ARE U THE NPP CRIMINALS SAYING THIS TO WHO? KRONFOUR CRIMINALS CALL NPP PARTY.SHAME ON U ALL
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago
A good reminder NPP FoolSoldiers could not "reminder" themselves. Hallelujah
Biligou 10 months ago
Please Hon. just look around your immediate neighbor and you will realize that Ken Has oppressed the people of Ghana more than you think we are doing now. why does Ghana belongs to some few just because you had the opportunity to rule. please go think through and come again. We have not started this just the opening show thieves. God is really alive and he will see us through.
Adeen 10 months ago
May you never known peace.
Aamin
Aamin
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 10 months ago
Just listen to this stupid side chick of Thief Panama Kufuor. She thought we have forgotten how she has used bottom power to take the constituency from Kofi Jumah? Does she understand what she is saying?. Didn't the boyfriend John Kufuor put Victor Selormey in prison till he died? How about how they incarcerated Tsatsu Tsikata in Nsawam.? Ghanaians will not forgive Prez. Mahama if he wants to be father for all again. He is not my father. He should ensure that the mother serpent himself is sent to Nsawam.
Djata ba 10 months ago
Dont worry one day when power changes ths NDX shld run into the bushes because it will not be side arms that will will be used to invade their homes but machetts so they shld know and we have list down amd still counting somw of you will run away without knowing you left a family behind ss we said aftr 6 months in power we will hold your useless appointees balls
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Show love to that friend, neighbour, relative who needs this...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job038
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 10 months ago
When did the criminals come to that realization?
Were they not until recently, behaving as if Ghana belonged to them?
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
My views? 10 months ago
I like the way you guys are learning faster. Power is with the people. Arrogant people
EDDIE 10 months ago
UNEXPECTED VICTORY. The 2024 NDC victory came as an accidental knockout not a well fought vivtory that's why they are behaving abnormally.
Tony 10 months ago
So you know that and in 2017 you allowed Abronyɛ to misbehave in this country. Aboa Apapo and some of your Ministers were talking to Ghanaians as if we are nobody. Your useless midget President was traveling with his seat in a dedicated Landcruiser and ordering Chiefs with his left hand to stand up and greet him. Indeed power is transient.
NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago
NPP forget about power forever
Abudu 10 months ago
Who will even vote for a fool like Bawumia. That dancing rat
Mark Armstrong 10 months ago
At what time did this woman realizes that power is transient? If she had known this earlier, it could have probably saved the Npp party from the clutches of humiliation. It is pretty too late to give this advice. Power lies in the bosom of the people, and not the three arms of Government. Piaaw!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool of a woman. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago
you see this NPP people are Narcissistic just one month you have forgotten what you did to Ghanaians.
DEEVINITY 10 months ago
@Kwame Burns. They have not forgotten at all! They are just demons. That is just what they are. Which is why they must never worked any for of power in Ghana again.
Silly micro minority 10 months ago
Who will vote for you to come steal our money again. Thieves
Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago
Do you the NPP know this, that powerbos transient? Akufo Addo was ordering Chiefs and elders to STAND UP to greet him when he was in power. The NPP will never ever come to power again in Ghana. Power will not be transient again In Ghana. NDC forever, BAM
DEEVINITY 10 months ago
The devil is preaching good morals to mortals. Mmmoaaaa nkitinkiti.
Stone 10 months ago
Since when did you realise that power is transient?. Naneama
BB 10 months ago
You allow yourself as an elderly woman to be used by your children to issue such dishonest, mischievous and useless statement. NDC has always been overly charitable. How your government used some military persons to kill Ghanaians in the 2020 elections, terrorised former officials and silenced voices of dissent, your voices have become very annoying that many Ghanaians have become numbed to sympathising with you. You didn’t treat Ghanaians right.
Observer 10 months ago
Why are your ministers running away. Seth Terkpe has been going about since 2017 granting interviews. Why are your people running away and seeking all forms of asylus
Joyce Adedepoh 10 months ago
See who is talking? This reminds me of Akwasi Ampofo Adjei (AAA) of his 'Time Changes' track. The NPP is in DENIAL but it is real that, the people of Ghana have spoken, period. 'Power is transient' indeed.
