TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Kofi 10 months ago
Martin Amidu said that Akufo Addo is the Mother Serpent of Corruption
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 months ago
RICHARD JAKPA, THE THIEF, INSTRUCTED TO RAID NOBLE OFORI ATTA’S HOUSE?????
HOW?? I WANT SOMEBODY TO TELL MAHAMA THAT , CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!
AIRBUS CRIME STILL HANGS ON HIS HEAD!!!!!!
jesus 10 months ago
@OFIE P33, YOU REMEMBER DC ABRONYE AND THE 'INVISIBLE FORCES'? OFORI ATTA A NOBLE MAN? YOU WILL DIE A HYPOCRITE. FORTUNATELY FOR YOU, THERE IS NO PUNISHMENT FOR THAT, JUST TIME!
Karikakchar 10 months ago
None of these reckless insults spewed out here can justify the wisdom that Martin Amidu has put out there that we need to reset forward and nit backwards
jesus 10 months ago
This very man, MARTIN AMIDU, told us how Ken Ofori Atta came to his house and tried to influence and intimidate him to write a favorable review of the ALMIGHTY CORRUPTION LOADED 'AGYAPA' DEAL. Now he expects Ghanaians to play nice and expect the same Ofori Atta to come clean!
HE The Ugly Dwarf 10 months ago
Why do people care about Ofori-Atta?
Why is he not in his local hospital?
Do Ghanaians receive treatment in America?
He (mis)managed the economy for 8 years and was not thinking about our hospitals.
Amadu 10 months ago
Real fact
Real fact
Anane 10 months ago
Nonsense. He has been receiving treatment in America since he was in private business. Has used public money to treatment himself? The guy even refused to take a salary and lived in his own house as finance minister. Stop your crap already!
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 10 months ago
The question remains - why?
Why has he not made it possible for Ghanaians to receive the same standard of health care?
Whole of NPP are fools 10 months ago
See fool calling him Noble man animal man indeed u will die soon so RIP fool
EDDIE 10 months ago
UNEXPECTED VICTORY. The 2024 NDC victory came as an accidental knockout not a well fought vivtory that's why they are behaving abnormally. No one should punish them let them keep on fooling
jesus 10 months ago
THIS WAS NOT AN UNEXPECTED VICTORY. This was a WELL THOUGHT ACT by well meaning Ghanaians to keep as many SELF-ENTITLED ARROGANT LOOTERS AND THIEVES far away from their NATIONAL COFFERS as possible. And oh, hold as many as they can responsible for their loots! Only the 'I'm Smarter Than Thou' Looter thinks it is an ACCIDENT when caught!
ray 10 months ago
Yeah, tell Amidu to shut up. Tell Kuffuor 'n Akuffo Addo. Npp disrespected 'n used you to fool ghanaians and now u are criticizing Mahama? U were incompetent and ineffective as OSP. NDC does not need yuor useles admonitions
Saul 10 months ago
That should tell you and your ndc that you goofed big time. The special does not under the constitution to declare anybody, not even a mad man or a homeless person wanted it’s the job of the police and the courts under the constitution of Ghana period.
@Godisking 10 months ago
And so when Ofori Atta changed the terms our investments and made Ghanaians poorer through haircut, that action is not against human rights. A raid on his apartment is getting the loudest voice for sake of human rights. Human rights is for people of repute not so? A sophist deology, human rights.
Pas Boat 10 months ago
It pains to have Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo as a family member mpo, let alone a father or sibling.
Esi 10 months ago
Mr Amidu, your reckless opinions in recent times have rendered your views as not credible. At best they may raise a chuckle or two.
If as a former Attorney General your concern is more about the raid on Ofori Attas residen ... read full comment
Mr Amidu, your reckless opinions in recent times have rendered your views as not credible. At best they may raise a chuckle or two.
If as a former Attorney General your concern is more about the raid on Ofori Attas residence than the billions of dollars that have been dissipated at the behest of this crook, then I can only say that you are not a serious person.
they say they say 10 months ago
Spot on. Your observation is right on point
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
No matter what, Akufo-Addo does not your ekoro and bad odour!
