Ayi lied more than Dame. If Dame “lied”, it was an oversight. You can spot a liar from a mile away. (P)NDC lied their way to power in 1979, 1981, 1992, …….. They use brute force like Jakpa did to Ofori Atta and lying like all of the do. They are also quick to murder - we know that
Rex 9 months ago
When has any Npp person bn truthful? Lying is their expertise, in fact, Google even acknowledged their leader as the number liar in the world. So can't they use those recordings of this Dame idiot, trying to coerce Jakpa into helping him lie on Ato Forson to try to imprison him, to prosecute and lock up this fool for a very long time and shut his stinky mouth up? These nation wrecking fools are still talking and pisses me off to the bone marrow.
Okyere 9 months ago
Rex you are a foolish guy waa...no wonder your people are walloping In poverty..your parents at so poor and uneducated
Hersd 9 months ago
Ayi lied more than Dame. If Dame “lied”, it was an oversight. You can spot a liar from a mile away. (P)NDC lied their way to power in 1979, 1981, 1993, 2009, 2013, and 2025. They use brute force like Jakpa did to Ofori Atta and lying. They are also quick to murder - we know that. Cold-blooded murderers who murdered a judge nursing mother. They are coup-makers and other nation-wreckers as long as they are not in power - so much so that Mahama made light of a coup-plot that led to serious penalties for the accused - he similarly made light of the Papavi secessionist moves - which I’m sure will not recur during his presidency - they too were convicted - extremely dangerous characters, (P)NDC
YSL 9 months ago
Nonsense write-up, only chaff and garbage. Kwasea s3 oversight, when have you idiots ever admitted to commiting any wrong before? Over wo ni ne wo se.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 9 months ago
This stupid boy Godfred Dame should shut his beak. It appears he has not learned any lessons. It is the arrogance and the naked lying that has sent them into the bush.
Cynthia Asare 9 months ago
NPP for you nothing more than useful idiots
Philipa Boateng 9 months ago
Clearly a pin brain NPP idiot!! NPP can't hold any principle position in public debate or discourse. NPP is terrible!!!
Kwame 9 months ago
dont shift the goal post. Let a court of competent jurisdiction detrtmine the case. not clearing agent Mahama.
YSL 9 months ago
Since u idiots don't get it, lemme do some class one maths for you, Mustapha Hamid if charged and he is started to be prosecuted, and after eight yrs he is still not found guilty of any offense, then in the unlikely event that there is a change of government, if the NDC in opposition demands that the new Npp administration rather should continue and jail Mustapha Hamid(It only will show that Mahama and his people were a bunch of idiots who weren't serious), and it will only make sense to idiots like yourselves whose reasoning have bn compromised by tribalism. If you are not able to find anything against a man in eight good years, then you are only persecuting him,a clear political case of political persecution and actually have nothing against him.This is commonsensical, something that most followers of the thieves actually lacks.
Cynthia Asare 9 months ago
Another useful NPP idiot!!! No decency for any honest conversation
Alberta Otu 9 months ago
Silly NPP foolsoldier lost in a very important subject matter of discussion. Silly!!!
Shaolin 9 months ago
So who would trust his case into the hands of this born liar calling himself a lawyer
okyeame 9 months ago
who wrote this fact-check?
Bomboclat 9 months ago
So Dame lied? Hmmm. A liar is a thief. Who knows how much he has stolen and stacked under his bed and in his wardrobe?
Let's have a search warrant now. We have to search his house.
So Dame lied? Hmmm. A liar is a thief. Who knows how much he has stolen and stacked under his bed and in his wardrobe?
Bailiff 9 months ago
Foolish Dame had seen his level. Foolish boy, with his up and down legs.
Adame should inspire truth and confidence in the trade... 9 months ago
Even senior most judges like Dame fumbling. "the perjury app was heard...". Was it upheld or dismissed? That gives us total unequivocal narration of truth and confidence in the response, not it was heard. It makes we readers nauseating.