Raymond 10 months ago
Madam Dishonourable, just a taste of your own medicine and you're crying? Brace up, the show is just starting!
Kweku A 10 months ago
Minority Caucus, you do not need to remind the NDC that power is transient,the NDC has experienced it many many times,the NDC is no new kid on the block.It is rather you the NPP who should be reminding yourselves daily since you refused to heed advice for the past 8 years and went on a rampage ruling Ghana as if there was no constitution and the rule of Law.You guys dipped your stinking hands into our coffers and stole billions of dollars yet to be recovered by the State as reported by ORAL.
Abrefa 10 months ago
Yes, power is transient and the NPP can testify about that. But when you were in power, you all behaved as if you'd be in power forever. Of course, we the voters have known all along that power is transient. Glad to know the Micro Minority has only now learned that fact.
BBB 10 months ago
Did u remember that when u were in power? U were abusing almost every Ghanaian. This is just the beginning.
roja 10 months ago
stupid ppl...now u know power is transient....thieves...u came to steal and not govern and now u must account for every money spent...siafuo
Kwame 10 months ago
U people haven’t seen anything yet…
Kwadwo 10 months ago
You people should give us some peace of mind. What did you not do in 2017. Abronye was seen with some thugs seizing people's vehicles and others. Did you know power was transient? I don't blame you at all but rather the useless Mahama Ayariga who called himself the majority leader. Did anyone of the minority apologise to the NDC when their party lunatics were after the NDC members? This nonsense must stop.
Kingsley 10 months ago
So you now believe that power is transient. When your government was doing it for John Jinapor and other NDC members that one power is okay, right? There is always a day to give account of what you did. Just accept it and prove yourself, you may be right or wrong.
Kingsley 10 months ago
So you now believe that power is transient. When your government was doing it for John Jinapor and other NDC members that one power is okay, right? There is always a day to give account of what you did. Just accept it and prove yourself, you may be right or wrong. When our fathers are pikecting
Akajatayogogo 10 months ago
Kwasia,idiot,useless fool ,what name should I give it to her,Kwasia baa fool.dont bring yourself ,Kwasia Ashiswo fool
god father 10 months ago
Eiiiih....indeed the devil can quote the bible
Abdul 10 months ago
Why Ghana web give access to this uncivilized person who always attach Muslims, the Qur an and the Prophet Mohammed( PBUH)
Sul 10 months ago
NKWASIAFOƆ ......NOW YOU'VE REALIZED THAT POWER IS TRANSIENT.
Ben 10 months ago
Power is indeed transient. NDC to be forewarned is to be forearmed. We will come after all of you in 2028.
Djata ba 10 months ago
Well said not even a mouse in their various homes will.be left unattend to because its going to be like a movie every day as we will visit them from day one till we wipe them.away and let see yhe so valled neutrals who visit Media General as neautral guests
Ghanaman 10 months ago
U guys think U will be in power in 2028 with this heavy defeat. It can’t happen.
Rocky USA 10 months ago
Stupid . Now before you are relising this power is transient?. Just shut up your ugly mouth. Npp is now a dead party. Your stealing has come to an end. Mother fucker criminals nega
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 10 months ago
This microminority minimi should comot for there!!! In the first place, did you guys remembered that power was transient when you were in power and messed Ghana up big time? And who deceived you guys that you will even see that transient power in the foreseeable future???
NPP, never again!!!
Kwam 10 months ago
Eiii today NPP is crying? What haven't you done in your raign, arresting Journalist, people who criticize you on social media . This small one you dey cry like a baby
Gbedema 10 months ago
Gyimigyimi. Just continue fingering your self. Spits!!!
Ewvevi 10 months ago
Sharrap woman. Is this what didn't happen in your regime? When your regime's national security were beating NDC supporters and officials, did you not see it?
Athena- US 10 months ago
TWEAAAAA look at who is talking about power being transient. Since when did they came to that realization?
This micro minority is still bleeding and crying loud.
TWEAAAAA look at who is talking about power being transient. Since when did they came to that realization?
Singing Bird POLITICIANS BE REMINDED HELL HOT 10 months ago
He'll is Hot. Hi ha.
Stop your corruption.