Okyere 10 months ago
Ashawo woman...foolish girl like you insulting Akuffo Addo...can you insult your uncle who has not done anything good in His life...poor woman
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. ....
Pantang mental hospital 10 months ago
As member of mental health department, we apologize to the general public that the person who made this post is one of our patients who escaped our center. But we are insuring you all that we will do our best to get him back to the treatment..
And we are deeply sorry for any inconvenience he might have during this period
Please if you know his whereabouts kindly contact us
New order 10 months ago
Martin amidu , you are pig ,a dog , corrupt man , aboa . I wish one-day you are also sent to jail for collecting salary without working. Gyimi old man
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Of course-Yes- Wait and see. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Esi 10 months ago
My friend, relax and take a deep breath before you write next time. Your high tension anger has permeated and distorted your contribution to the extent that it is very difficult to appreciate your views.
GHANA HAS BEEN THROWN TO THE DOGS. 10 months ago
Masa let me put it to you, that you are not an Ashanti person and will never be. If you idiot care to know. ASHANTI'S and AKYEM'S we are all the same people.
Palimat 10 months ago
Who listens to this muumuu man, Amidu. His name is even boring to the ears.
Martin Amidu Never Praises 10 months ago
Has Martin Amidu has never anybody, he only condemn. A hypocrite. Learn to praise and condemn.
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Shut up Martin.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Njhcc
Muha 10 months ago
Where were you when they did same to jinapor
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
MY FRIEND SHUT THE UP. THIS CRIMINALS COLAPSED BANKS AND MESSED-UP BOND HOLDERS INVESTMENTS. SOME OF THE VICTIMS HAVE DIED ETC ECT .? DID YOU HEAR OFORI ATTA APOLOGIZING? YOU ARE IRRELEVANT. THESE CRIMINALS KILLED 15 PEOPLE IN THESE 2 ELECTIONS AND, YOU FOOLISHLY SAY WHAT. ALOOTA CONTINUE. MARTIN AMIDU, YOU AN IDIOT. OFORI ATTA IS CRIMINALY THE MOST RICHEST MAN IN GHANA
jesus 10 months ago
ALL AMIDU KNOWS IS RESIGN AND DEFEND CRIMINALS AGAINST PEOPLE HE DOESN'T LIKE. MAYBE, INSTEAD OF TRYING HARD ALL THE TIME TO PARADE HIMSELF AS A HUMAN RIGHTS OR A 'RIGHT TO JUSTICE' LAWYER, HE SHOULD DECLARE HIMSELF A 'LAWYER FOR CRIMINALS' AGAINST PEOPLE HE DOESN'T FANCY. WHERE WAS HE WHEN THE DC ABRONYES AND THE 'INVISIBLE FORCES' WERE RAIDING PEOPLES HOMES AND TRAUMATIZING THEM? WHERE WAS HE WHEN PENSIONERS' LIFETIME SAVINGS WERE BEING FLASHED DOWN THE TOILET SO OFORI ATTA AND HIS DATABANK COULD SECURE 10%? IF THESE PENSIONERS HOUSES WERE SIMPLY RAIDED, THEY COULD HAVE REPAIRED WHATEVER DAMAGE, IF ANY, FROM THEIR LIFETIME SAVINGS. INSTEAD, THEIR LIFELINES WERE BEING CUT OFF, BOND HOLDERS WERE TOLD THEY COULD NOT REDEEM THEIR BONDS BECAUSE THEIR MONEYS WERE USED TO PAY CHINESE LOANS. LOANS THAT OFORI ATTA, GABBY AND BEDIATUO SHARED AMONG THEMSELVES. WAS AMIDU BUSY SALIVATING OVER HIS DOGGIE SUYA WHEN ALL THE ABOVE WAS GOING ON? YOU LOOKING FOR SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS OF CRIMES FROM CRIMINALS, YOU DON'T SIT IN YOUR OFFICES AND ASK THEM TO BRING IT.
world 10 months ago
well said,thank you sir.