Alberta Otu 9 months ago
Godfred Dame was a useful silly boy weaponised by the NPP to destroy the NDC and progressive citizens. God disgraced him double double...
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
Eii Godfred! You haven't changed. You're still at it! Your lying and incompetence have been exposed. You have now given credence to the new AG's actions. That's how God works. One big lie from you has destroyed all you intended to do with your press conference.
Thomas Agyemang 9 months ago
NDC should soldier on, work hard & will be rewarded again by Ghanaians. NPP appointees will only try to distract them. Dame, Ofori Atta, Bawumia, Addo Dee & a whole lot of them are big time liars and evil. Ghanaians punished them disgracefully during the 2024 elections.
Abraziaa 9 months ago
Idiot lawyer silly lawyer foolish people npp and useless lawyers
Konfo 9 months ago
This messenger boy of the Akuffo Addo Bawuliar gvt, must be jailed for deceiving Ghanaians
Kofi uk 9 months ago
This guy has been lying as AG for 4 yrs, he knows the judges than he knows the law, arrogant guy
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
This one and a half legged man has no credibility as even a lawyer in Ghana. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, vindictive and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
HOLALA 9 months ago
As for Godfred Dame did not qualify for that position he was only there telling lies God punish him.
Yaw 9 months ago
No wonder NPP hates the word Fact--check. They know research and technology will expose their lies to the good people of Ghana. Bawumia's voice recordings should be played to Ghanaians every day by competent journalists to enable people see the sort of liar he is. NPP is a party of liars. Very useless people. Imagine smuggling a fake Adwoa Sarfo into parliament and already thumb printed ballot papers for Bawumia on 6th December 2024. How come? Shame on them. They think Ghanaians are fools
Felicity 9 months ago
If not for party judges, who else will recognize a red lips thief like Godfred Dame parading as a lawyer
Papa 9 months ago
The guy is a lying deceptive and a very dangerous lawyer. He just talks and he gets away with it. What a shame.
Joy 9 months ago
Godfred dame is nothing but just a piece of shit. How can you npp guys stood there for 8 years to just prosecute a financial case? Shame to npp nana addo team. I always feel regretted for voting for nana addo to lead Ghana 8 years without any thing good than bad acts like huge corruption and intimidation.
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ovdz
Kwame 9 months ago
Lies in govt, the same lies in opposition… liars n thieves..
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Who does not know the evil this Godfred Dame pepertrated . You would soon be fed with the same medicine. Useless man
Kwaku 9 months ago
What I know about Court systems world wide is once a witness before lies, his/her every word is deemed as untrustworthy! Godfrey Odame is untrustworthy.
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
I am surprised Former A-G has the mouth to talk after wasting our 8 years attacking political opponents without success.
Please keep quiet and go off the media because you just wasted our time and resources without any good ... read full comment
I am surprised Former A-G has the mouth to talk after wasting our 8 years attacking political opponents without success.
Please keep quiet and go off the media because you just wasted our time and resources without any good results. GODFRED ODAME SHUT YOUR MOUTH.
Kofi Boakye 9 months ago
This idiot is already suffering from dementia only one month out of office. The gods of the land will soon cripple you and your criminal group who came to destroy this country
Ayaaba 9 months ago
Godfred Dame is the worst Attorney General Ghana has ever had. His task was to verify the identity of the distinguished and noble Dr. Stephen Opuni, but the Almighty showed him that he is merely human and not God. Whom God blesses, no one can curse.
Errol 9 months ago
Isn't it interesting and shocking, this dishonest character called Dame will have the temerity and guts to organise a press conference to debunk the claims of Ayine. When he fully knows everything Ayine said at that press conference was nothing but the truth. This kind of attitude and posturing will keep them in opposition for so long.