He'll is Hot. Hi ha.
Stop your corruption.
Koo somuah 10 months ago
You never saw power changing soon, you would have cautioned Akuffo Addo to behave well when he assumed office, what is good for the goose is good for the gander
Truth 10 months ago
When you guys were fooling and no one had the balls to say anything you didn't know it was transient?
Don reason 10 months ago
When did you notice that
Viktor B 10 months ago
I cant think farrrr....who are these NPP people to remind NDC that power is transient. I will advise they should keep their reminder to themselves, after all they are not more Ghanaians than Kwame Nkrumah.
kes 10 months ago
So shocking to hear, since when did you get to know that power is transient.
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
That's true. That's why what's happening now is happening because of your conduct when your party assumed office in 2017. In any case if mahama continues with the way he's going, it'll take some time before your party comes back to power. I won't be surprised if a third party or an independent assumes power if mahama fails to reset the nation as he's promised.
TonyB 10 months ago
When did you know that when your Government was stamping on the freedom of Ghanains where were you
world 10 months ago
well said madam.
A voice 10 months ago
Just now, you are crying like that. We all know that power is transient which you did not anticipate.
Dre 10 months ago
Did you know that and you guys were abusing your power when in government? We all know it’s transient.
Kofi Acquah 10 months ago
Hmmm! When did my big sister realise Power was transient?
I would have wished she had known that in 2017 January.
Big joe 10 months ago
Madam I see you as one of the wicked woman in the political space in Ghana.
Today that you know power changes but in 2017 you don't know that power changes please you a woman mute yourself because what you sow is what you reap
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Criminals Nasty Peoples Party who doesn't know power is transient, NDC was in opposition for good 8 years so what you want to tell them ? We voted for them to prosecute your criminal and robbing activities. When your time come do the same to them, Ghana first!
KofSam 10 months ago
When did the minority know that power is transient? They did not know that when it was in power for eight years . The NDC must pay the minority back in their own coin . Did the NPP forget all the brutality it meted out to the NDC when the party was in power? Every retaliation from the NDC to the NPP is a reminder of what they did to them and this will go on as long as the NDC is in power. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander .
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
You should've reminded ofori attah when he used to snob parliament and only attended when he felt like it anytime he was called upon to account for his stewardship.
So the EC is ok then? 10 months ago
Exactly 8 years ago the NDC in minority said that to the then newly elected NPP.
Towncrier 10 months ago
Did you remember this whike you misgoverned this nation???
Ghanaman 10 months ago
Didn’t you guys also know that when NPP was doing things and doing things as if they will be power forever. E.g we shall break the 8
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom
Cry me a river 10 months ago
Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Did you guys think what you did while in power would not be reciprocated? Cry me a river for I do not care. Karma is a bitch
Old greedy granny woman 10 months ago
Look at who is talking !! Such a greedy asshole . She doesn’t feel ashamed at all. This woman or so called granny has been elected to decades and nothing has changed at her constituency. She is power drunk like her criminal husband Dr k k Sarpong - former CEO GNPC .
Granny or what is her Mama pat or mama private pat , all your old mates have step aside for the young upcoming energetic learned male and female to take over . You have amazed your self with so much political wealth from President Kuffor time till date and the still remain unsatisfied. How could your party grow if you don’t nurture the young ones ! The party she belongs to have to put in place new policies and modalities to stop this old age grannies and likes from contesting because they don’t add any values . How many times does she contributes to debate on floor or parliament?
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
The most important person to know that is yourself if you do then that's it
Marquis 10 months ago
Madam Patricia, did you know that whiles in government or you just realized this?
Benjilo 10 months ago
Hahahaaaa.....singing a choruswe already know of. Is she singing to herself or to the nppigs
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iiygff
Sumikat 10 months ago
The more one reads comments from these useless NDC people the more angry one becomes. It is obvious that their undeserved electoral victory in 2024 has gone into their heads and they are commenting on every issue as if they are Neanderthal primitive apes.
Boldsteven Mother U of Corruption 10 months ago
Uzwless old lady were you not in this country in 2016 when Abronhye and his team were doing similar things or you thought you will be in powwr for good. Nothing will. be done to any body. Just shut up or go to court. Are you people afraid of the cours now bcos fbat is your scorw card.
