We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9ohtgf
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
children you will go straight to heaven.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
@Owusu Bempah, you see your smoothness level? When someone like you had the guts to travel all the way to the US looking for the critics of the NPP government to silence them, now you are hiding in a cave in your own country and afraid of people knowing your whereabouts, kwasiato, next time!
DotCom 9 months ago
I blame those who appointed such fools to high positions in Ghana.
Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago
I just don't know what is wrong with some of these fools. If their whereabouts is non of our business when you steal our money and go on the run, then when does it become our business? When they come back begging for votes?
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
The NDC is looking for your whereabout to unleash their Thugs on you they have nothing against you to prosecute you. Make sure you strengthen your security.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
Show love to that friend, neighbour, relative who needs this...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03e
. 9 months ago
LOOK AT HIS DRY FACE LIKE BONE. KWASIA CRIMINAL, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, IDIOTIC FOOOL BORN BY TWERP.CRIMINALS
Enoch 9 months ago
Ha ha ha ha ..
My views? 9 months ago
Have you seen your size now. Power is from the people and that is the secret you politicians don't know
bugbaba 9 months ago
none of Ghanians business??? don't come back and say Ghanians should vote for you ooo it's none of Ghanians business to vote for people like you in future.
bugbaba 9 months ago
Arrogance at it's Best none of Ghanians business????? hahaha eiii.
Amen Brothers 9 months ago
You have your money indeed.
Konfo 9 months ago
Look at his face like a monkey. You run away. Come back if you are man with hanging balls.
Farouk Adamli 9 months ago
When are you coming Back?
Broni Panayoti 9 months ago
Owusu-Bempah is not man enough for traveling out of Ghana immediately after his government lost the elections. Every mouth mouth man is a fear man.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
This fool who resembles a howling forest monkey is howling out of frustration because he has realised that suddenly nobody talks about him, thus he feels unimportant, therefore his useless ranting here. He is pretending to be under surveillance, when indeed, nothing of that sort is happening. Who has time for a non-entity like you bempah? Will you get lost? Emo lorbor wo sia.
King Anwar Sadat 9 months ago
It will come to a time when fools, illiterates and thugs will be governing this country in view of what is happening in our young democracy. Political vindictiveness after a change of government is dangerous and also calls anarchy. " The BIG brother " is watching and getting ready to step in to takeover. We must be careful.
Observer 9 months ago
Just make sure your hands are clean and you will not have to run away. Seth Terkpe, Ato Foron, Mahama and others did not run away. Why are the NPP ministers running away?
Beautiful Nonsense 9 months ago
This guy! Just keep talking. Pray that you weren't found wanting in any criminality nor abused in anything against the office held
Where has the dancing goat also run to? 9 months ago
When will he organize the demonstration behind Mahama's Office? A running thief. Hahahaha
BABA IDI 9 months ago
Write your comment YOU TRAVEL WHEN YOU ARE 17 BECAUSE YOU IS A THIEF .AWIASEFO.
Andropov 9 months ago
Gangster, why don't you just come home, it's no good staying behind the fence and trying to throw in your garbage. Just come home if you're a man
Jb 9 months ago
For Gid sake, you are a former public official. We need to know your whereabout.
gh.citizen 9 months ago
WE ARE GOING TO ESTABLISH OPERATION FISH OUT ALL FUGITIVES. WITH ALL YOUR MOUTH MOUTH YOU HAVE JAKPA TO WIT RUNAWAY RUNAWAY.
Observer 9 months ago
Mahama did not run away. Seth Terkpe did not run away. Why are all your ministers running away and seeking asylum with various forms of alibis?
Nyameyie 9 months ago
RUNNING AWAY WITHOUT NOBODY TAA NO DO!
Erik 9 months ago
You demonstrated against the NDC when you were in opposition because you hadn't had the opportunity to dip your hands into government coffers. Now that you have had the opportunity you are afraid of accountability.
We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 9 months ago
OSP and ORAL should notify the diplomatic community to reject visa applications or impose a travel ban to all suspects
The Devil's Advocate 9 months ago
All former members of the cabal are suspects and should be banned from leaving Ghana unless cleared by ORAL and national security.They will all slink out for various reasons never to return.They all know what they have done to Ghana
Clifford 9 months ago
Your Ashanti Akyem odikro is looking for you. Bring your gun and come and threaten him again. You will be prosecuted if you step your foot in Ghana. The video evidence is there. You pulled a gun on him on election day and fired warning shots indiscriminately. Justice will be served.
Spirit 9 months ago
You can run but you can not HIDE. EWIEEEEEEEE
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Jakpa will bring him back to Ghana to face the law. Is just a matter of time.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Andropov 9 months ago
Please come home, the NDC grassroots miss you so much
Dabilgabia 9 months ago
Just come back to Ghana
John 9 months ago
Is Ghana under a coup or what. Those of you now in government must check yourselves and stop the harassment and focus on better things. Perceptions about corruption is a different thing altogether this what the fools don't know.
Michael 9 months ago
They are running because their corruption stinks to high heavens and they fear they will be arranged before the law, hence their vamos!
god father 9 months ago
Awal
Awal
Nkrumah son 9 months ago
Stop all these self justification the me will deal with that
Bonus Baba 9 months ago
Wow!!!. This big mouth MF has gutts. What is ORAL doing? Please get him out ASAP Know what MF means? Check it out. I miss my Jerry Rawlings. When will Ghana get JJ 102? Mahama,please study Trump and act likewise.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom
Ana 9 months ago
Why won't Ghanaians allow this he goat to live peacefully.
Ghanaman 9 months ago
No NPP fear prosecution because John Mahama after all his crimes stayed in Ghana because of immunity, John Mahama is a thief
ZORO 9 months ago
Whether nDC OR nPP, they all strt to run away when they lose elections. WE all know that.
Judison Romeo 9 months ago
Your Name has been captured in the ORAL report. Soon and very soon the law will deal with you.
Not Possible 9 months ago
This guy and Abronya must be properly scrutinized and jail them. They are just too braggarts with empty heads. Always insulting JDM and the NDC.
They did nothing for Ghana but they always manufacture lies about good people.
This guy and Abronya must be properly scrutinized and jail them. They are just too braggarts with empty heads. Always insulting JDM and the NDC.
@Owusu Bempah, you see your smoothness level? When someone like you had the guts to travel all the way to the US looking for the critics of the NPP government to silence them, now you are hiding in a cave in your own country ...
Show love to that friend, neighbour, relative who needs this...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/s ...
Ha ha ha ha ..
This fool who resembles a howling forest monkey is howling out of frustration because he has realised that suddenly nobody talks about him, thus he feels unimportant, therefore his useless ranting here. He is pretending to be ...
It will come to a time when fools, illiterates and thugs will be governing this country in view of what is happening in our young democracy. Political vindictiveness after a change of government is dangerous and also calls an ...
All former members of the cabal are suspects and should be banned from leaving Ghana unless cleared by ORAL and national security.They will all slink out for various reasons never to return.They all know what they have done t ...
Your Ashanti Akyem odikro is looking for you. Bring your gun and come and threaten him again. You will be prosecuted if you step your foot in Ghana. The video evidence is there. You pulled a gun on him on election day and fi ...
Just come back to Ghana
Is Ghana under a coup or what. Those of you now in government must check yourselves and stop the harassment and focus on better things. Perceptions about corruption is a different thing altogether this what the fools don't kn ...
Awal