Cynthia Odom 9 months ago
Hmm so Godfred Dame is not afraid of his treacherous past ---- he is talking yooooo
Mavis Mensah 9 months ago
Wonders will never end ooo silly Godfred Dame is talking. Whaaaaaaat? He is a reminder of corrupt judiciary over the past 8 years -- he should not provoke us ooo
Mamunatu Issah 9 months ago
Ghana needs to progress to a level where Godfred Dame can be held accountable and possibly penalized for spreading falsehoods to appease his superiors, Nana Addo and Bawumia.
Nancy Abbor 9 months ago
Godfred Dame is a vessel of destruction and because he allowed it he looks older than his age
Mavis Mensah 9 months ago
Foolish Godfred Dame hmmm no word to describe him oooo --- a symbol of judicial injustice and state sponsored harassment.
Odartey A. 9 months ago
We live on a cruel continent where people like Godfred Dame seek to damage the reputations of others without considering the consequences. Karma will teach him lesson very soon.
Abigail Ofori 9 months ago
Godfred Dame's press conference was offensive and insulting and he shouldn't try it again
Mawule 9 months ago
The police should arrest Dame for this lies.
Abigail Abugri 9 months ago
Godfred Dame is a bad experience and let us leave it at that for now. He is a provocation
Asirifi 9 months ago
Since all available evidence proves that the former Attorney General lied, the laws of the land should hold him accountable.
Eva Abu 9 months ago
Thank God for FACT-CHECHING this silly idiot and no room for misinformation, disinformation and vile propaganda
Pat Osei 9 months ago
This Godfred Dame must stand trial for him to have a real feel of political harassment
Ofori Joshua 9 months ago
So, all the noise the NPP government made about this case turned out to be false. Oh, Mother Ghana, when will we finally do what is right and free ourselves from political witch-hunting?
I am deeply saddened as a Ghanaian.
So, all the noise the NPP government made about this case turned out to be false. Oh, Mother Ghana, when will we finally do what is right and free ourselves from political witch-hunting?
Gifty Oppong 9 months ago
Hmmm karma is a ***** !!!. Listening to Godfred Dame can be likened to you listening to your unrepentant cheating low life ex
Aaron 9 months ago
Dame is suffering from lack of consistency in telling the truth.
Linda Osei 9 months ago
This silly Godfred Dame initiated persecutions (not prosecutions) of decent persons on lies and today, he is depending on lies to defend himself
Ama Adutwumwaa 9 months ago
I believe the state should compensate Dr. Opuni for the unjust treatment he has endured from his own country.
Evelyn Aboagye 9 months ago
This Godfred Dame loves lie more than his wife and mother. What a man...
Rachel Amo 9 months ago
Godfred Dame must go to jail
Annor Yeboah 9 months ago
Godfred Dame is a criminal. Isn't he the same person who tried to manipulate Jakpa in the ambulance case?
Ruth Sackey 9 months ago
Godfred Dame is simply annoying
OTCHERE 9 months ago
NO AMOUNT OF LIES SAVE YOUR TARTARS IMAGE. YOU WERE LIVING IN FOOLS' PARADISE AS AN ATTORNEY GENERAL FORGOTTEN THAT THIS TIME WILL EVER COME.
Ruth Sackey 9 months ago
This Godfred Dame is a reminder of everything wrong with the NPP administration. No decency and raw like a silly footsoldier
Amanda Anane A. 9 months ago
The new Attorney General must hold Godfred Dame accountable for misleading the public.
Lois Armah 9 months ago
Godfred Dame is pure temptation we must overcome and remain focus
Awuku M. 9 months ago
Godfred Dame should reveal the court's judgment on the perjury case against Dr. Adu Ampomah. He cannot simply lie and go unpunished.
Kofi Sam 9 months ago
This disabled criminal still has mouth to talk? Where was that case heard? Where is the ruling?
Oppong G. 9 months ago
Ghana needs to progress. This Dame guy should be investigated.
Peh M. 9 months ago
Godfred Dame, despite all the disgrace, you still go around spreading lies.