Adboe 10 months ago
Martin pls leave Ndc alone cos u were in this country when npp were chasing Ndc minister taking there cars ,lap top , breaking down house's u did not see that as impunity pls,u do unto others what u won't them to do to u,today raid is impunity,they chase a whole police officer from office,they storm court to drag a judge from office u did not talk about that ,today u talking about impunity pls,stop making noise no body is listening to u mr
Fake Citizen Vigilante 10 months ago
When will this fool write his Epistle
NDC IS LIKE A 60YR OLD DOWNS SYNDROME PATIENT WITH A 5YR OLD BRAIN! 10 months ago
Their democratic growth potential got stuck in 1992. Every election they win makes them feel they have overthrown a govt through a Military Coup.
Over 20yrs of democracy like a Downs Syndrome has had no impact on them.
... read full comment
Their democratic growth potential got stuck in 1992. Every election they win makes them feel they have overthrown a govt through a Military Coup.
They are incapable of changing. Ghanaians will have to wait them to die a natural death and hopefully whatever replaces them will be a fully developed foetus and not a stunted Downs Syndrome Party!
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
I dont see anything wrong with the raid, because NPP did the same to NDC officials in 2017 and also the fact that the gentleman was declared a fugitive, it is important to look for him. If you are declared wanted the security forces can look for you anywhere they feel you are hiding. National security officials dont need a court order to search offices and residences for fugitives. The search that was carried out at Sapieman to that uncovered the Gold bars and Dollars did the security officers go to court for a warrant? Not all issues need a court warrant, please lets be clear on this.
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
@Reply to Mr Ibu,
You must be an idiot. So the past government did a bad thing therefore the present government must repeat it. Kwasea.
@Reply to Mr Ibu,
You must be an idiot. So the past government did a bad thing therefore the present government must repeat it. Kwasea.
Joey 10 months ago
Is it not Martin Amidu who named nana addo as mother serpent of corruption? I've been following comments by various persons condemning the raid, but I think they are making a very big mistake. This current group of npp are different people from the npp that many knew in the past. These are people if you treat them with kids gloves they will ensure they disorganize the new government machinery. For the past one months since JDM took office, they've been misbehaving, therefore if some of them have been found to have done wrong, the government should do all within its powers to go after them even if they have to raided. Every document should pursued. If the NDC loses guard, these guys will see them as toothless and use the judiciary to make their government difficult. No impression should be created that the new government is weak. JDM must not take the advice from Martin Amidu and co.
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
I agree. some of them want JM to fail and they will laugh and Martin Amidu is one of them. I think we need more raids as they did the same to NDC officials. I was disappointed when Ayariga apologized in parliament. Kem is very disrespectful to the OSP and many Ghnaians. This guy sent a lot of people to thier early grave so I dont think he has to be treated lightly.
EDDIE 10 months ago
UNEXPECTED VICTORY. The 2024 NDC victory came as an accidental knockout not a well fought vivtory that's why they are behaving abnormally. The NDC themselves know bawumia was the toughest. They were not expecting that knockout victory from a strange blow.
Samus 10 months ago
People have the right to protect their properties. If these ndc criminals come to your house at night, you have the right to kill them.
Protect Your Family Against Them 10 months ago
Wholly agree. Protect yourself. Shoot them the moment they break into your house without showing you a search warrant!
Ibrahim Saani 10 months ago
WELL SAID, MARTIN AMIDU FOR PRESIDENT
Kwame 10 months ago
Punish who, Martin Amidu, you must be joking.
ananseba 10 months ago
Mahama and the NDC must be careful they do not become arrogant and disrespectful as did Akuffo-Addo and his team. Otherwise Ghanaians will throw them out at the next elections.
Pas Boat 10 months ago
It seem to me that it was unwise to have embarked on the platform of RECONCILIATION during Kuffuor's era. What we avowed not to repeat is being done in multiple folds. Mr. President knows better and should act accordingly.
Tony 10 months ago
Listen to this old Bolga cow, where was he all along or did he just wake up from his dozzy slumber. Where was he when National Security was chasing NDC members in 2017? He shouldn't annoy us this evening.
Prince 10 months ago
Eeeiii .... Martin Amidu again!
Why don't you leave anti-corruption efforts alone. You were given a similar task in the past but failed woefully to deliver.
In fact you did very very poorly.
Why don't you leave anti-corruption efforts alone. You were given a similar task in the past but failed woefully to deliver.
KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago
Any idiot can go to court so idiot Nketiah go to court.
Osei 10 months ago
Failed OSP. As useless as anything.
Amen Brothers 10 months ago
Shut the up Martin Amidu.
Kwaw Esiako 10 months ago
ALL THUMBS UP FOR CITIZEN VIGILANTE!!!
bxydy 10 months ago
Those who entered the house are bunch of criminals with no authorisation disguised as security officers.
CHIEF CLEARING AGENT IS HERE , PREZ. MAHAMA. 10 months ago
So sad our president Mahama has just turned himself as the chief clearing Agent of the country.
Operation. Clear. All Looters. 10 months ago
JDM sent them
Gbedema 10 months ago
Gyimigyimi ass.hole shut up! How much did the criminal ofori atta give you? ANIMAL !!
Samwise 10 months ago
What are the fundamental rights of the people of the haircut.
NDC Resetting Itself for Self Destruction! 10 months ago
The coup plotters have been put in the straightjacket of democracy and finding it difficult to operate. The only way they can come out of that straight jacket is self-destruction.
Sebastian Deh 10 months ago
I agree with you Mr. Amidu
Holy. Sinner 10 months ago
COME AGAIN Mr Amidu, you got it WRONG. May I know, did John Agyekum Kufour in those days punished the perpetrators who invaded President Atta Mills house during his absence?,capital NO.No one can claim to be a Bully than the other.What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. The master of the game is the winner. Amidu Mr it's time you keep mute.
FTT 10 months ago
Mr Jakpa and those who went there must be arrested and face justice
Joey 10 months ago
Stop smoking that thing!
Esi 10 months ago
Will you say the same thing if they found over $100 million dollars stashed there in his cesspit?
The Don 10 months ago
THE TOOTHLESS BULLDOG HAS FOUND HIS TONGUE.
Cat 10 months ago
The second coming jdm is judgrmday for those who commited crime against ndc and ghana
Kweku 10 months ago
Trying to make himself relevant.
ABREWA 10 months ago
You are right Martin. The NDC government needs your guidance.
Help them do the right thing.
Jeff 10 months ago
Martin Amidu should shut up when he was appointed OSP what did he do nothing talking about his office not furnished and did shit he is one of the people selling NDC to Npp President Mahama must give him nothing very useless being in the Ghana political arena go away and take your silly to internal rest Amidu
Pip 10 months ago
Is Martin Amidu still alive? Thought poverty has killed him. Someone should whisper to him he is no longer relevant so should keep his smelly mouth shut
ALHASSAN SESEY FROM ZENU CENTRAL 10 months ago
OFORI ATTA and his cousin Nana Akufo Addo Bawumia led gov't was like a toxic in the blood of Ghanaians.
A gov't full of arrogance, deceit, pride, insinsitivety and ego.
The westiful gov't of the Ghanaians history is Nana Ak ... read full comment
OFORI ATTA and his cousin Nana Akufo Addo Bawumia led gov't was like a toxic in the blood of Ghanaians.
The westiful gov't of the Ghanaians history is Nana Akufo Addo Bawumia gov't. The most disrespectful gov't ever. Never again do we witness such a wicked gov't in our dear country again.
Shit hole 10 months ago
Martin why don't you go to court on ofori atta behalf after all you were the appointed in their government
Obempe Mensah 10 months ago
Between raid and the money which do you support fuckup
Test 2 10 months ago
WHO IS UGLY KEN OFORI ATTA MARTIN AMIDU IS OUT OF HIS MIND
MARTIN AMIDU.IS A.POLITICAL PROSTTUTE
Nana Justice Atta 10 months ago
martin Amidu - please take your back seat and relax - were in Ghana when former President Kuffour raided former President JJ Rawlings residence? When Kuffour jailed former ministers of Rawlings and some died in jail?
Are you ... read full comment
martin Amidu - please take your back seat and relax - were in Ghana when former President Kuffour raided former President JJ Rawlings residence? When Kuffour jailed former ministers of Rawlings and some died in jail?
Are you afraid of NPP or they have paid you to talk for them?
There is nothing wrong with the raid. They can and raid Kuffour and Nana Addo and all his Ministers - they have my blessings.
