KWASIA....WE WANT SENSIBLE PROFESSIONALS TO MOVE THIS NATION FORWARD NOT YOUR QUAKE WORKERS STUPID
Kay De 9 months ago
One day the nurse will put on your pampers and it's coming very soon. Ofui like that.
The Motherland 9 months ago
What about you, when will a nurse put your own pampers on for you? You are the ofui pro-max. Deal with the issues and stop beating about the bush!! I know you NPP goons are primed to unleash an endless barrage of demonstrations, same as you did during JDM's first term presidency. During that time, you nation-wreckers went on demonstrations on a daily basis. And you are now relishing a repeat of same. Well, you can do all the demonstrations you want, but this time the game is up, the people are now wiser, so you can't sway them willy nilly anymore.
KT 9 months ago
Gyimifo. Your illiterate mother , you can't call her kwasia, you call a professional nurse kwasia. Gyimifo
Kay 9 months ago
@ Sul
I wish I had your details I would instruct some nurses to administer some high dosage of Lagatin into your blood system to eliminate you from this planet.
@ Sul
I wish I had your details I would instruct some nurses to administer some high dosage of Lagatin into your blood system to eliminate you from this planet.
HENRY 9 months ago
Okada rider insulting a professional nurse. Such a fool .
Trump the pig skin 9 months ago
Madam have considered how they will be paid? You were very critical during the DDEP and hair cuts syndrome. Please don't issue threats here because it won't solve the problem.
KT 9 months ago
Madam, God blessed you paaaaa. Let me assure you that parents of the affected nurses are ever ready to join in your demonstration. This is nonsense. Egyimifo politicians in this country
Sethoo 9 months ago
How could John Mahama and his team terminate the appointment of 5,000 nurses and midwifes bcoz their engagement was after 7th Dec 2024?This ppl dem FOOL PAA couldn't they have done proper investigation b4 coming out with this excuse.Indeed it was an Unexpected Victory to some buffoons.
Ker 9 months ago
Nurses are appointed according to year groups, so if it is established that it wasn't the case then GRNMA has no case.
Maame Abena 9 months ago
Madam Ampofo, there are more nurses and midwives out there, go on strike and be sacked, you political old bofolot. We are all tired of your NPP badge.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
I predicted that the Unexpected Victory to JDM/NDC bcoz was a record more strange things will happen under Mahama 2nd coming.Just one month and nurses & midwifes are planning for demo.The same period All NDC Criminals have been freed.Parluament cannot even vet nominated ministers bcoz they have been identified to be thieves.NDC Thugs are entering the homes of formers ministers without any permit.More records will be broken by John Mahama in his 2nd coming.
Joe 9 months ago
Eeeh!! Four months ago, this same woman said nurses can’t go on strike because they provide essential services. They withdrew from the Labour demonstration against galamsey. Today, it is possible for nurses to demonstrate and still provide essential services abi? Siaaa!!!
XYZ 9 months ago
Joe did you read the woman's write-up and understand it. Please go back and read it again.
Koti 9 months ago
Very sensible!
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
The government must stand firm on this one because their decision is in line with the reset agenda which the voters voted overwhelmingly for.
Nii 9 months ago
Buluuuuu kwashiaaaaaaa bcoz of Resetting everything shd come to a standstill. IMF has granted permission for the govt to employ why shd NDC say there is no physical space bcoz it was after 7th Dec 2024?
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 9 months ago
Reset what agenda?
I wonder how anyone will support this senseless and useless administrative order from Mahama and Julius Debra?
Extremely useless...the best was to do an audit to establish how the people were given appoin ... read full comment
Reset what agenda?
I wonder how anyone will support this senseless and useless administrative order from Mahama and Julius Debra?
Extremely useless...the best was to do an audit to establish how the people were given appointment...
Outright termination is against the human rights of those affected
Kweku 9 months ago
Both NDC and NPP politicians are the same. They are dishonest, hypocritical, deceptive and corrupt. There is no difference between NDC and NPP politicians. These politicians have double tongue. When they are in opposition, they say one thing but when they come into government they say the opposite. Is that how to reset Ghana? Useless Ghanaian politicians who are clueless and visionless
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
@Kweku.This is always the slogan of the NPP. "Both NDC and NPP are the same". Whoever says this is an NPP member and wants to divert attention.
Konfo 9 months ago
You can go on strike. You are defending the money you charge the new recruits, and the money you got from the NPP. You are a mother, but don't display your low mentality in public.