Adinkra Festus 9 months ago
Arrogant and deceitful Godfred Dame.
Rafik 9 months ago
Minister of Injustice Godfred Dame.
OTCHERE 9 months ago
HONYENUGA NEVER HEARD THE PERJURY CHARGES FILED AGAINST ADU AMPOMAH. ON THE FIRST HEARING OF THE SAID APPLICATION, ADU AMPOMAH CAME TO COURT WITHOUT COUNSEL, HOPING THAT THE AG'S OFFICE WOULD BE HIS COUNSEL. IN FACT STELLA OHENE APPIAH ( SENIOR STATE ATTORNEY THEN) WANTED TO DO SO. SAMUEL CODJOE, COUNSEL FOR FIRST ACCUSED RAISED AN OBJECTION STATING THAT THE A-G WAS SUPPOSED TO PROSECUTE CRIME AND CANNOT THEREFORE DEFEND A CRIMINAL. THE PERJURY APPLICATION WAS THEN RESCHEDULED FOR ADU AMPOMAH TO GET HIS OWN LAWYERS. UPON THE SCHEDULED DATE, HONYENUGA CALLED ON COUNSEL CODJOE TO MOVE THE APPLICATION. IN LESS THAN A MINUTE INTO HIS SUBMISSION, HONYENUGA ASKED COUNSEL TO RESUME HIS SEATFOR HIM (HONYENUGA) TO GIVE HIS OPINION ON THE SUMMARY APPLICATION. HONYENUGA'S OPINION WAS THAT THE OUTCOME OF THE PERJURY CHARGES WOULD AFFECT THE MAIN CASE AND THAT IF THE ACCUSED PERSONS ARE CONVICTED, THEY CAN RELY ON THE FACT THAT THE WITNESS LIED TO OVERTURN HIS GUILTY RULING. HE THEREFORE ADJOURNED THE THE PERJURY MOTION SINE DI. IT WAS HONYENUGA'S DECISION FOR NOT HEARING THE PERJURY CHARGES THE WAS APPEALLED AGAINST. SO VILLAGE ATTORNEY GENERAL, YOU HAVE EXPOSED YOURSELF AS A LIAR AND CANNOT BE TRUSTED
Okyere 9 months ago
Ghanaweb is fucked
Diabaa 9 months ago
This corrupt but dirty guy will never stop lying
Francis 9 months ago
See that stupid mumu Godfred Dame who knows no shame . You go about coaching a witness to deceive the court. Why can’t he be hauled before the same courts he lied to ?
Slim 9 months ago
Ugly, dirty, filthy little rat.
OTCHERE 9 months ago
DAME DO NOT MAKE ANY ATTEMPT TO RUN AWAY FROM THE JURISDICTION ON THE EXCUSE OF MEDICAL CONDITION. WE HAVE THE EXPERTS AND WELL EQUIPPED MEDICAL FACILITIES TO EVEN ELONGATE YOUR SHORT LEG TO BRING IT APAR WITH THE OTHER ONE. THOSE YOU HOUNDED FOR EIGHT YEARS NEVER TRAVELED EVEN THOUGH SOME OF THEM HAD MEDICAL CONDITIONS......
Hannan 9 months ago
~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Atentenenee 9 months ago
Who is the one talking about professionalism here.
Godfred hold your breath there, you have no moral right to talk about professionalism here. Ghanaians saw your dirty work you did.
Your greediness has cost the nation more ... read full comment
Godfred hold your breath there, you have no moral right to talk about professionalism here. Ghanaians saw your dirty work you did.
Your greediness has cost the nation more harm than good. Bcos Ghana is not a serious country that is why you have the guts to talk. You are indeed a disgrace to judicial service
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
They can't stop lying even in opposition. They are thieves and Lai's brigade. His face like that of a cockroach. Jakpa will surely grab his testicles.