Ghanaba kwaku 10 months ago
Master clear off with your foolishness, what did you achieve with your tenure as Special prosecutor?
Concert nkoaa .nobody takes you serious in ghana
Master clear off with your foolishness, what did you achieve with your tenure as Special prosecutor?
PK 10 months ago
Enough of the insults. This is the African version of democracy. Scratching each other's back. If they allow it to fester, we will soon have some names being extinct in the country.
The truth is we do not have the Angels yet ... read full comment
Enough of the insults. This is the African version of democracy. Scratching each other's back. If they allow it to fester, we will soon have some names being extinct in the country.
The truth is we do not have the Angels yet. The self prescribed Latter Days Saints will soon mess up. Somebody with mere allegations will start molesting people with certain names like we are doing to ourselves now. Allow the system to work.
Thank you, Martin
Daakyehene 10 months ago
This man Amidu no ankasa 3w) s3 wo twer3 shs fo) history book. Don't you get tired when writing?
John 10 months ago
Why is the black colour human being so foolish especially the Ghanaian when it comes to politics. If even Ken Ofori Attah stole Ghana's money' will he be sent to jail without trial ? I mean we must be serious as a nation. It is the same money you people are rushing to chop nyafu nyafu.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Mr Amidu the Mad Dog. Ghanaian's voted for the NDC to carry out Raids on those criminals who stole from the Ghanaians tax payer Wai.
Martin Amidu wants JDM and the NDC to fail but Na Lai. Nonsense like that.
Jakpa Ghanaia ... read full comment
Mr Amidu the Mad Dog. Ghanaian's voted for the NDC to carry out Raids on those criminals who stole from the Ghanaians tax payer Wai.
Jakpa Ghanaian's are calling for More Raids on the criminals homes because they hiding the money under thier beds. Why are they running away from Ghana? Because they are thieves.
Slim 10 months ago
Shut up, Martin Amidu!
A coward like you has no place in public discourse.
You ran away from the Mother Serpent of Corruption.
Jakpa may not have acted inappropriately and illegally, but he is not coward like you, stupi ... read full comment
Shut up, Martin Amidu!
Jakpa may not have acted inappropriately and illegally, but he is not coward like you, stupid!
Jakpa is no coward like you, idiot!
Sumikat 10 months ago
The primitivity of the useless NDC members on display through their comments here.
SKIDO BAMBA 10 months ago
Jakpa will set this country on fire with his mad violence and uncouth behavior. Why should such an unruly idiot be allowed to have access to our National Security and firearms. One day someone will decide to face him and his bunch of criminals squarely. We must not encourage such crap in a civilized country like Ghana. Eiiiii Ghana Paa nie? Gyimifuo ne nkwaseafuo ne nkurasifuo afa kurow no. God is still awake. He knows what he’s doing. It will unfold when the seemingly strong least expect. Let’s see how it plays out.
Kwani 10 months ago
As for Martin amodu chamber pot is more useful than him,
Massa shut and look these thieves deserve anything that comes to them
Ex- Security Operative 10 months ago
Martin Amidu is just a hypocrite. Ken Ofori Atta doesn’t respect at all; no wonder he had in his stock a childhood deficit of parental care. This man is a guy who swiftly dribbled investors when he was at Kantamanto area as investment advisor; he is a criminal; someone who can instruct that an office extension be build over Ghc15Million cedis at the Ministry of Finance to last only for 2 and half years for it to be demolished for another to be started; we are not serious a country. People are still defending this useless lunatic. A cadre like Martin Amidu is foolishly asking John Mahama if he ordered the raid. The man had a lot of money packed into “Ghana Must Go Back” under his bed.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jjjhgf
Gbagbladza 10 months ago
Look at this idiot called amidu you will not get any appointment from this government da go an sleep make competent people rule the country abbboa!!!!!like like you
Stanley W. Ablordeppey 10 months ago
Seeking medical care abroad? What about the so called Agenda 111Hospitals. Who should attend ?
Martin amidu was in this country and knows the harm these crooks have caused the people of ghana.
They dont deserve any mercy/ ... read full comment
Seeking medical care abroad? What about the so called Agenda 111Hospitals. Who should attend ?