Papa 9 months ago
Unfortunately these presidents of these associations are politicians. Let BNI do a check on them. She and the regional heads, they are all politicians or related to NPP politicians. They should start their strike. Evil people.
NDC/NPP are both the same 9 months ago
This woman is doing politics
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iutddd
Aboa 9 months ago
These people should then be ready to have government half their salaries and use it to pay the new recruits. I believed these people are earning too much in the system.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago
Don't they have official communication channel like PRO to state their case for them? This is a malicious advert by the npp to create false impressions of bad governance decision making. Stop the misinformation
Kwadwo 9 months ago
You this useless woman. You think you can threatened the government with strike. Your useless npp is no more in government so you better shut up.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Madam, how can someone complete his/her national service for 3 years but still not recruited and someone just competed last year because of NPP he/she has been recruited is it a good thing to do ? All appointments terminated for the right things to be done
Dave 9 months ago
This woman should be transferred immediately. She is doing politics with the issue. Is she not the same person who refused to join organised labour on the anti galamsey strike because she said their service was essential for which they couldn't strike? The government should deal ruthlessly with saboteurs like the way NPP did to headteachers who they perceived as saboteurs of free SHS. I however, plead with the government to spare the nurses if there was no descrimination in the recruitment.
Roja 9 months ago
She just brought herself and must be smacked with immediate effect....the illegality she is supporting has caused this country the mess we are in...sack her asap!!
Akosat 9 months ago
Mr. President, please apply what is good for the nation...my evidence is to even check at the CapeCoast Teaching Hospital, There are about 45 nursing staffs in one Ward ,(Someone should prove me wrong)... what are they doing there. Excuse me for my words, but that is too evil on the nations coffers. Madam Ampofo, I hope you've not been elected as the President for Life. I may be an NPP supporter, and talking about facts not politics
Josh 9 months ago
Madam, you will fail with your evil threats. We need to know who is paying you to instigate sabotage on an issue impacting many sectors.
Sage 9 months ago
The Soldiers will overthrow that useless Thief and Drunk.
Mark my words !
Hannan 9 months ago
~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Courage Kwame Mensah Azumah 9 months ago
Yes, I agree they go on strike if this Mahama led NDC government don't use their heads. Enough of these nonsense going on. Is nursing or healthcare work job for the boys or girls? NDC should reason.
CKM
Yes, I agree they go on strike if this Mahama led NDC government don't use their heads. Enough of these nonsense going on. Is nursing or healthcare work job for the boys or girls? NDC should reason.
CKM
Me 9 months ago
Where was this GRNMA president when Nana sacked over 8300 nurses in 2017? This hypocrisy must stop. They should strike, death is not selective, their own people will equally die
What about you, when will a nurse put your own pampers on for you? You are the ofui pro-max. Deal with the issues and stop beating about the bush!! I know you NPP goons are primed to unleash an endless barrage of demonstratio ...
@ Sul
How could John Mahama and his team terminate the appointment of 5,000 nurses and midwifes bcoz their engagement was after 7th Dec 2024?This ppl dem FOOL PAA couldn't they have done proper investigation b4 coming out with this ...
I predicted that the Unexpected Victory to JDM/NDC bcoz was a record more strange things will happen under Mahama 2nd coming.Just one month and nurses & midwifes are planning for demo.The same period All NDC Criminals have be ...
Eeeh!! Four months ago, this same woman said nurses can’t go on strike because they provide essential services. They withdrew from the Labour demonstration against galamsey. Today, it is possible for nurses to demonstrate a ...
Very sensible!
Reset what agenda?
Extremely useless...the best was to do an audit to establish how the people were given appoin ...
Both NDC and NPP politicians are the same. They are dishonest, hypocritical, deceptive and corrupt. There is no difference between NDC and NPP politicians. These politicians have double tongue. When they are in opposition, th ...
Unfortunately these presidents of these associations are politicians. Let BNI do a check on them. She and the regional heads, they are all politicians or related to NPP politicians. They should start their strike. Evil people ...
Madam, how can someone complete his/her national service for 3 years but still not recruited and someone just competed last year because of NPP he/she has been recruited is it a good thing to do ? All appointments terminated ...
This woman should be transferred immediately. She is doing politics with the issue. Is she not the same person who refused to join organised labour on the anti galamsey strike because she said their service was essential for ...
Mr. President, please apply what is good for the nation...my evidence is to even check at the CapeCoast Teaching Hospital, There are about 45 nursing staffs in one Ward ,(Someone should prove me wrong)... what are they doing ...
Mark my words !
CKM