Yea life is funny indeed, may God bless ibrahim mahama for his kindness,
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. .. kill muslims
Millicent 10 months ago
Shame unto NPP supporters. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia. The dancing goat
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
Just be respectful and comment on the issue. That was splendid of Ibrahim. May God bless him. Let us disagree politically but not be enemies. Many friends of Mahama are my friends but he is not. I may disagree with him but not be impolite to him. Just let us learn this Common Sense.
Y 10 months ago
Curse on you and your parents , curse on you, the day u were born, the day u die and the day u shall be raised alive
Bredu Kwame 10 months ago
Ibrahim is a humble good person. I remember when he arrived virtually with nothing and how the late Mr David Amankwa the father of Irene Akuffo Addo the wife of Akuffo Addo’s younger brother Bumpty held his hand supported to succeed. The AMANKWAH family are die in wood NPP but they did look at Ibrahim political colours.
Mpenza 10 months ago
God knew what Ibrahim Mahama will do with his wealth, so made it extremely big for him. I just love the guy!
Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 10 months ago
Thank you for the good comment I also love you
Ghanaians 10 months ago
He had his legs swollen within 2 3 5 hours as a result of NERVE DAMAGES, and be cause of that( the nerves being damaged) blood could not flow in his legs. NERVES DO NOT CARRY BLOOD. VEINS AND ARTERIES CARRY BLOOD. How can someone like him, an MP would not know the FUNCTIONS of nerves in the human body. Nerves for simple explanation, carry impulses or messages to the central nervous system. They are not CARRIERS OF BLOOD. Ghana educated for you. He is lying. It’s a made up story.
Nyatefetor 10 months ago
I’m sure he just didn’t get the terminologies right. I learned from your comment what I never knew as a layman who dodged biology or anything to do science back in school. Now I regret it.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago
Mr. Ibrahim Mahama is a good man. May Allah continue to bless him .
Game Changer 10 months ago
Mr. Ibrahim Mahama is pure in heart. He's a wonderful gift to Ghana. Classless!!!
Asemsebi 10 months ago
Ignorance is a disease. Go near him and get to know him better. Ibrahim is no pure hearted person, get it right into your moronic head.
Amin bless you too more
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
God bless Ibrahim Mahama. He will never lack.
Amin, you will also be bless and assist more than me.
Stay bless
Stay bless
Fireman 10 months ago
What a nice and touching tribute. May God continue to bless the giver and the grateful recipient.
This is how decent people should behave towards each other and stop the NDC/NPP nonsense.
What a nice and touching tribute. May God continue to bless the giver and the grateful recipient.
This is how decent people should behave towards each other and stop the NDC/NPP nonsense.
Topaz Ayalung 10 months ago
Waooo ....his wealth will grow!! Why koraa we don't love our neighbors and use our God-given wealth to bless the less endowed like Ibrahim Mahama has done??? That is not his only act of kindness...... huh ?!! God gives so that we can give to others not just so that we can be killed by greed !!
What a kind man! You did the right thing and we all must learn from that!
Shalom 10 months ago
Where are the east Legon billionaire's association and where is Agyepong Kennedy. Where is Togbe Afede...... Mahama Abraham/Ibrahim, fly high
EXCESS MEGAWATTS 10 months ago
NPP supporters are praying that dumsor will start. They are wondering why not yet. Naysayers. God punish them one by one. An ugly dog with lipstick called Ellen Ama Daaku
Rose 10 months ago
We thank God that you have seen how good this man is but I beg no be say you go come later insult am because of politics you Npp we sabi you
East Lagon NKURASEFUO Association. 10 months ago
Those east Lagon white white billoniers association are NKURASEFUO from the hinterland.All they know is to show off rubbish cars and go out to eat fufu and Akrantibini soup on Sunday with their white white dresses. They only help their side chicks small small girls .
God will open a big doors for you to do more , stay bless
Nuumo 10 months ago
Wow.
Consider him as your earthly God.
The man is unique.
This a miracle.
Wow.
The man is unique.
This a miracle.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Okhff
Bredu Kwame 10 months ago
Abrahim Mahama unlike his brother Mahama is a man who has a sense of appreciation. He knows that it was president KUFFOUR who facilitated his way to riches.
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
Bredu were you there some? How did you know it was Kuffour who made him?
Praise him today and tanish his image tomorrow because of politics 10 months ago
You were the same people saying he got his wealth when John Mahama became president. Today it is no more Mahama but Kufour. Shame on you
Slim 10 months ago
May God bless Ibrahim and his family in Jesus name.
Amin oooo amin
Bazz 10 months ago
I just like him, I wish we have about 10 of his kind Ghana, God bless him
PMK 10 months ago
Bredu, pls don't associate Ibrahim Mahamas wealth to Kuffour. There is million miles apart.
Agondrie S 10 months ago
May the good Lord increase your wealth that your rooms cannot contain, Mr. Ibrahim Mahama.God will never forsake you and your family. Stay blessed always.
Di tw3 10 months ago
Than you Mr Ibrahim mahama may Allah keep blessing you
Asemsebi 10 months ago
Black sheep. You are the kind who sell the NPP to NDC for personal gains. The party has taken notice of you not smart, Judases in her midst. Enemies within, we shall mark you closely at all times. You cannot be trusted.
