refrain "We as intellectuals" is so laughable.
The man 9 months ago
Kwasia, have you forgotten Addah, Ofori-Attah, OKYERE-Darko. etc? Is your memory rotten? Get off my screen! Even your own party leadership got tired of you because you’re so full of shit that you don’t concentrate on your assigned duties. Ofui
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 9 months ago
You became alien in your own party.keep quiet.
Kay Man 9 months ago
You are the most dishonest human being . What do you expect Prof to speak against in just a month in office when the formation of the government is still on going ? Aren't you dishonest and politically fool? The mess you and your government have done to this country will take several years to resolve but you want Prof to talk , on what specifically ? NPP never again
Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago
Sometimes I wonder if this obiri man is really a lawyer. He thinks like an imbecile
Issa G 9 months ago
It's hard to talk when you are busy chopping nyafu nyafu
Koti 9 months ago
Do we blame Gyampo? He saw that all the students who passed through the university whilst he was there and join the political train are richer than him. So if politics can make people richer without sweat, why must he waste his time at the university? If Gyampo could exchange grade for sex, I don't know what he cannot do in this position. Ghana girls arise!!!!!!
HOW LONG HAS MAHANA BEEN IN OFFICE 9 months ago
NPP man Obiri: Mahana been in office for just 2 months. So why should be blamed for the sorry state your NPP maladministration left the country & economy, heh?. Please shut up & sit down.
Aduomi 9 months ago
It's a shame obiri boahen is referring to himself as intellectual. This is the man whose party NPP shunned for 8 yrs. They didn't even give him toilet to oversee, because he is an air head... The Mahama govt has been in place for barely 2 months. What at all does this idiot want prof gyampo to complain about? It's ok for Kwame sefa kayi, Paul adom otchere and all the other sycophant journalists who all of a sudden became dumb and deaf to all the ills in the akuffo Addo govt. after they all accepted appointments from the NPP, but prof. should start criticising the govt. that has just given him an appt. Where's the logic in this? And says he is a lawyer? No wonder..
Abigi 9 months ago
Who talks with food in their mouth?
Kwaky 9 months ago
Forget this sex for grade disgraceful man.
Kwaky 9 months ago
Forget this sex for grade disgraceful man.God will judge him.The water bodies are now clean and galamsey is over .
Abraziaa 9 months ago
Even idiot was taken appointment from akufo-addo government npp and stupidity when it is good for them they laugh but when it is somebody's else they speak rubbish animals as lawyers
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
I find it difficult to understand why it's wrong for any party to chose someone outside their party who's capable to use his skills to help Ghana. This winner takes all attitude should be discouraged and all hands on deck encouraged!!
Pope Innocent 9 months ago
Can we only help by taking up appointment in government? We do take up appointments because the salaries and allowances are better than what are receiving at our workplaces.
Pope Innocent 9 months ago
than what we are receiving
Mahama Tahiru 9 months ago
When was the current administration assumed office?. Little over a month. What critique do you expect now?. Foolish interlectual outburst
Beautiful Snake 9 months ago
Obiri you're an ASS.HOLE ! Wo maame twe wati.
Joker 9 months ago
To Hell With ya fucking thought idiota
Kofi Ghanaba 9 months ago
They are cheap men.
Justice 9 months ago
We want people with sharp brains to help revive our country.
Joker 9 months ago
Do You All Know;
Drake ................................................................................:).......................................... EAT THE MUSIC INDUSTRY that He Dissed all of them both the african artists w ... read full comment
Do You All Know;
Drake ................................................................................:).......................................... EAT THE MUSIC INDUSTRY that He Dissed all of them both the african artists which they know them self , mostly this stupid kendrick lamar , so people be shouten "they not like us" like a crazy person who needs to be in rehab seriously because i try to understand what his trying to say cause both black and white are still human , and i think his dissing the cripples and if this kendrick nigga is jesus guess you want to kick the buckeeeet , well drake cooked him and eat for breakfast and that's why the grammy help him so he don't cry like a baby , he bought enough wack stories to diss artist but the same person you want to diss made you know you bought fake stories to let you know you have been s c a m ken d rick idiota , SOULJA BOY IS A WITNESS FRIEND HE PLAYED HIS ON PART HE'S A BITCH BOY DRAKE CAN BUY HIM TO ,THINK TWICE THINK, THINK ,THINK
CCRN 21
AWY 9 months ago
Didn't they criticize the past NDC government? What is he talking about?
