Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Ivory Mensah 9 months ago
I pray earnestly that you realise yourself and change your evil ways. Why should you be cursing yourself everyday every minute ?
Re Asanteman 9 months ago
Bro don’t mind him. Insha Allah he will revert to Islam. He should Google about the Portuguese lady who used to destroy Islam and converted to a Muslim after discovering the truth. He should read both Quran and Bible and be objective with himself and see what happens next
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
The clubs, gh police and gfa.must.drum.up new safety.policies for both fans and players before thr lg resumes. Just security..this includes body and bag searches before entry. Match stewarts.. ample police for each match per the category system.
Akoto 9 months ago
Why should every team boycott the league because of death of one person? Even the jersey color of Kotoko shows how they love funeral.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0..0
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
That's bad faith why did Hearts decide to support Kotoko to call for improvement of security at all playing centres?I'm Hearts supporter but I dont condone this type of NDC/NPP behaviour. Okada ban vrs legalisation
Hearts supports improving security at all match centers is not the same as holding thrbgfa to ransom and boycotting the lg because you feel hurt that your fan was murdered..fans in European soccer have also been murdered during and even before matches but teams didn't boycott the lg. The lg continued and better security, fines etc were introduced swiftly. Kotoko must make security, safety of their clubs, fans in attendance a priority and stop using this tragedy to play hardball with the fa. There is a business to run and if run well, professionally. Money to be made , players to be showcased and sold. So why are you choosing to boycott the lg?
Idiot tee hearts supports youso even when you are fooling and clearly emotional and out of line hearts shoukd still support you? The issue is player, fan safety. Before the lg resumes the fa, clubs and police must have laid down policies to address this or else forget it. If you can't protect fans, players, from hurting each other killing each other and running the lg I a professional manner then don't play. Stay home and watch international soccer idiots. Water is fluid. Air is fluid. Winter and summer are fluid. If a human being is not acting fluid they have a mental sickness, mental disease....
Busanga Ideas- paga 9 months ago
Hearts of Oak managements are not trustworthy
Busanga Ideas- paga 9 months ago
Kotoko should forget about Hearts and fight for their interest
Ave-Afiadenyigva 9 months ago
Cobras!!!!!! Ayigbe man will never support anything Akan!!! All of them are in the pocket of Kurt! No wonder Hearts ex players are the poorest of all ex footballers.
Okay killers will soon attack ewe players, kill them and soon you will see your stupidity.
Nii Stranger 9 months ago
Although not very interesting, the GPL is like a fresh air to thousands of football loving Ghanaians including myself. So, Kotoko holding the GFA and the league to ransom is like suffocating the masses including myself. In Ga, there is a proverb which literally means "if your child drowns in the sea, you don't boycott eating fish".
The death of Pooley is very unfortunate and regrettable. The injury of scores of people is likewise regrettable... but honestly, Kotoko should NOT, and CANNOT hold the thousands of football loving fans to ransom.
Hannan 9 months ago
:))) Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom
Ivory Mensah 9 months ago
Very harsh and inconsiderate way of dealing with a brothers suffering. Why can't these entities use their prs to communicate their issues? Anyone can just wake up from a whisky or apeteshie tots and start spewing nonsense! Who treats a mourning brother this way ?
Don't mind them today iys kotoko fan killed tomorrow it will be hearts fan next week will be another club. Because of the small monies that bitch fool okraku is giving you cant talk. If the club heads gh police and gfa don't sitndown and.draw up permanent safety policies for the players, fans etc don't play in the lg..these gfa ppl they have traveled to Europe to watch soccer. Don't you see the security and dafet measures before you enter the stadium and during matches and even after matches? Ypu fools take everything for granted as a joke
Nene Nannor 9 months ago
There you go. Coward Ga people. We are on our own but dont come compkaining when it happens to you.
Jennifer 9 months ago
If the article I read is true, then this is one of the most foolish statements I have ever read from the management of heart. No wonder the heart team is useless. So far as the incident didn't happen to them. They don't care about the well-being of others. No wonder the league has been dead for decades now.
OTAPIAPIA 9 months ago
It's only a fool that will say they did it to my brother but not me.......
Osaberima manesah 9 months ago
The last time I checked, it was we wont play again so we have catch our ball ( y3nbo biom, yaakye y3n ball). The other one was May 9 disaster. The other one was kototo and mighty Hearts of Oak in court, etc etc.
These kototo ... read full comment
The last time I checked, it was we wont play again so we have catch our ball ( y3nbo biom, yaakye y3n ball). The other one was May 9 disaster. The other one was kototo and mighty Hearts of Oak in court, etc etc.
These kototo handlers and supporters never learn, why among all the supporters at the venue, only that guy couldn't return home? Why? What did he do to the extent that lead to this situation? I dont condone riots, killing of fight ( hooliganism) but if one abstaine from problems of such nature, I dont think such will just happen to him or her. Kototo, kindly let the lg begin and do your underground work to curtail recurrence of such situations, thanks.