Martin amidu was in this country and knows the harm these crooks have caused the people of ghana.
They dont deserve any mercy/pity. The corruption , thievery and deception cannot go unpunished.
If any ghanaian have any idea, he should help the special procecutor rather than the unnecessary publications that put the special procecutor in a bad light.
Ghanaians are fighting a common enermy so lets all help the special procecutor to defeat these enermy of the state.
Nihoa 10 months ago
Its very surprising how this man persive or understand issues. I guess you were not i. Ghana under Akuffo Addo regime. You ate such a huge embarrassment. Your pride and ego will let you go down a shameful senior citizen.
Akajatayogogo 10 months ago
Mahama,Mahama ,Mahama ORAL Team has submitted the NPP Thiefs reports to you , Ghanaians want they're monies bag from NPP thiefs. Mahama if you collect our monies bag from NPP thiefs and you don't do anything Ghanaians like it.
J. Johnson 10 months ago
I think Mr Amadu is talking nonsense. The raid was justified because Ken Ofori Atta has refused to make himself available to the office of the Special Prosecutor. This man has stolen every penny in the country for himself, his family and friends and should be arrested trialed and prosecuted. All that stolen cash should be returned to our national coffers.
Stanley W. Ablordeppey 10 months ago
This martin Amidu always have problems with everything in this country. How can fighting corruption amount to inpunity? Raids are used every where to gather evidence against criminals/suspected criinals. How is this one different. What will be the narrative if the raid had uncovered stollen state money/gold bars/properties.. Nobody should blame Richard Jakpa. Right now , Ken offori Atta is a fugetive from the law including so many crooks who served in the corrupt and dishonest Npp goverment.
We must only process the necessary documents for such search and recover/ arrest operations.
Martin should stop the complaining. National security must up their game as high target corrupt individuals are leaving the country through unaproved entry/exit points.
Pouv 10 months ago
Did the OSP sanction this raid? Under which authority did this raid fall under?
Emperor 10 months ago
Who should punish who? The man has not been out of the country for 2 consecutive weeks for the past 8 years.Now he has been out for the past 8 weeks on medical grounds without a medical report to the effect that he is incapacitated in any way or unfit to answer questions.He must be running away from the law.
If BNI(or NIB) operatives storm the residence of such a person you think they should be punished?
Senior Comerade ABK Martin Amidu,you got this one wrong.
Okyere 10 months ago
Jakpa is a thief
NDC 10 months ago
I think Martin is sick mentally. He is incoherent and vindictive of the OSP for taking his position. I am ashamed for him. How many people has he investigated when he was in post? He is attention seeking and wonder why he is even given these opportunities., ofui
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
This very man, MARTIN AMIDU, told us how Ken Ofori Atta came to his house and tried to influence and intimidate him to write a favorable review of the ALMIGHTY CORRUPTION LOADED 'AGYAPA' DEAL. Now he expects Ghanaians to play ...
Real fact
Nonsense. He has been receiving treatment in America since he was in private business. Has used public money to treatment himself? The guy even refused to take a salary and lived in his own house as finance minister. Stop you ...
THIS WAS NOT AN UNEXPECTED VICTORY. This was a WELL THOUGHT ACT by well meaning Ghanaians to keep as many SELF-ENTITLED ARROGANT LOOTERS AND THIEVES far away from their NATIONAL COFFERS as possible. And oh, hold as many as th ...
That should tell you and your ndc that you goofed big time. The special does not under the constitution to declare anybody, not even a mad man or a homeless person wanted it’s the job of the police and the courts under the ...
And so when Ofori Atta changed the terms our investments and made Ghanaians poorer through haircut, that action is not against human rights. A raid on his apartment is getting the loudest voice for sake of human rights. Human ...
If as a former Attorney General your concern is more about the raid on Ofori Attas residen ...
As member of mental health department, we apologize to the general public that the person who made this post is one of our patients who escaped our center. But we are insuring you all that we will do our best to get him back ...
Of course-Yes- Wait and see. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo fo ...