Erik 9 months ago
These are the people who took the npp to opposition. So what has the new administration done that needs to be criticized but the dons have refused to criticize. Or they have to criticize for criticising sake. Coconut head.
Muha 9 months ago
Pastors were very vocal when they get national cathedral they be came silent
Muha 9 months ago
Did forget about Prof Adei
Dadebo 9 months ago
GYAMPO IS ANOTHER SINNER WHO WILL GO AFTER INNOCENT SCHOOL GIRLS.. LEAVE HIM ALONE TO DISGRACE HIMSELF.
Korbla 9 months ago
See this primitive man. You can also organise your Occupy Ghana folks like Ace Ankomah aka 'I work like a bull' and others to be talking for you. Naniama!
Nuumo 9 months ago
Is this nonsense man really a lawyer?
Is Mr. Gyampo not a Ghanaian to serve his country.
It appears that most of these old guys in Ghana are NONTITIES.
Their reasoning is so shallow. So, how were they able to acquire those high degrees?
Why silliness have become a lucrative profession in Ghana of late?????
Slim 9 months ago
101% disgraceful.
Cornelius 9 months ago
You knew these sort of appointmentsare not good and you keep mute till today that is not in your way. We are blacks indeed. The reason why i support Trumps attitude towards Africa...
Yes 9 months ago
This old man is not wise. Was Nana Ado a good leader? Even children criticised Nana Ado. Does it mean if you criticised Nana and NDC gives you a position one should not take? We want a better Ghana but not criticism. This is one of the reasons NPP forgot of this Obiri man.
Kofi 9 months ago
Nonsense. Obiri Boahen, you forgot so soon when reckless Akufo Addo appointed Prof Yankah, Prof Samuel Kwabena Anim, etc. Or u think you are the only person who has brain.
Foolish man
Nonsense. Obiri Boahen, you forgot so soon when reckless Akufo Addo appointed Prof Yankah, Prof Samuel Kwabena Anim, etc. Or u think you are the only person who has brain.
Foolish man
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 9 months ago
If you don't know , Prof Gyampo was a fierce critic of prez Mahama and led the crusade to make sure Mahama lose the 2016 elections.
So be still.
If you don't know , Prof Gyampo was a fierce critic of prez Mahama and led the crusade to make sure Mahama lose the 2016 elections.
So be still.
Abrefa 9 months ago
Obiri Boahen, stop exposing your ignorance!!
ATA.YAW 9 months ago
Where's Kobby Mensah??
Hmmm 9 months ago
Has Obiri Boahen ever criticised Akufo-Addo when the mad shot man was messing up the economy? Does he expect Mahama to use one and a half months to correct the mess Akufo-Addo left behind? Is Obiri Boahen a normal human being or a fool? Why does this animals in the NPP keep making noise. I wish most of them are rounded up military style and thrown into the dungeon. Illiterate fool called Obiri Boahen.
HI 9 months ago
Obiri Boahen, fu.ck you. You foolish man.
Kojo 9 months ago
Shame on Gyampo.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Louis 9 months ago
Is Boahen saying if you have been identified by your contributions toward resetting Ghana, to serve in rebuilding mother Ghana, you should refuse because you are an academician? What kind of mindset is that? The Prof. is not a nation wrecker. This government is not for family and friends as we saw in the past eight years. This government is for all.
Too earlily early 9 months ago
Is he appointed to the ministry of water bodies and galamsey? But when did the govt take off that you expect criticism?
Kofi 9 months ago
Primitive and criminal intellectuals led by the akyem Maria's government ..................
Face 9 months ago
You didn’t comment during the appointment of Bossman.
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
I hope they will retire and will not go back to the university after Mahama's term expires.