Jerry 9 months ago
Mr osaberima did you watch the videos very well from the beginning of the match day and the reports our sports journalist bought it from nsoatreman please someone father, son, uncle, and a bread winner in the family has been stabbed to death and you and some section of people talking anyhow it hasn't happened to you or any of your family member so you people take it as a mere thing and let me clarify something to you, you said why only pooley was attacked and let me tell you and you can go and watch the videos or you can contact any radio stations who want to nsoatreman that day to cover live commentary that will tell you it was not only kotoko supporter alone they attacked the y attacked kotoko leadership from James Akwasi Appiah, nana Aprinka, Alexander man, Christopher Dameyer, from the arrival of kotoko bus to the stadium and to the stadium itself so don't sit there and say what you don't know wae because we Blackman we don't learned and our home work all this should have been prevented if the owner of nsotareman club should call for more police and then again if this same person of the owner of the club did not instructed his ppl to take pooley out from the stadium this stabbing should have not been happening because football is three things win,draw,or lose and aside that football is a game we tease each other argue each other and at the end of the day we shake hands and we go our ways but not to take the law into your hands and take your fellow human being life I see some people saying why kotoko is taking the FA and the league into ransom they should go and read the statement kotoko bring it out they kotoko said they can go and continue play their league but they kotoko are out until justice is served with their supporter who was murdered and then again until proper measures are not put in place they kotoko will not be part or play the league so FA and other clubs can play their league even after this murder of pooley division one league want on and some incident happened over there so am asking why kotoko is wrong here or holding the league and FA into ransom today it happens to pooley the next who's this going to happen to and they FA and his exco members did they follow our league or go to the league centers and see what's going on there they don't because they are protecting their lives this league no sponsorship our stadiums they play the league is very much desire fighting going on some league centers some injury some also carry weapons to the stadium because of bad intentions and some people want the league to continue because of their selfish interests sika edi nti apart from Accra sports stadium,Kumasi sports stadium, cape coast sports, and T&N part at Tarkwa is safe which stadiums again are safe to play football you could have seen how nsoatreman park is even the road leading to the park is horrible if you are target by enemy they can get you easy because that place is like busy or forest so they FA should put measures in place to make sure supporters are safe they going to watch football and come safely not to be killed or injured
Emmanuel Ampong 9 months ago
But just ask yourself, why is it always kotoko that majorly involve in hooliganism...may 9th caused by them....berekum , tarkwa, dawu, nsoatreman... everywhere they will fight even if their team isn't good. Nsoatreman was far far better than them on that day but because of takashi ..hmmmmm
The Fact 9 months ago
Who is this mumu? May 9th disaster was as a result of police dispersing teargas, not hearts or Kotoko. You're very brainless and inhumane
Oyiwa!
Bro don’t mind him. Insha Allah he will revert to Islam. He should Google about the Portuguese lady who used to destroy Islam and converted to a Muslim after discovering the truth. He should read both Quran and Bible and be ...
The clubs, gh police and gfa.must.drum.up new safety.policies for both fans and players before thr lg resumes. Just security..this includes body and bag searches before entry. Match stewarts.. ample police for each match per ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Hearts supports improving security at all match centers is not the same as holding thrbgfa to ransom and boycotting the lg because you feel hurt that your fan was murdered..fans in European soccer have also been murdered duri ...
Idiot tee hearts supports youso even when you are fooling and clearly emotional and out of line hearts shoukd still support you? The issue is player, fan safety. Before the lg resumes the fa, clubs and police must have laid d ...
Although not very interesting, the GPL is like a fresh air to thousands of football loving Ghanaians including myself. So, Kotoko holding the GFA and the league to ransom is like suffocating the masses including myself. In Ga ...
Very harsh and inconsiderate way of dealing with a brothers suffering. Why can't these entities use their prs to communicate their issues? Anyone can just wake up from a whisky or apeteshie tots and start spewin ...
Don't mind them today iys kotoko fan killed tomorrow it will be hearts fan next week will be another club. Because of the small monies that bitch fool okraku is giving you cant talk. If the club heads gh police and gfa don't ...
If the article I read is true, then this is one of the most foolish statements I have ever read from the management of heart. No wonder the heart team is useless. So far as the incident didn't happen to them. They don't care ...
These kototo ...
Mr osaberima did you watch the videos very well from the beginning of the match day and the reports our sports journalist bought it from nsoatreman please someone father, son, uncle, and a bread winner in the family has been ...
But just ask yourself, why is it always kotoko that majorly involve in hooliganism...may 9th caused by them....berekum , tarkwa, dawu, nsoatreman... everywhere they will fight even if their team isn't good. Nsoatreman was far ...