How can Ofori-Atta be traumatized by raid, judging by what he did to Ghanaians? - Gbande asks

Read Comments Comments (37)

• KT 10 months ago

As for you this guy, you are not normal. Gyimifo

• Joyful New Year 10 months ago

Gyimeeeee like u KT. People like u must be castrated and sold as slaves to clean horse dunk. No wonder you are suffering at where you find yourself

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

Anyone who sympathises with Ofori Atta is out of their mind! Ofori Atta was so incompetent and so wicked (because he refused to step down) that his own people demanded his removal but his equally wicked boss refused to remove ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 10 months ago

@P.Djambge.You are out of your mind.Have any court found Ofori Atta guilty of any crime.You trokosi idiot,always come on this platform to spew nonsense. Ghana is a country where the Rule of law prevails.Just sit in your shith ...

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Gbemela @ Opoku. We Ghanaians are the court you are talking about. We have unanimously condemned Ken ofori atta to life imprisonment. Gbemelawo. Descendants of criminals and traitors and bandits. Idiots.

• Nana 10 months ago

There are certain ppl the moment they open their mouth you know the regions they come from.It could either be the Northern regions or Volta region.They are so temperamental and believe so much in Violence.

• jesus 10 months ago

@Nana. Please don't be stupid! Being traumatized is when you wake up one morning happy in your old age, only to be told your life savings that you had worked hard for, is no longer available to you. That your Eurobond on whic ...

• Sardine Tontrowa 10 months ago

@jesus, my favourite part of your comment is that creatures like Nana should not reproduce, thank you so much

• Torpedo 10 months ago

Gyimii paa nie? So you would be happy if someone points a gun at your kids. I am not surprised because you came from pndc and anyone who lives under them would not surprised either. Foolish person

Foolish man like you torpedo. Do you know the harm that ken has caused other children? His children will grow up and tell our children that their fathers were lazy. They must be killed

• Ghelefu 10 months ago

Only an NDC primitive imbecile will talk this rotten garbage. The owners of these banks through their thievery and greed caused the collapse. Stop being an ignorant idiot.

Ghelefu you are the imbecile here. Ken is a criminal in white. No one should pity him.

• Obroniba 10 months ago

Please hire the air ambulance to bring that thief down to face the law. He and the mother serpent have caused Ghanaians so much pain and agony. If NDC and JDM doesn't take serious actions against these criminals, Ghanaians sh ...

• Akoto Baah 10 months ago

It seems to me that in Ghana once you become a politician,you loose all sense of right judgement. Are kids our looking and listening and when they are old enough will behave similarly to us,then we will know the kind of offsp ...

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 10 months ago

It’s sounding like the NDC was not prepared for prime time national leadership. What a mediocre interview. The earlier JDM calls his appointees to order the better it would be for Los legacy and the party. Elections in 2028 ...

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 10 months ago

His legacy, not Los legacy.

• Esa 10 months ago

Of course you look like a fool, do you'll definitely spew nonsense. This is pure rubbish.

• Brandy 10 months ago

Mr Gbande go and read the presentation from Counsel Thaddeus Sory on this same matter before making pronouncement he has said it all there.
    Ghana is ruled by laws take moe your position as a NDC does not give you the absolut ...

• Nii Adjei 10 months ago

This stupid guy who's he. NDC buga buga. 24 hour beggers economy

See another mumu like you Nii Adjei. You will face the consequences of ken ofori and your children will be called beggars by ofori Atta's children

• Nii Adjei 10 months ago

This despicable nonentity hiding behind my username is a pathetic coward without any milk of testicular fortitude. And this explains why a low life weasel suffering inferiority complex of epic proportions about his ethnic ori ...

• bastard 10 months ago

NDC lawless armed robber

No wonder your name is bastard. Go to school and learn small

• Joe 10 months ago

Another Fool. When Mahama collected the Airbus bribe was there a raid in his house?

Joe the foolish man. Your moda was the one who used her toto to pay the bribe

These pple that you are here defending have stolen massively and gone away with our money. Why is it that almost all Akuffo Addo appointees have traveled abroad? God will crash all of them dead. I curse all of them. The harm ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 10 months ago

@ Joyful.stupidity will always visit you Ndc fools.Most of Ndc followers are illetrate, uncouth, uncultured and uncivilised. You pronounce people guilty on social media when no court of competent jurisdiction have found him o ...

• Nii Naa 10 months ago

You talk by heart. Sit in his chair fir a day and you will run like a wet cat

• Busanga 10 months ago

Bunch of illiterates

• Yaw 10 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta is a thief. Why is he called Ken Bond?

• Medusa 10 months ago

The elections are over. People like Gbande should no longer be allowed by JDM to talk on important state matters. What Gbande can say during electioneering campaigns is out of place under a decent democracy.

• AKP 10 months ago

Raid not necessary. That is not the way to go. We don't need this type of misbehavour in our democracy. Use the right institutions to deal with such matters.

• Nico 10 months ago

Power sweet ooooo, time will tell

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ovxxx

• Tsotsoo 10 months ago

I am surprised 0000. Ghanaians have short memories. That is why politicians are taking us for a ride. It is time to stand firm and rise to the task ahead, you young adults. Have we forgotten what he did with such impudence. D ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

The problem with the NDC is lack of knowledge...the very reason why they lose every case in court and brand the judges as unanimous FC....
    This Gbande guy anytime he opens his mouth spews nonsense...l wonder why such an ape ...

• Best 10 months ago

Gbande from Togo Lama Kala,