Visita 9 months ago
Selfish and disgraceful intellectuals. They have no principles and care less about Ghana. They have all been exposed. They criticise, get positions,sit back and enjoy. No wonder Ghanaians don't respect them anymore
Nii 9 months ago
Thank God Gyampo accepted this appointment.At least we now have something to measure this loud month guy.I am happy he has been trap.Gracious God.
John 9 months ago
Epain you ooo. Hahaha....
Y. Joeman 9 months ago
I don't believe you expected JM to appoint mediocre people into positions of trust. What do you mean ? Gyampo and his cohorts are the kind of materials we need to stabilize the cancerous governance that "I'm misled" Akufo Addo has bequeathed this great nation. Get along NDC or you get lost with your barbarian thoughts.
ghanaba 9 months ago
MR OBIRI YEBOAH YOU HAVE A SMALL MIND, PEOPLE LIKE YOU CAN'T BUILD A NATION, YOU HAVE FAILED MISERABLY. PROF GYAMPO CRITICIZE JDM WHICH IS GOOD , JDM FINDS SOMETHING IN HIM WHICH CAN HELP BUILT THE NATION, SO LAYWER WHERE DO YOU STAND???
Sam 9 months ago
Obiri Boahen your case is neither here nor there.since they have eye for scrutiny,they will sure have eye for solutions warranting them such posts except they dont qualify or you expect party foot soldiers who aren't qualified to be picked like u did
James Asiedu is the cause of all the mod activities in the country the evil that man do lives after them. Eccles 9 months ago
Galamsy is now increasing at a faster rate ..River offin in Dunkwa is worse as it looks like a lake . Heavy rains in Dunkwa will be catastrophic
UK boy 2 months ago
Most of the youth in Ghana is ignorance, because. This so called educated people playing with your intelligence , this people pretend to love Ghana but not true , they are pay by politicians to propagate for them
Mahama has bn in power for one month, but they are measuring him by their 8 yrs standard, Anyway he used three and a half years to do things that they couldn't in 8,so no wonder they now count each week as a year for him, Ran ...
Salwan Momika
It is a shame on Gyampo and you who cannot write anything sensible here, you are so limited in intelligence that your weapon is insult. Ghana has no future with these hungry and uneducated individuals, anyway Ghanaians know w ...
I hope you are joking
The more serious problem is not really about who and who is appointed. It is about the reasons for which people are appointed. Political parties in this country do not appoint members of their flock to high office on the basi ...
Just look at the HUHUUDIOUS FACE of this Obiri-Boahen animal, and you will see how dirty his brains will also look like! This man is so BRAINLESS that even a LUNATIC PRESIDENT like Nana Akuffo Addo was able to notice his low ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPA ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
In more civilised and well developed countries like Germany,France, Canada etc they have top class academicians in various fields at their universities whom they rely on for advice.These intellectuals have more than 30yrs tea ...
This Obiri Boahene guy is so foolish that is the reason why Akuffo Addo didn't give him any appointment as a former dupity general secretary of a party, how old is Mahama"s government that he must criticize ? Do think he is l ...
@Ghanaweb, sleeping with girls (students) before giving them pass grades is a disgrace as an academician so what makes Gyampo a renowned political science professor. This is not allegation but proven by BBC undercover investi ...
@oxygen. Do you believe truly that this sex for mark is a true story? Only the NPP still believes this story. A committee was set up to investigate and found out it was not true, that is why UG recalled him back. Know your fa ...
Very true. Well-said.
what is there for him to complain about when the new administration is less than two month without any scandal. does he think this is the corrupt and the incompetent npp administration when we used to witness scandals every w ...
What’s there to scrutinize? We are headed in the right direction. So shut up and watch the show. And FYI, you are wrong about your statement that only black intellectuals will do so. The least you can do it use google or a ...
He think he also must ...
Professor RANSFORD GYAMPO is one of the nowadays mushroom professors in the country. These so called professors have acquired knowledge but they lack simple WISDOM to think in their actions and inaction to influence others po ...
Ghanaian intellectuals, Mr Obiri Boahen days you should all run to the street and start shouting ooo! Please help him out. Your shouting may earn his party some more seats in Parliament next term and maybe the clerk of Parlia ...