Joe 9 months ago
Godfrey Dame is a candidate for prison. Dr. Adu Ampomah will surely die in prison. The perjury case will be taken up soon to prove to Godfrey Dame he was only persecuting Dr. Opuni to please the mother serpent of corruption, Akufo Addo.
Kofi 9 months ago
You have been badly exposed during the trial of Dr Cassiel Ato Forson',therefore,you have no integrity anymore
Ayi lied more than Dame. If Dame “lied”, it was an oversight. You can spot a liar from a mile away. (P)NDC lied their way to power in 1979, 1981, 1992, …….. They use brute force like Jakpa did to Ofori Atta and lying ...
When has any Npp person bn truthful? Lying is their expertise, in fact, Google even acknowledged their leader as the number liar in the world. So can't they use those recordings of this Dame idiot, trying to coerce Jakpa into ...
Ayi lied more than Dame. If Dame “lied”, it was an oversight. You can spot a liar from a mile away. (P)NDC lied their way to power in 1979, 1981, 1993, 2009, 2013, and 2025. They use brute force like Jakpa did to Ofori At ...
Since u idiots don't get it, lemme do some class one maths for you, Mustapha Hamid if charged and he is started to be prosecuted, and after eight yrs he is still not found guilty of any offense, then in the unlikely event tha ...
Even senior most judges like Dame fumbling. "the perjury app was heard...". Was it upheld or dismissed? That gives us total unequivocal narration of truth and confidence in the response, not it was heard. It makes we readers ...
Eii Godfred! You haven't changed. You're still at it! Your lying and incompetence have been exposed. You have now given credence to the new AG's actions. That's how God works. One big lie from you has destroyed all you inten ...
NDC should soldier on, work hard & will be rewarded again by Ghanaians. NPP appointees will only try to distract them. Dame, Ofori Atta, Bawumia, Addo Dee & a whole lot of them are big time liars and evil. Ghanaians punished ...
This one and a half legged man has no credibility as even a lawyer in Ghana. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, vindictive and primitive fool. Kwas ...
No wonder NPP hates the word Fact--check. They know research and technology will expose their lies to the good people of Ghana. Bawumia's voice recordings should be played to Ghanaians every day by competent journalists to e ...
Godfred dame is nothing but just a piece of shit. How can you npp guys stood there for 8 years to just prosecute a financial case? Shame to npp nana addo team. I always feel regretted for voting for nana addo to lead Ghana 8 ...
Please keep quiet and go off the media because you just wasted our time and resources without any good ...
Godfred Dame is the worst Attorney General Ghana has ever had. His task was to verify the identity of the distinguished and noble Dr. Stephen Opuni, but the Almighty showed him that he is merely human and not God. Whom God bl ...
Isn't it interesting and shocking, this dishonest character called Dame will have the temerity and guts to organise a press conference to debunk the claims of Ayine. When he fully knows everything Ayine said at that press con ...
HONYENUGA NEVER HEARD THE PERJURY CHARGES FILED AGAINST ADU AMPOMAH. ON THE FIRST HEARING OF THE SAID APPLICATION, ADU AMPOMAH CAME TO COURT WITHOUT COUNSEL, HOPING THAT THE AG'S OFFICE WOULD BE HIS COUNSEL. IN FACT S ...
Ghanaweb is fucked
DAME DO NOT MAKE ANY ATTEMPT TO RUN AWAY FROM THE JURISDICTION ON THE EXCUSE OF MEDICAL CONDITION. WE HAVE THE EXPERTS AND WELL EQUIPPED MEDICAL FACILITIES TO EVEN ELONGATE YOUR SHORT LEG TO BRING IT APAR WITH THE OTHER ONE. ...
Your greediness has cost the nation more ...
Godfrey Dame is a candidate for prison. Dr. Adu Ampomah will surely die in prison. The perjury case will be taken up soon to prove to Godfrey Dame he was only persecuting Dr. Opuni to please the mother serpent of corruption, ...