Ogbo kwaku 10 months ago
Madam, they told you same in 2017, but you didn't mind and continued with your recklessness. The results is what happened in December 2024. So shut up
Jkm 10 months ago
Oh so u r fully aware of this?
EKA 10 months ago
You should have known when you were abusing it
This man is a disgrace to his family 10 months ago
Oh is that so? Did you remember when you are in power, useless people
Please Hon. just look around your immediate neighbor and you will realize that Ken Has oppressed the people of Ghana more than you think we are doing now. why does Ghana belongs to some few just because you had the opportunit ...
Aamin
Just listen to this stupid side chick of Thief Panama Kufuor. She thought we have forgotten how she has used bottom power to take the constituency from Kofi Jumah? Does she understand what she is saying?. Didn't the boyfrien ...
Dont worry one day when power changes ths NDX shld run into the bushes because it will not be side arms that will will be used to invade their homes but machetts so they shld know and we have list down amd still counting somw ...
Show love to that friend, neighbour, relative who needs this...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/s ...
Nonsense!
So you know that and in 2017 you allowed Abronyɛ to misbehave in this country. Aboa Apapo and some of your Ministers were talking to Ghanaians as if we are nobody. Your useless midget President was traveling with his seat in ...
At what time did this woman realizes that power is transient? If she had known this earlier, it could have probably saved the Npp party from the clutches of humiliation. It is pretty too late to give this advice. Power lies i ...
Do you the NPP know this, that powerbos transient? Akufo Addo was ordering Chiefs and elders to STAND UP to greet him when he was in power. The NPP will never ever come to power again in Ghana. Power will not be transient aga ...
You allow yourself as an elderly woman to be used by your children to issue such dishonest, mischievous and useless statement. NDC has always been overly charitable. How your government used some military persons to kill Ghan ...
Minority Caucus, you do not need to remind the NDC that power is transient,the NDC has experienced it many many times,the NDC is no new kid on the block.It is rather you the NPP who should be reminding yourselves daily since ...
Yes, power is transient and the NPP can testify about that. But when you were in power, you all behaved as if you'd be in power forever. Of course, we the voters have known all along that power is transient. Glad to know the ...
You people should give us some peace of mind. What did you not do in 2017. Abronye was seen with some thugs seizing people's vehicles and others. Did you know power was transient? I don't blame you at all but rather the use ...
So you now believe that power is transient. When your government was doing it for John Jinapor and other NDC members that one power is okay, right? There is always a day to give account of what you did. Just accept it and pro ...
Well said not even a mouse in their various homes will.be left unattend to because its going to be like a movie every day as we will visit them from day one till we wipe them.away and let see yhe so valled neutrals who visit ...
This microminority minimi should comot for there!!! In the first place, did you guys remembered that power was transient when you were in power and messed Ghana up big time? And who deceived you guys that you will even see th ...
He'll is Hot. Hi ha.
Stop your corruption.
When did you notice that
That's true. That's why what's happening now is happening because of your conduct when your party assumed office in 2017. In any case if mahama continues with the way he's going, it'll take some time before your party comes b ...
well said madam.
Today that you know power changes but in 2017 you don't know that power changes please you a woman mute yourself because what you sow is what you ...
Criminals Nasty Peoples Party who doesn't know power is transient, NDC was in opposition for good 8 years so what you want to tell them ? We voted for them to prosecute your criminal and robbing activities. When your time com ...
When did the minority know that power is transient? They did not know that when it was in power for eight years . The NDC must pay the minority back in their own coin . Did the NPP forget all the brutality it meted out to the ...
Look at who is talking !! Such a greedy asshole . She doesn’t feel ashamed at all. This woman or so called granny has been elected to decades and nothing has changed at her constituency. She is power drunk like her criminal ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The more one reads comments from these useless NDC people the more angry one becomes. It is obvious that their undeserved electoral victory in 2024 has gone into their heads and they are commenting on every issue as if they a ...
Uzwless old lady were you not in this country in 2016 when Abronhye and his team were doing similar things or you thought you will be in powwr for good. Nothing will. be done to any body. Just shut up or go to court. Are you ...