Shut up Martin.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
MY FRIEND SHUT THE UP. THIS CRIMINALS COLAPSED BANKS AND MESSED-UP BOND HOLDERS INVESTMENTS. SOME OF THE VICTIMS HAVE DIED ETC ECT .? DID YOU HEAR OFORI ATTA APOLOGIZING? YOU ARE IRRELEVANT. THESE CRIMINALS KILLED 15 PEOP ...
ALL AMIDU KNOWS IS RESIGN AND DEFEND CRIMINALS AGAINST PEOPLE HE DOESN'T LIKE. MAYBE, INSTEAD OF TRYING HARD ALL THE TIME TO PARADE HIMSELF AS A HUMAN RIGHTS OR A 'RIGHT TO JUSTICE' LAWYER, HE SHOULD DECLARE HIMSELF A 'LAWYER ...
well said,thank you sir.
Martin pls leave Ndc alone cos u were in this country when npp were chasing Ndc minister taking there cars ,lap top , breaking down house's u did not see that as impunity pls,u do unto others what u won't them to do to u,toda ...
I dont see anything wrong with the raid, because NPP did the same to NDC officials in 2017 and also the fact that the gentleman was declared a fugitive, it is important to look for him. If you are declared wanted the security ...
@Reply to Mr Ibu,
Is it not Martin Amidu who named nana addo as mother serpent of corruption? I've been following comments by various persons condemning the raid, but I think they are making a very big mistake. This current group of npp are di ...
I agree. some of them want JM to fail and they will laugh and Martin Amidu is one of them. I think we need more raids as they did the same to NDC officials. I was disappointed when Ayariga apologized in parliament. Kem is ver ...
UNEXPECTED VICTORY. The 2024 NDC victory came as an accidental knockout not a well fought vivtory that's why they are behaving abnormally. The NDC themselves know bawumia was the toughest. They were not expecting that knockou ...
JDM sent them
COME AGAIN Mr Amidu, you got it WRONG. May I know, did John Agyekum Kufour in those days punished the perpetrators who invaded President Atta Mills house during his absence?,capital NO.No one can claim to be a Bully than the ...
Stop smoking that thing!
Martin Amidu should shut up when he was appointed OSP what did he do nothing talking about his office not furnished and did shit he is one of the people selling NDC to Npp President Mahama must give him nothing very useless b ...
The westiful gov't of the Ghanaians history is Nana Ak ...
Are you ...
The truth is we do not have the Angels yet ...
Why is the black colour human being so foolish especially the Ghanaian when it comes to politics. If even Ken Ofori Attah stole Ghana's money' will he be sent to jail without trial ? I mean we must be serious as a nation. It ...
Jakpa Ghanaia ...
Shut up, Martin Amidu!
Jakpa may not have acted inappropriately and illegally, but he is not coward like you, stupi ...
Jakpa will set this country on fire with his mad violence and uncouth behavior. Why should such an unruly idiot be allowed to have access to our National Security and firearms. One day someone will decide to face him and his ...
Martin Amidu is just a hypocrite. Ken Ofori Atta doesn’t respect at all; no wonder he had in his stock a childhood deficit of parental care. This man is a guy who swiftly dribbled investors when he was at Kantamanto area as ...
They dont deserve any mercy/ ...
Mahama,Mahama ,Mahama ORAL Team has submitted the NPP Thiefs reports to you , Ghanaians want they're monies bag from NPP thiefs. Mahama if you collect our monies bag from NPP thiefs and you don't do anything Ghanaians like it ...
I think Mr Amadu is talking nonsense. The raid was justified because Ken Ofori Atta has refused to make himself available to the office of the Special Prosecutor. This man has stolen every penny in the country for himself, hi ...
This martin Amidu always have problems with everything in this country. How can fighting corruption amount to inpunity? Raids are used every where to gather evidence against criminals/suspected criinals. How is this one diffe ...
Who should punish who? The man has not been out of the country for 2 consecutive weeks for the past 8 years.Now he has been out for the past 8 weeks on medical grounds without a medical report to the effect that he is incapac ...
Jakpa is a thief
I think Martin is sick mentally. He is incoherent and vindictive of the OSP for taking his position. I am ashamed for him. How many people has he investigated when he was in post? He is attention seeking and wonder why he is ...