Gyimie...so if they can hold positions and can make a difference, he shouldn't accept it...is that what you are telling us. Sometimes I think this stupid politicians should be the reason why we all want to work in government. ...
Look at him
Mother fucker nega shit. U are just using your monkeys brai ...
this idiot again .
Hahahahaha
Abodam Obiri Boahen
Masa are you saying that once you are appointed by a government your sense of reasoning vanishes? Or those journalists appointed in the previous administration deserved them and for that matter never slammed the governments a ...
Fact is when low achiever ...
I never knew that this man is an excuse to civility and enemy of progress. Was Dr Busia a mister nobody? Was Dr Addo Kuffour Mr. Nobody, even President Obama is a Professor in constitutional law and Angela Merkel former Chanc ...
So, this idiot thinks University dons should only be confined to the periphery and criticize non-performing government officials without playing any central role in the country's development. I wonder why journalists are payi ...
Bro, thanks for the classical example. Another one Margaret Amoakohene a former constant critic of JJ administration was made an Ambassador by the Kuffour Administration. That is the stock in trade of NPP. Obiri Boateng has ...
Obiri Boahen go and look for some work to do and leave Mahama's appointees... These statements will not help you... All we want is for Ghana to progress... Thats what we want. Certainly not what you want otherwise you would j ...
He is disgrace. He is dishonest. Any serious country or serious university would have sacked him. I have not respect for majority ...
Is he expecting the new government to be wasting preci ...
Kwasia, have you forgotten Addah, Ofori-Attah, OKYERE-Darko. etc? Is your memory rotten? Get off my screen! Even your own party leadership got tired of you because you’re so full of shit that you don’t concentrate on you ...
You are the most dishonest human being . What do you expect Prof to speak against in just a month in office when the formation of the government is still on going ? Aren't you dishonest and politically fool? The mess you an ...
Do we blame Gyampo? He saw that all the students who passed through the university whilst he was there and join the political train are richer than him. So if politics can make people richer without sweat, why must he waste h ...
It's a shame obiri boahen is referring to himself as intellectual. This is the man whose party NPP shunned for 8 yrs. They didn't even give him toilet to oversee, because he is an air head... The Mahama govt has been in place ...
I find it difficult to understand why it's wrong for any party to chose someone outside their party who's capable to use his skills to help Ghana. This winner takes all attitude should be discouraged and all hands on deck enc ...
They are cheap men.
Do You All Know;
Drake ................................................................................:).......................................... EAT THE MUSIC INDUSTRY that He Dissed all of them both the african artists w ...
Their reasoning is so shallow. So, how were they able to acquire th ...
101% disgraceful.
This old man is not wise. Was Nana Ado a good leader? Even children criticised Nana Ado. Does it mean if you criticised Nana and NDC gives you a position one should not take? We want a better Ghana but not criticism. This is ...
Foolish man
So be still.
Where's Kobby Mensah??
Has Obiri Boahen ever criticised Akufo-Addo when the mad shot man was messing up the economy? Does he expect Mahama to use one and a half months to correct the mess Akufo-Addo left behind? Is Obiri Boahen a normal human being ...
Shame on Gyampo.
Is Boahen saying if you have been identified by your contributions toward resetting Ghana, to serve in rebuilding mother Ghana, you should refuse because you are an academician? What kind of mindset is that? The Prof. is not ...
I don't believe you expected JM to appoint mediocre people into positions of trust. What do you mean ? Gyampo and his cohorts are the kind of materials we need to stabilize the cancerous governance that "I'm misled" Akufo Add ...
MR OBIRI YEBOAH YOU HAVE A SMALL MIND, PEOPLE LIKE YOU CAN'T BUILD A NATION, YOU HAVE FAILED MISERABLY. PROF GYAMPO CRITICIZE JDM WHICH IS GOOD , JDM FINDS SOMETHING IN HIM WHICH CAN HELP BUILT THE NATION, SO LAYWER WHERE DO ...
Obiri Boahen your case is neither here nor there.since they have eye for scrutiny,they will sure have eye for solutions warranting them such posts except they dont qualify or you expect party foot soldiers who aren't qualifie ...