Me 10 months ago
A good number of NPP men speak of his goodwill yet they paid him back with hatred, wickedness and jealousy. Ingrates
Let us put aside politics aside and remember that we are all humans, party color is just a show case will one day fade but real love for fellow human will maintain adequate spirit of future.
Regards .
Ibrahim Mahama.
Let us put aside politics aside and remember that we are all humans, party color is just a show case will one day fade but real love for fellow human will maintain adequate spirit of future.
Regards .
Ibrahim Mahama.
Regards .
Ibrahim Mahama.i
Regards .
Ibrahim Mahama.i
Nana 10 months ago
Every illness fly abroad, what at all is wrong with Ghanaians, fix your health system and stop fooling around
Praise him today and tanish his image tomorrow because of politics 10 months ago
This same Ibrahim Mahama was dredging the Korle lagoon free of charge, yet he was insulted by your people. He was working on the Ashaiman road for free yet he was insulted by party that he took money from aJohn Mahama. He offered the same jet to his own brother yet your party NPP insulted him.
You never made any comment to let your people that is his nature. I believe you were thinking if you say it your party will lose the elections. It is today your mouth is opened to praise him. It is better late than never.
Ghanaians 10 months ago
He had his legs swollen within 2 3 5 hours as result of NERVE DAMAGES, and be cause of that( the nerves being damaged) blood could not flow in his legs. NERVES DO NOT CARRY BLOOD. VEINS AND ARTERIES CARRY BLOOD. How can someone like him, and MP would not know the FUNCTIONS of nerves in the human body. Nerves for simple explanation, carry impulses or messages to the central nervous system. They are not CARRIERS OF BLOOD. Ghana educated for you. He is lying.
EKA 10 months ago
Wow with this kind of heart and mind set to help the needy Ibrahim will always be blessed by God and by extension his elder brother John Dramani Mahama and no human being under the sun can stop them from rising always. God continue to bless them they’re just a gift to Ghana.
Look at That 10 months ago
You enjoyed all these but your tradition has denigrated this man beyond imagination.
If your party has not exited power would you have ever come out to tell Ghanaians? You supported a tradition that sought to destroy his g ... read full comment
You enjoyed all these but your tradition has denigrated this man beyond imagination.
If your party has not exited power would you have ever come out to tell Ghanaians? You supported a tradition that sought to destroy his genuine business just because of the brother.
Why didn't the Chinese company that your party gave the bauxite to come to your aid? You see how some you guys can use politics to destroy hitherto a good person.
Mr Ibrahim don't mind them, God will continue to bless you bountifully.
They have no shame.
Your tradition destroyed companies of Dr. Nduom, Agongo, Amoabeng, Dr. Dufuor , the Karma etc
Imagine all these men were in business and were doing same to other Ghanaians it will have gone a long way.
But because of sheer envy today your tradition collapsed their flourishing businesses. You are in Parliament representing the same tradition.
You must be ashamed of yourself.
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Dboyy 10 months ago
May God continue to bless him, IBRAHIM MAHAMA is just like JDM. Humble and human as well.
Just be respectful and comment on the issue. That was splendid of Ibrahim. May God bless him. Let us disagree politically but not be enemies. Many friends of Mahama are my friends but he is not. I may disagree with him but n ...
Ibrahim is a humble good person. I remember when he arrived virtually with nothing and how the late Mr David Amankwa the father of Irene Akuffo Addo the wife of Akuffo Addo’s younger brother Bumpty held his hand supported t ...
He had his legs swollen within 2 3 5 hours as a result of NERVE DAMAGES, and be cause of that( the nerves being damaged) blood could not flow in his legs. NERVES DO NOT CARRY BLOOD. VEINS AND ARTERIES CARRY BLOOD. How can som ...
Amin bless you too more
Stay bless
Waooo ....his wealth will grow!! Why koraa we don't love our neighbors and use our God-given wealth to bless the less endowed like Ibrahim Mahama has done??? That is not his only act of kindness...... huh ?!! God gives so tha ...
Those east Lagon white white billoniers association are NKURASEFUO from the hinterland.All they know is to show off rubbish cars and go out to eat fufu and Akrantibini soup on Sunday with their white white dresses. They only ...
Wow.
The man is unique.
This a miracle.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Amin oooo amin
Regards .
Ibrahim Mahama.
Regards .
Ibrahim Mahama.i
This same Ibrahim Mahama was dredging the Korle lagoon free of charge, yet he was insulted by your people. He was working on the Ashaiman road for free yet he was insulted by party that he took money from aJohn Mahama. He off ...
He had his legs swollen within 2 3 5 hours as result of NERVE DAMAGES, and be cause of that( the nerves being damaged) blood could not flow in his legs. NERVES DO NOT CARRY BLOOD. VEINS AND ARTERIES CARRY BLOOD. How can some ...
Wow with this kind of heart and mind set to help the needy Ibrahim will always be blessed by God and by extension his elder brother John Dramani Mahama and no human being under the sun can stop them from rising always. God co ...
If your party has not exited power would you have ever come out to tell Ghanaians? You supported a tradition that sought to destroy his g ...